The combat operation of the Ukrainian "Alpha" in the Odessa region ended in losses

Regional Ukrainian media reported that on September 11, 2019, near Odessa, a fighter of the Alpha unit of the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) was killed, and several of his "twin cities" were injured. However, initially there was no clarity whatsoever under what circumstances it happened, what kind of “military special operation” it was, or whether this information corresponded to reality.




It should be noted that on the indicated day the SBU reported only that “the operation was connected with the performance of tasks as close as possible to the military”, the comments of the department were limited to this. However, meticulous journalists managed to find out that the dead was the Ukrainian "patriot", the "hero of the ATO", an employee of the Center for Special Operations (CSO) to combat terrorism, the protection of participants in criminal proceedings and law enforcement officials, senior lieutenant, Alexander Ivankov. He was 33 years old; he was originally from the city of Kolomyia, Ivano-Frankivsk Region, and was seconded from Kiev to Odessa Region.

It should be noted that the distrust of the Ukrainian authorities in the inhabitants of Odessa is well known. So, starting in 2014, most of the employees of the SBU of Odessa region are “traveling”, i.e. not local, but representatives of racially “right” regions.

The combat operation of the Ukrainian "Alpha" in the Odessa region ended in losses




At the same time, one law enforcement source who wished to remain anonymous said that the commando was killed, or rather drowned, during the exercises. Another source claims that the fighter died in a shootout. In any case, all circumstances will be established by the investigation. Most intriguing in another. Only after all this surfaced in the media, the SBU officially recognized the death of the employee, expressed condolences to the family of the deceased and promised to help her.
Photos used: https://mind.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 September 2019 18: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You can’t remember grandfather Maxim here.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 September 2019 09: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Previously, they always wrote that drunk ...
    And now they stop ....
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2019 09: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    a fighter of the Alpha unit of the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU), and several of his "twin" wounded

    Interestingly, but in the CIA they also call each other "twin cities"?

Боевая операция украинской «Альфы» в Одесской области окончилась потерями

Региональные украинские СМИ сообщают, что 11 сентября 2019 года, под Одессой погиб боец подразделения «Альфа» Службы безопасности Украины (СБУ), а несколько его «побратимов» получили ранения. При этом первоначально не было вообще никакой ясности, при каких обстоятельствах это произошло, что это была за «боевая спецоперация» и соответствует ли эта информация действительности.



Нужно отметить, что в указанный день СБУ сообщило лишь о том, что «проведение операции было связано с выполнением задач, максимально близких к боевым», на этом комментарии ведомства и ограничились. Однако дотошным журналистам удалось выяснить, что погибшим является украинский «патриот», «герой АТО», сотрудник Центра специальных операций (ЦСО) по борьбе с терроризмом, защите участников криминального судопроизводства и работников правоохранительных органов, старший лейтенант, Александр Иваньков. Ему было 33 года, родом он был из города Коломыя Ивано-Франковской области и прикомандирован из Киева в Одесскую область.


Нужно отметить, что недоверие украинской власти к одесситам общеизвестно. Так что, начиная с 2014 года, большая часть работников СБУ Одесской области являются «командировочными», т.е. не местными, а представителями расово «правильных» регионов.

Боевая операция украинской «Альфы» в Одесской области окончилась потерями




При этом один источник из правоохранительных органов, пожелавший остаться неназванным, сообщил, что спецназовец погиб, вернее - утонул, во время учений. Другой источник утверждает, что боец погиб в перестрелке. В любом случае, все обстоятельства будут установлены следствием. Самое интригующее в другом. Только после того, как все это всплыло в СМИ, в СБУ официально признали гибель сотрудника, выразили соболезнование семье погибшего и пообещали оказание ей помощи.
Использованы фотографии: https://mind.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 сентября 2019 18:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как тут не вспомнить деда Максима.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 сентября 2019 09:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Раньше всегда писали, что по пьяни...
    А сейчас перестают....
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2019 09:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    боец подразделения «Альфа» Службы безопасности Украины (СБУ), а несколько его «побратимов» получили ранения

    Интересно, а в ЦРУ тоже друг друга называют "побратимами"?