“On the bunks, not the Maldives”: Zelensky spoke harshly to Poroshenko

Recently we Reported about the statements of the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, which he made on September 13, 2019 at the 12th Annual Meeting of the Yalta European Strategy (YES) “Happiness is now.” Happiness is now. held in Kiev (in the Mystetskyi Arsenal, from September 14-2019, 16) New approaches for the world in crisis. ” And so, the new "father of the nation" voiced the recipe for happiness for citizens "independent." But as it turned out, it (the recipe) is more dependent on the "landing" of the former "guarantor of the nation", Petro Poroshenko.




Unfortunately, for many Ukrainian "patriots", the YES event has been held for some time not in the Crimea, but in the capital of "dignity".

What country should we build, what does it need to be happy?

- Asked those present Zelensky.

Then he immediately gave an answer to himself:

It's simple: to overcome the enemies - and this is not just about geopolitics, I mean the enemies of our Ukrainian happiness: this is war, poverty, corruption and, excuse me, envy.


Zelensky is sure that it is the envious who prevent him from finally making the country's inhabitants happy. But he is ready for a difficult struggle, and all conscious citizens must rally and help their president in this matter.

Here we hope very much for our enemies and our constant skeptics who say that this is impossible in Ukraine. And it’s wonderful that they say such things, because the more they don’t believe in us, the better we get.

- Zelensky convinced those around him.

We need to restore people's faith in justice by overcoming years of corruption ... Happiness is seeing a thief on a bunk, and not in the Maldives.

- stated the Ukrainian leader.



It is easy to guess which of Zelensky's predecessors loves the most to relax in the Maldives. Without the slightest doubt, this is Poroshenko, who, however, does not hide this very much. Rest in the Maldives Poroshenko spends regularly. The last time he was there in August 2019, in the interval between interrogations at the State Bureau of Investigation (GBR), where there are as many as 11 criminal cases initiated.


After this speech, the “zebyls” respected Zelensky even more, and the “gunmen” attacked the president with demands to hold Arsen Avakov and Igor Kolomoysky accountable. Autumn in Ukraine promises to be saturated, especially given the imminent start of the heating season.
Photos used: https://rg.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 13 September 2019 22: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Happiness is seeing a thief on a bunk, not in the Maldives.

    Dreams, dreams, where is your sweetness?
    laughing
  2. zenitovets Offline
    zenitovets (Ivan) 14 September 2019 18: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Your bunks will not go anywhere either!

«На нары, а не на Мальдивы»: Зеленский жестко высказался в адрес Порошенко

Недавно мы сообщали о высказываниях президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, которые он сделал 13 сентября 2019 года на проходящей в Киеве (в Мыстецком Арсенале, в период 12-14 сентября 2019 года) 16-й Ежегодной встрече Ялтинской европейской стратегии (YES) «Счастье сейчас. Новые подходы для мира в кризис». И вот, новый «отец нации» озвучил рецепт счастья для граждан «незалежной». Но как оказалось, он (рецепт) в большей степени зависит от «посадки» бывшего «гаранта нации», Петра Порошенко.



К сожалению, для многих украинских «патриотов», мероприятие YES уже некоторое время проходит не в Крыму, а в столице «достоинства».


Какую страну мы должны построить, что нужно ей для счастья?

- спросил у присутствующих Зеленский.

После чего тут же дал на него ответ самому себе:

Все просто: преодолеть врагов - и речь сейчас не только о геополитике, я имею в виду врагов нашего украинского счастья: это война, бедность, коррупция и, извините, зависть.


Зеленский уверен, что именно завистники мешают ему окончательно осчастливить жителей страны. Но он готов к нелегкой борьбе, а все сознательные граждане должны сплотиться и помочь своему президенту в этом деле.

Здесь мы очень надеемся на наших недругов и наших постоянных скептиков, которые говорят, что в Украине это невозможно. И это прекрасно, что они такое говорят, потому что, чем больше в нас не верят - тем лучше у нас получается.

- убеждал окружающих Зеленский.

Нам нужно вернуть веру людей в справедливость путем преодоления многолетней коррупции… Счастье - это видеть вора на нарах, а не на Мальдивах.

- констатировал украинский лидер.



Нетрудно догадаться, кто из предшественников Зеленского больше всего любит отдыхать на Мальдивах. Без малейших сомнений - это Порошенко, который, впрочем, не сильно это скрывает. Отдых на Мальдивах Порошенко проводит регулярно. Последний раз он там был в августе 2019 года, в промежутке между допросами в Государственном бюро расследований (ГБР), где находятся целых 11 возбужденных уголовных дел.


После этого выступления, «зебилы» еще больше зауважали Зеленского, а «порохоботы» накинулись на президента с требованиями привлечь к ответственности Арсена Авакова и Игоря Коломойского. Наступившая на Украине осень обещает быть насыщенной, особенно учитывая скорое начало отопительного сезона.
Использованы фотографии: https://rg.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 13 сентября 2019 22:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Счастье - это видеть вора на нарах, а не на Мальдивах.

    Мечты, мечты, где ваша сладость?
    laughing
  2. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 14 сентября 2019 18:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Твои нары тоже никуда не уйдут!