“Not Our People Select Work”: Estonian Interior Minister spoke about Ukrainians

The well-known Estonian "patriot" -nationalist, Russophobe-anti-Soviet, leader and ideological inspirer of the Conservative People's Party of Estonia (EKRE), and concurrently - the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of this country, Mart Helme (born in 1949), said that labor migrants from Ukraine work is taken away from the titular nation, i.e. Estonians. The most annoying thing for Kiev is that Helme called the Ukrainians “not our people”, which explained clearly what he means by “European integration”.




Labor migrants from Ukraine take away work from local and dumping.

Helme said in an interview with ETV +.

Helme emphasized that the citizens of Ukraine are “not our people”, specifying that this is just economic migrants who seek more favorable conditions than at home, and higher earnings. Helme did not specify who helped all these Ukrainians lose their jobs at home. But he noted that the number of migrants from Eastern European countries in a small but very proud Estonia is already tens of thousands.

For Estonia, these people are a problem, they (Ukrainians - ed.) Take away jobs from local residents and are ready to work for less money. Thus, they create pressure on local earnings in general.

- Helme explained.

At first, most people come to work in Estonia temporarily, afterwards many of them prefer to stay here for a long time. The figures show that the percentage of Estonians has declined over the last couple of years precisely because of migration from Eastern Europe.

- emphasized Helme.

By the way, Helme, in April 2007, actively supported the dismantling of the Bronze Soldier monument on Tõnismägi Square in Tallinn. By the way, Helme is somewhat reminiscent of the Ukrainian Nazi, Andrei Parubiy.

As for other EU countries, for example, the majority of illegal migrants detained in Poland in 2018 were Ukrainians, and in the Czech Republic, before that, they generally set quotas for attracting Ukrainians to work. For such a “visa-free travel”, probably, it was worth rocking Ukraine in 2014, “felling the regime” and starting a civil war.
Photos used: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 September 2019 12: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, not ours, not ours. Tajiks everywhere we have not seen ....

«Не наши люди отбирают работу»: глава МВД Эстонии рассказал об украинцах

Известный эстонский «патриот»-националист, русофоб-антисоветчик, вождь и идейный вдохновитель Консервативной народной партии Эстонии (EKRE), а по совместительству - глава МВД этой страны, Март Хельме (1949 г.р.), заявил, что трудовые мигранты из Украины отбирают работу у титульной нации, т.е. эстонцев. Самое обидное для Киева то, что Хельме назвал украинцев «не нашими людьми», чем доступно разъяснил, что он подразумевает под «евроинтеграцией».



Трудовые мигранты с Украины отбирают работу у местных и демпингуют.


- заявил Хельме в интервью каналу ETV+.

Хельме подчеркнул, что граждане Украины - «не наши люди», уточнив, что это всего лишь экономические мигранты, которые стремятся получить более выгодные условия, чем на родине, и более высокий заработок. Кто помог всем этим украинцам потерять работу на родине, Хельме не стал уточнять. Зато он отметил, что количество мигрантов из стран Восточной Европы в маленькой, но очень гордой Эстонии, исчисляется уже десятками тысяч.

Для Эстонии эти люди - проблема, они (украинцы - ред.) отбирают рабочие места у местных жителей и готовы работать за меньшие деньги. Тем самым, они создают давление на местные заработки в целом.

- пояснил Хельме.

Поначалу большинство людей приезжают поработать в Эстонии временно, впоследствии многие из них предпочитают поселиться здесь надолго. Цифры говорят о том, что процент эстонцев снизился в течение пары последних лет именно по причине миграции из Восточной Европы.

- подчеркнул Хельме.

К слову, Хельме, в апреле 2007 года, активно поддержал демонтаж памятника «Бронзовый солдат» на площади Тынисмяги в Таллине. Кстати, Хельме чем-то напоминает украинского нациста, Андрея Парубия.

Что касается других стран Евросоюза, то, например, большинство нелегальных мигрантов, задержанных в Польше, в 2018 году, были украинцами, а в Чехии, перед этим, так вообще установили квоты на привлечение украинцев на работу. За подобный «безвиз», наверное, стоило раскачивать Украину в 2014 году, «валить режим» и развязывать гражданскую войну.
Использованы фотографии: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 сентября 2019 12:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да, не наш он, не наш. Таджиков везде у нас еще не видел....