Why Russia will never get rid of external debts

On the eve it became known that our country did not have the so-called "pure public debt." This means that, thanks to petrodollar savings in the NWF, Russia can now and now pay off all its public debts. But is it necessary to do this, and how does this threaten “young democracy”?




A public debt in the broad sense of the word is the aggregate external and internal obligations of the federal and regional authorities, as well as of all municipalities. We make a reservation that it does not include the debts of state corporations, only Gazprom owes about 4 trillion rubles. The total public debt is now 16,2 trillion rubles, that is, 15% of the country's GDP, which is unusually small by world standards.

Russia in this aspect is a unique and extremely reliable borrower. “Kudrin’s scissors”, cutting off excess profits from the sale of oil, allowed the government to create a very impressive financial pill. The total assets of the regulator’s reserves currently exceed the national debt by 1,25% of GDP. This is gratifying, but is there anything particularly rejoicing for ordinary Russians?

Pay all debts?


It is no secret that the developed capitalist countries are trying to drive the developing countries into financial bondage by hanging a debt noose around their necks. For example, today, Western lenders are demanding from Kiev "big privatization" as a condition of payment and the issuance of new external tranches. And Nezalezhnaya will not go anywhere, it will give everything back, and that's why.

History knows attempts to combat such financial expansion of big business. In particular, Romania in the seventies of the last century was planted on the “credit needle” of the West, which made it totally dependent on the “grace” of foreign financiers. The Romanian leader, Nicolae Ceausescu, made a strong-willed decision to get rid of this noose and began policies austerity in the country in order to pay all external debts.

As a result, the task was completed, but at a high price. Romania at that time became one of the poorest countries in Eastern Europe. Ceausescu quarreled not only with the West, but also with the Soviet leadership, headed by M. S. Gorbachev, saying:

Rather, the Danube will reverse, than the restructuring in Romania.


Deprived of the support of the USSR, Ceausescu was declared in the Western media "a Romanian dictator who commits heinous crimes." At the end of December 1989, the head of state was overthrown, he and his wife Elena appeared before the tribunal, which in just two hours convicted them of destroying the national economics and genocide. The sentence was carried out on the same day, despite the fact that the couple had 10 days to appeal it. The couple Ceausescu was shot on the street near the soldiers' restroom.

This is such an instructive story for those who want to get rid of the Western debt noose.

Invest in Russia?


The question of the need to invest accumulated reserves in the Russian economy was raised repeatedly. But things are still there. Our financial authorities and debts prudently do not pay off, and do not invest money in the country, frightening sinister inflation.

It is likely that the policy of investing petrodollars in foreign economies will continue. But one must understand very clearly that at any moment, at the suit of the same Ukraine, assets can be seized by an American or European court and confiscated. On the other hand, officials from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Finance are not risking their own personal money, right?
Photos used: https://tradernet.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 September 2019 11: 59
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Crap, IMHO. There are no fools, even Putin somewhere said that money behind a hill is safer ... they say they’re not stealing so simply ...
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 September 2019 00: 47
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Putin said something completely different. He said that money over the hill is in danger. Literally "torment dust swallow."
      You need to know the classics, and not drive here "get along."

      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 11: 33
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Here you have already climbed.

        Torment dust swallow.

        - Talked about the money of the oligarchs. After which Deripaska refused to return RUSAL from offshore to Russia, Abramovich became an Israeli citizen, and everyone, together with Usmanov, was suing Norilsk Nickel for some reason in London ... And -

        ... over the hill is safer.

        (not literally, in a straight line it was somehow up to "dust") - about the money of reserve state funds.
        1. Bakht Offline
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 September 2019 16: 45
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          You are confusing something. The money of the oligarchs is the money that has left Russia. And the money of state funds also lies over the hill. Take an interest in how much state funds (including pension) lost from the crisis in Cyprus.
          It was precisely that holding money over a hill is dangerous. Unlike you, who claims that it’s safer to keep them there.
          In general, this is a strange policy. Just the prime minister (head of government) Medvedev says that it is necessary to withdraw money to offshore (even Russian) because there is a lower tax rate. And the same Medvedev says that "there is no money." And where do they come from, if the same RusAl is taken offshore with a special tax rate. Dimon does not break the template, for the simple reason that there are no brains at all.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 17: 29
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Tse I did not say so, Tse President.

            The money of the oligarchs is the money that has left Russia.

            - yes. Capitalism is the same. Offshore. Mermaid witness.

            Money from state funds also lies over the hill.

            - spoke about that. The president.

            Dimon .... what - no brains at all?

            - on the contrary.
            There are brains, but there is no money, only for suffering ... for their own clear boys, on the contrary, there is money ...
      2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 11: 44
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of December 29, 2007 N955 “On the Procedure for Managing the Funds of the Reserve Fund” provides for the placement of fund assets in foreign currency or foreign assets with a long-term credit rating not lower than “AA-” according to the classification of Fitch-Ratings and Standard & Poor's; or not lower than “Aa3” according to the classification of Moody's Investors Service [9].
  2. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 11 September 2019 12: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Our financial authorities and debts prudently do not pay off, and do not invest money in the country, frightening sinister inflation.

    Moreover, instead of the task of “zeroing” inflation, the task is to “target” it — that is, maintaining a predictable (so that you can build further business plans with a known profit) plan level. Well, and whoever plans inflation (and implements systematically, for years and decades), he “dances” it, making profits due to the difference in rates. The practice of capitalism.
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 September 2019 12: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Crap, IMHO. There are no fools, even Putin somewhere said that money behind a hill is safer ... they say they’re not stealing so simply ...

    How can I steal the reserves of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation?
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 11: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      see above.
      It was (not verbatim) in response to a question (like on a straight line or in an interview) why we are holding reserve funds not in Russia and in bucks ...
      I can’t say more precisely when and where. Long.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 11 September 2019 15: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The author, obviously, is not aware that Russia is actively, at an accelerated pace, buying gold, investing in the yuan. The share of the dollar and the euro is gradually decreasing.
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 September 2019 15: 46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Nick
    The author, obviously, is not aware that Russia is actively, at an accelerating pace, buying gold, investing in the yuan. The share of the dollar and the euro is gradually decreasing.

    The author is in the know. Buying gold is good, but it is not an investment in Russia, its real sector.
  6. zenitovets Offline
    zenitovets (Ivan) 12 September 2019 18: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Get it from Russia - from a dead donkey ears!

Почему Россия никогда не избавится от внешних долгов

Накануне стало известно, что у нашей страны не осталось так называемого «чистого госдолга». Это означает, что благодаря нефтедолларовым накоплениям в ФНБ, Россия может здесь и сейчас погасить все свои государственные долги. Но надо ли это делать, и чем это грозит «молодой демократии»?



Госдолг в широком смысле слова – это совокупные внешние и внутренние обязательства федеральных и региональных властей, а также всех муниципалитетов. Оговоримся, что в него не включаются долги госкорпораций, один только «Газпром» должен порядка 4 триллионов рублей. Общий государственный долг составляет сейчас 16,2 триллиона рублей, то есть, 15% ВВП страны, что необычайно мало по мировым меркам.


Россия в данном аспекте является уникальным и чрезвычайно надежным заемщиком. «Ножницы Кудрина», отрезающие сверхдоходы от продажи нефти, позволили правительству создать очень внушительную финансовую кубышку. Общие активы резервов регулятора в настоящее время превышают госдолг на 1,25% ВВП. Это отрадно, но есть ли чему особо радоваться простым россиянам?

Отдать все долги?


Не секрет, что развитые капиталистические страны пытаются загнать развивающиеся в финансовую кабалу, навешивая им на шею долговую удавку. Например, сегодня западные кредиторы требуют от Киева «большой приватизации», как условие оплаты и выдачи все новых внешних траншей. И никуда Незалежная не денется, все отдаст, и вот почему.

История знает попытки бороться с подобной финансовой экспансией крупного капитала. В частности, Румыния в семидесятых годах прошлого века была подсажена на «кредитную иглу» Запада, что сделало ее тотально зависимой от «милости» иностранных финансистов. Румынский лидер, Николае Чаушеску, принял волевое решение избавиться от этой удавки и начал политику жесткой экономии в стране с тем, чтобы выплатить все внешние долги.

В итоге задача была выполнена, но дорогой ценой. Румыния на тот момент стала одной из беднейших стран Восточной Европы. Чаушеску рассорился не только с Западом, но и с советским руководством во главе с М. С. Горбачевым, заявив:

Скорее Дунай потечёт вспять, чем состоится перестройка в Румынии.


Лишенного поддержки СССР, Чаушеску в западных СМИ объявили «румынским диктатором, совершающим чудовищные преступления». В конце декабря 1989 года, глава государства был свергнут, он сам и его супруга Елена предстали перед трибуналом, который всего за два часа признал их виновными в разрушении национальной экономики и геноциде. Приговор был приведен в исполнение в тот же день, несмотря на то, что супруги имели 10 суток на его обжалование. Чету Чаушеску расстреляли на улице возле солдатской уборной.

Вот такая поучительная история для тех, кто хочет избавиться от западной долговой удавки.

Вложиться в Россию?


Вопрос о необходимости вложения накопленных резервов в российскую экономику поднимался неоднократно. Но воз и ныне там. Наши финансовые власти и долги благоразумно не гасят, и в страну деньги не вкладывают, пугая зловещей инфляцией.

Вполне вероятно, что и дальше продолжится политика инвестирования нефтедолларов в зарубежные экономики. Но надо предельно четко понимать, что в любой момент, по иску той же Украины, активы могут быть арестованы американским или европейским судом и конфискованы. С другой стороны, чиновники из ЦБ РФ и Минфина не своими же личными деньгами рискуют, верно?
Использованы фотографии: https://tradernet.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 сентября 2019 11:59
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Лажа, имхо. Дураков нет, даже Путин где-то сказал, что денежкам за бугром безопаснее... мол, не разворуют так просто...
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 сентября 2019 00:47
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Путин сказал совсем другое. Он сказал, что денежки за бугром в опасности. Дословно "замучаетесь пыль глотать".
      Классиков надо знать, а не гнать здесь "лажу".

      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 11:33
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Здесь лажанулись уже Вы.

        Замучаетесь пыль глотать.

        - говорил о деньгах олигархов. После чего Дерипаски отказался возвращать РУСАЛ из оффшоров в Россию, Абрамович стал гражданином Израиля, и все вместе с Усмановым судились за Норникель почему-то в Лондоне... А -

        ...за бугром безопаснее.

        (не дословно, в прямой линии как-то было до "пыли") - о деньгах резервных госфондов.
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 сентября 2019 16:45
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Вы что-то путаете. Деньги олигархов - это деньги, которые ушли из России. И деньги гос-фондов тоже лежат за бугром. Поинтересуйтесь, сколько потеряли гос-фонды (в том числе и пенсионный) из кризиса на Кипре.
          Речь шла именно о том, что деньги за бугром держать опасно. В отличие от Вас, который утверждает, что там их держать безопаснее.
          Вообще, это странная политика. Как раз премьер (глава правительства) Медведев говорит о том, что надо деньги выводить в оффшоры (пусть даже российские) потому что там меньше ставка налогообложения. И тот же Медведев говорит, что "денег нет". А откуда им взяться, если тот же РусАл выведен в оффшор с особой ставкой налогообложения. У Димона разрыва шаблона не происходит, по той простой причине, что мозгов совсем нет.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 17:29
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Це не я так говорил, це Президент.

            Деньги олигархов - это деньги, которые ушли из России.

            - це да. Капитализм же. Оффшоры. Русал свидетель.

            Деньги госфондов тоже лежат за бугром.

            - о том и говорил. Президент.

            У Димона.... что - мозгов совсем нет?

            - це наоборот.
            Мозги есть, а денег нет, только для терпил... для своих, четких пацанов, деньги, наоборот, есть...
      2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 11:44
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Постановление Правительства РФ от 29 декабря 2007 года N955 «О порядке управления средствами Резервного фонда» предусматривает размещение средств фонда в иностранной валюте или зарубежных активах с рейтингом долгосрочной кредитоспособности не ниже «АА-» по классификации Fitch-Ratings и Standard & Poor’s; либо не ниже уровня «Аа3» по классификации Moody’s Investors Service[9].
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 11 сентября 2019 12:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Наши финансовые власти и долги благоразумно не гасят, и в страну деньги не вкладывают, пугая зловещей инфляцией.

    При этом вместо задачи "обнуления" инфляции ставится задача ее "таргетирования" - то есть, поддержания на предсказуемом (чтобы можно было строить дальнейшие бизнес-планы с известной заранее прибылью) плановом уровне. Ну, а кто инфляцию планирует (и осуществляет системно, годами и десятилетиями), тот ее и "танцует", получая прибыли за счет разницы в курсах. Практика капитализма.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 сентября 2019 12:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Лажа, имхо. Дураков нет, даже Путин где-то сказал, что денежкам за бугром безопаснее... мол, не разворуют так просто...

    Как можно разворовать резервы ЦБ РФ?
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 11:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      см. выше.
      Было (не дословно) в ответ на вопрос (вроде на прямой линии или в интервью), почему держим резервные фонды не в России и в баксах...
      Точнее сказать не могу, когда и где. Давно.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 11 сентября 2019 15:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Автор, очевидно, не в курсе, что Россия активно, ударными темпами, скупает золото, вкладывается в юань. Доля же доллара и евро постепенно снижается.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 сентября 2019 15:46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Nick
    Автор, очевидно, не в курсе, что Россия активно, ударными темпами скупает золото, вкладывается в юань. Доля же доллара и евро постепенно снижается.

    Автор в курсе. Скупка золота - это хорошо, но это не инвестиции в Россию, ее реальный сектор.
  6. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 12 сентября 2019 18:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    С России получите - от мервого осла уши!