The State Duma considered the entry of Donbass into Russia an irrelevant idea

On September 12, 2019, the head of the Donetsk People's Republic (DPR), Denis Pushilin, while in Moscow at a meeting with representatives of the media and the public, said that the republic wants to become part of Russia (to become a member) as a federal district. In turn, the State Duma of Russia considered Pushilin’s idea “so far irrelevant.” This was reported by the media, a member of the lower house committee on CIS affairs and relations with compatriots, Konstantin Zatulin.




In my opinion, this is still irrelevant, given that we stand on the basis of the Minsk agreements, but they do not provide for this. On the other hand, we are calling for the implementation of the Minsk agreements, but Ukraine does not.

- commented Federal news agency Zatulin all the complexity of the situation.

Zatulin noted that the longer Kiev does not take the right steps, the closer the point of no return of the DPR and LPR to political space of Ukraine. The thing is that residents of the part of Donbass not controlled by Kiev are already used to living without Ukraine. In addition, Kiev does nothing good to improve the lives of residents of the DPR and LPR. Moreover, all these people are constantly under the threat of repression. This indicates that the return of the DPR and LPR to Ukraine seems to be at least problematic.

But, I repeat: this is an attitude on a human level, and from the point of view of formally valid documents, the Russian Federation has come out in Minsk in favor of the Minsk agreements. It can be said that Russia has become a country that is involved in the control and monitoring of these agreements.

- added Zatulin.

Zatulin emphasized that at the official level, Moscow considers the DPR and LPR as an integral part of Ukraine. Naturally, subject to certain and understandable conditions: observance of the special status of the DPR and LPR, the mandatory broad amnesty with a normal and unambiguous interpretation, the preservation of the armed police, and the existence of direct relations with Russia.
Photos used: https://www.mk.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 September 2019 08: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Friendship is friendship, and money apart ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 September 2019 09: 47
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    First of all, we must defend our interests and our profit! And our rulers and deputies defend the interests of other states, to the detriment of their people. They can tolerate their own! This is Russian land and Russian people, and has never been Ukraine !!!
  3. g1washntwn Online
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 13 September 2019 10: 12
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    All questions - to those who released the "former fraternal" with such conditions. Ukraine had to wave at least within the pre-Khrushchev borders.
  4. Zatulin! How much did the CIA sell?
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 September 2019 18: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The State Duma, singing Murka, sleeping at meetings and playing computer games at meetings, is in itself irrelevant and needs to be dissolved, as unnecessary ... As for the Donbass, these are historical lands of Russia, not Ukraine, but such as Yavlinsky, it's time to go home to Lviv ... Enough to wipe your pants in the Russia that you hate ...
  6. Alexander Ra Offline
    Alexander Ra (Alexander) 14 September 2019 16: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Why in Crimea people’s opinions were taken into account, and the LDNR voice was drowned out at all official bodies? Three separatist traitors mutilated the lives of tens of millions, and now the Russian Federation is asking for amnesty for the victims. Is this a demonstration lesson for all of us? The State Duma, which considers restoring the integrity of the people as an “irrelevant idea,” must be dissolved.

В Госдуме сочли вхождение Донбасса в Россию неактуальной идеей

12 сентября 2019 года, глава Донецкой народной республики (ДНР), Денис Пушилин, находясь в Москве на встрече с представителями СМИ и общественности, заявил, что республика хочет стать частью России (войти в состав) на правах федерального округа. В свою очередь, в Госдуме России сочли идею Пушилина «пока неактуальной». Об этом сообщил СМИ, член комитета нижней палаты парламента по делам СНГ и связям с соотечественниками, Константин Затулин.





На мой взгляд, это пока неактуально, учитывая, что мы стоим на почве минских соглашений, а они этого не предусматривают. С другой стороны, мы-то призываем к выполнению минских соглашений, а Украина этого не делает.

- прокомментировал Федеральному агентству новостей Затулин всю сложность сложившейся ситуации.

Затулин отметил, что, чем дольше Киев не предпринимает правильных шагов, тем ближе точка невозврата ДНР и ЛНР в политическое пространство Украины. Все дело в том, что жители неподконтрольной Киеву части Донбасса уже привыкли жить без Украины. Кроме того, Киев ничего хорошего не делает для улучшения жизни жителей ДНР и ЛНР. Более того, все эти люди постоянно находятся под угрозой репрессий. Это указывает на то, что возвращение ДНР и ЛНР в состав Украины выглядит, как минимум, проблематичным.

Но, повторяю: это отношение на человеческом уровне, а с точки зрения формально действующих документов, Российская Федерация выступила в Минске в пользу минских соглашений. Можно сказать, Россия стала страной, которая привлечена к контролю и мониторингу этих соглашений.

- добавил Затулин.

Затулин подчеркнул, что на официальном уровне Москва считает ДНР и ЛНР составной частью Украины. Естественно, при соблюдении определенных и вполне объяснимых условий: соблюдение особого статуса ДНР и ЛНР, обязательной широкой амнистии с нормальной и однозначной трактовкой, сохранение вооруженной милиции, наличие прямых отношений с Россией.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.mk.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 сентября 2019 08:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Дружба дружбой, а денежки врозь...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 сентября 2019 09:47
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Надо в первую очередь отстаивать свои интересы и свою выгоду! А наши правители и депутаты отстаивают интересы других государств, во вред своему народу. Свои могут и потерпеть! Это русская земля и русские люди, и никогда не была Украиной!!!
  3. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 13 сентября 2019 10:12
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Все вопросы - к тем, кто отпустил "бывшие братские" с такими условиями. Украине надо было махать ручкой хотя бы в дохрущевских границах.
  4. Затулин! Почем ЦРУ продался?
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 сентября 2019 18:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Госдума, поющая Мурку, спящая на заседаниях и играющая на заседаниях в компьютерные игры, сама по себе не актуальна и нуждается в роспуске, за ненадобностью...Что до Донбасса, то это исторические земли России, а не Украины, а таким, как Явлинский, пора домой, во Львов... Хватит уже в ненавистной вам России штаны протирать...
  6. Александр Ра (Александр) 14 сентября 2019 16:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Почему в Крыму учитывали мнение людей, а голос ЛДНР заглушен на всех официозах? Три предателя-сепаратиста изуродовали жизнь десятков миллионов, и теперь РФ выпрашивает амнистию для потерпевших. Это нам всем показательный урок? Госдуму, считающую восстановление целостности народа "неактуальной идеей", надо распускать.