Details about the life of a US spy evacuated from Russia

On September 9, 2019, an American broadcaster, CNN, which regularly criticized U.S. President Donald Trump, reported that in 2017, Washington was forced to conduct a secret operation to urgently evacuate an important spy who worked in the office of the Russian government. According to CNN, this is a third-class state adviser, Oleg Smolenkov, who, on June 14, 2017, went with his wife and three children from Russia to Montenegro for a vacation (vacation), after which no one saw them.




The channel claims that the evacuation of the top-level spy information occurred a month after Trump and Russian diplomats met in the White House (in Washington): Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov and Russia's Ambassador (at that time) to the United States , Sergey Kislyak. The channel concluded that the inexperienced Trump could have leaked information that could lead to the exposure of the spy, after which the American intelligence services (out of fear) decided to evacuate Smolenkov.

It should be noted that a senior official at the Russian Foreign Ministry has already informed the publication Kommersantthat CNN information is “delirious and pure paranoia,” which is difficult to comment on.

Let the CIA confirm or deny it. But as for the meeting between Lavrov and Trump, CNN has not yet come up with such nonsense.

- added the official of the Russian Foreign Ministry.

In turn, the official representative of the US CIA, Brittany Bramell, said that CNN data is erroneous.

CNN's assumptions that the CIA makes decisions on which life or death depend, without objective analysis and the collection of detailed information, are simply incorrect.

- said Bramell.

Misleading speculation that the president’s use of classified information that he has access to on a daily basis has led to the alleged agent removal operation is inaccurate.

- added Bramell.

At the same time, the White House spokeswoman, Stephanie Grisham, emphasized that CNN’s report “is not just inaccurate,” but “jeopardizes people's lives,” though without explaining exactly who it means. However, an assumption has already appeared on the Web that Washington, therefore, may well organize the "Skripals -2 affair", but already on its territory, and not in the UK.

Moreover, the media commented on CNN's report and Trump himself:
No, I don’t know anything about it. I see that the CIA answered perfectly. So what the CIA said completely suits me. I heard that it answered. I do not know anything.


By the way, Kommersant managed to find out interesting information regarding real estate acquired by Smolenkov in the United States. For example, it was found that on June 5, 2018, Smolenkov for $ 925 thousand purchased a house (mansion) in Stafford with an area of ​​760 square meters. m., which is located on a plot of 1,2 hectares. The house has six bedrooms with private bathrooms, a home cinema and gyms. All this, at one time, was described in the section on the sale of real estate publication The Washington Post.
Photos used: https://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 September 2019 11: 02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    And, another hit over the Russian Federation and Trump.
    But now we know that even 3rd-class advisers in the Government of the Russian Federation are dollar millionaires ....
  2. Alexander Bushkovsky (Alexander) 12 September 2019 07: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And is Putin’s circle (I don’t take into account Shoigu and Lavrov) at least some honest and disinterested?

Стали известны подробности о жизни эвакуированного из России шпиона США

9 сентября 2019 года, американская телекомпании CNN, регулярно критикующая президента США, Дональда Трампа, распространила информацию, что в 2017 году, Вашингтон был вынужден провести секретную операцию по срочной эвакуации важного шпиона, работавшего в аппарате правительства России. Согласно данным CNN, речь идет о государственном советнике третьего класса, Олеге Смоленкове, который, 14 июня 2017 года, вместе с женой и тремя детьми выехал из России в Черногорию для проведения отпуска (отдыха), после чего их никто не видел.



Телеканал утверждает, что эвакуация шпиона, предоставлявшего информацию высочайшего уровня, произошла через месяц после того, как в Белом доме (в Вашингтоне) состоялась встреча Трампа и российских дипломатов: главы внешнеполитического ведомства России, Сергея Лаврова и посла (в то время) России в США, Сергея Кисляка. Телеканалом был сделан вывод, что неопытный Трамп мог допустить утечку информации, которая могла привести к разоблачению шпиона, после чего американские спецслужбы (из опасений) приняли решение эвакуировать Смоленкова.


Нужно отметить, что высокопоставленный источник в МИД России уже сообщил изданию «Коммерсантъ», что распространенная CNN информация является «бредом и чистой воды паранойей», которую сложно комментировать.

Это пусть ЦРУ подтверждает или опровергает. А вот что касается встречи Лаврова и Трампа, то такого бреда CNN еще не придумывала.

- добавил чиновник МИД России.

В свою очередь, официальный представитель ЦРУ США, Бриттани Брамелл, заявила, что данные CNN являются ошибочными.

Предположения CNN о том, что ЦРУ принимает решения, от которых зависят жизнь или смерть, без объективного анализа и сбора подробной информации, просто неверны.

- сказала Брамелл.

Вводящие в заблуждение спекуляции относительно того, что обращение президента с секретными данными, к которым он имеет доступ на ежедневной основе, стало причиной предполагаемой операции по вывозу агента, неточны.

- добавила Брамелл.

При этом пресс-секретарь Белого дома, Стефани Гришэм, подчеркнула, что репортаж CNN «не просто неточен», а «ставит под угрозу жизни людей», правда, не пояснив, кого именно она имеет в виду. Однако в Сети уже появилось предположение, что Вашингтон, таким образом, вполне может организовать «дело Скрипалей -2», но уже на своей территории, а не в Великобритании.

Более того, прокомментировал СМИ репортаж CNN и сам Трамп:
Нет, я об этом ничего не знаю. Вижу, что ЦРУ прекрасно ответило. Так что сказанное ЦРУ меня полностью устраивает. Слышал, что оно ответило. Я ничего не знаю.


К слову, изданию «Коммерсантъ» удалось выяснить интересную информацию, касающуюся недвижимости, приобретенной Смоленковым в США. Например, было установлено, что 5 июня 2018 года, Смоленков за $925 тыс. приобрел дом (особняк) в Стаффорде площадью 760 кв. м., который расположен на участке в 1,2 га. В доме есть шесть спален с отдельными ванными, домашний кинотеатр и тренажерные залы. Все это, в свое время, было описано в разделе о продаже недвижимости издания The Washington Post.
Использованы фотографии: https://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 сентября 2019 11:02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    А, очередной наезд на РФ и Трампа.
    Зато теперь знаем, что даже советники 3-го класса в Правительстве РФ - долларовые миллионеры....
  2. Александр Бушковский (Александр) 12 сентября 2019 07:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А в окружении Путина ( я не беру в расчет Шойгу и Лаврова ) есть хоть какая-то часть честных и бескорыстных?