Saudi Arabia found evidence of Iran’s involvement in attacks on its facilities

Recently we Reportedhow "unknown drones" attacked oil production and refining facilities in Saudi Arabia, and then in Washington toldwhat awaits the global oil market. At the same time, it is obvious to everyone that the main goal of the United States is Iran, the fight against the civilization project of which has been conducted by the collective West and its allies for 40 years.




And so, on September 18, 2019, from the bowels of the military department of the Wahhabi kingdom, it was stated that Riyadh has evidence of Tehran's involvement in this attack. The Saudi Ministry of Defense is going to hold a press conference in the near future, which will demonstrate the "Iranian weapons" used in the attack.

It should be noted that the Hussites, the Shiite Zeidites of Yemen, who are fighting the aggression of the Arab coalition led by Saudi Arabia in their own country, have claimed responsibility for the attack on targets in Saudi Arabia. At the same time, Iran does not deny that it sympathizes with the Hussite co-religionists in upholding their rights and freedoms.

Therefore, there is no doubt that the Wahhabis from Riyadh will demonstrate at a press conference the wreckage of some real Iranian drones, passing them off as “Iranian weapons” used in the attack. However, when Saudi Arabia cynically bombes using aircraft purchased from the United States, funeral processions, weddings, hospitals, schools, and other civilian social and transport infrastructure in Yemen, no one accuses Washington of killing civilian Yemenis.
  • Photos used: https://www.kp.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 September 2019 12: 36
    +1
    Well, how, of course, did I find it, with the help of America, and present them to the "world community", just as America, represented by Collin Powell, waved a test tube of washing powder, after which Iraq began to bomb the US and NATO aircraft. But only Saudia, Washington's best friend, next to Iran, and the Persians, will be the first to smash them to dust. Yes, the United States now, more than ever, needs a small, victorious "war", with the use of nuclear tactical weapons, with a test of humanity "for lice", and what will come of it, and they will do it. Russia, China, North Korea are too tough for them, but with Iran, with its ancient weapons, and even far from their borders - they can easily, as with Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya and Syria, but the use of TNW will already be accepted by another format, unpredictable and scary, not to mention a full-scale nuclear conflict, it will already be an apocalypse.
  2. bubasa Offline bubasa
    bubasa (Konstantin) 18 September 2019 12: 38
    0
    the proof are the passports of the Iranians in the oil fire? the Houthis have a lot of Chinese weapons, why not China? the Houthis have AK - why not Russia? and "drone" is an English word, why not the British or the Americans themselves? No, I understand that it is inconvenient to bomb myself, but as the schizophrenics of Kueva and Washington claim in Donbass, the militia do just that, so I believe you Americans, you fucking acrobats, can.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 18 September 2019 18: 14
    0
    For this, the minke whales did everything so that the evidence could be found and in order to further aggravate the situation over Iran.

Саудовская Аравия нашла доказательства участия Ирана в атаках на ее объекты

Недавно мы сообщали, как «неизвестные беспилотники» атаковали объекты нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки в Саудовской Аравии, после чего в Вашингтоне рассказали, что ждет мировой рынок нефти. При этом для всех очевидно, что основной целью США является Иран, борьба с цивилизационным проектом которого ведется коллективным Западом и союзниками уже 40 лет.



И вот, 18 сентября 2019 года, из недр военного ведомства ваххабитского королевства заявили, что у Эр-Рияда имеются доказательства причастности Тегерана к указанной атаке. Минобороны Саудовской Аравии собирается в ближайшее время провести пресс-конференцию, на которой будет продемонстрировано «иранское оружие», применявшееся при атаке.


Нужно отметить, что ответственность за атаку на объекты в Саудовской Аравии взяли на себя хуситы, жители Йемена шииты-зейдиты, которые ведут борьбу против агрессии арабской коалиции, возглавляемой Саудовской Аравией, на территории собственной страны. При этом Иран не отрицает, что сочувствует хуситам-единоверцам в отстаивании своих прав и свобод.

Поэтому можно не сомневаться, что ваххабиты из Эр-Рияда продемонстрируют на пресс-конференции обломки каких-нибудь реальных иранских беспилотников, выдав их за «иранское оружие», применявшееся при атаке. Однако, когда Саудовская Аравия цинично бомбит, используя авиацию, купленную у США, траурные процессии, свадьбы, больницы, школы, другие гражданские объекты социальной и транспортной инфраструктуры в Йемене, никто не обвиняет Вашингтон в убийствах мирных йеменцев.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.kp.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 сентября 2019 12:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну, а как же, конечно нашла, с помощью Америки, и предъявит их "мировой общественности", точно так же, как Америка, в лице Коллина Пауэла, махала пробиркой со стиральным порошком, после чего Ирак начала бомбить авиация США и НАТО. Но только Саудия, лучший друг Вашингтона, рядышком с Ираном, и персы, их разнесут в прах первыми. Да, США сейчас, как никогда, нужна маленькая, победоносная "войнушка", с применением ядерного тактического оружия, с проверкой человечества "на вшивость", и что из этого выйдет, и они это сделают. Россия, Китай, Сев.Корея им не по зубам, а вот с Ираном, с его древним вооружением, да ещё и вдалеке от своих границ - это они запросто, как с Ираком, Афганистаном, Ливией и Сирией, но применение ТЯО уже примет другой формат, непредсказуемый и страшный, я уже не говорю о полномасштабном ядерном конфликте, это уже будет апокалипсис.
  2. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 18 сентября 2019 12:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    доказательства - это паспорта иранцев в нефтяном огне ? у хуситов много китайского оружия, почему не Китай ? у хуситов есть АК - почему не Россия ? а "дрон" - это английское слово, почему не Британцы или сами американцы ? Нет понимаю самим себя бомбить неудобно, но как утверждают шизофреники Куева и Вашингтонска на Донбассе ополченцы так и поступают, так что я верю Вы американцы, акробаты хреновы, сможете.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 18 сентября 2019 18:14
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Для этого полосатики все и делали, чтобы и улики нашлись и чтобы ещё больше, накалить ситуацию над Ираном.