“There was no ammunition”: Trump spoke about the lack of weapons for the war with “one country”

The President of the United States, in his usual manner, has been criticizing his predecessor for the post of head of state, Barack Obama, for several years now.




During a speech in front of his supporters in the state of New Mexico, Donald Trump spoke about the unpleasant situation in which he found himself in the first days after being elected president.

According to the American president, at that time there was a likelihood of a United States conflict with "one country" and the message from Secretary of Defense James Mattis that the US had few ammunition plunged him into horror.

Donald Trump refused to specify which country could be discussed, but he readily said that he had inherited a situation with a shortage of ammunition from the administration of 44 US President Barack Obama.

The head of the White House also noted that he never wants to hear that the US has a shortage of ammunition.

Speaking about the mistakes of his predecessor, Donald Trump did not forget to emphasize that with him the situation with the supply of the army has improved significantly and now the United States has “more ammunition, more missiles, more tanks, more jet fighters”.

In conclusion, we can say that in the person of Obama, Donald Trump received a very convenient “whipping boy” who silently suffers any criticism from the current US president.
Photos used: https://silavmisli.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 September 2019 15: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Donald Trump refused to specify which country could be discussed, but he readily said that he had inherited a situation with a shortage of ammunition from the administration of 44 US President Barack Obama.

    -That's all right ...- Obama wasn’t afraid to constantly launch tomahawks and bombers ... -A, Trump only spreads balances and threatens with his finger ...- Probably with Trump the Americans will get a huge "surplus" in ammunition ... - Hahah ...

«Не было боеприпасов»: Трамп рассказал о нехватке оружия для войны с «одной страной»

Президент США, в свойственной ему манере, уже который год подряд продолжает критиковать своего предшественника на посту главы государства Барака Обаму.





Во время выступления перед своими сторонниками в штате Нью-Мексико, Дональд Трамп рассказал о неприятной ситуации, в которой он оказался в первые дни после избрания президентом.

По словам американского президента, в то время существовала вероятность конфликта Соединенных Штатов с «одной страной» и сообщение министра обороны Джеймса Мэттиса о том, что у США мало боеприпасов, повергло его в ужас.

Дональд Трамп отказался уточнить, о какой стране может идти речь, но зато охотно рассказал, что ситуация с дефицитом боеприпасов досталась ему в наследство от администрации 44 президента США Барака Обамы.

Глава Белого дома также отметил, что больше никогда не хочет слышать о том, что у США нехватка боеприпасов.

Говоря о промахах предшественника, Дональд Трамп не забыл подчеркнуть, что при нем положение со снабжением армии значительно улучшилось и теперь у США «больше боеприпасов, больше ракет, больше танков, больше реактивных истребителей».

В завершение можно сказать, что в лице Обамы Дональд Трамп получил очень удобного «мальчика для битья», который молча переносит любую критику со стороны нынешнего президента США.
Использованы фотографии: https://silavmisli.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 сентября 2019 15:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Дональд Трамп отказался уточнить, о какой стране может идти речь, но зато охотно рассказал, что ситуация с дефицитом боеприпасов досталась ему в наследство от администрации 44 президента США Барака Обамы.

    -Всё правильно ...- Обама не боялся постоянно пускать "в ход" томагавки и бомбардировщики... -А Трамп только балясы разводит и пальчиком грозит...-Наверное при Трампе американы получат огромнейший "профицит" в боеприпасах... -Хахах...