The return of Donbass: Kiev began to disarm the gangs of the Nazis

Disturbing news come from Donbass. Kiev has begun disarming the most odious "volunteer battalions", and in fact, armed gangs that arose in 2014. It would seem that this is Ukraine’s step towards peace, and it should be welcomed, but everyone has a very different view of the world.




This problem arose immediately after the Maidan. Thousands of “frostbitten” people with their heads full of nationalist ideas took to the Ukrainian streets, who realized that they were the authorities. The most striking representative of them can be called "Sasha Bilogo", which had to just shoot exponentially. But you can’t shoot everyone, and Kiev found a way to "recycle" this dangerous contingent, sending it to fight in the Donbass.

However, the “Dobrobatovites” did not tarnish themselves with special military feats, distinguishing themselves mainly in the field of looting, robberies of the local population, kidnapping, extortion, beatings and torture. The 2016 UN Report on Ukraine’s Situation in Ukraine indicates the case when “knights” from the Donbass and Azov battalions by a group of 8 to 10 people committed gang rape of a mentally retarded disabled person. Particularly distinguished in the case of regular rape of their own sex were convinced husbands from the Tornado battalion.

Kiev managed to take most of these gangs under control, but there were still several groups of incomprehensible submission. It was very convenient to blame for them violations of the ceasefire in the Donbass. So why now they began to disarm them?

Chechen battalion named after Sheikh Mansour


This "peacekeeping battalion" is the successor to the defeated "battalion named after Dzhokhar Dudaev", which then broke up into three groups. It is noteworthy that the decision to create this structure was made not somewhere, but in the Danish capital, Copenhagen, back in 2014. Currently, the "Mansurovites" are headed by Muslim Cheberloevsky, it includes not only ethnic Chechens, but also Ingush. All the fighters have great combat experience, but they have not gained much military glory in the Donbass, wasting their energy on other matters not related to the "liberation of Ukraine from the Russian yoke."

Aratta Battalion


Its members are victims of Ukrainian propaganda and the education system, sincerely considering Ukrainians as descendants of the Scythians. At the same time, in their bizarre way this coexists with the idea of ​​the “Aryan” of Ukrainians even greater than that of the Germans in the sample of the reign of Adolf Hitler. “Arattovites” love to flaunt the swastika very much, which is extremely annoying for refined Europeans.

OUN battalion named after Kokhanovsky


And these are also successors, but not of the ancient Aryans, but of the OUN (Organization of Ukrainian Nationalists) of the Second World War with their “hero” Bandera. The red-black flag and the chanting “Glory to Ukraine - Glory to the Heroes” is their notion. The modern version of this structure is not so much military as political organization.

And now all these "battalions" - Chechen, Aryan and nationalist, Kiev disarmed. It seems to be worth rejoicing. However, if you evaluate the situation in the complex, then this decision looks very ambiguous.

At this stage, Europe is interested in a new rapprochement with Russia, but Crimea and Donbass are standing in the way. Everything is complicated with Crimea, but there are Minsk agreements in the Donbass that provide for its return to Ukraine. All authoritative militia commanders who could resist this - Bednov, Mozgovoy, Ishchenko, Motorola, Givi, Dremov - were killed. After the assassination of Alexander Zakharchenko, Denis Pushilin, who has an ambiguous reputation, stood at the head of the DPR. Even the most unpopular decisions will be justified and executed.

There was still a freemen on the Ukrainian side. But here the new president, Vladimir Zelensky, eliminated it, demonstrating a controllability of the situation and "peace." The exchange of prisoners has already taken place successfully. Now we should expect a meeting in the "Norman format" and another attempt to resolve the "Donbass issue."
Photos used: https://news-front.info
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wooh Offline
    Wooh (Barmaley) 16 September 2019 10: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Kiev began to disarm the gangs of the Nazis

    What a joyful tantrum? Rusty shells and mines are taken from dugouts so as not to accidentally explode. That’s all disarmament. hi
  2. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 16 September 2019 10: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And back to the zones of all previously released in these "good" will pack? Something I doubt that they will quietly go clean the European toilets.

Возвращение Донбасса: Киев начал разоружать банды нацистов

Тревожные новости приходят с Донбасса. Киев приступил к разоружению самых одиозных «добровольческих батальонов», а по сути, вооруженных банд, возникших еще в 2014 году. Казалось бы, это шаг Украины к миру, и его надо приветствовать, но о мире представление у всех очень разное.





Эта проблема возникла сразу после Майдана. На украинские улицы вышли тысячи «отмороженных» людей с набитыми националистическими идеями головами, которые поняли, что власть – это они. Самым ярким их представителем можно назвать «Сашко Билого», которого пришлось просто показательно пристрелить. Но всех не перестреляешь, и Киев нашел способ «утилизации» данного столь опасного контингента, направив его воевать на Донбасс.

Впрочем, особыми военными подвигами «добробатовцы» себя не запятнали, отличившись в основном на ниве мародерства, грабежей местного населения, похищения людей, вымогательства, избиений и пыток. В Докладе о ситуации на Украине ООН от 2016 года, указан случай, когда «лыцари» из батальонов «Донбасс» и «Азов» группой лиц от 8 до 10 человек, совершили групповое изнасилование умственно отсталого инвалида. Особо отличились в деле регулярных изнасилований представителей своего пола убежденные мужеложцы из батальона «Торнадо».

Большую часть подобных бандформирований Киеву удалось взять под контроль, но оставалось еще несколько группировок непонятного подчинения. Очень уж удобно было списывать на них нарушения режима прекращения огня на Донбассе. Так почему же теперь их взялись разоружать?

Чеченский батальон имени шейха Мансура


Этот «миротворческий батальон» является преемником разгромленного «батальона имени Джохара Дудаева», который после распался на три группировки. Примечательно, что решение о создании данной структуры было принято не где-то, а в столице Дании, Копенгагене, еще в 2014 году. В настоящее время «мансуровцев» возглавляет Муслим Чеберлоевский, в его состав входят не только этнические чеченцы, но и ингуши. Все бойцы обладают большим боевым опытом, но особой воинской славы на Донбассе не снискали, растрачивая свою энергию на другие дела, не связанные с «освобождением Украины от русского ига».

Батальон «Аратта»


Его члены являются жертвами украинской пропаганды и системы образования, искренне считающими украинцев потомками скифов. При этом причудливым образом в их головах это уживается с идеей об «арийскости» украинцев даже большей, чем у немцев образца периода правления Адольфа Гитлера. «Араттовцы» очень любят щеголять свастикой, чем крайне напрягают рафинированных европейцев.

Батальон ОУН имени Кохановского


А это тоже преемники, но не древних ариев, а ОУН (Организации украинских националистов) времен Второй мировой войны с их «хероем» Бандерой. Красно-черный флаг и кричалка «Слава Украине – Героям слава» - их придумка. Современная версия этой структуры является не столько военной, сколько политической организацией.

И вот все эти «батальоны» - чеченский, арийский и националистический, Киев разоружил. Вроде бы, стоит порадоваться. Однако, если оценивать ситуацию в комплексе, то это решение выглядит весьма неоднозначно.

На данном этапе Европа заинтересована в новом сближении с Россией, но на пути этого стоят Крым и Донбасс. С Крымом все сложно, но по Донбассу есть Минские соглашения, предусматривающие его возвращение в состав Украины. Все авторитетные командиры ополчения, которые могли бы воспротивиться этому – Беднов, Мозговой, Ищенко, Моторола, Гиви, Дремов – убиты. После убийства Александра Захарченко, во главе ДНР встал имеющий неоднозначную репутацию, Денис Пушилин. Даже самые непопулярные решения будут обоснованы и исполнены.

С украинской стороны все еще оставалась вольница. Но вот новый президент Владимир Зеленский ее устранил, продемонстрировав управляемость ситуацией и «миролюбие». Обмен пленными уже успешно состоялся. Теперь следует ожидать встречи в «нормандском формате» и очередной попытки решения «донбасского вопроса».
Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Уух Офлайн
    Уух (Бармалей) Вчера, 10:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Киев начал разоружать банды нацистов

    Что за радостная истерика? Забирают из землянок ржавые снаряды и мины, чтобы не рванули случайно. Вот и всё разоружение. hi
  2. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) Вчера, 10:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И обратно по зонам всех ранее выпущенных в эти "добробаты" упакует? Что-то сомневаюсь, что они тихо-мирно поедут чистить европейские унитазы.