Zelensky said: Ukraine and Russia will again exchange citizens

Recently we Reportedhow Kiev and Moscow exchanged detained and convicted citizens in the 35x35 format. And so, on September 13, 2019, the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, said that the parties were already preparing for a new exchange. With these words, Zelensky spoke during the 12th Annual Meeting of the Yalta European Strategy (YES), “Happiness Now.” Is being held in Kiev (in the Mystetsky Arsenal, September 14-2019, 16). New approaches for the world in crisis. ”




According to the Ukrainian president, Kiev and Moscow are now preparing lists of detainees (detainees, convicts, and others). He specified that negotiations on a new exchange will be held within the framework of the trilateral contact group (TAG) in Minsk and during the summit (meeting) of the heads of state of the “Norman Four” (Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany), which may take place before end of September 2019.

Now we are talking about the next stage after our political prisoners, sailors. Frankly, we are preparing other lists and are awaiting the next stage of the exchange.

- said Zelensky.

It should be noted that in Kiev they started talking about a new exchange on September 9, 2019, i.e. one day after the exchange. On that day, the assistant to the Ukrainian president, Andrei Yerman, said that the head of state instructed his team to work out the issue of a new exchange, since "there are several hundred people in Russia" who need to be returned as soon as possible. After that, a list appeared in the social networks of Ukrainian "patriots", in which there were 113 "twin cities" languishing in the "dungeons of Mordor."

At the same time, the representative of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Lyudmila Denisova, who mysteriously told the public that work in the direction of exchange was taking place, spoke. However, she did not provide details or give any names.

If you want to do something, then you must be silent about it.

- emphasized Denisova.

It should be recalled that hundreds of anti-fascists (mostly citizens of the “square”), who were detained back in 2014-2015 on trumped-up charges of “separatism”, “terrorism” and other crimes, are still in jail throughout Ukraine. As an example, the pre-trial detention center of the city of Odessa, where several dozen people of the most diverse political and religious views (communists, "Borotbists", "Kurginyanists", monarchists, "imperials", Cossacks, Orthodox Christians and others).

In this regard, we sincerely hope that all these people will be included in the lists for exchange, regardless of their political characteristics, as they all have one thing in common - they opposed the Nazi coup in Ukraine. Therefore, if the Russian authorities agree to such an exchange, they should not divide them into “right” or “wrong”, “their own” or “alien” anti-fascists.
Photos used: http://gosnovosti.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Зеленский заявил: Украина и Россия вновь проведут обмен гражданами

Недавно мы сообщали, как Киев и Москва обменялись задержанными и осужденными гражданами в формате «35х35». И вот, 13 сентября 2019 года, президент Украины, Владимир Зеленский, заявил, что стороны уже готовятся к новому обмену. С такими словами Зеленский выступил во время проходящей в Киеве (в Мыстецком Арсенале, в период 12-14 сентября 2019 года) 16-й Ежегодной встречи Ялтинской европейской стратегии (YES) «Счастье сейчас. Новые подходы для мира в кризис».



По словам украинского президента, сейчас Киев и Москва готовят списки удерживаемых лиц (задержанных, осужденных и прочих). Он уточнил, что переговоры по поводу нового обмена будут вестись в рамках трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) в Минске и во время саммита (встречи) глав государств «нормандской четверки» (Россия, Украина, Франция и Германия), проведение которого может состояться уже до конца сентября 2019 года.


Сейчас мы говорим о следующем этапе после наших политзаключенных, моряков. Откровенно скажу, что мы готовим другие списки и ожидаем следующего этапа обмена.

- сказал Зеленский.

Нужно отметить, что в Киеве начали говорить о новом обмене 9 сентября 2019 года, т.е. через день после состоявшего обмена. В тот день помощник украинского президента, Андрей Ерман, сообщил, что глава государства поручил своей команде проработать вопрос о новом обмене, поскольку «на территории России находятся несколько сотен людей», которых нужно вернуть в кратчайшие сроки. В социальных сетях украинских «патриотов» после этого материализовался список, в котором было 113 «побратимов», томящихся в «застенках Мордора».

Одновременно с этим выступила уполномоченный Верховной Рады Украины, Людмила Денисова, которая загадочно поведала общественности, что работа в направлении обмена ведется. При этом она не стала сообщать подробности или называть какие-то фамилии.

Если хочешь что-то сделать, то об этом надо молчать.

- подчеркнула Денисова.

Нужно напомнить, что в СИЗО по всей Украине до сих пор находятся сотни антифашистов (в основном, граждан «незалежной»), которых задерживали еще в 2014-2015 годах по надуманным обвинениям в «сепаратизме», «терроризме» и других преступлениях. Как пример, СИЗО города Одессы, где сейчас содержатся несколько десятков людей самых разных политических и религиозных взглядов (коммунисты, «боротьбисты», «кургиняновцы», монархисты, «имперцы», казаки, православные и прочие).

В связи с этим, мы искренне надеемся, что все эти люди попадут в списки на обмен, в независимости от своих политических особенностей, так как объединяет их всех одно - они выступили против нацистского переворота на Украине. Следовательно, если российские власти пойдут на подобный обмен, то они не должны делить их на «правильных» или «неправильных», «своих» или «чужих» антифашистов.
Использованы фотографии: http://gosnovosti.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти