Gazprom imposed serious restrictions on gas supplies to Europe

Recently we Reportedhow Poland decided to stop Russia from refusing gas transit through Ukraine. Then the state "Polish Oil and Gas Company" (PGNiG) announced that it had won in the court of the European Union (EU) the case of the OPAL gas pipeline, which runs through Germany. And now, it became known that the German Federal Grid Agency banned the operator OPAL Gastransport GmbH from supplying gas in excess of those prescribed by the EU court.




This is stated in the official statement of the regulator. This means that the OPAL gas pipeline has fallen into disgrace. Moreover, the operator company is now prohibited from participating in additional auctions for gas pipeline capacities, which are subject to a court decision.

We remind you that the OPAL gas pipeline is a continuation of the offshore section of the Nord Stream gas pipeline. In turn, the EUGAL gas pipeline under construction, running parallel to the OPAL gas pipeline, will be a continuation of the offshore section of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline.

Given the court’s decision, now Gazprom will not be able to participate in the auction for gas supplies through the OPAL gas pipeline, which is due to take place on September 16, 2019. However, than to drown in winter, let the Germans think for themselves, and thank the neighbors - the Poles. The most interesting thing is that the German regulator is ready to fine Gazprom if it supplies more gas to the Germans. Gazprom has the right to only 50% of the capacity of the OPAL gas pipeline. And apparently, EUGAL is waiting for a similar mess.
Photos used: https://www.ukrinform.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 September 2019 18: 04
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    So, Russia, in spite of this, needs to reduce gas supplies through Ukraine and Poland ... and to Ukraine and Poland, first of all, since trade is voluntary, and the Russian Federation is not obliged to supply gas to hostile Russian states ... And let the Germans think that it’s more important for them - gas for themselves or the ambitions of the poor in Ukraine and Poland sick with Russophobia.
    1. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 13 September 2019 20: 51
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      This means that Europe does not need gas and since 2020 it is necessary to reduce gas supplies through Ukraine and Poland ... and to Ukraine and Poland in the first place. It seems that they, deciding their selfish interests, decide for the whole of Europe. Well, the National Treasure of some people and their defective managers may not ...!
  2. Port Offline
    Port 13 September 2019 18: 15
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    The faster they turn off Svidomo immigrants from transit, the better it will be for everyone, even to the pshek better.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 September 2019 18: 31
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - No gloating ... - one bitterness ... - But this is the "expected pattern" ...
    - Personally, I'm already tired of writing about the "trap" that Gazprom falls into ...
    - Well, here it is a "trap" .., or rather, it is still the "beginning of a trap", because there are still real serious Gazprom troubles ahead ... - I will not repeat myself and list them again ...
    - It always happens when illiterate and professionally unsuitable executives take control of the whole gas industry ... - It's like a person who does not know how to drive a car and does not know the rules, put a giant tractor behind the wheel and allow this “driver sorrow” to go along the highway. ..
    - The final will always be very sad ...
    - I think that Gazprom will soon go in parts "under the hammer" ... - Already today, a substantial part of Gazprom’s assets does not belong to Gazprom ... - And then ... - then Gazprom will simply crush China ...
    “Then China will buy back a substantial part of the former Gazprom’s assets and become a full-fledged master of Russian mineral resources and the entire Russian gas industry ...” - such is the result of this Gazprom tragedy, and the Russian one too ...
  4. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 13 September 2019 19: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    A cold winter will show who is good!
  5. Alexander Churinov (Alexander) 13 September 2019 21: 53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It is impossible to sign an agreement with Ukrainians on their terms. Starting January 1, it may be necessary to suspend gas transit to Europe through Ukraine. To offset losses, Gazprom needs to sell LNG to Europe through terminals. After all, 20 have already built them. Our gas will still be cheaper than American (should be). From January 1, there will be a jump in gas prices in Europe. Let the whole of Europe pay for Ukrainians and Poles.

На «Газпром» наложили серьезные ограничения по поставкам газа в Европу

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Польше решили помешать России отказаться от транзита газа через территорию Украины. Тогда государственная «Польская нефтяная и газовая компания» (PGNiG) объявила, что выиграла в суде Евросоюза (ЕС) дело о газопроводе «OPAL», который проходит по территории Германии. И вот, стало известно, что Федеральное сетевое агентство Германии запретило компании-оператору «OPAL Gastransport GmbH» осуществлять поставки газа сверх тех объемов, которые предписаны судом ЕС.





Об этом сказано в официальном заявлении регулятора. Это значит, что газопровод «OPAL» попал в опалу. Более того, компании-оператору теперь запрещено участвовать в дополнительных аукционах на мощности газопровода, которые подпадают под судебное решение.

Напоминаем, что газопровод «OPAL» является продолжением морской части газопровода «Северный поток». В свою очередь, строящийся газопровод «EUGAL», идущий параллельно газопроводу «OPAL», станет продолжением морской части газопровода «Северный поток - 2».

Учитывая решение суда, теперь «Газпром» не сможет участвовать в аукционе на поставки газа по газопроводу «OPAL», который должен пройти 16 сентября 2019 года. Впрочем, чем топить зимой, пусть немцы думают сами, и благодарят соседей - поляков. Самое интересно состоит в том, что немецкий регулятор готов штрафовать «Газпром», если он будет поставлять больше газа немцам. У «Газпрома» осталось право лишь на 50% пропускной способности газопровода «OPAL». И судя по всему, «EUGAL» ждет похожая чехарда.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ukrinform.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 сентября 2019 18:04
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Значит, России, несмотря на это, нужно сокращать поставки газа через Украину и Польшу... а на Украину и в Польшу - в первую очередь, так как торговля - дело добровольное, и РФ не обязана снабжать газом враждебные РФ государства... А немцы пусть думают, что им важнее - газ для себя или амбиции больных русофобией нищих Украины и Польши.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 13 сентября 2019 20:51
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Значит, Европе газ не нужен и с 2020 года нужно сокращать поставки газа через Украину и Польшу... а на Украину и в Польшу - в первую очередь. Похоже, они, решая свои шкурные интересы, решают за всю Европу. Ну, а Народное достояние какого-то народа и его дефективные менеджеры может и не ...!
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 13 сентября 2019 18:15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Чем быстрее отключат от транзита свидомых голодранцев, тем лучше будет всем, даже пшекам полегчает.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 сентября 2019 18:31
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Никакого злорадства... - одна горечь... - Но это "ожидаемая закономерность"...
    - Лично Я уже устала писать про "ловушку", в которую попадает Газпром...
    - Ну, вот она "ловушка".., вернее - это ещё "начало ловушки", т.к. впереди ещё настоящие серьёзные газпромовские неприятности... - Уж не буду повторяться и вновь их перечислять...
    -Так всегда бывает, когда безграмотные и профессионально непригодные руководители берутся управлять целой газовой отраслью... - Это как человека, не умеющего управлять автомобилем и не знающего правил, посадить за руль гигантского тягача и разрешить этому "горе водителю" ехать по скоростной трассе...
    - Финал всегда будет очень печален...
    - Я думаю, что Газпром скоро пойдёт по частям "с молотка"... - Уже сегодня солидная часть газпромовских активов не принадлежит Газпрому... - А дальше... - дальше Газпром просто додавит Китай ...
    - Затем Китай выкупит солидную часть бывших газпромовских активов и станет полноценным хозяином российских недр и целой российской газовой индустрии... - такой вот результат всей этой газпромовской трагедии, да и российской тоже...
  4. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 13 сентября 2019 19:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Холодная зима покажет, кто хороший!
  5. Александр Чуринов (Александр ) 13 сентября 2019 21:53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    С хохлами подписывать договор на их условиях нельзя. С 1 января, возможно, придется приостановить транзит газа в Европу через Украину. Чтобы компенсировать потери, Газпрому нужно продавать СПГ в Европу через терминалы. Ведь их уже построили 20 шт. Наш газ все-равно будет дешевле американского (должен быть). С 1 января будет скачок цены на газ в Европе. Пусть вся Европа расплачивается за хохлов и поляков.
  6. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 15 сентября 2019 07:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Опять Кремлевскому Дону Педро, плюнули на лысину!---------А, что может сделать с этим Кремлевский Дон?---------Со зла повысить в очередной раз Пенсионный возраст?-------------Народ не плюнет на лысину, как Международное сообщество!