Boeing embarked on reform after a series of disasters

US media report that one of the largest manufacturers of aviation, space and military equipment In the world, Boeing Corporation announced the launch of reforms aimed at improving the reliability and safety of the latest 737 MAX aircraft, problems with which have recently been identified. Boeing promises to soon formally present the findings of the commission, which over the past five months has been interviewing corporate employees, industry experts, and airline representatives.




It is clarified that following an internal investigation, the corporation plans to create a team of specialists that will monitor the exchange of information between individual units and monitor their work. The corporation is going to fundamentally change the approach to work. Development engineers will report on their work not to the managers responsible for a particular project (direction), but to the chief engineer.

In addition, Boeing promises to change the process of developing cabs for new airliners. As explained in the corporation, this is necessary, since "some pilots, from a new generation, do not have enough experience." According to the American media, the agreed reform will undoubtedly slow down the process of creating new airliners, but it will definitely help to eliminate problems at the development stage.

It must be recalled that in recent years (a little over a year), there have been two plane crashes of Boeing 737 MAX airliners in the world, which have caused significant casualties. After that, many countries of the world, including Russia, China and the USA, suspended the operation of these aircraft.
Photos used: https://aviaboom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Боинг» встал на путь реформ после ряда катастроф

Американские СМИ сообщают, что один из крупнейших производителей авиационной, космической и военной техники в мире корпорация Boeing объявила о начале реформ, направленных на повышение надежности и безопасности новейших авиалайнеров 737 MAХ, проблемы с которыми обозначились в последнее время. Boeing обещает скоро официально представить выводы комиссии, которая на протяжении последних пяти месяцев опрашивала сотрудников корпорации, экспертов отрасли и представителей авиакомпаний.



Уточняется, что по итогам внутреннего расследования, корпорация планирует создать группу специалистов, которая будет контролировать обмен информацией между отдельными подразделениями и следить за их работой. Корпорация собирается фундаментально изменить сам подход к работе. Инженеры-разработчики будут отчитываться о своей работе не перед менеджерами, ответственными за тот или иной проект (направление), а перед главным инженером.


Кроме того, Boeing обещает изменить процесс разработки кабин для новых авиалайнеров. Как объяснили в корпорации, это необходимо, так как «некоторые пилоты, из нового поколения, не обладают достаточным опытом». Как утверждают американские СМИ, оговоренная реформа, без сомнения, замедлит процесс создания новых авиалайнеров, однако она однозначно поможет устранить проблемы на стадии разработки.

Нужно напомнить, что за последнее время (чуть больше года), в мире произошло две авиакатастрофы лайнеров Boeing 737 MAX, которые повлекли значительные человеческие жертвы. После этого многие страны мира, включая Россию, Китай и США, приостановили эксплуатацию этих самолетов.
Использованы фотографии: https://aviaboom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти