Kiev accused Moscow of disrupting the "Norman Summit"

Ukrainian media reported that according to a statement by Ukrainian Foreign Minister Vadim Priestayko, the meeting (summit) in the “Norman format” (Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany) did not happen due to Russia's fault. The event was supposedly to be held on September 17, 2019.




It should be noted that the new Ukrainian authorities have been hatching plans for a meeting for several months, for the sake of the meeting. That is, not for the sake of resolving some issues, but for the sake of the president of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky showing off against the backdrop of influential world-class statesmen. That is why Priestayko claims that Zelensky is ready to meet at any time (he does not need to prepare).

Unfortunately, the Russian Federation this time for technical reasons was not able to take part.

- the minister said during a joint meeting of committees of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on foreign issues policy and Ukraine’s integration with the EU.

At the same time, he emphasized that France and Germany were supposedly ready for a meeting. Now it is planned to carry out some work, "to find time for the four leaders."

Today I will talk later with the Minister for Foreign Affairs of Germany

- Pristayko pointedly pointed out.

It must be added that this newly-made high-ranking, intrusive official forgot to talk about the most important thing. On September 17, 2019, at a meeting of the Trilateral Contact Group (TAG) in Minsk, Kiev refused to sign the “Steinmeier formula”. That is, Ukraine does not need a special status of Donbass, and conversations about peace will remain conversations.

For example, the Ukrainian side refused to sign a document that would guarantee the beginning of the separation of forces and assets in the area of ​​the settlements of Zolotoe and Petrovskoye. It would seem a trifle, but what a significant one. After all, after that, everyone is encouraging talk Ukrainian military on the withdrawal of troops from the contact line in the Donbass already look very different.

It must be recalled that the last time the “Norman format” in full force was assembled in 2016. Since then, nothing has changed. By the way, on September 15, 2019, right before the meeting in Minsk, the US State Department Special Representative for Ukraine Kurt Walker said that the implementation of the "Steinmeier formula" is possible only after the elections are held in the Donbass. After that, Kiev began to prepare again to shout that Moscow was to blame.
Photos used: https://gordonua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 September 2019 22: 42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Well, these are their rats from 404, trained - who will flatten them ?!
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 September 2019 08: 51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ukraine openly spits on all agreements, and the guarantors do not even resent. Well, Putin can again, as with Poroshenko, will not talk. And then what? And everything seems to suit everyone!
  3. we spit on the norman format
    and Donbass Ukrainians were taken away!
  4. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 19 September 2019 21: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Dolls were replaced, but Karabas Barabas is the same.

Киев обвинил Москву в срыве «нормандского саммита»

Украинские СМИ сообщают, что согласно заявлению главы МИД Украины Вадима Пристайко, встреча (саммит) в «нормандском формате» (Россия, Украина, Франция и Германия) не произошла по вине России. Мероприятие якобы должно было состояться 17 сентября 2019 года.



Нужно отметить, что новые украинские власти уже несколько месяцев вынашивают планы о проведении встречи, ради самой встречи. То есть не ради решения каких-то вопросов, а ради того, чтобы президент Украины Владимир Зеленский покрасовался на фоне влиятельных государственных деятелей мирового уровня. Именно поэтому Пристайко утверждает, что Зеленский готов к встрече в любое время (ему и готовиться не надо).


К сожалению, Российская Федерация в этот раз по техническим причинам не смогла принять участие

- сказал министр в ходе совместного заседания комитетов Верховной рады Украины по вопросам внешней политики и интеграции Украины с ЕС.

При этом он подчеркнул, что Франция и Германия были якобы готовы к встрече. Теперь планируется проведение определенной работы, «чтобы найти время для четырех лидеров».

Я сегодня позже буду общаться с министром иностранных дел Германии

- многозначительно уточнил Пристайко.

Нужно добавить, что этот новоиспеченный высокопоставленный навязчивый чиновник забыл рассказать о самом главном. 17 сентября 2019 года на встрече Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) в Минске, Киев отказался подписывать «формулу Штайнмайера». То есть Украине особый статус Донбасса не нужен и разговоры о мире так и останутся разговорами.

Например, украинская сторона отказалась подписать документ, который бы гарантировал начало разведения сил и средств в районе населенных пунктов Золотое и Петровское. Казалось бы, мелочь, но зато какая показательная. Ведь после этого все обнадеживающие разговоры украинских военных об отводе войск от линии соприкосновения на Донбассе уже выглядят совсем по-другому.

Нужно напомнить, что последний раз «нормандский формат» в полном составе собирался в 2016 году. С тех пор ровным счетом ничего не изменилось. К слову, 15 сентября 2019 года, прямо перед упомянутой встречей в Минске, спецпредставитель Госдепа США по вопросам Украины Курт Волкер заявил, что реализация «формулы Штайнмайера» возможно только после того как на Донбассе пройдут выборы. После этого в Киеве начали готовиться в очередной раз кричать, что виновата Москва.
Использованы фотографии: https://gordonua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 сентября 2019 22:42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ну это же свои крысы с 404, дрессированные - кто же их "плющить" будет?!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 сентября 2019 08:51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Украина открыто плюёт на все договорённости, а гаранты даже не возмущаются. Ну, Путин может опять, как с Порошенко, разговаривать не будет. А дальше что? А похоже всё всех устраивает!
  3. на нормандский формат мы плевали
    и Донбасс у хохлов отбирали!
  4. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 19 сентября 2019 21:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Куклы заменили, но Карабас Барабас прежний.