“Today we all live in the USA”: the Serb expressed his opinion about Russia

Russia and Serbia have always had a special relationship. The Serbs were probably the only East European people who did not follow Hitler against the USSR. Therefore, it is interesting to know the friendly, but honest look of a real Serb, on contemporary Russian reality.




Goran Lakovic, a Serb by nationality, was born in Yugoslavia, played football professionally, then lived and worked for a long time in Germany and Switzerland. Finally, fate brought him to Russia, where he works for the Dynamo football club. He shared his opinion about Russia and the events around it, with the portal Ru-open.

About World Cup


Naturally, as a football player, Goran could not ignore this sporting event. Serb was rooting for both the Russian and the Croatian teams that faced in a duel. Despite the difficult relations between Serbia and Croatia, Lakovic sympathized with the Croatian football players, his former compatriots, many of whom he knows personally. In his opinion, the Croats prevailed because their emotions were stronger. However, in the penalty shootout, which, like a lottery, everything could have turned out differently.

About Moscow


The Serb calls the Russian capital “Istanbul” because of the mixing of Asia and Europe in it:

This is a mixture of cultures, it is historically not the same as it is everywhere in Europe now. My family lives in Zurich, and there the most popular name is Mohamed, and the most frequently built building is a mosque.


The giant city impresses with its architecture, especially the Stalin period. In Europe, he personally has not seen anything like it. Moscow roads have become better, but the traffic jams reigning on them drive him crazy. On pedestrian sidewalks every year for some reason they shift a new tile. An amazing contrast is seen in some luxurious metro stations, similar to palaces where you want to put a bed and live, and the miserable Khrushchevs still preserved in Moscow.

What is wrong in Russia


Lakovich honestly notes that all growing socialpolitical protests in our country are not from scratch. This is the matter of Golunov, and landfills, and the temple in the park, etc. People respond to sheer injustice. However, the Serb admits that these reasons are used to rock the situation in Russia.

He personally saw in a leaflet of a famous party a call to fight corruption. In itself, this is reasonable and correct, but in reality corruption is not defeated in any large country. Public figures such as Navalny, by exposing them, warm up the degree of tension in society, but they do not carry a positive agenda. Their task is to overthrow, but what is next is not clear.

Do we live in the USA?


This world we live in, the music and films we listen to and watch, the style of clothes we dress in, are an American product:

Starting from the way we communicate, from the media space in which we are all present, from the clothes in which we dress. This is the world that the United States invented, and we live in it.


At the same time, Lakovich rightly points out that the United States itself is a country with tremendous internal problems. Behind the pink picture of general well-being with the beaches of Malibu and Pamela Anderson are, for example, regular mass shootings in American schools, poverty and the undermined health of American citizens.

Where is Russia going?


According to Goran Lakovich, our country is gradually moving towards the revival of a multipolar world, where the United States will no longer be able to play the role of world gendarme and unilaterally dictate its conditions to everyone.
Photos used: https://cont.ws
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 12: 38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In my opinion, a completely adequate look. good
  2. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 12 September 2019 15: 12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If thoughts about the reality of a foreigner coincide with the real thoughts of so many in the regions of all of Russia, you just need to state what is happening ..
  3. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 12 September 2019 18: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The so-called world gendarme stepped on ...
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 13 September 2019 06: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Serb said very little about Serbia itself. About friendship, and miscellaneous "Bhai, bhai" we have long heard. Living in America, and this can’t be said. We kindly began to relate to the sweet voices of the Sirens.
  5. Stas Ek Offline
    Stas Ek (Zhora) 13 September 2019 09: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Hammer. Traveled, looked at the World, and there is nothing to compare.

«Сегодня мы все живем в США»: серб высказал свое мнение о России

Россию и Сербию всегда связывали особенные отношения. Сербы были, наверное, единственным восточноевропейским народом, который не пошел за Гитлером против СССР. Поэтому интересно узнать дружественный, но честный взгляд настоящего серба, на современную российскую действительность.





Горан Лакович, серб по национальности, родился в Югославии, профессионально занимался футболом, потом долго жил и работал в Германии и Швейцарии. Наконец, судьба привела его в Россию, где он работает на футбольный клуб «Динамо». Своим мнением о России и событиях вокруг нее, он поделился с порталом Ru-Open.

О Чемпионате мира


Естественно, как футболист, Горан не смог обойти вниманием это спортивное событие. Серб болел и за российскую, и за хорватскую команды, столкнувшиеся в поединке. Несмотря на непростые отношения между Сербией и Хорватией, Лакович симпатизировал хорватским футболистам, своим бывшим соотечественникам, многих из которых он знает лично. По его мнению, хорваты одержали верх, потому что их эмоции были сильнее. Впрочем, в серии пенальти, которая, как лотерея, все могло сложиться и иначе.

О Москве


Российскую столицу серб называет «Стамбулом» из-за смешения в ней Азии и Европы:

Это смешение культур, оно исторически не такое, как сейчас везде в Европе. Моя семья живет в Цюрихе, и там самое популярное имя – Мухамед, а самое часто строящееся здание – мечеть.


Гигантский город впечатляет своей архитектурой, особенно - сталинского периода. В Европе лично он подобного не встречал. Московские дороги стали лучше, но царящие на них пробки его, автомобилиста, доводят до безумия. На пешеходных тротуарах ежегодно зачем-то перекладывают новую плитку. Удивительным контрастом выглядят некоторые роскошные станции метро, похожие на дворцы, где хочется поставить кровать и жить, и убогие хрущевки, все еще сохраняющиеся в Москве.

Что не так в России


Лакович честно отмечает, что все нарастающие общественно-политические протесты в нашей стране стоят не на пустом месте. Это и дело Голунова, и мусорные полигоны, и храм в сквере, и т.д. Люди реагируют на явную несправедливость. Однако серб признает, что эти поводы используются для раскачивания обстановки в России.

Он лично видел в листовке одной известной партии призыв к борьбе с коррупцией. Само по себе, это разумно и правильно, но в реальности коррупция не побеждена ни в одной большой стране. Такие общественные деятели, как Навальный, своими разоблачениями разогревают градус напряженности в обществе, но они не несут позитивной повестки. Их задача – свергнуть, но что дальше, непонятно.

Мы живем в США?


Этот мир, в котором мы живем, музыка и фильмы, которые слушаем и смотрим, стиль одежды, в которую одеваемся, являются американским продуктом:

Начиная от того, как мы общаемся, от медиа пространства, в котором мы все присутствуем, от одежды, в которую одеваемся. Это мир, который США придумали, и мы в нем живем.


При этом Лакович справедливо указывает, что сами Соединенные Штаты – это страна с колоссальными внутренними проблемами. За розовой картинкой всеобщего благополучия с пляжами Малибу и Памелой Андерсон стоят, например, регулярные массовые расстрелы в американских школах, нищета и подорванное здоровье американских граждан.

Куда идет Россия?


По мнению Горана Лаковича, наша страна постепенно идет к возрождению многополярного мира, где США больше не смогут играть роль мирового жандарма и в одностороннем порядке диктовать всем свои условия.
Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 12:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    По-моему, вполне адекватный взгляд. good
  2. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 12 сентября 2019 15:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ежели мысли об реальности иностранца совпадают с реальными мыслями очень многих в регионах всей России, нужно просто констатировать происходящее..
  3. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 12 сентября 2019 18:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Так называемому мировому жандарму наступили на ...
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 13 сентября 2019 06:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Серб очень мало сказал про саму Сербию. Про дружбу, и разное "Бхай, бхай" мы давно слышим. Живя в Америке, и не такого можно наговорить. Мы как-то доброжелательно стали относиться к сладким голосам Сирен.
  5. Stas Ek Офлайн
    Stas Ek (Жора) 13 сентября 2019 09:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Молоток. Поездил, посмотрел Мир, и есть с чем сравнить.