The struggle for power escalated in the LPR: Interior Minister Kornet arrested

On September 16, 2019, Ukrainian “patriots” from the OstroV Internet portal informed the public that the Minister of the Interior of the Lugansk People’s Republic (LPR), Igor Kornet, was removed from his post. According to their information (from sources in Lugansk) he was arrested (“preparing a coup”), searches are being conducted at his place of residence and work, as well as in the offices of his deputies.




It should be noted that there is no official confirmation from Lugansk of this information. However, Ukrainian “patriots” claim that a criminal case has already been instituted against Cornet, while the minister himself, allegedly, was about to “escape” to Russia shortly before.

Ukrainian "patriots" clarify that the conflict between the head of the LPR, Leonid Pasechnik, and the aforementioned head of the LPR Ministry of Internal Affairs arose a long time ago. Immediately after the new leader of the Republic, instead of Igor Plotnitsky, who was “ill” and moved to Russia, it was Pasechnik, who at that time headed the Ministry of State Security (MGB) of the LPR. Cornet, who led the Ministry of Internal Affairs, allegedly did not agree with this and considered himself more worthy, since he led the conspiracy against Plotnitsky and helped him resign in November 2017. Therefore, when the power in the LPR passed to the Pasechnik, and not to him, Cornet was offended and harbored the evil.

We do not undertake to judge how this information is true. Ukrainian "patriots" repeatedly excited the public with resonant messages. However, since it concerns a high-ranking official and public person, it will not be difficult to establish the truth in the near future.
Photos used: https://expert.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 16 September 2019 18: 52
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    In Lugansk they are engaged in the cultivation of rat kings ...

В ЛНР обострилась борьба за власть: арестован глава МВД Корнет

16 сентября 2019 года украинские «патриоты» с интернет-портала «ОстроВ» сообщили общественности, что министр внутренних дел Луганской народной республики (ЛНР) Игорь Корнет смещен со своей должности. По их информации (от источников в Луганске) он арестован («готовил переворот»), проходят обыски по его месту жительства и работы, а также в служебных кабинетах его заместителей.





Нужно отметить, что официального подтверждения из Луганска этой информации нет. Однако украинские «патриоты» утверждают, что против Корнета уже возбуждено уголовное дело, при этом сам министр, якобы, собирался незадолго до этого «сбежать» в Россию.

Украинские «патриоты» уточняют, что конфликт между главой ЛНР Леонидом Пасечником и упомянутым главой МВД ЛНР возник давно. Сразу после того, как новым руководителем Республики, вместо «заболевшего» и перебравшегося в Россию Игоря Плотницкого, стал именно Пасечник, который на тот момент руководил министерством государственной безопасности (МГБ) ЛНР. Корнет, руководивший МВД, был якобы с этим не согласен и считал себя более достойным, поскольку руководил заговором против Плотницкого и помогал ему в ноябре 2017 года уйти с должности. Поэтому, когда власть в ЛНР перешла к Пасечнику, а не к нему, Корнет обиделся и затаил недоброе.

Мы не беремся судить, насколько эта информация соответствует действительности. Украинские «патриоты» неоднократно будоражили общественность резонансными сообщениями. Однако поскольку речь касается высокопоставленного чиновника и публичного лица, то установить истину не составит труда уже в ближайшее время.
Использованы фотографии: https://expert.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 16 сентября 2019 18:52
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    В Луганске занимаются выращиванием крысинных королей...