Europe breaks with the "Anglo-Saxon world" through the mouth of Macron and Merkel

The split between a united Europe and the "Anglo-Saxon world" became so obvious that it was already officially fixed by the German Chancellor, Angela Merkel. Speaking in the Bundestag, the head of Germany said that the United States is no longer the “automatic defender” of the EU, and Europe itself will have to make a “big contribution” to its future. Otherwise, as a program, such a statement can not be called. Where will the Old World lead it, and are there any hopes for a rapprochement between the EU and Russia?




Here is what Angela Merkel specifically said during the debate about EU relations with the United States:

Europe is bound by values ​​with this superpower, despite all the differences of opinion. There is much in common, but there is no longer automatism in the fact that they, as during the Cold War, will play the role of defender of Europe.


The statement is somewhat crafty, since no one is going to attack Europe, and it itself does not need military protection, for example, from the Russian Federation. In this way, the German Chancellor simply fixes that yesterday’s allies disagreed on fundamental issues, and now everyone is for himself. As the saying goes, thanks to Donald Trump with his slogan "America First."

But what's next? Where and with whom will Europe go? We can form a few points from Merkel’s speech and the rest between the lines.

At first, the Chancellor’s speech can be considered a response to the extraordinary activation of Emmanuel Macron recently. The French president is clearly trying to pull the blanket of a pan-European leader to the side of Paris. And then Berlin made it clear that it was keeping abreast, and it certainly would not remain aloof from the political process.

Secondly, the inhabitants of the Old World are already openly starting to look at the Americans and the British with their Brexit, as at direct rivals. Two axes are already clearly visible: Washington - London and Berlin - Paris. In conditions of a large redistribution for markets and spheres of influence, their collision, in principle, is inevitable.

ThirdlyIt is on the basis of the above that the German Chancellor speaks of the need for a greater contribution of Europe itself to its own security and the acceleration of technological development. In practice, this may mean moving towards the creation of a single European army as opposed to NATO, where the United States dominates. Berlin and Paris will need their own armed forces and navy to defend their interests against the Anglo-Saxons. In addition, Merkel’s words about the outlined technological lag. Oddly enough, the market capitalization of leading European technology companies is an order of magnitude inferior to American and Chinese competitors.

And finally, the most basic conclusion concerning just China and the Russian Federation. The Chancellor noted the global importance of the trade war between China and the United States, as well as the "geostrategic strengthening of Russia." If you look objectively, it’s in the interests of Europe to prevent the Russian-Chinese alliance from forming, as President Macron honestly said earlier. In turn, the Europeans will seek to maintain the raw materials status of Russia, to slow down economic development and keep it in its sphere of influence. Warming relations may occur after the surrender of Donbass to Ukraine under the Minsk agreements.

From China, Berlin and Paris will try to get investments to replace the abandoned American technologies, as well as access to the Chinese market. At the same time, Germany and France will try not to “lie down” under Beijing, which is actively expanding its expansion into Europe, seeing in it a replacement for the American market.

Here is such a difficult alignment. For Russia, it would be most reasonable to spend oil excess profits on their own economic development and rearmament.
Photos used: https://www.bitcoinisle.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 September 2019 13: 48
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And why not consider the next version of the EU’s armament against Russia? England, by the way, is departing. In case of victory of the EU, it will quickly rub in confidence in the EU, and in case of victory of Russia, it will become an ally of Russia, as in the 2nd World War. "World Government" plays a long game and slowly wants to set the peoples of Europe on Russia once again. Just almost all Europeans are opposed to Russia and everyone will want a Russian pie, not thinking that they can get "birch porridge."
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 14: 29
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Europe today is not one to fight with Russia on its own! And she doesn’t need it. And the "world government", as it turns out, hasn’t been so global lately.
      As for relations between Europe and the Anglo-Saxons, then, if we turn to the history of WW2, we should rather, first of all (again together with the Germans) eliminate the main Anglo-Saxon “archers” on the continent - Poland and the Baltic states, and then calmly solve joint problems within the framework of EU-RF, without repeating any other mistakes of the past. Europeans and I are mutually needed to each other, like no other. No “friendship” with China or the United States will be as useful to Europe and Russia as interaction between each other. We have exactly what Europeans need, and they have what we need. That's all.
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 September 2019 16: 46
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        And that is why the EU refuses to provide Opal and others for growth. gas to Europe? Take off the pink glasses. The EU has always hated Russia. In the 1920s, the Weimar Republic was even weaker, but accumulated strength and captured Europe. Now, from Muslim refugees, they can put together troops to march on Russia. Consider all the options!
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 16: 50
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          I am considering! soldier Opal is a slightly different question, and in my opinion - this does not contradict the fact, but rather confirms it. Who initiated this? - The United States and its satellites are Poles and Balts. I just wrote about this in the comments here on the website for this article -

          Europe dealt a treacherous blow to Gazprom, slashing itself.

          Take a look so as not to repeat ...
          PS .. and Muslim refugees in Europe, if they fight, it’s not for the Europeans for sure, but for something else and, apparently, not with the Russians ...
          1. Bulanov Offline
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 September 2019 16: 55
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Germany, as they say, is the main locomotive of the EU, which finances both Poland and the Baltic states from the pockets of the EU, and at the same time allows these countries to spoil themselves? Do you think the German capitalists are so helpless? The Germans in the 1940s could unite with Russia and capture the colonies of England and France, but for some reason they did not. Why will they do it now? Having a U.S. nuclear weapon in your country?
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 17: 44
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              In the 40s there were real ideological contradictions that are not there now. But today Germany, in fact, is an occupied country, here you are right, but that is why we must bet on Europe as a whole, and not just on the Germans. What has been done today with OPAL is, by the way, done by the Poles and the Balts exclusively in the interests of the USA, against the interests of the EU, and in Europe they understand this. North and South. they waited for the flow and were interested in it not only in "Old Europe", but also in Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia - these are the main allies of Poland within Europe. There have been so far, at least, because what Poland has done goes just against their own selfish interests. Everything inside the EU is very complicated now, both with respect to America, and with Brexit, and with the Russian Federation, and with gas ... This card must be quickly played out by Russian diplomacy on the "European theater of war", and not scratched turnips ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 September 2019 07: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    To "bull" against the United States, you need your own strong army. This is all "show off", she did not have long. The USA is not Russia, they do not forgive such a thing.

Европа рвет с «англосаксонским миром» устами Макрона и Меркель

Раскол между объединенной Европой и «англосаксонским миром» стал столь очевидным, что его уже официально зафиксировала канцлер Германии, Ангела Меркель. Выступая в Бундестаге, глава ФРГ заявила, что США более не являются «автоматическим защитником» ЕС, а Европе придется самой сделать «большой вклад» в свое будущее. Иначе как программным, подобное заявление назвать нельзя. Куда же приведет оно Старый свет, и есть ли теперь надежды на сближение ЕС с Россией?





Вот что конкретно сказала Ангела Меркель в ходе дебатов по поводу отношений Евросоюза с США:

Европа связана ценностями с этой сверхдержавой, несмотря на все различия во мнениях. Существует много общего, но больше нет автоматизма в том, что они, как во время холодной войны, будут играть роль защитника Европы.


Заявление несколько лукавое, поскольку никто на Европу нападать не собирается, и в военной защите, например, от Российской Федерации, она сама по себе не нуждается. Канцлер ФРГ таким образом просто фиксирует, что вчерашние союзники по принципиальным вопросам разошлись, и теперь каждый сам за себя. Как говорится, спасибо Дональду Трампу с его лозунгом «Америка прежде всего».

Но что дальше? Куда и с кем пойдет Европа? Мы можем сформировать несколько тезисов из прозвучавшего в речи Меркель и оставшегося между строк.

Во-первых, выступление канцлера можно считать ответом на необычайную активизацию Эмманюэля Макрона в последнее время. Французский президент явно пытается перетянуть одеяло всеевропейского лидера на сторону Парижа. И вот Берлин дал понять, что держит руку на пульсе, и в стороне от политического процесса точно не останется.

Во-вторых, жители Старого света уже откровенно начинают смотреть на американцев и британцев с их Брексит, как на прямых соперников. Уже четко просматривается две оси: Вашингтон – Лондон и Берлин – Париж. В условиях большого передела за рынки сбыта и сферы влияния, их столкновение, в принципе, неизбежно.

В-третьих, именно исходя из указанного, германский канцлер и говорит о необходимости большего вклада самой Европы в собственную безопасность, и ускорение технологического развития. На практике это может означать движение к созданию единой Европейской армии в противовес НАТО, где доминируют США. Собственные вооруженные силы и флот понадобятся Берлину и Парижу для отстаивания интересов против англосаксов. Кроме того, не лишены оснований слова Меркель и про наметившееся технологическое отставание. Как ни странно, рыночная капитализация ведущих европейских технологических компаний, на порядок уступает американским и китайским конкурентам.

И наконец, самый основной вывод, касающийся как раз КНР и РФ. Канцлер отметила глобальное значение торговой войны между Китаем и США, а также «геостратегическое усиление России». Если смотреть объективно, то в интересах Европы не дать сформироваться российско-китайскому альянсу, о чем ранее честно сказал президент Макрон. В свою очередь, европейцы будут стремиться сохранить сырьевой статус России, замедлить экономическое развитие и держать ее в сфере своего влияния. Потепление отношений может произойти после сдачи Донбасса Украине в рамках Минских соглашений.

От Китая Берлин и Париж постараются получить инвестиции взамен ушедших американских технологий, а также доступ на китайский рынок. При этом Германия и Франция будут пытаться не «лечь» под Пекин, активно расширяющий свою экспансию в Европу, видя в ней замену американскому рынку сбыта.

Вот такой непростой расклад получается. Для России самым разумным было бы потратить нефтяные сверхдоходы на собственное экономическое развитие и перевооружение.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.bitcoinisle.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 сентября 2019 13:48
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А почему бы не рассмотреть версию очередного вооружения ЕС против России? Англия как раз, кстати, отходит. В случае победы ЕС, она быстро вотрется в доверие к ЕС, а в случае победы России, станет союзником России, как во 2 мировой войне. "Мировое правительство" играет в долгую игру и неспешно хочет натравить народы Европы на Россию в очередной раз. Как раз почти все европейцы настроены против России и все захотят российского пирога, не думая о том, что могут получить "березовой каши".
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 14:29
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Европа сегодня не та, чтобы воевать с Россией самостоятельно! Да и не нужно это ей. А "мировое правительство", как выясняется, в последнее время не такое уж и мировое.
      Что касается отношений Европы и англосаксов, то тут, если уж обращаться к истории 2МВ, скорее, надо, прежде всего (снова совместно с немцами) ликвидировать на континенте главных англосаксонских "подхрюкивателей" - Польшу и Прибалтику, а потом спокойно решать совместные проблемы в рамках ЕС-РФ, не повторяя уже других ошибок прошлого. Мы с европейцами друг другу взаимно нужны, как никто другой. Никакая "дружба" с Китаем или США не будет так полезна Европе и России, как взаимодействие между собой. У нас есть именно то, что нужно европейцам, а у них то, что надо нам. Вот и всё.
      1. Буланов Офлайн
        Буланов (Владимир) 12 сентября 2019 16:46
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        И именно поэтому ЕС отказывается предоставить "Опал" и др. для прокачки рос. газа в Европу? Снимите розовые очки. ЕС всегда ненавидел Россию. В 1920-е годы Веймарская республика была еще слабее, но накопила силы и захватила Европу. Сейчас из мусульманских беженцев они могут сколотить войска для похода на Россию. Рассматривайте все варианты!
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 16:50
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Рассматриваю! soldier Опал - это немного другой вопрос, и мнению моему - это факту никак не противоречит, а скорее, подтверждает его. Кто это инициировал? - США и их сателлиты - поляки и прибалты. Я как раз по этому поводу писал в комментариях здесь на сайте на эту статью -

          Европа нанесла коварный удар «Газпрому», рубанув по самой себе.

          Гляньте, чтобы не повторяться...
          P.S... а мусульманские беженцы в Европе, если и будут воевать, то не за европейцев уж точно, а совсем за другое и, видимо, не с русскими...
          1. Буланов Офлайн
            Буланов (Владимир) 12 сентября 2019 16:55
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Германия, как говорят, главный локомотив ЕС, который финансирует и Польшу, и Прибалтику из карманов ЕС, и при этом позволяет этим странам гадить себе? Вы считаете капиталистов Германии такими беспомощными? Немцы и в 1940-е могли объединиться с Россией и захватить колонии Англии и Франции, но почему-то этого не сделали. Почему они сделают это сейчас? Имея в своей стране ядерное оружие США?
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 17:44
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              В 40-х были реальные идеологические противоречия, которых сейчас нет. Зато сегодня Германия, по факту, оккупированная страна, тут вы правы, но именно поэтому ставку и надо делать на Европу в целом, а не только на немцев. То, что сотворили сегодня с ОПАЛом, это, кстати, сделано поляками и прибалтами исключительно в интересах США, против интересов ЕС, и в Европе это понимают. Северного и Юж. потока ждали и были в нём заинтересованы не только в "Старой Европе", но и в Венгрии, Чехии и Словакии - это главные союзники Польши внутри Европы. Были до сих пор, по крайней мере, потому как то, что Польша сделала, идёт как раз против их собственных шкурных интересов. Внутри ЕС сейчас сложно всё очень, и по отношению с Америкой, и с Брекзитом, и с РФ, и с газом... Эту карту надо оперативно разыгрывать российской дипломатии на "европейском ТВД", а не репу чесать...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 сентября 2019 07:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Чтобы "быковать" против США, нужна своя сильная армия. Это всё "понты", ей недолго осталось. США - это не Россия, они такое не прощают.