The latest tracking system will be installed on Russian roads

To avoid an emergency on Russian roads, drivers will be helped by a special system developed by Skytech Company (NTI market participant Neuronet). The project was called Skytracking Transport Security and will be launched in Russia by 2022. This was reported by the agency the day before. RIA Newsreferring to the NTI information bureau.




Substance Technology lies in the fact that with the help of computer vision, the system will record the actions of the driver in the process of driving a vehicle (talking on the phone, smoking, etc.). Plus, a special set of sensors in time will detect speeding and deviation from the route.

All received data in real time will be processed by a neural network and compared with existing patterns of traffic incidents. In the event that artificial intelligence detects the likelihood of an accident, a message will be sent to the driver.

According to the developers, their offspring will reduce accident rate on public roads by up to 50%. Over the next 3-5 years, they plan to introduce the system as standard on all cars and trucks. At the same time, work on Skytracking Transport Security is promised to begin next year.
Photos used: https://www.zr.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

На российских дорогах установят новейшую систему слежения

Избежать аварийной ситуации на российских дорогах водителям будет помогать специальная система, разработанная компанией «Скайтек» (участник рынка "Нейронет" НТИ). Проект получил название Skytracking Transport Security и будет запущен в России к 2022 году. Об этом накануне сообщило агентство РИА Новости, ссылаясь на информбюро НТИ.




Суть технологии заключается в том, что с помощью компьютерного зрения система будет фиксировать действия водителя в процессе управления транспортным средством (разговор по телефону, курение и т.д.). Плюс ко всему, специальный набор датчиков вовремя обнаружит превышение скорости и отклонение от маршрута следования.

Все полученные данные в режиме реального времени будут обрабатываться нейросетью и сравниваться с уже существующими шаблонами дорожных происшествий. В случае, если искусственный интеллект обнаружит вероятность возникновения ДТП, водителю будет отправлено соответствующее сообщение.

Как утверждают разработчики, их детище позволит снизить аварийность на дорогах общего пользования до 50%. В течение ближайших 3-5 лет систему планируют внедрить в стандартную комплектацию всех легковых и грузовых автомобилей. При этом, работу над Skytracking Transport Security обещают начать уже в следующем году.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.zr.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти