Netanyahu said that prevented a clash between Russia and Israel in Syria

The contradictions between the tasks of the Russian Air Force and Israeli military operations during the operation in Syria were so great that they would inevitably lead to a clash of the parties.




About this in an interview with the Russian edition RBC Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said.

According to him, the Israeli Prime Minister’s direct contact with Russian President Vladimir Putin helped to avoid such a development of events.

Netanyahu noted that such coordination was possible only because he and the Russian leader respect each other and can talk on equal terms, calling things by their proper names.

The conversation between the head of the Israeli government and the Russian publication took place on the eve of negotiations between Putin and Netanyahu, at which the heads of the two states will discuss the current situation in the Middle East region and the prospects for further cooperation between Moscow and Tel Aviv in various areas.

Recall that in order to prevent incidents during military operations in Syria, in 2015, the communication mechanism between Russia and Israel began its work.

The main link in this communication, which allows promptly resolving any issues and avoiding misunderstandings, is the line of communication between the Russian air base Khmeimim in Syria and the Israeli command and staff complex Kiriya in Tel Aviv.
Photos used: https://www.thesun.co.uk
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 11: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    What? Shoigu praised coordination with the US in Syria, and Netanyahu too ...
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 12: 13
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    ... well, all the same, at least one of their planes would have to be shot down ... At least to strengthen relations, so to speak ... The Turks won our "Dry", and soon the GDP with Erdogan was almost fraternize, eat ice cream together and meet more often than with their own relatives, probably .... Even with the Ottomans the Ottomans now quarrel and buy our weapons. In how. Well, if you bring down three pieces, then, probably, Netanyahu and Crimea will finally recognize Russia, and maybe Donbass, too, in advance ... but this is if the crews are not allowed to eject ...
    Gloomy? Nothing. Life is like that. Big politics.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 September 2019 17: 41
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Here, probably, the thing is that to “shoot down planes” of a high-tech enemy is not for lovers in the desert to drive and confront the formidable ISIS air defense, and no less formidable Igilov aviation. Yes, and you can, in which case, get a response plush. Therefore, it is better to cooperate with such an adversary - it will be better for everyone. And then you can remember 1967 and 1973 - they shot down something, but only the lands themselves were full. How did these campaigns end - recall?
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 17: 48
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        I understand your patriotism again. But here is the fact - your high-tech without outside help and cover costs 3 kopecks. In this case, if you compare, this is a high-tech and very modern pistol against a high-tech and modern one, but a tank ... And the "plop" of the RF Armed Forces, if it can be obtained from anyone, it’s not from you for sure ...
        PS .. and it’s generally strange that it didn’t reach you, but this comment is more of a bitter irony than a call to action that no one will do anyway ... Politics is in the way ...
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 September 2019 19: 01
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Do you still recall 1967 and 1973? But it was "great-mighty", and not the modern RF with its cartoons. But then, a lot of Soviet soldiers laid their heads because of the stupidity of the Soviet leadership. It is clear that the categories are incomparable, but small countries survive in their own way. At one time, in 1973, when the defeat of Arab troops, many times superior to the Israeli, was underway, the USSR threatened to land troops, but after a warning, the United States abandoned this undertaking. Therefore, it is not at all shameful to defend oneself from a thug by another thug. In addition, Israel has an answer that can always cool some too hot heads. Well, at least the same minimum of 5 submarines is known with what, constantly cruising, God knows where - the return plop is still guaranteed. Although Russia does not need to attack Israel at all, they agree very well. But with whom did the Russian Federation fight in its recent history? I do not mean the oslolyubov in the desert and not the formidable Georgian army. In fact, the Russian Federation has become a hostage to its own propaganda of victoriousness and any at least some unsuccessful campaign will be regarded as a serious defeat, therefore I am sure that the Kremlin will never attack a regular army that can resist and cause significant losses. And the meaning of existence is not at all to be proud of “Imperialism” and staples, but to provide a decent life for their people. Yes, and with logic you don’t really - it is after all that the Turks shot down Sushka, and not the Russian Efku. Then, according to your logic, the Israelis also had to bring down Sushka - peace and friendships would immediately have flourished in lush color. :)))
          1. Pishenkov Offline
            Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 19: 39
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            I already told you everything about this earlier. About 67 and 73, see also above. It’s not you who defeated someone, but you were left alone so as not to provoke a conflict not with you, that’s all. You have the psychology of a first grader who scares everyone with his brother from a vocational school. Be responsible for yourself, but you cannot do this. And in 67 they could not, and in 73, and in 1948, and before that. The Jewish Diaspora of the USA is responsible for you. With all due respect to Israel, I understand that it sounds insulting, but this is a fact. Humble yourself. I won’t discuss this anymore.
            And your submarines can run anywhere and with anything, but you can only scare your neighbors with this. For militarily developed countries, such as the Russian Federation, for example, the means of delivery available to you for all of your “this” do not pose a practical danger. And you should know this if you talk about it. The only theoretically real option is to go up to the coast and blow up your "it" there with the submarine, than cause a tsunami, for example. But it’s only imperceptible for this to approach the coast of the Russian Federation (at least where) your elderly German “Dolphins” also can not.
            So again, with all your patriotism: be realistic, otherwise patriotism becomes ridiculous. hi
          2. gorenina91 Offline
            gorenina91 (Irina) 13 September 2019 08: 54
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            You didn’t mention July 30, 1970, when ... mmmm ..., to put it mildly ... - Soviet military aces pilots (hardly the Soviet military was inferior in professionalism to the current Russian military pilots ... - rather, vice versa) simply " sat down in a puddle "... - and they themselves died, and great undermined the entire prestige of Soviet military aviation in the" Arab world "(and not only in the Arab) ...
            - It seems that little has changed in Russian military aviation even today ...
            - I’m afraid that today the affairs of the Russian military aviation are in a much more problematic situation than is “customary to talk” about ...
            - What military experience can be gained by a Russian pilot if the enemy refuses to counteract him and he gets used to it ... - Rather, on the contrary, it “corrupts” specialists and they acquire completely different - harmful skills ...
            - Alas, such a "state of affairs" ... could lead to disaster ...
  3. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 15 September 2019 14: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But if Netanyahu had not created a Basmachi in Syria, then there would have been nothing at all. In general, he is the same storyteller as that peasant from the cartoon "Last year's snow fell."

Нетаньяху рассказал, что предотвратило столкновение России и Израиля в Сирии

Противоречия между задачами российских ВВС и военными действиями Израиля во время операции в Сирии были настолько велики, что неминуемо бы привели к столкновению сторон.





Об этом в интервью российскому изданию РБК заявил премьер-министр Израиля, Биньямин Нетаньяху.

По его словам, избежать такого развития событий помог имеющийся у израильского премьера прямой контакт с президентом России, Владимиром Путиным.

Нетаньяху отметил, что подобная координация стала возможна только потому, что он и российский лидер уважают друг друга и могут разговаривать на равных, называя вещи своими именами.

Общение главы правительства Израиля с российским изданием произошло в преддверии переговоров Путина и Нетаньяху, на которых главы двух государств обсудят сложившуюся ситуацию в Ближневосточном регионе и перспективы дальнейшего сотрудничества Москвы и Тель-Авива по различным направлениям.

Напомним, что для предотвращения инцидентов при проведении военных операций в Сирии, в 2015 году начал свою работу механизм коммуникации между Россией и Израилем.

Главным звеном этой коммуникации, позволяющим оперативно решить любые вопросы и избежать недопонимания, является линия связи между российской авиабазой Хмеймим в Сирии и израильским командно-штабным комплексом Кирия в Тель-Авиве.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.thesun.co.uk
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 11:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А что? Шойгу высоко оценил координацию с США в Сирии, и Нетаньяху тоже...
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 12:13
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    ...ну всё-таки хоть один их самолётик сбить-то надо было бы... Хотя бы для укрепления отношений, так сказать... Турки вон "Сушку" нашу сбили, а в скором времени ВВП с Эрдоганом уже чуть ли не братаются, мороженое вместе кушают и встречаются чаще, чем со своими собственными родственниками, наверное.... Даже с Америкой османы теперь разругались и покупают наше оружие. Во как. Ну а если штуки три сбить, так, наверное, Нетаньяху и Крым признает, наконец, российским, а может, и Донбасс тоже авансом... но это если и экипажам не давать катапультироваться...
    Мрачновато? Ничего. Жизнь такая. Большая политика.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 сентября 2019 17:41
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Тут, наверное, штука в том, что «сбивать самолетики» высокотехнологичного противника - это не ослолюбов по пустыне гонять и противостоять грозной ИГИЛовской ПВО, и не менее грозной игиловской авиации. Да и можно, в случае чего, ответную плюху получить. Поэтому с таким противником лучше сотрудничать - лучше будет для всех. А то ведь можно 1967 и 1973 вспомнить - сбивать-то сбивали, да только сами земли наелись от души. Чем закончились эти кампании - напомнить?
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 17:48
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Я снова понимаю ваш патриотизм. Но вот тут факт - ваша высокотехнологичность без посторонней помощи и прикрытия стоит 3 копейки. В данном случае, если сравнить, это высокотехнологичный и очень современный пистолет против высокотехнологичного и современного, но танка... И "плюху" ВС РФ, если от кого и может получить, так не от вас уж точно...
        P.S...и вообще странно, что до вас это не дошло, но этот коммент, скорее горькая ирония, чем призыв к действию, которое никто всё равно не сделает... Политика мешает...
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 сентября 2019 19:01
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Вам все-таки напомнить 1967 и 1973 годы? А ведь это был «великий-могучий», а не современная РФ с её мультиками. А ведь тогда очень немало советских военнослужащих положили свои головы из-за глупости советского руководства. Понятно, что категории несравнимые, но малые страны выживают по-своему. В своё время, в 1973, когда шёл разгром арабских войск, многократно превосходящих израильские, СССР пригрозил высадить десант, но после предупреждения США отказались от этой затеи. Поэтому защищаться от громилы другим громилой вовсе не зазорно. К тому же, у Израиля есть ответ, который всегда может остудить некоторые слишком горячие головы. Ну хотя бы те же минимум 5 подлодок известно с чем, постоянно курсирующими бог знает где - ответная плюха таки гарантированна. Хотя России как раз нападать на Израиль вовсе не надо, прекрасно договариваются. А вот с кем воевала РФ в своей новейшей истории? Я имею в виду не ослолюбов в пустыне и не грозную грузинскую армию. На самом деле, РФ стала заложницей собственной пропаганды победоносия и любая хоть сколько-нибудь неудачная кампания, будет расцениваться, как тяжелое поражение, поэтому я и уверен, что Кремль никогда не нападет на регулярную армию, способную оказать сопротивление и нанести значительные потери. Да и смысл существования вовсе не в том, чтобы гордиться "Ымперскостью" и скрепами, а в том, чтобы обеспечить своему народу достойную жизнь. Да, и с логикой у вас не очень - это ведь турки сбили СУшку, а не русские Эфку. Тогда, по вашей логике, это израильтянам надо было тоже СУшку сбивать - мир и дружбы сразу же бы расцвели пышным цветом. :)))
          1. Пишенков Офлайн
            Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 19:39
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Я вам по этому поводу всё уже сказал ранее. Про 67 и 73 тоже см выше. Это не вы кого-то победили, а вас оставили в покое, чтобы не провоцировать конфликт не с вами, вот и всё. У вас психология первоклассника, который всех пугает братом из ПТУ. За себя отвечайте, но это вы сделать не можете. И в 67 не могли, и в 73, и в 1948, и до этого. За вас отвечает еврейская диаспора США. При всём уважении к Израилю, понимаю, что звучит обидно, но это факт. Смиритесь. Больше это обсуждать не буду.
            А подлодки ваши могут курсировать где угодно и с чем угодно, но пугать вы этим можете, только максимум, так своих соседей. Для развитых в военном отношении стран, типа РФ, например, имеющиеся у вас средства доставки всего вашего "этого", практической опасности не представляют. И вы это должны знать, если уж об этом говорите. Единственный теоретически реальный вариант, подойти к побережью и взорвать там ваше "это" вместе с подлодкой, чем вызвать цунами, например. Но вот только незаметно для этого подойти к побережью РФ (хоть где) ваши пожилые немецкие "Дельфины" тоже не смогут.
            Так что ещё раз, при всём вашем патриотизме: будьте реалистичны, иначе патриотизм становится смешным. hi
          2. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 сентября 2019 08:54
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Вы не упомянули 30 июля 1970 года, когда... мммм..., мягко говоря... - советские военные лётчики-асы (вряд ли советские военные уступали в профессионализме теперешним военным российским лётчикам... - скорее, наоборот) просто "сели в лужу"... - и сами погибли, и здорово подорвали весь престиж советской военной авиации в "арабском мире" (да и не только в арабском)...
            - Похоже, что и сегодня в российской военной авиации мало что изменилось...
            - Боюсь, что сегодня дела в российской военной авиации находятся в гораздо более проблемном положении, чем об этом "принято говорить"...
            - Какой военный опыт можно приобрести российскому лётчику, если ему неполноценно противодействует противник и он привыкает к этому... - Скорее, это наоборот "развращает" специалистов и они приобретают совсем другие - вредные навыки...
            - Увы, но такое "положение вещей"... может привести к катастрофе...
  3. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 15 сентября 2019 14:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Но если бы Нетаньяху не создал в Сирии басмачей, то вообще бы ничего не было. Вообще, он такой же сказочник, как тот мужичок из мультфильма "Падал прошлогодний снег".