“May get a Russian name”: SSJ-100 is preparing for rebranding

The management of Rostec, which has recently been part of the UAC (United Aircraft Corporation), is considering a possible rebranding of Superjet and changing its name to Russian.




This was stated in an interview with RBC by the head of the state corporation, Sergei Chemezov.

In his opinion, the issue of rebranding Superjet has matured after a series of problems that arose with this airliner. In particular, after the disaster at Sheremetyevo, which claimed 41 lives.

The head of the state corporation noted that it is necessary to reduce dependence on foreign components in Russian aircraft. He also said that today Russian civilian aircraft are unprofitable, and the UAC subsequently has to cover these losses due to military expense items.

Sergei Chemezov believes that for the aircraft industry to operate reliably, demand is needed, and all the “childhood illnesses” of the aircraft will be eliminated over time.

The head of Rostec also expressed disagreement with the negative image that the aircraft are trying to create. He believes that an emergency can happen to any aircraft and suggested waiting for the conclusions of the IAC to find out what actually caused the Sheremetyevo disaster.

Recall that the first flight of the Superjet 100 took place in 2008.
Photos used: https://finobzor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ehanatone Offline
    Ehanatone 15 September 2019 18: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    One of the leaders of the C7 company recently gave an interview in which he said that the CCJ-100 is also unprofitable because it is not in its niche ...
    Initially, it is planned as a 75-seater, and the C7 had a pre-order for 75 boards, and then it was promoted to a 100-seater, and now it offers them to take such ...
    But they don’t need this, because it is disadvantageous on local lines ...
    Something like this ...
    1. nov_tech.vrn Online
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 17 September 2019 14: 32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      people have a surname, a name, a middle name, if the person in charge is also a position, and one is some, this agency is One Grandmother Said
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 September 2019 09: 19
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Money will be washed under it .... well done.

    These interviews with the pros, which is not so, are complete. But the money has already been spent, the old noodles are over, you need to spend a little on new noodles ...
  3. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 16 September 2019 20: 22
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In principle, Chemezov said everything correctly. Yes, localization of aircraft production should be complete - ALL spare parts should be produced in Russia. This has been said for a long time and more than once. Even to such amateurs as we (arguing here), and even that has long been clear. Of course, I understand that the management of the enterprise (producing this model) has INTERNATIONAL obligations. But ... have TAM still not understood that Russia will NEVER be given the opportunity to sell their aircraft of production, if the foreign bosses have even the slightest opportunity? Even for their country, they will interfere with our production, so that we do not have OWN aircraft. The best way is to buy up the leadership of competitors ... or kill them (which they successfully do around the world).
    And in order for us (in Russia) to buy YOUR aircraft, you need to put the "business" in such conditions in which the West puts its business. There, just try to buy something Russian! Instantly the most "democratic nation" will fly up and impose fines for ... well, it will find, in general, for what! Want to do business in Russia? The percentage of use of domestic production should be higher than imported! What do we have? Can't make airplanes? Able! Just to be able to produce them massively, a state order is needed (and don’t tell me that the leadership of the West is not lobbying for the interests of its producer - it’s a LIE! A lie that our homegrown “liberals” are all trying to buy the population of Russia!). But when the state will have enough aircraft produced in Russia, then it will be able to FAVORITELY offer them to carriers, BUT - with its spare parts and with its own service infrastructure. And then b / w-shny trash from the west - in FIG will not be needed! But while liberoid creacles and their ideas of the "free hand of the market" will dominate in the Russian economy, there will be no use at all from any kind of economy! Including in aircraft manufacturing!
  4. nov_tech.vrn Online
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 17 September 2019 12: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I just read it, the opinion of the failure of the superjet from Ignatiev Aircraft Designer, however, the authors were embarrassed to indicate that the designer is the Sigma micro-airplane, which is produced piece by piece for a ride.
  5. User Kont_2 Offline
    User Kont_2 (User Kont) 17 September 2019 13: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Just need to redo it first. Otherwise, he will quickly discredit the Russian name.

«Может получить российское название»: SSJ-100 готовят к ребрендингу

Руководство «Ростеха», составной частью которого с недавних пор является ОАК (Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация), рассматривает вопрос о возможном ребрендинге Superjet и изменении его названия на российское.



Об этом в интервью изданию РБК заявил глава госкорпорации, Сергей Чемезов.


По его мнению, вопрос ребрендинга Superjet назрел после ряда проблем, возникших с этим авиалайнером. В особенности, после катастрофы в Шереметьево, унесшей 41 жизнь.

Глава госкорпорации отметил, что необходимо снижать зависимость от иностранных комплектующих в российских самолетах. Он также рассказал, что российские гражданские самолеты на сегодня являются убыточными, и ОАК впоследствии приходится перекрывать эти убытки за счет военных статей расхода.

Сергей Чемезов считает, что для уверенной работы авиастроительного предприятия нужен спрос, а все «детские болезни» самолета со временем будут устранены.

Руководитель «Ростеха» также выразил несогласие с негативным имиджем, который пытаются создать самолету. Он считает, что ЧП могут случиться с любым самолетом и предложил дождаться выводов МАК, чтобы узнать, что на самом деле стало причиной катастрофы в Шереметьево.

Напомним, что первый полет Superjet 100 состоялся в 2008 году.
Использованы фотографии: https://finobzor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ehanatone Офлайн
    Ehanatone 15 сентября 2019 18:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Один из руководства компании С7 недавно дал интервью, в котором сказал, что CCJ-100 убыточный ещё и потому, что находится не в своей нише...
    Вначале он планируется как 75-местный, и у С7 был предзаказ на 75 бортов, а потом его продвинули до 100-местного, и теперь им предлагает брать такой ...
    Но такой им не нужен, потому как невыгоден на местных линиях ...
    Как-то так ...
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 17 сентября 2019 14:32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      у людей есть фамилия имя отчество, если лицо ответственное еще и должность , а один какой-то, это агентство Одна Бабка Сказала
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 сентября 2019 09:19
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Денег под это отмоют.... молодцы.

    Этих интервью с профи, что не так - полно. Но деньги уже освоены, лапша старая закончилась, нужно не слабо на новую лапшу потратится...
  3. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 сентября 2019 20:22
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В принципе Чемезов всё верно сказал. Да локализация производства самолёта должна быть полной - ВСЕ запчасти должны выпускаться в России. Об это говорится уже давно и не единожды. Даже таким дилетантам как мы (здесь спорящие) и то это ДАВНО уже понятно. Я конечно понимаю, что у руководства предприятия (производящего данную модель), есть МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ обязательства. Но...неужели ТАМ до сих пор не поняли, что России НИКОГДА не дадут возможность продавать самолёты СВОЕГО производства, если у забугорных боссов будет хоть малейшая возможность? Даже для своей страны нам будут мешать производить, чтобы у нас не было СВОЕГО самолёта. Лучший способ - скупать на корню руководство конкурентов...или убивать их (что они с успехом делают по всему миру).
    А для того, чтобы у нас (в России) покупали СВОИ самолёты, нужно ставить "бизнес" в такие условия, в который ставит запад свой бизнес. Там попробуй только купить что-нибудь русское! Мигом налетит самая "демократическая нация" и обложит штрафами за...ну найдёт, в общем, за что! Хотите вести бизнес в России? Процент использования отечественного производства должен быть ВЫШЕ чем импортный! У нас что? Не умеют производить самолёты? Умеют! Вот только чтобы их могли производить массово нужен госзаказ (и не говорите мне, что руководство запада не лоббирует интересов своего производителя - это ЛОЖЬ! Ложь, на которую наши доморощенные "либералы" всё пытаются купить население России!). А вот когда самолётов произведённых в России будет достаточно У ГОСУДАРСТВА, то и оно сможет ВЫГОДНО предложить их перевозчикам, НО - со своими запчастями и со своей инфраструктурой обслуживания. И вот тогда б\у-шный хлам с запада - на фиг будет не нужен! Но пока в экономике России будут главенствовать либероидные креаклы и их идеи "свободной руки рынока"- толку не будет НИ ОТ КАКОГО ВИДА ЭКОНОМИКИ! В том числе и в самолётостроении!
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 17 сентября 2019 12:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Только что дочитал, мнение по провалу суперджета от "Авиаконструктора Игнатьева" правда авторы постеснялись указать, что конструктор этот микросамолетика Сигма, который выпускается штучно для покататься.
  5. User Kont_2 Офлайн
    User Kont_2 (User Kont) 17 сентября 2019 13:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Только нужно его сперва переделать. Иначе он и российское название быстро дискредитирует.