Three reasons why the attack on Saudi Arabia is a great success for Russia

Bombing oil fields and refineries is, of course, a wrong and deeply vicious practice. Here, of course, one cannot disagree with our president’s press secretary Dmitry Peskov, who called the incident "turbulence", which, of course, "does not contribute to" stabilizing the world energy market. And yet…




If we ignore the universally binding “sincere indignation” and “deep concern” in such a case, if we transfer our reasoning to a purely pragmatic plane and do not be afraid to show a bit of healthy cynicism, then the drone attack that collapsed in oil production in Saudi Arabia is nothing else for our country as a real gift of fate. Why? Now let's figure it out.

It should certainly begin with the fact that with the specific "authors" of the attack, the consequence of which was almost the collapse of the oil producing and oil refining sectors of the world exporter of "black gold" No. 1, there is no final clarity. The main victim, Riyadh, only described the incident as a terrorist attack, without expressing specific suspicions about the perpetrators. Responsibility for the drone strike was hastened to take on the Hussite rebels, whose conflict in the territory of Yemen with the coalition led by Saudi Arabia has been lasting for the fifth year. The EU announced a “threat to regional security” and traditionally called for “restraint”. In Washington, no less traditionally, Iran was blamed for everything, not paying attention to the "sincere confessions" of the Hussites. Under the dome of the Congress, the shabby hawks once again spread their wings, urging Donald Trump to immediately strike at the insidious Iranians with all the power of the fleet, which has been meaningless and mercilessly hanging out for months in a row. In Tehran, the accusations of the Americans with the most sincere indignation were rejected and quickly made public a list of US military facilities on which they themselves were ready to shy away, if it comes to bad. Such, in a nutshell, is the current situation. And we, perhaps, will return to the main topic - the conversation about why Russia, whatever one may say, will get the greatest benefit from the world-exciting oil emergency.

Reason One: Saudi Dumping


More recently, Riyadh has taken quite real actions, which, even with the greatest desire, can hardly be regarded as friendly towards our country. Having accused Russia of non-compliance with the agreements to reduce oil production, they decided to arrange a "ride of unprecedented generosity" for some of their customers, announcing expected significant discounts on some grades of "black gold" in October. By some “strange chance”, a price reduction was announced for buyers from European countries, which are the main importers of Russian oil and to those grades (Arab Light and Arab Medium) that are quite close in their characteristics to the energy carriers supplied from our country. As follows from the price list of the same long-suffering Saudi Aramco, Arab Light was supposed to be cheaper than the Brent brand by $ 1.25, and Arab Medium - by $ 3.8 at all. This is for Western Europe. For other regions of the Old World, the discount was planned lower, but also very tangible.

Naturally, for domestic oil traders, who are already experiencing difficult times, both due to problems caused by pollution of the Druzhba pipeline and a record drop in growth economics Eurozone (and, as a consequence - a decrease in demand for energy), this, of course, would be extremely unprofitable. Russian Urals after a sharp August rise, when its price exceeded the value of Brent and has already begun to take positions on exchanges. And here is such a bandwagon, called the overt dumping in the entire civilized world and is, in fact, one of the proven methods of the “trade war”. Not wanting to understand that in order to prevent negative processes in the Russian economy, its oil companies at this stage simply have to increase both production and export volumes, the Saudis decided to “educate” Moscow a bit before the upcoming OPEC + meeting in December, which will be discussed again on quotas for the extraction of "black gold". Now, of course, this will not happen. Riyadh is not up to “pumping the law” - he will already be happy to start pumping oil again in the usual volumes.

Reason Two: Rehabilitate Friendship. And not only…


Believe me, I am not at all gloating about the misfortune that befell the Saudis. I just want to remind you - when Russia had problems with the poisoned chlorine compounds in the oil pipeline, the lines of sympathizers and “international partners” wishing to help were somehow not observed. Quite the contrary, claims, demands and threats rained down on all sides. Moreover, as we recall, even from those from whom they should be expected last of all ... And this despite the fact that the state of emergency at Druzhba, as many still believe to this day, could well be the same diversion, only perfect much less spectacular, but much more reliable way. Nevertheless, in some places in Europe, and especially from across the ocean, voices began to be heard from those who tried to blame and responsibility for the incident on Russia. At the same time, unscrupulously taking advantage of the opportunity that has turned up, he will again bring up a bagpipe about the “energy security of Europe”, the “threat of monopolism” and, of course, the “need to diversify energy supplies”. In fact, under a seemingly plausible pretext, another attempt was made, if not to squeeze Russia out of the Old World energy market, then at least seriously squeeze it there.

The logical continuation of these, to put it mildly, not the most specious actions, was the attack on Russian gas supplies, undertaken by limiting the far-fetched motive for quotas for the use by RAO Gazprom of the capacities of the OPAL pipeline. Well - after the emergency in Saudi Arabia, our European counterparts have come to realize the fact that in the current difficult time, the next global energy crisis could be caused, for example, by a dozen cheap penny UAVs loaded with explosives. And, on this basis, to think: is it worth trying to please overseas suppliers trying to "cut" pipelines coming from Russia and break established and reliable supply flows? The pipe is in every way more reliable, and our country is nevertheless closer to Europe than anyone else. The promise of discounts, it is, of course, a good thing, but, as we see, the sheikh assumes, and Allah has. Well, or a rebel with a drone control panel ... The United States, by the way, has already openly declared its readiness to "stabilize the situation with oil supplies on a global scale," using its own strategic energy reserves if necessary. That is - speaking, as it is, quickly cash in on the situation. The only question is when will American oil be in Europe and what will its price be? And Russian deliveries are always, as they say, “at hand” ...

The third reason: Russia again failed to "strangle"


The recent trend towards a decrease in global energy demand, leading, respectively, to their cheaper, has allowed many "well-wishers" of our country to once again begin to exaggerate their favorite topic about the "proximity of the collapse of the Russian economy." Articles such as: “How Russia will die with cheap oil” and similar “horror films” crawled through the pages of Western media. By the way, quite unexpectedly, the domestic Central Bank suddenly joined in with this process, whose analysts for some reason began to publish apocalyptic forecasts about what nightmares and shocks await us all, "if the price of Urals falls to $ 20 a barrel." And GDP will collapse, and consumption, and investment ... In a word, complete darkness and quiet horror, continuous recession with inflation and depression in an embrace. Why such an injection from domestic bankers is deeply incomprehensible. So far, prices for “black gold” are far from such frightening marks. Yes, Russia's income from oil exports in January-July of this year decreased by 2.9% compared with the same period last year. Well, after all, one accident at Druzhba was worth it! And less than 3% is far from collapse or catastrophe. The figure is completely catching up, especially in the autumn-winter period. Why breed a panic? You can understand the West - if they have anything to hope for, then it’s only “the collapse of the Kremlin’s power without the flow of petrodollars”. If it comes true, then there, you see, it will be possible to build some kind of "Maidan" to the noise, and bury Russia, as they dream, completely and forever.

Fortunately, nothing similar happens in reality, and, moreover, is not expected. Today, sane analysts predict that any significant (and not that complete) recovery of oil production in Saudi Arabia will drag out, at best, for weeks, if not longer. Talking that Saudi Aramco will be able to return the status quo “in a matter of days” is nothing more than an attempt to pass the wish on as valid. Realists regard the losses incurred not by a particular enterprise, but by the country's oil industry as very serious. Not for nothing that right after the incident, the Saudi stock exchange index fell (compared with the annual maximum) immediately by 18%. Lost 5.7 million barrels per day is more than half of today's production and the lion's share of the country's daily export. Forecasts of experts regarding the prices of "black gold" are completely unambiguous - they expect an "explosive" growth from Monday. Further, everything will depend on how fast and effective the actions of Riyadh will be to restore the objects that were attacked. A week of downtime for the Saudi oil industry, according to forecasts, will give rise in exchange prices of 15-20 dollars per barrel. If Saudi Aramco leaves the game for at least a month, the barrel will easily “jump over” and the bar at $ 100. In any case, those who wanted to collapse its market can hardly dream of any oil “almost for nothing”.

In conclusion, I would like to note that such a dirty trick performed by the United States - striking the economy of our country with the help of oil dumping, unfortunately, has already worked once. Regarding the Soviet Union, but still ... Of course, the significance of the sharp decline in prices for "black gold" in the 80s of the last century in the collapse of the USSR is incredibly exaggerated, but it definitely did not go to the benefit of the Soviet economy. And the leading role in this large-scale combination, planned in Washington and headed from there, was played by Saudi Arabia, which literally flooded the world with its cheap oil. And I will not begin to draw any parallels, but ... In my opinion, it is better when the implementation of such combinations becomes impossible simply physically.
Photos used: https://theworldnews.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 September 2019 08: 44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    We all do not have reliable oil data. Neither in production nor in consumption. And most importantly, there is no data on the dynamics of production and exploration. The article has many obvious truths. But the truth can be multifaceted, like a faceted glass. But the truth is one.


    The increase in oil prices is beneficial, in addition to Russia, Venezuela and Iran, and ... the United States. Again, we need detailed information that we don’t have
    1. Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 19 September 2019 07: 25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Venezuela, Saudis, Ivory Coast - Russia! - Glory to Putin, if you have been “getting up off your knees” for a quarter of a century, but after Yeltsin (father: “God save America!”) it’s a couple of millimeters rise, but it’s not yet evening, it will cease to be a “resident” without the letter -P ! -the "one and a half percent" will be the prime minister, if only not for the investigation into the Case .. about the "Brigade" of the Russian grave diggers.
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 September 2019 09: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Raising prices is beneficial to everyone who produces it.
    And, by the way, the leading role is played by the Arabs, not the United States.

    But the United States kept Yeltsin’s friend at 20 bucks a barrel, and raised “not a friend” Putin to 50-100 bucks (2008)
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 September 2019 16: 07
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Until now, everyone has convinced me that everything is regulated by the "invisible hand of the market." But no, it turns out to be the helm of the States at all prices ...
      Arabs are unlikely to play a leading role. The United States today ranks first in the world in production. Either 10 or 11 million barrels per day. Some claim that all 13 million barrels.
      By the way. Before the 2008 crisis, the barrel price was 140 evergreen rubles. I remember so ....
    2. Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 19 September 2019 07: 27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Tell me who your friend is, and I'll tell you who you are.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2019 09: 32
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    To have reliable money on hand, Russia needs to open a state Russian national bank for its citizens. It will be more reliable than private banks if the reliability of deposits is guaranteed by the state. From there, it is possible to take money to develop the country. The privatization of Sberbank is a huge mistake. This bank does not support state programs, e.g. he still hasn’t appeared in the Russian Crimea - doesn’t he consider the Crimea to be Russian? And if the people become prosperous, then the domestic consumption of petroleum products will support the oil industry.
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 16 September 2019 11: 14
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    They always said that Ukrainians rejoice when a cow died at a neighbor ... And then suddenly, quite by accident, it turns out that the truth is not so true ...
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 17 September 2019 21: 20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      So far, the cow died just at the Ukrainians. And apparently, along with the "svymyama".
  5. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 16 September 2019 11: 18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    EIA report on US oil since June in the red (in August it only got a little +), the traditional fall-winter stock deficit. In time for the raid at the refinery. Given that the share of Saudi Arabia, although declining, but still about 17% of daily imports .... "This we successfully entered". It just seems to me that this tricky provocation is to show that it’s supposedly“ profitable. "Simply put, the Americans threw an ally, pointed a finger at Iran and skim cream. And why would the Pentagon collect samples of existing military equipment around the world and weapons? Obviously not for the museum.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 September 2019 12: 50
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Three reasons why the attack on Saudi Arabia is a great success for Russia

    -Ha .., yes there are no three reasons for the "good luck of Russia" ...
    - Rather, there is still a “fourth reason”, which may become a success only for one person ...
    - One tiny little candy can not treat a few ...
    -For Saudi Arabia, this "nuisance" that happened is just an annoying misunderstanding ... and only ...
    -Well, that there the Saudis have lost ...- a mere trifle ...
    -But how Russia and Iran strained (Venezuela, as always, in the bottom line ...- this is not a player, not even with “Russian cards”) ... -But Russia and Iran are two opposing players, to say the least .. .
    -That personally, I hope that Russia finally "understood" that Iran is not only not a friend and partner for it, but a very dangerous opponent and foe ... -I would like to hope for this and believe in it ...
    - Russia still does not have an oil stabilization fund and oil circulating assets ... - this is possible only when the industry belongs to exactly one state ... - Not some kind of controlling stake there; a certain percentage of assets from the oil structure, etc. ...- and specifically to the state, state ministry, etc. .., as well as the "State Industrial Oil Bank of Russia" or whatever it can be called ... -Hahah .. .
    - Once upon a time, the USSR was easily led to oil dumping ...- didn’t “get caught,” namely ...- it’s just that it was simply “hanged on” ... -Yes, the USSR then lost a lot ..., but there wasn’t much tragedy was ... -But the USSR then suddenly adopted the rules of someone else's game ... -Although continue the USSR your game .., then he could "steer" even on some revolving funds ... -Then there were too many enemies on sufficiently high leading "posts of the economy" of the USSR ... -But this is a big topic ...- and somehow another time ...
    -As for the current situation, Russia needs a real well-organized powerful company against Iran ... -But how to organize it (and will there be enough strength for this ...- and there will be enough "aspirations" for this ... because there already climbed China)) ... -That is just what will “bail out” Russia., but if Russia continues to “be friends” ... with Iran, etc. ..., the result will be disastrous ...
    -If only the United States does not start a war in the Persian Gulf ... -Well, that's already ...
  7. Alexander Bushkovsky (Alexander) 17 September 2019 13: 57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    A strong increase in oil prices is also detrimental to Russia. This will definitely entail a sharp increase in fuel and lubricants. And after the onset of the economic crisis, the price of oil will drop very much, which again is negative for the Russian economy. Fuel prices will rise even more. Putin and Medvedev will not be able to curb the greed of oil companies, which are more important to cut down more dough and transfer everything to offshore. Such as Sechin do not connect their lives and the lives of their families with Russia. They have long been citizens of other countries. For such, Russia is simply a cash cow.

Три причины, почему атака на Саудовскую Аравию – большая удача для России

Бомбить нефтепромыслы и перерабатывающие заводы, это, конечно, неправильная и глубоко порочная практика. Тут, безусловно, нельзя не согласиться с пресс-секретарем нашего президента Дмитрием Песковым, назвавший происшедшее «турбуленцией», которая «стабилизации мирового рынка энергоносителей», конечно же, «не способствует». И тем не менее…




Если отвлечься от общеобязательных для выражения в подобном случае «искреннего возмущения» и «глубокой озабоченности», если перенести рассуждения в плоскость сугубо прагматичную и не побояться проявить некую толику здорового цинизма, то обвалившая добычу нефти в Саудовской Аравии атака дронов является для нашей страны ничем иным, как самым настоящим подарком судьбы. Почему? Сейчас разберемся.

Начать непременно следует с того, что с конкретными «авторами» атаки, последствием которой стал едва ли не коллапс нефтедобывающей и нефтеперерабатывающей отраслей мирового экспортера «черного золота» №1 окончательной ясности пока нет. Главный потерпевший – Эр-Рияд лишь назвал случившееся терактом, не высказав конкретных подозрений относительно виновников такового. Ответственность за удар беспилотников поспешили взять на себя повстанцы-хуситы, конфликт которых на территории Йемена с возглавляемой Саудовской Аравией коалицией длится уже пятый год. В Евросоюзе заявили об «угрозе региональной безопасности» и традиционно призвали к «сдержанности». В Вашингтоне, не менее традиционно, обвинили во всем Иран, не обращая внимания на «чистосердечные признания» хуситов. Под куполом Конгресса вновь расправили крылья облезлые «ястребы», призывая Дональда Трампа немедля вдарить по коварным иранцам всей мощью бессмысленно и беспощадно болтающегося который месяц подряд в Персидском заливе флота. В Тегеране обвинения американцев с самым искренним негодованием отвергли и быстренько обнародовали список военных объектов США, по которым они сами готовы шарахнуть, если уж дело дойдет до нехорошего. Такова, вкратце обстановка на нынешний момент. А мы, пожалуй, вернемся к основной теме – разговору о том, почему самую большую выгоду от будоражащего весь мир нефтяного ЧП получит, как ни крути, Россия.

Причина первая: Саудовский демпинг


Совсем недавно Эр-Рияд предпринял вполне реальные действия, которые, даже при самом большом желании трудно расценить, как дружественные по отношению к нашей стране. Обвинив Россию в несоблюдении договоренностей по сокращению нефтедобычи, там решили устроить «аттракцион неслыханной щедрости» для некоторых своих покупателей, объявив об ожидающихся в октябре весьма существенных скидках на некоторые сорта «черного золота». По какой-то «странной случайности» снижение цены анонсировалось для покупателей из стран Европы, являющихся основными импортерами российской нефти и на те ее сорта (Arab Light и Arab Medium), которые достаточно близки по своим характеристикам к энергоносителям, поставляемым из нашей страны. Как следовало из прайс-листа все той же многострадальной Saudi Aramco, Arab Light должна была стать дешевле марки Brent на 1.25 доллара, а Arab Medium – и вовсе на 3.8 доллара. Это – для Западной Европы. Для других регионов Старого Света дисконт планировался пониже, но тоже весьма ощутимый.

Естественно, отечественным нефтетрейдерам, и так переживающим не лучшие времена как в связи с проблемами, вызванными загрязнением трубопровода «Дружба», так и по рекордного падения роста экономики еврозоны (и, как следствие – снижения спроса на энергоносители), это, естественно, было бы крайне невыгодно. Российский Urals после резкого августовского подъема, когда цена на него превышала стоимость Brent и так уже начал сдавать позиции на биржах. И тут – такая подножка, во всем цивилизованном мире называемая откровенным демпингом и являющаяся, по сути, одним из проверенных приемов «торговой войны». Не желая понимать, что для недопущения негативных процессов в экономике России ее нефтяники на данном этапе просто вынуждены наращивать объемы как добычи, так и экспорта, саудиты решили немножко «повоспитывать» Москву перед грядущим в декабре очередным совещанием ОПЕК+, где речь пойдет опять-таки о квотировании добычи «черного золота». Теперь этому, конечно, не бывать. Эр-Рияду не до того, чтобы «качать права» – начать снова качать нефть в привычных объемах ему уже будет за счастье.

Причина вторая: Реабилитировать «Дружбу». И не только…


Поверьте, я нисколько не злорадствую относительно постигшей саудитов беды. Просто хочу напомнить – когда у России возникли проблемы с отравленным соединениями хлора нефтепроводом, очереди сочувствующих и желающих помочь «международных партнеров» как-то не наблюдалось. Вовсе даже наоборот – со всех стороны посыпались претензии, требования и угрозы. Причем, как мы помним, даже от тех, от кого ожидать их стоило бы в последнюю очередь… И это при том, что ЧП на «Дружбе», как по сей день продолжают считать многие, вполне могло быть такой же самой диверсией, только совершенной куда менее эффектным, но зато намного более надежным способом. Тем не менее, кое-где в Европе, и, уж в особенности, из-за океана начали раздаваться голоса, тех, кто пытался возложить вину и ответственность за инцидент на Россию. При этом, нечистоплотно пользуясь подвернувшимся поводом, вновь завести волынку об «энергетической безопасности Европы», «угрозе монополизма» и, уж конечно, «необходимости диверсификации поставок энергоносителей». По сути дела, под вроде бы благовидным предлогом была предпринята очередная попытка если не вытеснить Россию с энергетического рынка Старого Света, то, по крайней мере, серьезно потеснить ее там.

Логическим продолжением этих, мягко говоря, не самых благовидных действий, стала и атака на российские газовые поставки, предпринятая путем ограничения по надуманному мотиву квот на использование РАО «Газпром» мощностей трубопровода OPAL. Что ж – после ЧП в Саудовской Аравии нашим европейским контрагентам самое время осознать тот факт, что в нынешнее непростое время очередной мировой энергетический кризис может быть вызван, к примеру, десятком копеечных БПЛА, нагруженных взрывчаткой. И, исходя из этого, призадуматься: а стоит ли пытаться в угоду заокеанским поставщикам пытаться «перерезать» идущие из России трубопроводы и ломать устоявшиеся и надежные потоки поставок? Труба всяко надежнее, да и наша страна все-таки поближе к Европе, чем кто бы то ни было. Обещание скидок, оно дело, конечно, хорошее, но, как видим, шейх предполагает, а Аллах располагает. Ну, или повстанец с пультом управления беспилотником… Соединенные Штаты, кстати говоря, уже совершенно открыто заявили о своей готовности «стабилизировать ситуацию с поставками нефти в глобальных масштабах», задействовав если надо, собственные стратегические запасы энергоносителей. То есть – говоря, как есть, быстренько нажиться на ситуации. Вот только вопрос – когда американская нефть будет в Европе и какова будет ее цена? А российские поставки – всегда, как говорится, «под рукой»…

Причина третья: Россию опять не удалось «задушить»


Наметившаяся в последнее время тенденция к уменьшению мирового спроса на энергоносители, ведущего, соответственно, к их удешевлению, позволила многим «доброжелателям» нашей страны вновь приняться муссировать свою излюбленную тему о «близости краха российской экономики». По страницам западных СМИ опять поползли статьи вроде: «Как Россия будет умирать при дешевой нефти», и подобные им «ужастики», Кстати говоря, довольно неожиданно к данному процессу вдруг подключился отечественный Центробанк, чьи аналитики принялись зачем-то публиковать апокалиптические прогнозы относительно того, какие кошмары и потрясения ожидают всех нас, «если цена на Urals обвалится до 20 долларов за баррель». И ВВП обрушится, и потребление, и инвестиции… Одним словом, полный мрак и тихий ужас, сплошные рецессия с инфляцией и депрессией в обнимку. К чему такое нагнетание от отечественных банкиров, глубоко непонятно. Пока что цены на «черное золото» куда как далеки от подобных пугающих отметок. Да, доходы России от экспорта нефти за январь-июль нынешнего года снизились на 2.9% в сравнении с аналогичным периодом года предыдущего. Ну, так ведь одна авария на «Дружбе» чего стоила! И меньше 3% - далеко не крах и не катастрофа. Цифра вполне наверстываемая, тем более, в осенне-зимний период. Зачем же панику разводить? Запад-то понять можно – им если на что и осталось надеяться, то только на «обрушение власти Кремля без потока нефтедолларов». Если сбудется, то там, глядишь и «майдан» какой-никакой соорудить под шумок удастся, да и похоронить Россию, как им мечтается, окончательно и навсегда.

К счастью, ничего подобного в реальности не происходит, и, более того, не предвидится. Сегодня здравомыслящие аналитики прогнозируют, что сколько-нибудь значительное (а не то что полное) восстановление добычи нефти в Саудовской Аравии затянется, в самом лучшем случае, на недели, если не дольше. Разговоры о том, что Saudi Aramco сможет вернуть статус-кво «за считанные дни», не более, чем попытки выдать желаемое за действительное. Реалисты оценивают потери, понесенные не конкретным предприятием, а нефтяной отраслью страны, как очень серьезные. Не зря же сразу после происшествия индекс саудовской фондовой биржи обрушился (в сравнении с годовым максимумом) сразу на 18%. Потерянные 5.7 миллиона бареллей в сутки это более половины сегодняшней добычи и львиная доля ежедневного экспорта страны. Прогнозы экспертов относительно цен на «черное золото» совершенно однозначны – их ожидает «взрывной» рост буквально с понедельника. Далее все будет зависеть от того, насколько быстрыми и эффективными будут действия Эр-Рияда по возвращению в строй подвергшихся атаке объектов. Неделя простоя саудовской «нефтянки», согласно прогнозам, даст рост биржевых цен в 15-20 долларов за баррель. Если Saudi Aramco выйдет из игры хотя бы на месяц, баррель с легкостью «перемахнет» и планку в 100 долларов. В любом случае, ни о какой нефти «почти даром» те, кто стремился обвалить ее рынок, могут уже не мечтать.

В заключение хотелось бы отметить, что подобный грязный трюк в исполнении США – нанесение удара по экономике нашей страны с помощью нефтяного демпинга, к сожалению, уже один раз сработал. В отношении Советского Союза, но все-таки… Безусловно, значение резкого снижения цен на «черное золото» в 80-х годах прошлого столетия в крушении СССР невероятно преувеличено, но на пользу советскому народному хозяйству она точно не пошла. И ведущую роль в этой масштабной комбинации, спланированной в Вашингтоне и направлявшейся оттуда же, сыграла как раз Саудовская Аравия, буквально залившая мир своей дешевой нефтью. И близко не стану проводить какие-либо параллели, но… По-моему, лучше, когда претворение в жизнь подобных комбинаций становится невозможно просто физически.
Использованы фотографии: https://theworldnews.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 сентября 2019 08:44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    У нас у всех нет достоверных данных по нефти. Ни по производству, ни по потреблению. И самое главное, нет данных о динамике добычи и разведки. В статье много очевидных истин. Но правда может быть многогранной, как граненный стакан. А истина одна.


    Повышение цены на нефть выгодно, кроме России, еще и Венесуэле и Ирану, и... США. Опять-таки нужна подробная информация, которой у нас нет
    1. Alekcandr Sokolenko Офлайн
      Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 19 сентября 2019 07:25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Венесуэла, Саудовцы, Берег Слоновой кости - Россия! - слава Путину, если ты четверть века "встаешь с колен", но, после Ельцына(отец:"Боже -храни Америку!")-это подъем на пару миллиметров ,но еще не вечер,перестанет быть "резидентом" без буквы -П!-будет премьером "полтора процента",лишь бы не следствие по Делу.. о "Бригаде" могильщиков России.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 сентября 2019 09:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Повышение цен выгодно всем, кто ее производит.
    И, кстати, ведущюю роль играют все-же арабы, а не США.

    Зато США друга Ельцина держал на 20 баксах за барель, а "не другу" Путину поднял до 50-100 баксов (2008 г)
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 сентября 2019 16:07
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      До сих пор все меня убеждали что все регулирует "невидимая рука рынка". Ан, нет, всеми ценами оказывается рулят Штаты...
      Ведущую роль арабы вряд ли играют. Штаты на сегодняшний день занимают первое место в мире по добыче. Не то 10 не то 11 млн бочек в день. Некоторые утверждают, что все 13 млн бочек.
      Кстати. перед кризисом 2008 года цена бочки была 140 вечнозеленых рублей. Мне так помнится....
    2. Alekcandr Sokolenko Офлайн
      Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 19 сентября 2019 07:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Скажи мне, кто твой друг, и я скажу, кто ты.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2019 09:32
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Чтобы иметь под рукой надежные деньги, России необходимо открыть государственный Российский национальный банк для граждан страны. Он будет надежнее частных банков, если надежность вкладов будет гарантирована государством. Оттуда и возможно взятие денег на развитие страны. Приватизация Сбербанка - огромная ошибка. Этот банк не поддерживает госпрограммы, напр. он до сих пор не появился в Российском Крыму - он что, не считает Крым российским? А если народ станет зажиточным, то и внутреннее потребление нефтепродуктов поддержит нефтяную отрасль.
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 16 сентября 2019 11:14
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Всегда говорили, что это украинцы радуются когда у соседа корова сдохла... И тут вдруг, совершенно случайно, выясняется, что правда не такая уж правдивая...
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 сентября 2019 21:20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Пока корова сдохла как раз у украинцев.И видимо вместе со "свынямы".
  5. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 16 сентября 2019 11:18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Отчет EIA по нефти в США с июня в минусах (в августе только в + немного вылез), традиционный осенне-зимний дефицит запасов. В аккурат к налету на НПЗ. Учитывая что доля Саудовской Аравии хоть и снижается, но все-равно около 17% суточного импорта...."Это мы удачно зашли". Вот только сдается мне, что эта хитрая провокация чтоб показать на того, якобы "кому выгодно". Проще говоря, американцы кинули союзника, показали пальцем на Иран и снимают сливки. А для чего бы Пентагон собирал по всему миру образцы действующей военной техники и оружие? Явно не для музея.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 сентября 2019 12:50
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Три причины, почему атака на Саудовскую Аравию – большая удача для России

    -Ха .., да нет никаких трёх причин для "удачи России"...
    -Вернее есть ещё "четвёртая причина" , которая может стать удачей только для кого-то одного...
    -Одной малюсенькой конфеткой не угостишь сразу нескольких...
    -Для Сауд Аравии эта случившаяся "неприятность" -всего лишь досадное недоразумение ...и только...
    -Ну , что там саудиты потеряли...-сущий пустяк...
    -Зато как напряглись Россия и Иран (Венесуэла -как всегда -в сухом остатке...-это не игрок , даже "российскими картами")... -А вот Россия и Иран это два противоборствующих игрока , если не сказать хуже...
    -Вот лично Я надеюсь , что Россия наконец-то "поняла" , что Иран это не только не друг и партнёр для неё , а очень опасный противник и недруг... -Хочется на это надеяться и верить в это...
    -У России до сих пор нет нефтяного стабилизационного фонда и нефтяных оборотных средств...-такое возможно только тогда , когда отрасль принадлежит конкретно одному государству... -Не какой-то там контрольный пакет акций ; какой-то процент активов от нефтяной структуры и тд...-а конкретно государству , государственному министерству и тд.., так же как и "Государственный Отраслевой Нефтяной Банк России" или как его там можно ещё обозвать... -Хахах...
    -Когда-то СССР легко повёлся на нефтяной демпинг...-не "попался" , а именно...-просто всего навсего "повёлся"... -Да , СССР тогда много потерял ..., но никакой особой трагедии не было... -Но СССР тогда вдруг принял правила чужой игры... -Хотя продолжи СССР свою игру .., то он мог тогда "вырулить" даже на одних оборотных фондах... -Тогда оказалось слишком много врагов на достаточно высоких ведущих "постах экономики" СССР... -Но это тема большая ...-и как-нибудь в другой раз...
    -Что касается теперешней ситуэйшн , то для России нужна настоящая хорошо организованная мощная компания против Ирана... -Но как её организовать (и хватит ли сил для этого ...-да и хватит "устремлений" к этому ... ведь туда уже влез Китай))... -Вот только это и "выручит" Россию ., но , если Россия будет продолжать "дружить" ...с Ираном и тд..., то результат будет плачевный...
    -Если только США не начнут войну в Персидском заливе... -Ну , это уже...
  7. Александр Бушковский (Александр) 17 сентября 2019 13:57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Сильное повышение цены нефти также пагубно для России. Это однозначно повлечет резкое повышение на ГСМ. А после начала экономического кризиса, цена на нефть очень сильно просядет, что опять отрицательно для российской экономики. Цены на ГСМ еще сильнее вырастут. Путин и Медведев не смогут обуздать жадность нефтяных компаний, которым главное побольше срубить бабла и переправить все в офшоры. Такие как Сечин не связывают свою жизнь и жизнь своей семьи с Россией. Они уже давно граждане других стран. Для таких Россия просто дойная корова.