After Minsk: what kind of Ukraine does Russia need?

Recently, discussions about the need to implement the Minsk agreements have intensified again. The “bad” president Poroshenko, whose hands are on the shoulders in the blood of the Russians, was replaced by the “good” Vladimir Zelensky, a talented and much more handsome man than his predecessor. Kiev and Moscow successfully exchanged prisoners of war, and it would seem that the next step should be taken? But is it time?




As the first step for establishing relations between Russia and Ukraine and the West as a whole, the Minsk agreements are called in our media, forgetting to mention the Crimea problem, which we don’t have, but they have. In short, the essence of this “deal with conscience” is as follows: Donbass - Ukrainian, despite his requests to become part of Russia; Residents of the DPR and LPR - Russian-speaking Ukrainians; after the withdrawal of arms, amnesty for militias and elections under Ukrainian law, control of the state border should go to the Armed Forces. In order not to lie, here is a quote from clause 9:

Restoration of full control over the state border by the Government of Ukraine in the entire conflict zone, which should begin on the first day after the local elections and end after a comprehensive political settlement.


As a matter of fact, the ninth point is the cornerstone performed by Minsk. Immediately after their execution, everything that happens on the other side of the border will become a purely “Ukrainian matter." How the local nationalists deal with their opponents could be seen on May 2, 2014 in Odessa. Perhaps under Zelensky this will not come to that (although who can be sure of this?), But it will hardly be possible to avoid the frustration of “Russian-speaking Ukrainians” from the former DPR and LPR. The only clue giving Russia some reason to intervene in what is happening there is the presence of Russian passports among the residents of Donbass. However, there is still no complete analogy with the events of the “Olympic war”, since in the DPR and LPR there are no our peacekeepers who are there on the basis of an international mandate.

If you call a spade a spade, the Minsk Agreement is a statement of the fact that the Kremlin was not ready to go either to Odessa or to Kiev, even at the beginning of 2014, when the Armed Forces of Ukraine were virtually absent. Okay, forget about the missed opportunities and we will consider the situation as is. Suppose our authorities proceed from the principle of the indivisibility of Ukraine, for some reason delicately forgetting about the Crimea, which is remembered in Kiev, Brussels, and Washington. What's next?

What indivisible Ukraine is needed from the point of view of the national interests of the Russian Federation?

In principle, something new is hard to say. If the Kremlin does not need Ukraine as part of our country, then as a sovereign state it should be non-aligned, at least bilingual and federal / confederal, cardinal additions should be made to its Agreement on Euro-integration, giving the right to work with the Customs and Eurasian Unions. And in the Donbass, in case of his return, Russian peacekeepers should be on a permanent basis as a guarantor of the security of local residents.

“Ukrainians” will righteously be indignant, but the fact is that only under such conditions their country has a chance to survive and gradually recover. The Minsk agreements are presented to us as a recipe for solving this problem, but this is not so. Even get the Donbass a certain “special status” in Ukraine, it will not turn from a unitary state into a federation or confederation. Minsk will not solve all other tasks.

Minsk-3 is needed, where the fulfillment of the above goals will be a condition for solving the Donbass problem. It is obvious that Kiev and its curators will not go for it voluntarily. Therefore, it is necessary to actively create conditions under which such changes will become inevitable. In the matter of distributing Russian passports throughout Ukraine, it is necessary to move from words to deeds, it is necessary to start working with regional elites on the issue of real federalization of the country through local referenda. It is also worth being prepared to use other methods “along the Shoigu line,” since a good word and colt are better than just a good word.
Used photos: http://wsj.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2019 13: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As commodity circulation between Ukraine and Russia grows, which Ukraine considers an aggressor and prohibits the Russian language, Brzezinski’s plan comes true that “a new world order with US hegemony is created against Russia, at the expense of Russia and on the wreck of Russia.”
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 16 September 2019 16: 43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    All in a bunch of "horses, people." "the inhabitants of the DPR and LPR are Russian-speaking Ukrainians" - still Russian-speaking Ukrainians are Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporizhzhya, Kherson, Nikolaev, Kharkov regions, etc., i.e. the Russian language, which they like to speculate so well, has absolutely nothing to do with it. And the most interesting main donors of the Ukrainian Armed Forces are the Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporizhia and Kharkov regions, where the Ukrainian language is, in principle, rare.
    “there are no our peacekeepers in the DPR and LPR” - there are “vacationers”, “lost people” and “volunteers” with weapons, equipment and full rear support. And then "a statement of the fact that the Kremlin is not ready to go either to Odessa or to Kiev in 2014" - i.e. full recognition of Russia's participation in this conflict. In this case, "the Russian peacekeepers are on a permanent basis," they cannot be there because Russia is a party to the conflict. There is a proposal by the UN troops (white helmets), but this does not suit Russia. Why? Further, complete nonsense is not true.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 16 September 2019 17: 16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      But you are silent about the fact that NATO units, and American, and Canadian, and Polish-Lithuanian-Latvian-Estonian military units are fighting on the Ukrainian side, and the whole West supplies them with weapons. You are right only in one thing, that our leaders are cowards in this conflict, everything “no matter what happens”, and our moneybags need money to rake the blood of the inhabitants of Donbass, supplying APU with fuel for tanks, armored personnel carriers and aircraft, and military spare parts technology did not disdain.
      1. master3 Offline
        master3 (Vitali) 18 September 2019 14: 03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        you are silent about the fact that NATO units, and American, and Canadian, and Polish-Lithuanian-Latvian-Estonian military units are fighting on the Ukrainian side

        - Well, the porridge in your head is from the series about the “crucified boy” and “raped grandmother”. I sincerely feel sorry for you, I advise you to watch less TV is especially dangerous for the consciousness of Solovyov, Skabeev and Kiselev, although there are already many of them.
        1. Valentine Offline
          Valentine (Valentin) 19 September 2019 08: 33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Well, yes, yes, and the US military is building a pioneer camp for Ukrainian children near Ochakovo, and NATO landing ships with yet another "cookies" from the "Javelins" and other combat crap and NATO "vacationers" are not moored in the Odessa port. And you, probably, are the next “daughter of an officer” singing the next mantra “we don’t have them”. It becomes scary from how you were washed and reflashed brains .....
    2. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 17 September 2019 20: 05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      They did not reach Odessa because they were afraid to lose property in Europe and the USA.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 September 2019 06: 57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: Syoma_67
    Why? Further, complete nonsense is not true.

    This is just your personal opinion.
  5. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 18 September 2019 06: 24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Complete nonsense is not true. Tired of order.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 September 2019 12: 14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Russia does not need Ukraine at all ... Russia needs regions of Russia temporarily occupied by Ukraine ...

После «Минска»: какая Украина нужна России?

В последнее время вновь активизировались разговоры относительно необходимости выполнения Минских соглашений. «Плохого» президента Порошенко, у которого руки по плечи в крови русских, сменил «хороший» Владимир Зеленский, человек талантливый и гораздо более симпатичный, нежели его предшественник. Киев и Москва успешно обменялись военнопленными, и, казалось бы, надо сделать следующий шаг? Но пора ли?




В качестве первого шага для налаживания отношений России с Украиной и Западом в целом у нас в СМИ называют Минские соглашения, забывая упомянуть проблему Крыма, «которой нет» у нас, но есть – у них. Если вкратце, то суть этой «сделки с совестью» заключается в следующем: Донбасс – украинский, несмотря на его просьбы стать частью России; жители ДНР и ЛНР – русскоязычные украинцы; после отвода вооружений, амнистии ополченцам и выборов по украинскому законодательству, контроль над государственной границей должен перейти к ВСУ. Чтобы не соврать, вот цитата из п.9:

Восстановление полного контроля над государственной границей со стороны правительства Украины во всей зоне конфликта, которое должно начаться в первый день после местных выборов и завершиться после всеобъемлющего политического урегулирования.


Собственно говоря, девятый пункт и является краеугольным камнем в исполнении «Минска». Сразу же после их исполнения, все происходящее по ту сторону границы станет чисто «внутриукраинским делом». Как тамошние националисты расправляются с противниками, можно было посмотреть 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе. Быть может, при Зеленском до такого и не дойдет (хотя кто может быть уверенным в этом?), но третирования «русскоязычных украинцев» из бывших ДНР и ЛНР избежать едва ли удастся. Единственная зацепка, дающая некоторое основание России вмешаться в происходящее там, это наличие у жителей Донбасса российских паспортов. Однако полной аналогии с событиями «олимпийской войны» все же нет, поскольку в ДНР и ЛНР нет наших миротворцев, находящихся там на основании международного мандата.

Если называть вещи своими именами, Минские соглашения – это констатация факта неготовности Кремля дойти ни до Одессы, ни до Киева даже по состоянию на начало 2014 года, когда ВСУ фактически отсутствовали. Ладно, забудем про упущенные возможности и будем рассматривать ситуацию как есть. Допустим, наши власти исходят из принципа неделимости Украины, почему-то деликатно забывая про Крым, про который помнят и в Киеве, и в Брюсселе, и в Вашингтоне. Что дальше?

Какая неделимая Украина нужна с точки зрения национальных интересов Российской Федерации?

В принципе, что-то нового тут трудно сказать. Если Кремлю не нужна Украина в составе нашей страны, то в качестве суверенного государства она должна быть внеблоковой, как минимум двуязычной и федеративной/конфедеративной, в ее Соглашение об евроинтеграции должны быть внесены кардинальные дополнения, дающие право работать с Таможенным и Евразийским союзами. А еще на Донбассе в случае его возвращения должны на постоянной основе находиться российские миротворцы как гарант безопасности местных жителей.

«Украинствующие» праведно возмутятся, но дело в том, что только при таких условиях их страна имеет шанс сохраниться и постепенно восстановиться. Нам же преподносят Минские соглашения как рецепт решения этой задачи, но это не так. Даже получи Донбасс некий «особый статус» на Украине, она из унитарного государства от этого не превратится в федерацию или конфедерацию. Не решит «Минск» и все прочие задачи.

Необходим «Минск-3», где условием решения проблемы Донбасса будет исполнение указанных выше целей. Очевидно, что добровольно Киев и его кураторы на это не пойдут. Поэтому необходимо активно создавать условия, при которых подобные перемены станут неизбежными. В деле раздачи российских паспортов по всей Украине надо переходить от слов к делу, необходимо начать работать с региональными элитами по вопросу реальной федерализации страны через местные референдумы. Также стоит быть готовыми использовать и иные методы «по линии Шойгу», поскольку доброе слово и кольт лучше, чем просто доброе слово.
Использованы фотографии: http://wsj.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2019 13:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пока растет товарооборот между Украиной и Россией, которую Украина считает агрессором и запрещает русский язык, сбывается план Бжезинского, что «Новый мировой порядок при гегемонии США создается против России, за счёт России и на обломках России».
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 16 сентября 2019 16:43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Всё в кучу "кони, люди". "жители ДНР и ЛНР – русскоязычные украинцы" - ещё русскоязычные украинцы это - Днепропетровская, Запорожская, Херсонская, Николаевская, Харьковская области и т.д., т.е. русский язык, которым так любят спекулировать ну совершенно не причём.И самое интересное основными донорами ВСУ являются как раз Днепропетровская, Запорожская и Харьковская области где украинский язык в принципе редкость.
    "в ДНР и ЛНР нет наших миротворцев" - там есть "отпускники", "заблудившиеся" и "добровольцы" причём с оружием, техникой и полным тыловым обеспечением. И тут же "констатация факта неготовности Кремля дойти ни до Одессы, ни до Киева в 2014г" - т.е. полное признания участия России в данном конфликте. В таком случае "на постоянной основе находиться российские миротворцы" там находится не могут так как Россия есть стороной конфликта. Есть предложение войска ООН (белые каски) но Россию это не устраивает. Почему? Дальше полный бред не соответствующий действительности.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 16 сентября 2019 17:16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Но что-то вы умалчиваете о том, что на украинской стороне воюют и подразделения НАТО, и американские, и канадские, и польско-литовско-латвийско-эстонские воинские подразделения, и вооружение им поставляет весь Запад. Вы правы только в одном, что наши верхи трусоваты в этом конфликте, все "как бы чего не вышло", да и нашим толстосумам нужно денежку грести на крови жителей Донбасса, поставляя ВСУ горючее для танков, БТР и самолётов, да и запчастями к военной технике не брезговали.
      1. master3 Офлайн
        master3 (Виталий) 18 сентября 2019 14:03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        умалчиваете о том,что на украинской стороне воюют и подразделения НАТО,и американские,и канадские,и польско-литовско-латвийско-эстонские воинские подразделения

        - ну и каша у Вас в голове, это из серии о "распятом мальчике" и "изнасилованной бабушке". Мне Вас искренне жаль, советую меньше смотреть телевизор особенно опасны для сознания Соловьёв, Скабеева и Киселёв, хотя таких уже много.
        1. Валентин Офлайн
          Валентин (Валентин) 19 сентября 2019 08:33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Ну да, ну да, и американские военные под Очаковом строят пионерский лагерь для украинских детей, а в Одесском порту не пришвартовываются натовские десантные корабли с очередными "печеньками" из "Джавелинов" и прочей боевой хрени и натовскими "отпускниками". А вы, наверное, очередная "дочь офицера", поющая очередную мантру "их у нас нет". Страшно становится от того, как вам промыли и перепрошили мозги.....
    2. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 17 сентября 2019 20:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Не дошли до Одессы потому, что побоялись потерять имущество в Европе и США.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 сентября 2019 06:57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: Сёма_67
    Почему? Дальше полный бред не соответствующий действительности.

    Это только ваше личное мнение
  5. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 18 сентября 2019 06:24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Полный бред не соответствующий действительности. Поднадоело порядком.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 сентября 2019 12:14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Украина России вообще не нужна...России нужны области России, временно оккупированные Украиной...