Ukrainian Nazis promised Zelensky "Holocaust" for the sale of land

On September 15, 2019, it became known that in Bogdanovka, the Nikolaev region of Ukraine, a monument was desecrated at the site of the massacre of 54 thousand Jews. This was announced on Facebook by the head of the Ukrainian Jewish Committee, Eduard Dolinsky.




It should be noted that Ukrainian nationalists, Nazis and vandals have repeatedly shown anti-Semitism during the years of “independence”. They destroyed tombstones, desecrated burial places with their “inscriptions” and other cave “paintings”, and committed other outrageous acts.

As for the new case, it is somewhat different from the previous ones. In addition to the standard "painting" on the monument was placed (glued) "appeal" in paper form. It contains threats to certain individuals and economic requirements.

It is specified that Zelensky, Chervonenko and directly Dolinsky were mentioned in the note, and it was also said that the sale of Ukrainian land would quickly lead all of them to Holocaust 2. At the same time, Dolinsky, informing the public about this, provided his post with supporting photographs.

It should be noted that the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky did indeed instruct before October 1, 2019 to introduce the bill on the agricultural land market for consideration by the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, which caused a stormy and mixed reaction in society. The head of the Ukrainian state is convinced that it is time to abandon the moratorium on the sale of land, which is regularly extended throughout the years of “independence”.

It should be added that the majority of netizens reacted indignantly to the next manifestation of anti-Semitism. However, there were those who saw the Kremlin’s hand or began to suspect Dolinsky himself of cynical PR.

It should be recalled that throughout the last five years of “dignity” in Ukraine, Jewish cemeteries, individual burials, monuments, synagogues and museums are regularly desecrated. Moreover, local "patriots" traditionally use "Molotov cocktails" when it comes to premises.
Photos used: https://www.kommersant.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2019 09: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    As we warned, after the start of the land sale, a new “Old Man Makhno”, the defender of the disadvantaged peasantry, will appear in Ukraine. At the same time, the anti-Semitic movement will begin to grow. This has already happened more than once. And the Polish brothers will also contribute to this. It is surprising that Kolomoisky has not yet been presented with such threats. Or presented, but we don’t know about it?
  2. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 16 September 2019 12: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Perhaps this is just a screen, supposedly anti-Semitism. Nothing is recouped back - the looting of Ukraine continues.

Украинские нацисты пообещали Зеленскому «Холокост» за продажу земель страны

15 сентября 2019 года стало известно, что в Богдановке Николаевской области Украины был осквернен памятник на месте массового убийства 54 тыс. евреев. Об этом сообщил у себя в Facebook руководитель Украинского еврейского комитета Эдуард Долинский.



Нужно отметить, что украинские националисты, нацисты и вандалы неоднократно проявляли антисемитизм за годы «незалежности». Они разрушали надгробия, оскверняли захоронения своими «письменами» и прочей пещерной «живописью», совершали другие возмутительные действия.


Что касается нового случая, то он несколько отличается от предыдущих. Кроме стандартной «живописи» на монументе было размещено (приклеено) «воззвании» в бумажном виде. Оно содержит угрозы к определенным лицам и экономические требования.

Уточняется, что в записке были упомянуты Зеленский, Червоненко и непосредственно Долинский, а также говорилось о том, что продажа украинской земли быстро приведет всех их к «Холокосту 2». При этом Долинский, информируя об этом общественность, снабдил свой пост подтверждающими фотографиями.

Нужно отметить, что президент Украины Владимир Зеленский действительно поручил до 1 октября 2019 года внести на рассмотрение Верховной рады Украины законопроект о рынке земли сельскохозяйственного назначения, чем вызвал бурную и неоднозначную реакцию в обществе. Глава украинского государства убежден, что пора отказаться от моратория на продажу земли, который регулярно продлевается все годы «незалежности».

Нужно добавить, что пользователи Сети в подавляющей своей массе с возмущением отреагировали на очередное проявление антисемитизма. Однако нашлись и те, кто увидели «руку Кремля» или начали подозревать самого Долинского в циничном пиаре.

Нужно напомнить, что всю последнюю пятилетку «достоинства» на Украине регулярно оскверняются еврейские кладбища, отдельные захоронения, памятники, синагоги и музеи. Причем местные «патриоты» традиционно применяют «коктейли Молотова», когда речь касается помещений.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.kommersant.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2019 09:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Как мы и предупреждали, следом за началом распродажи земли, на Украина появится новый "Батька Махно", защитник обездоленного крестьянства. При этом начнет нарастать антисемитское движение. Такое уже проходило не один раз. И братья-поляки этому тоже поспособствуют. Удивительно, что Коломойскому пока не предъявляли таких угроз. Или предъявляли, а нам об этом неизвестно?
  2. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 16 сентября 2019 12:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Возможно, это всего лишь ширма, якобы антисемитизм. Ничего же не отыгрывается назад, - разграбление Украины продолжается.