Europol established: militants from the Caucasus fought on the side of Kiev in the Donbass

The police agency of the European Union (EU) Europol, which recently turned 20 years old, published a report saying that the participation of militants from the North Caucasus was recorded in hostilities in Syria, Iraq and Ukraine (in the Donbas). In fact, Europol simply summarized the well-known information that had accumulated over the five-year period from law enforcement agencies of the EU countries, and passed it off as its next achievement.




It should be noted that the report mentioned, in general, was devoted to various terrorist threats in 2018. The text does not hide that according to Austrian law enforcement authorities, at least two militants, immigrants from the North Caucasus, went to the conflict zone in eastern Ukraine, where they fought on the side of Kiev.

Moreover, Vienna even provided information according to which, 40% of militants with Austrian citizenship who could be in the war zones come from the North Caucasus. At the same time, however, it is not specified why Austria “collected” such an audience on its territory all these years.

The most interesting thing about the document is different. It recorded that the number of "European" militants leaving or trying to leave for conflict zones in 2018 "continued to decline and was very low." At the same time, attempts by such militants to leave Syria and Iraq to other conflict zones were recorded. This suggests that in Syria and Iraq, someone began to qualitatively reduce the "number" of these "barmaley". However, in Ukraine this process is also going in a similar direction.
Photos used: https://sputnik-georgia.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 11 September 2019 22: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yeah, the Europolice was off! Well, neither give nor take - a sensation! It seems that they have spent years of painstaking investigation ... And after such regular “pearls”, no one thought about the adequacy of the existence and financing of such organizations themselves? This is just a banal feeding trough for someone's protected children and relatives, as well as high-ranking "thieves" policemen of pre- and retirement age ...

Европол установил: на стороне Киева на Донбассе воевали боевики с Кавказа

Полицейское агентство Евросоюза (ЕС) Европол (Europol), которому недавно исполнилось 20 лет, опубликовало доклад, в котором говорится, что участие боевиков с Северного Кавказа было зафиксировано в боевых действиях на территории Сирии, Ирака и Украины (на Донбассе). Фактически, Европол просто обобщил накопившуюся за пятилетку у правоохранителей стран ЕС общеизвестную информацию, и выдал ее за очередное свое достижение.



Нужно отметить, что упомянутый доклад, в целом, был посвящен различным террористическим угрозам в 2018 году. В тексте не скрывается, что по данным правоохранителей Австрии, по меньшей мере два боевика, выходцы с Северного Кавказа, отправились в зону конфликта на востоке Украины, где воевали на стороне Киева.


Более того, Вена даже предоставила информацию, согласно которой, 40% боевиков, имеющих австрийское гражданство, которые могли побывать в зонах боевых действий, являются выходцами с Северного Кавказа. При этом, однако, не уточняется, зачем Австрия «коллекционировала» все эти годы на своей территории подобную публику.

Самое интересное в документе другое. В нем зафиксировано, что число «европейских» боевиков, выезжающих или пытающихся выехать в зоны конфликта, в 2018 году «продолжало сокращаться и было очень низким». При этом зафиксированы попытки таких боевиков выехать из Сирии и Ирака в другие зоны конфликтов. Это говорит о том, что на территории Сирии и Ирака, кто-то качественно начал сокращать «поголовье» этих «бармалеев». Впрочем, на Украине этот процесс тоже идет в похожем направлении.
Использованы фотографии: https://sputnik-georgia.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 11 сентября 2019 22:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да уж, Европолиция отичилась! Ну ни дать ни взять - сенсация! Годы кропотливого расследования, небось, потратили... А после таких вот очередных "перл", никому не приходят в голову мысли об адекватности существования и финансирования самих подобных организаций? Это же просто банальная кормушка для чьих-то протекционированных детей и родственничков, а также высокопоставленных "блатных" полицаев пред- и пенсионного возраста...