Ukrainian soldier shot colleagues in the Donbass

On September 18, 2019, the People’s Militia (NM) of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) presented another report on the situation on the contact line. At the briefing, the information was brought by the official representative of the NM DPR Rinat Aigistov.




So, according to intelligence, one of the servicemen from the 36th separate brigade of the Ukrainian Armed Forces marine corps, while being intoxicated in the area of ​​the village of Pishchevik, opened fire with automatic weapons at his colleagues because of jealousy of a volunteer. It is clarified that the “distraught maneuver was neutralized” only by opening fire on him to defeat. As a result of the incident, two servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were killed, and one was injured in the leg.

In addition, it became known about the death of another serviceman of the Armed Forces and the failure of one unit equipment (BMP-2) in the area of ​​the village of Sands. The dead was a soldier of the 23rd battalion of the 56th separate motorized infantry brigade, crew commander Sergeant Fokurin. This happened when his BMP-2 hit their own (APU) mine-explosive barriers.


Aigistov also told how many times the Ukrainian military violated the ceasefire and how UAVs use drones, demonstrating one of the downed DNI air defense. He specified that at present, 10 UAV UAV calculations are under preparation in the Donbass, which are working out joint operations with artillerymen.
Used photos: http://anna-news.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 September 2019 11: 12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ABOUT! As always - it’s they themselves, but I’ll get drunk, but blue, and telepathically ....

Украинский военнослужащий расстрелял сослуживцев на Донбассе

18 сентября 2019 года Народная милиция (НМ) Донецкой народной республики (ДНР) представила очередную сводку по обстановке на линии соприкосновения. На брифинге информацию довел официальный представитель НМ ДНР Ринат Айгистов.



Так согласно разведданных один из военнослужащих из 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты ВСУ, находясь в состоянии наркотического опьянения в районе населенного пункта Пищевик, открыл огонь из автоматического оружия по своим сослуживцам на почве ревности к волонтеру. Уточняется, что «обезумевшего удалось нейтрализовать», только открыв по нему огонь на поражение. В результате инцидента, двое военнослужащих ВСУ оказались убиты, а один получил ранение в ногу.


Кроме того, стало известно о гибели еще одного военнослужащего ВСУ и выводе из строя одной единицы техники (БМП-2) в районе населенного пункта Пески. Погибшим оказался военнослужащий 23-го батальона 56-й отдельной мотопехотной бригады, командир экипажа сержант Фокурин. Это случилось, когда его БМП-2 наехала на собственные (ВСУ) минно-взрывные заграждения.


Айгистов также рассказал, сколько раз украинские военные нарушали перемирие и как ВСУ используют беспилотники, продемонстрировав один из сбитых ПВО ДНР. Он уточнил, что в настоящее время на Донбассе проходят подготовку 10 расчетов БПЛА ВСУ, которые отрабатываю совместные действия с артиллеристами.
Использованы фотографии: http://anna-news.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 сентября 2019 11:12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    О! Как всегда - это они сами, да спьяну, да голубые, да телепатически....