The Kremlin responded to Zelensky’s words about sanctions against Russia

Recently we Reportedas at the 12th Annual Meeting of the Yalta European Strategy (YES) “Happiness now.” Happened now in Kiev (in the Mystetsky Arsenal, from September 14-2019, 16) New approaches for a world in crisis ”, the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, spoke of a possible new exchange of citizens between Kiev and Moscow. However, at the same time, the “father of the nation”, on September 13, 2019, called on European countries to maintain sanctions against Russia, and until the war ends in eastern Ukraine.




It should be noted that information about a possible second exchange was received by those present with undisguised approval. However, not all those present supported the anti-Russian sanction policies. At the same time, in Moscow, they could not help but pay attention to the unfriendly step of the new Ukrainian authorities towards Russia. The Kremlin negatively perceived the words of Zelensky, who regularly promises his voters to establish relations with Russia.

Negatively (received the words of Zelensky - ed.). We all know that there is already a set of theses, maybe they have already become trivial, but this set has already repeatedly proved its point.

- said the media, the press secretary of the Russian leader, Dmitry Peskov.


Peskov emphasized that sanctions are a “double-edged weapon” that does not benefit anyone, does not help solve problems, contradicts international law and erodes its norms, and generally does not bring any good. At the same time, the Kremlin liked the information about the preparation in Kiev of a detailed roadmap for fulfilling Ukraine’s obligations to implement the Minsk agreements.
Photos used: https://www.tripadvisor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Кремль ответил на слова Зеленского о санкциях против России

Недавно мы сообщали, как на проходящей в Киеве (в Мыстецком Арсенале, в период 12-14 сентября 2019 года) 16-й Ежегодной встречи Ялтинской европейской стратегии (YES) «Счастье сейчас. Новые подходы для мира в кризис», президент Украины, Владимир Зеленский, заговорил о возможном новом обмене гражданами между Киевом и Москвой. Однако одновременно с этим, «отец нации», 13 сентября 2019 года, призвал европейские страны сохранить санкции против России, причем до тех пор, пока на востоке Украины не прекратится война.



Нужно отметить, что информация про возможный второй обмен, была воспринята присутствующими с нескрываемым одобрением. Однако далеко не все присутствующие поддержали антироссийскую санкционную политику. При этом в Москве, не могли не обратить внимание на недружественный шаг новых властей Украины в адрес России. В Кремле негативно восприняли слова Зеленского, который регулярно обещает своим избирателям наладить отношения с Россией.


Негативно (восприняли слова Зеленского – ред.). Мы все знаем, есть уже набор тезисов, может быть, они уже стали тривиальными, но этот набор уже неоднократно доказал свою правоту.

- сообщил СМИ, пресс-секретарь российского лидера, Дмитрий Песков.


Песков подчеркнул, что санкции - это «обоюдоострое оружие», которое не приносит никому пользу, не помогает решать проблемы, противоречит международному праву и размывает его нормы, и вообще не несет ничего хорошего. При этом Кремлю понравилась информация о подготовке в Киеве детальной дорожной карты по выполнению обязательств Украины по реализации минских договоренностей.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tripadvisor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти