Bulgaria admitted: nuclear power plants cannot be built without Russia

For a long time in Bulgaria, local "patriots" -nationalists have hindered the Russian state-owned corporation Rosatom in the construction of the Belene nuclear power plant. During this time, two power units could be commissioned, significantly improving and reducing the cost of electricity supply to the population of this country. And so, the head of the Ministry of Energy of Bulgaria, Temenuzhka Petkova, informed the public that the implementation of the Belene NPP project is impossible without the participation of Rosatom.




We categorically stated that the designer of the Rosatom project, without their participation, construction is impossible, this position was fixed in the text of the procedure

- said Petkova.

We informed the EC (European Commission - EU Government - Ed.) About the procedure for choosing a strategic investor and about the intention to build a station with his participation

- said the official.

It should be noted that in 2006 Rosatom won an international tender for the construction of two power units of Belene NPP. Expensive equipment was delivered to the construction site from Russia and work began to boil. However, in 2009 the project was frozen, and in 2012 Bulgaria completely abandoned it.

In 2018, the tormented Bulgarians decided to resume the project and began frantically looking for an investor. A year later, in the spring of 2019, the “bros” even published the procedure for selecting an investor in the EU magazine. Immediately after that, from the bowels of the sympathetic Rosatom, in anticipation of the visit of Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev to Sofia, they announced that they were ready, along with other applicants, to participate in the competition to resume the construction of Belene NPP, guaranteeing the construction of this facility in a short time.

The world's leading companies have declared their desire, and we are satisfied with this. (...) That is, those companies that determine the development of nuclear energy

- emphasized Petkova.

Petkova added that the procedure for selecting an investor is as transparent and absolutely public as possible. At the same time, the contest participants are: Rosatom, China National Atomic Corporation, Korea Hydro and Atomic Energy Corporation, Franco-German company Framatome and General Electric (USA).

In turn, we will continue to observe what is happening and inform our readers with undisguised interest.
Photos used: http://www.atomic-energy.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uh Damp drown, light up with a beam, wipe with mugs, and, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING - bring it away from Russia, far away, and far away!
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 September 2019 13: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    An interesting policy of our government and the president is to the Serbs who are not building anything for Russia, and the Bulgarians who are ready to betray at any opportunity, ready to build at least something for their money. And then we wonder why our monuments are demolished. If you do not respect yourself, why should others respect you!
    1. Serbs - stinkers, brrrrrr! They went away!
    2. voronok Offline
      voronok (Ilya Vorontsov) 20 September 2019 23: 00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      What does it have to do with respect, politics ?! We began cooperation on the construction of nuclear power plants. At some point, Bulgaria went overboard and they decided that the US would build the nuclear power plant, so they do not need our services. They paid us a forfeit covering our expenses. We parted. Russia is happy with everything, Bulgaria wipes away its snot after the United States sent them and they lost a tidy sum to compensate Russia. In my opinion, everything is normal for Russia, and Bulgaria cannot decide for itself, but the USA assures them that everything is cool.
  3. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 18 September 2019 14: 25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It is interesting if the "patriots" make the price of electricity high, and lower for the proponents of nuclear power plants. Many of these patriots will remain?

Болгария призналась: АЭС без России не построить

Уже длительное время в Болгарии местные «патриоты»-националисты препятствуют российской госкорпорации «Росатом» в строительстве атомной электростанции (АЭС) «Белене». За это время в эксплуатацию можно было бы ввести два энергоблока, значительно улучшив и удешевив электроснабжение населения этой страны. И вот, глава Минэнерго Болгарии Теменужка Петкова сообщила общественности, что реализация проекта АЭС «Белене» невозможна без участия «Росатома».



Мы категорично заявили, что конструктор проекта «Росатом», без их участия строительство невозможно, эта позиция была зафиксирована в тексте процедуры


- сказала Петкова.

Мы информировали ЕК (Еврокомиссию - правительство ЕС - ред.) о процедуре выбора стратегического инвестора и о намерении строить станцию с его участием

- уточнила чиновница.

Нужно отметить, что в 2006 году «Росатом» выигрывал международный тендер на строительство двух энергоблоков АЭС «Белене». На строительную площадку из России было доставлено дорогое оборудование и закипела работа. Однако в 2009 году проект был заморожен, а в 2012 году Болгария вообще отказалась от него.

В 2018 году мучающиеся болгары решили возобновить проект и начали лихорадочно искать инвестора. Спустя год, весной 2019 года, «братушки» даже опубликовали процедуру по выбору инвестора в журнале ЕС. Сразу после этого, из недр расчувствовавшегося «Росатома», в преддверии визита премьер-министра России Дмитрия Медведева в Софию, заявили, что готовы наравне с другими претендентами участвовать в конкурсе на возобновление строительства АЭС «Белене», гарантируя возведение этого объекта в сжатые сроки.

Свое желание заявили ведущие мировые компании, и мы этим удовлетворены. (...) То есть те компании, которые определяют развитие атомной энергетики

- подчеркнула Петкова.

Петкова добавила, что процедура выбора инвестора максимально прозрачна и абсолютно публична. При этом участниками конкурса являются: «Росатом», Китайская национальная атомная корпорация, Корейская корпорация гидро- и атомной энергетики, франко-германская компания Framatome и General Electric (США).

В свою очередь, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем и дальше наблюдать за происходящим и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.atomic-energy.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Э! Кизяком топите, лучиной освещайтесь, лопухами подтирайтесь, и, САМОЕ ГЛАВНОЕ - валите от России подальше, еще подальше, и еще подальше!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 сентября 2019 13:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересная политика нашего правительства и президента - сербам, которые за Россию, ничего не строим, а болгарам, которые при любом удобном случае готовы предать, за свои деньги готовы хоть что построить. А потом удивляемся почему памятники наши сносят. Если сам себя не уважаешь, почему тебя другие должны уважать!
    1. сербы - вонючки, брррррр! Пошли они подальше!
    2. voronok Офлайн
      voronok (Илья Воронцов) 20 сентября 2019 23:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      При чем тут уважение, политика?! Мы начали сотрудничество по строительству АЭС. На каком-то этапе Болгарию переклинело и они решили, что им АЭС построит США, поэтому в наших услугах они не нуждаются. Они выплатили нам неустойку, покрывающую наши расходы. Мы разошлись. Россию все устраивает, Болгария утирает сопли после того, как США их послали и они лишились кругленькой суммы на компенсацию России. По-моему, для России все норм, а Болгария за себя решить не может, но США их уверяют, что все круто.
  3. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 18 сентября 2019 14:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Интересно, если "патриотам" сделать цену за электроэнергию высокую, а сторонникам АЭС ниже. Много их патриотов этих, останется?