What happened in Armenia: explain in 5 minutes

Among the latter Newscoming to us from the still friendly Armenia, it is difficult to find something positive. A coup d'état in this country just the other day is too strongly reminiscent of the events in Ukraine in the scenario, of course, adjusted for the scene.


Among the calls of the protesters, familiar calls are heard to curtail all cooperation between Russia and Armenia. And while no concrete action has yet been taken in this direction, the question of the interaction of the two countries has clearly been called into question. Who will hit the gap the most?

The main export item of the Armenian economics is food products, and Armenia’s membership in the Eurasian Economic Union, of which Russia is the largest market, greatly simplifies trade by abolishing import duties and reducing the time and complexity of cargo handling. In addition, Russia ensures the energy security of Armenia by ensuring the operation of a nuclear power plant, which provides 40% of the electricity to the country's system. In addition to the economic component, Armenia is a member of the CSTO, a military organization in which Russia acts as a guarantor of the absence of tension in Nagorno-Karabakh. The possible withdrawal of Russia from the territory of Armenia at the request of the new authorities of the republic sharply increases the danger of the resumption of large-scale hostilities.

On the other hand, Armenia for Russia is the best demonstration that our state is a guarantee of stability and security. Agricultural products can be bought in dozens of other countries, and the strategic location of Armenia makes it very difficult in terms of supplying the territory, but in this case, mercantile interests are almost the most insignificant factor in the whole situation. The loss of one of the few allies, the emergence of a hotbed of tension in our friendly country and the next victory of the next "Maidan" is a serious reputation blow for Russia, and in the current situation this is a very unfavorable result, which can be followed by a series of even more sad consequences.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shirkoled Offline shirkoled
    shirkoled April 26 2018 22: 36
    -1
    Armenia profiled, the next Kazakhstan?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 27 2018 08: 41
      +1
      And Kazakhstan - no matter how profiled before - there is not so "revolutionary" advancing Russophobia. Slowly but surely.
    2. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 4 May 2018 23: 03
      +2
      Quote: shirkoled
      Armenia profiled, the next Kazakhstan?

      She doesn’t need herself, 20 million Armenians live outside of Armenia (in Armenia itself there are less than 3 million, it’s easy to be a patriot in a warm place), if the Armenians themselves do not need it, why the hell doesn’t it?
      In the event of a war, the entire 102nd WB of the Russian Federation will turn into a prisoner of war camp ... and most importantly, in return for Armenia it receives the Russian Federation, can the recognition of Crimea as a part of the Russian Federation?
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 27 2018 04: 05
    +2
    -Russia needs to be prepared for the fact that a US military base will be deployed in Armenia ... -This will be the beginning of the creation of a military "NATO axis" ... - "Armenia -Kazakhstan-Kyrgyzstan" ... -And Russia can not oppose anything this ...
    -Russia has played too long in "fraternal loyal-friendly" relations with Kazakhstan ... and in infinitely long "victorious actions" in Syria ...
    -And here, right under my nose, Russia stopped solving its pressing issues ... -simply turned out to be unforgivably careless ... -The indecisive actions in relation to Ukraine made Russia sufficiently predictable and vulnerable to create new such “Ukraine” in the hands of Russian enemies Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and so on ...
    -And at the moment Russia has no choice but to make every effort to offer Armenia to become a part of Russia ... -On the one hand ... is completely absurd ... and on the other ... -Just there is no other way ...
    -I would like to make mistakes in my “forecasts” ... -but today there really is no other solution ... -may just start a kind of “chain reaction” ... and Russia will fall into a very dangerous death trap ... -A Americans great masters to set such "traps" ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 27 2018 07: 35
      +2
      Unfortunately, this is true ... Although there is one more point. Let’s take a closer look at our story from a different angle.
      So. The collapse of the USSR was predetermined not only by the betrayal of the country's elite, but also by the end of the perception of the ideology of SOCIALISM as an urgent and explanatory binding of our society (and not communism, as declared today from every iron). The people stupidly ceased to understand WHAT HE LIVES FOR. But there is no idea — there is no sense in the existence of a state, all the more so huge as the USSR. Indeed, the meaning of building the USSR (if we take it briefly, without going deep) is the equality of all before the law (doesn’t it remind anyone of anything today?), The absence of the rich (just like a class, fattening and robbing the rest of the people), JUSTICE (where it is today - AUUU !! !) and the value of EVERY member of the society, NOT OPPOSING TO THE SOCIETY IN GENERAL. Here you can add the obligation to work not only for your own food, but also for the prosperity of society (read - countries), it does not matter who you are - an internationally renowned academician or a janitor in a neighboring yard - RESPECT FOR ANY WORK was instilled!
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) April 27 2018 07: 41
        +3
        I would like to dwell on one more point - private property. The definition of private property in the USSR, although it was absent in the law, in everyday life (at the level of ownership of housing, a car, a summer residence) was, like trade in what you could grow on a PRIVATE farmstead. There was no possession of what the whole country was building — factories, enterprises, ports and a fishing fleet ... in general, large means of production.
        In general, what I would like to say in conclusion - the system in the USSR was the next step in the development of society ... Only our society was not ready for the next step in its development - socialism ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) April 27 2018 08: 43
          +2
          Yes .., I already mentioned somewhere about this ...
          The USSR as a state ... as a social society of a new type ... as a socio-economic formation ... as a humane progressive formation, oriented and aimed at creating a human society, where a person ... - as the essence itself was spiritual, educated, humanistic and a creative person ... -just ahead of time ...
          -Well, and ... the entire society of the USSR again slipped to the vulgar primitive cave ...- "man is a wolf to man" ...
          -And now ...- those people who are more respectable age hopelessly nostalgic about the past .., and those .. who are younger ...- just use the free achievements of the former scientific and technological progress of the USSR (presenting these achievements as their own) and arrange songs of the "previous years" and sing them in a new arrangement ... and also try to interpret and imitate cinema and other art that were created during the USSR ...
        3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) April 27 2018 08: 44
          +2
          You can also add personnel problems - too often those who come to power and cannot be allowed to come close to power. a bear-labeled and citizen proofless to that.
          Or the national question - let it go, got the "falling away" of the national outskirts from the Union. But our country is still multinational. And the disintegration may continue - take, for example, the same Tatarstan and Bashkiria.
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) April 27 2018 09: 54
            +2
            -It's a little different ... -Earlier, the Bolsheviks ..., through the lips of Lenin proclaimed ... that, they say ...- everything that was created by the revolution must be reliably protected ... and more .. that ... that the class struggle should escalate ... -First, all these slogans were taken seriously and they served as slogans ... -And then they began to sneer at this and laugh ... .e. over time, the people in the USSR simply lost their "immunity" ... -Everyone was just already sure that the bars and landlords and exploiters had been finished once and for all ... -and they were cruelly mistaken ... -Here they are ... bloodsuckers. .. -oligarchs ... -owners of the country's bowels, factories, newspapers, steamers ... and you shouldn't expect any pity or generosity on their part ... -They will easily destroy hundreds of thousands of people for their own profit ...
            -Something like this...
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) April 29 2018 22: 07
              +2
              Irina, you missed (between "served as slogans" and "ironic and laugh") two periods:
              1. The Great Patriotic War - there were a lot of other slogans there (although these were present).
              2. Post-war reconstruction - there were also slightly different words there ...
              And when people began to live better, they returned to pre-war slogans, but they lost their relevance and strength. And they were too lazy to invent others (after all, those who BELIEVED in these slogans THEN - before the Second World War stood at the helm). And time passed, everything changed. And THEY simply did not notice that the train had left.
              Although ... in and then they turned out to be right (oddly enough)! Indeed, imperialism - is, the class struggle - is present (and even escalated)! That's just the idea ... moldy, there is no that sharpness and brightness. We lack those who would light the people with their own word and lead them!
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) April 27 2018 20: 44
      0
      It would be better then to agree with Azerbaijan on the introduction of Karabakh under the protectorate of Russia. To spite the Armenians, they may agree. And the Karabakh people themselves will breathe a sigh of relief! A kind of Armenian national autonomy (such as Birobidzhan)
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 4 May 2018 23: 07
        +2
        Quote: Vladimir Bulanov
        It would be better then to agree with Azerbaijan on the introduction of Karabakh under the protectorate of Russia. To spite the Armenians, they may agree. And the Karabakh people themselves will breathe a sigh of relief! A kind of Armenian national autonomy (such as Birobidzhan)

        Well, at whose expense is the banquet? In the Russian Federation there are only 10-12 donor regions, the rest are subsidized, you still want to hang Nagorno-Karabakh on our neck, you won’t take refugees to your apartment from there, no, it’s good to be kind at someone else’s expense ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. turbris Offline turbris
    turbris (Boris) April 29 2018 14: 48
    0
    We didn’t scam anyone, how is it that someone expresses it? And Armenia should remain an independent state, any leader who now comes to the management of Armenia will not be able to refuse to cooperate with Russia, because this is not beneficial primarily to Armenia itself. Therefore, it is not necessary to draw hasty conclusions; let the people of Armenia decide on their leader, the main thing is that this happens without violating the Constitution of the state.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 29 2018 21: 57
      +2
      Boris, are you so sure about this? I’m not. Have you paid attention to the statements of this Pashinyan? As he said there: "If I am not the head ... then there will be NO ONE." (!!!) Will a competent and reasonable person say this? Probably not. This can only be said in the former Ukrainian SSR - there, yes. They are generally not capable of that. But what the Armenians who have received permissiveness are capable of - we will see in the near future.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Что произошло в Армении: объясняем за 5 минут

Среди последних новостей, приходящих к нам из пока ещё дружественной Армении, сложно отыскать что-то положительное. Свершившийся в этой стране буквально на днях государственный переворот уж слишком сильно напоминает по сценарию события на Украине, разумеется с поправкой на место действия.

Среди призывов митингующих слышны до боли знакомые призывы свернуть всякое сотрудничество между Россией и Арменией. И хотя конкретных действий в этом направлении пока предпринято не было, вопрос о взаимодействии двух стран совершенно явно поставлен под вопрос. По кому такой разрыв ударит сильнее всего?

Основной статьей экспорта армянской экономики является продовольственные товары, а членство Армении в Евразийском Экономическом Союзе, крупнейшим рынком которого является Россия, значительно упрощает торговлю благодаря отмене ввозных пошлин и снижения времени и сложности оформления грузов. Кроме того, Россия обеспечивает энергетическую безопасность Армении, обеспечивая работу атомной электростанции, дающей 40% электроэнергии системе этой страны. Помимо экономической составляющей, Армения является членом ОДКБ, военной организации, в которой Россия выступает гарантом отсутствия напряжённости в нагорном Карабахе. Возможный уход России с территории Армении по требованию новых властей республики резко повышает опасность возобновления масштабных боевых действий.


С другой стороны, Армения для России является лучшей демонстрацией того, что наше государство — это залог стабильности и безопасности. Закупать сельхозпродукцию можно в десятках других стран, а стратегическое расположение Армении делает её весьма сложной с точки зрения снабжения территорией, но в данном случае меркантильные интересы едва ли не самый незначительный фактор во всей сложившейся ситуации. Потеря одного из немногочисленных союзников, возникновение очага напряжённости в дружественной нам стране и очередная победа очередного "майдана" — серьёзнейший репутационный удар для России, а в текущей ситуации это весьма неблагоприятный результат, за которым может последовать череда ещё более печальных последствий.

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. shirkoled Офлайн
    shirkoled 26 апреля 2018 22:36
    -1
    Армению профукали, следующий казахстан?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 27 апреля 2018 08:41
      +1
      А Казахстан - как бы не раньше профукали - там не так "революционно" продвигается русофобия. Медленно, но верно.
    2. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 4 мая 2018 23:03
      +2
      Цитата: shirkoled
      Армению профукали, следующий казахстан?

      Она сама себе не нужна, 20 млн. армян проживает за пределами Армении (в самой Армении менее 3 млн., легко быть патриотом на теплом месте), если она самим армянам не нужна, на кой черт ее не профукать?
      В случае войны, вся 102-я ВБ РФ превратится в лагерь военнопленных..., и самое главное что взамен от Армении получает РФ, может признание Крыма в составе РФ?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 апреля 2018 04:05
    +2
    -России надо быть готовой к тому , что в Армении будет развёрнута военная база США... -Это будет началом создания военной "натовской оси" ... - "Армения -Казахстан-Киргизия"... -И ничего Россия не сможет противопоставить этому...
    -Россия слишком надолго заигралась в "братские лояльно-дружеские" отношения с Казахстаном... и в бесконечно долгие "победоносные действия" в Сирии...
    -А тут вот у себя под носом Россия перестала решать свои насущные вопросы... -просто оказалась непростительно беспечной... -Нерешительные действия по отношении к Украине сделали Россию достаточно предсказуемой и уязвимой для создания руками российских недругов новых таких "украин" в образё Армении , Казахстана , Киргизии и тд...
    -А в данный момент России больше ничего не остаётся как приложить все усилия для того , чтобы предложить Армении войти в состав России... -С одной стороны ... -это полный абсурд..., а с другой стороны .... -просто нет другого выхода...
    -Хотела бы Я ошибиться в своих "прогнозах"... -но сегодня реально другого решения просто нет... -может просто начаться своеобразная "цепная реакция"... и Россия попадёт в очень опасную смертельную ловушку... -А американы великие мастера расставлять такие "ловушки"...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 27 апреля 2018 07:35
      +2
      К сожалению это правда...Хотя есть ещё один момент. Давайте рассмотрим немного подробнее нашу историю под другим углом.
      Итак. Распад СССР был предопределён не только предательством элиты страны, но и окончанием восприятия идеологии СОЦИАЛИЗМА как насущной и объясняющей связующей нашего общества (а не коммунизма, как это декларируется СЕГОДНЯ из каждого утюга). Народ тупо перестал понимать ДЛЯ ЧЕГО ОН ЖИВЁТ. А нет идеи - нет смысла в существовании государства, тем более таком огромном как СССР. Ведь смысл построения СССР (если брать кратко, не углубляясь) - равенство всех перед законом (ничего и никого не напоминает сегодня?), отсутствие богатых (именно как класс, жирубщих и обирающих остальной народ), СПРАВЕДЛИВОСТЬ (где она сегодня - АУУУ!!!) и ценность КАЖДОГО члена общества, НЕ ПРОТИВОПОСТАВЛЯЯ его обществу В ЦЕЛОМ. Сюда же можно добавить обязанность трудиться не только ради собственного пропитания, но и для процветания общества (читай - страны), не важно кто ты - академик с мировым именем или дворник в соседнем дворе - прививалось УВАЖЕНИЕ К ЛЮБОМУ ТРУДУ!
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 27 апреля 2018 07:41
        +3
        Хотелось бы остановиться на ещё одном моменте - частная собственность. Определение частной собственности в СССР хотя и отсутствовало в законе, в быту (на уровне владения жильём, автомобилем, дачи) было, как и торговля тем, что ты мог вырастить на ЧАСТНОМ подворье. Не было владения тем, что строилось ВСЕЙ страной - заводы, предприятия, порты и торгово-рыболовный флот...в общем крупные средства производства.
        В общем что хотелось бы сказать в заключении - строй в СССР был следующим шагом в развитии общества...Только общество наше оказалось не готовым к следующему шагу в своём развитии - социализму...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. gorenina91 Офлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 апреля 2018 08:43
          +2
          Да .., Я уже где-то обмолвилась на этот счёт...
          СССР как государство ...как социальное общество нового типа... как общественно-экономическая формация... как гуманное прогрессивное образование , ориентированное и направленное на создание человеческого социума , где человек ...-как сама суть являлся духовной , образованной , гуманистической и созидательной личностью ... -просто опередил время...
          -Ну и... всё общество СССР вновь скатилось к вульгарному примитивному пещерному ...-"человек человеку волк"...
          -И теперь ...-те люди , что более солидного возраста безнадёжно ностальгируют о прошлом .., а те .., кто более молодые ...-просто пользуются дармовыми достижениями бывшего научно-технического прогресса СССР (выдавая эти достижения за свои) и аранжируют песенки "прежних лет" и поют их в новой аранжировке .., а ещё пытаются интерпретировать и подражать кинематографу и прочему искусству , кои были созданы при СССР ...
        3. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 27 апреля 2018 08:44
          +2
          Ещё можно добавить проблемы кадрового характера - слишком часто к власти приходят те, кого и близко допускать к ней нельзя. мишка-меченный и гражданин беспалый тому подтверждение.
          Или же национальный вопрос - пустили на самотёк получили "отпадение" национальных окраин от Союза. А ведь страна у нас по прежнему многонациональная. И распад может продолжиться - взять к примеру те же Татарстан и Башкирию.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 апреля 2018 09:54
            +2
            -Всё несколько иначе... -Раньше большевики .., устами Ленина провозглашали..., что , мол ...-всё то , что создано революцией должно быть надёжно защищено... и ещё .., что ...что классовая борьба должна обостряться... -Сначала все эти лозунги принимали всерьёз и они служили лозунгами... -А потом над этим стали иронизировать и посмеиваться... -И вот тогда и подкрались всякие "меченые" и прочие... -т.е. народ в СССР со временем просто утратил "иммунитет"... -все просто были уже уверены , что с барами и помещиками и эксплуататорами покончено уже раз и навсегда... -и жестоко ошиблись... -Вот они...кровопийцы... -олигархи ... -владельцы недр страны , заводов , газет , пароходов... и ни о какой жалости и щедрости с их стороны ожидать не стоит... -Они запросто уничтожат сотни тысяч людей ради своёй наживы...
            -Как-то так...
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 апреля 2018 22:07
              +2
              Ирина, вы упустили (между "служили лозунгами" и "иронизировать и посмеиваться") два периода:
              1. Великая Отечественная Война - там были нмного другие лозунги (хотя и эти присутствовали).
              2. Послевоенное восстановление - там тоже были немного другие слова...
              А когда люди стали жить получше - да вернулись к довоенным лозунгам, но те потеряли свою актуальность и силу. А другие им было лень придумывать (ведь у руля встали как раз те, кто ВЕРИЛ в эти лозунги ТОГДА - перед ВОВ). А время шло, всё менялось. И ОНИ просто не заметили, что поезд ушёл.
              Хотя...в и тоге ОНИ же оказались правы (как ни странно)! Ведь и империализм - есть, классовая борьба - присутствует ( и даже обострилась)! Вот только идея...покрылась плесенью, нет той остроты и яркости. Не хватает нам ТЕХ, кто зажёг бы народ своим словом и повёл бы за собой!
    2. Владимир Буланов (Владимир Буланов) 27 апреля 2018 20:44
      0
      Уж лучше договориться тогда с Азербайджаном о введении Карабаха под протекторат России. Назло армянам они могут и согласиться. Да и сами карабахцы вздохнут с облегчением! Эдакая Армянская национальная автономия (типа Биробиджан)
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 4 мая 2018 23:07
        +2
        Цитата: Владимир Буланов
        Уж лучше договориться тогда с Азербайджаном о введении Карабаха под протекторат России. Назло армянам они могут и согласиться. Да и сами карабахцы вздохнут с облегчением! Эдакая Армянская национальная автономия (типа Биробиджан)

        Ну да за чей счет банкет? В РФ только 10-12 регионов доноров, остальные дотационные, еще хотите на нашу шею Нагорный Карабах повесить, беженцев не примете к себе в квартиру оттуда с подселением, нет, хорошо быть добрым за чужой счет...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. turbris Офлайн
    turbris (Борис) 29 апреля 2018 14:48
    0
    Никого мы не профукали, как тут кое кто выражается? И Армения должна оставаться независимым государством, любой лидер, который сейчас прийдет к управлению Арменией не сможет отказаться от сотрудничества с Россией, ибо это не выгодно прежде всего самой Армении. Поэтому не надо делать скоропалительных выводов, пусть народ Армении сам определяется со своим лидером, главное, чтобы это происходило без нарушения Конституции государства.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 апреля 2018 21:57
      +2
      Борис, вы так уверены в этом? Я вот - нет. Вы обратили внимание на заявления этого Пашиняна? Как он там сказал: "Если Я не буду главой...то не будет НИКАКОГО." (!!!) Грамотный и разумный человек скажет такое? Наверное нет. Такое могут сказать только в бывш.УССР - вот там - да. Там вообще и не на такое способны. А вот на что способны армяне, получившие вседозволенность - мы посмотрим в ближайшем будущем.