Without a contract: the option of continuing gas transit through Ukraine became known

An unnamed source in the European energy sector told how Russia will be able in 2020 to transport its gas through Ukraine without signing a new transit contract.




According to the source, having become a member of the European Energy Community, by the end of this year, Kiev should implement European energy standards in its legislation, including holding auctions to reserve transit capacities. It is reported TASS.

Thus, in fact, being the only user of the Ukrainian GTS, Gazprom is able to purchase transit capacities for short-term and medium-term deliveries without a long-term contract.

Needless to say, in this case, Ukraine was captured by its European aspirations, and the Russian company avoids the need to sign a disadvantageous long-term contract for itself?

Europe also does not remain on the loser and is guaranteed to receive “blue fuel” under its contracts with Gazprom.

At the same time, the EU will constantly have in its hands a club in the form of European energy standards, with which it will “instruct” Ukraine in the event of any delays or theft of gas from the pipe.
Photos used: https://www.rbc.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 September 2019 08: 30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    According to the source, having become a member of the European Energy Community, by the end of this year, Kiev should implement European energy standards in its legislation, including holding auctions to reserve transit capacities.

    -Ha., Thus, Dill for the EU becomes "his own son .." with all the ensuing consequences ... -And the EU will now be forced, just threatening Dill with a finger and Zelensky, they say ...- "you are ours prankster and spoiler "- in essence, take care of the parity of your European energy community and each time" smooth out all the roughnesses "and settle all the" troubles "that unpredictable Dill can be cured ... -And at whose expense it is" smoothing "and" settling " will be ??? -Who is a constant “subject” for beating in Western Europe ...- it’s not hard to guess ...

    At the same time, the EU will constantly have in its hands a club in the form of European energy standards, with which it will “instruct” Ukraine in the event of any delays or theft of gas from the pipe.

    -Yes, a club will always be a club in the form of European energy standards .., it was in the "EU hands" before; but she pounded with someone constantly .. ??? -And now they will continue to beat everything “the same”, but more purposefully and “collegially” and with a vengeance ...
    -Well, they will not pound themselves now (since Dill became their "component") ...- Hahah ...
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2019 09: 14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      And what is the long-term agreement with the EU, which Russia must fulfill on gas? When was he imprisoned, and when will he end? And what is the other party obliged to do? If the EU refuses to pump gas through pipelines other than Ukrainian, then this is corruption with kickbacks. There is no other way to understand. If the EU needs Russian gas, it doesn’t matter how it will be delivered. If at least one of the possible delivery routes is prohibited, then this is force majeure.
      1. Conn Offline
        Conn (Conn) 16 September 2019 22: 08
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Everything is elementary! The organized crime group Liliputin i Drugany is ready to sell Russia wholesale and without retail under any conditions of the “partners”!
  2. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 16 September 2019 10: 24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    No warranties. Everything very much resembles an “honest pioneer” ... such as: not to leave the missile defense system ... not to expand NATO ... etc. etc.
  3. it’s like buying prostitutes (s) instead of a legal marriage

Без контракта: стал известен вариант продолжения транзита газа через Украину

Неназванный источник в европейском энергетическом секторе рассказал, каким образом Россия сможет в 2020 году, транспортировать свой газ по территории Украины без заключения нового контракта по транзиту.



По словам источника, став членом Европейского энергетического сообщества, до конца текущего года, Киев должен имплементировать в своем законодательстве европейские энергетические нормы, среди которых - проведение аукционов на резервирование транзитных мощностей. Об этом сообщает ТАСС.


Таким образом, фактически являясь единственным пользователем украинской ГТС, «Газпром» получает возможность выкупать транзитные мощности для краткосрочных и среднесрочных поставок без наличия долгосрочного контракта.

Нужно ли говорить, что в данном случае Украина оказалась в плену своих европейских устремлений, а российская компания избегает необходимости подписывать невыгодный для себя долгосрочный контракт?

Европа также не остается в накладе и гарантировано получает «голубое топливо» по своим контрактам с «Газпромом».

При этом, у ЕС в руках будет постоянно находиться дубинка в виде европейских энергетических норм, которой она будет «вразумлять» Украину в случае возникновения каких-то задержек или воровства газа из трубы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rbc.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 сентября 2019 08:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    По словам источника, став членом Европейского энергетического сообщества, до конца текущего года, Киев должен имплементировать в своем законодательстве европейские энергетические нормы, среди которых - проведение аукционов на резервирование транзитных мощностей.

    -Ха ., таким образом Укропия для ЕС становится "своим су..ным сыном" , со всеми вытекающими последствиями... -И ЕС теперь будет вынужден , всего лишь , грозя Укропии пальчиком и Зеленскому , мол ...- "ты наш проказник и баловник" -по сути заботиться о паритете своего Европейского энергетического сообщества и каждый раз "сглаживать все шероховатости" и улаживать все "неприятности" , какие может отчебучить непредсказуемая Укропия... -А за чей счёт это "сглаживание" и "улаживание" будет происходить ??? -Кто является у Зап Европы постоянным "предметом" для битья...-догадаться нетрудно...

    При этом, у ЕС в руках будет постоянно находиться дубинка в виде европейских энергетических норм, которой она будет «вразумлять» Украину в случае возникновения каких-то задержек или воровства газа из трубы.

    -Да , дубинка будет постоянно находиться дубинка в виде европейских энергетических норм .., она и раньше находилась в "руках ЕС" ; но колотили-то ею постоянно кого..??? -И теперь продолжат колотить всё "то же" , но уже более целенаправленно и "коллегиально" и с удвоенной силой...
    -Ну , не будут же они теперь колотить сами себя (раз Укропия стала их "составляющей")...-Хахах...
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2019 09:14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      А что за долгосрочный договор с ЕС, который Россия должна выполнять по газу обязательно? Когда он был заключен, и когда закончится? И что обязана делать другая сторона? Если ЕС отказывается от прокачки газа по другим газопроводам, кроме украинского, то это коррупция с откатами. Иначе никак не понять. Если ЕС нужен российский газ, то всё равно, каким образом он будет доставляться. Если запрещен хоть один из возможных путей доставки, то это уже форс мажор.
      1. Conn Офлайн
        Conn (Сonn) 16 сентября 2019 22:08
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Всё элементарно! ОПГ ЗАО"Лилипутин и друганы" готова продавать Россию оптом и без розницы на любых условиях "партнёров"!
  2. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 16 сентября 2019 10:24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Никаких гарантий. Все очень сильно напоминает "честное пионерское"...как то: не выходить из ПРО... не расширять НАТО... и т.д. и т.п.
  3. это все равно как вместо законного брака покупать проституток(ов)