The Iran Question: US Moves to Small Nuclear War

A successful drone attack on the Saudi oil fields can have extremely serious consequences. This is not only about a jump in hydrocarbon prices, but also about increasing the likelihood of a new war in the Middle East. Provocations against the Islamic Republic follow one after another, the Trump administration is stubbornly seeking and finding the “Iranian footprint” everywhere in them. What to be, a "bad world" or a "good war"?




A coalition is gathering around the United States and Great Britain that joined them against Tehran in the Middle East, where Israel and Saudi Arabia can enter. It is understandable: the Anglo-Saxons prefer to fight with the hands of the "native armies", taking part as much as possible from behind the backs of the "natives."

The Saudis have a grudge against Iran, since it provides clear support for the Yemenite Hussites with whom Riyadh is fighting. The Americans claim that the drones and cruise missiles that hit the Kingdom’s oil infrastructure actually flew from a military base located on the territory of the Islamic Republic near the border with Iraq. The Israelis, in turn, are interested in squeezing the Iranian military and their "proxies" from Syria and Lebanon. Donald Trump has already been noted as a great friend of Israel, the main opponent of Iran in the region, “giving” the Golan Heights to Tel Aviv, and also recognizing Jerusalem as the capital of the Jewish state.

Very influential forces are interested in starting a real war against Iran. But will it really happen? There are at least two views on this issue.

Big bluff?


Most political scientists and military experts believe that Donald Trump, as an experienced businessman, uses the well-established tactics of “hard roll”. Roughly speaking, the White House "runs over" the enemy, spinning around him political passion and pre-war hysteria, and then offers a way out of their situation through a certain deal on his terms.

This is quite plausible, especially since the presidential campaign is in the yard. The stream of coffins from the Middle East, covered with a star-striped flag, is absolutely useless for Donald Trump. Iran is tough than we told earlierand Washington will have to pay a very, very high price to put it on its shoulder blades.

But there is a less popular approach to the Iranian problem.

Little nuclear war?


Previously we told in detail that the United States and its allies may well bring the Islamic Republic to its knees, taking only one province from it. This is Khuzestan, where, by coincidence, 80% of all Tehran’s oil fields are concentrated, and most of the population is not Iranians, but ethnic Arabs. The massive blow and the capture of Khuzestan with the creation of a puppet government there will bring down the whole the economy Islamic Republic, followed by the political regime in Tehran.

The task for the Pentagon will be even more simplified if tactical nuclear weapons are used. The Russian military expert, Colonel General Leonid Ivashov, speaks of such an opportunity:

Today the situation looks like this: a decision on a war with Iran in shadow circles was made, and most likely a decision was made to use tactical nuclear weapons. But the question is - who first pulls the trigger?


As you know, the United States does not have “moral problems” with the use of nuclear weapons. So far, such a scenario is not a priority, but its probability is nonzero.
Photos used: https://defense.gov
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 19 September 2019 16: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Today the situation looks like this: a decision on a war with Iran in shadow circles has been made

    ABOUT! Ivashev already enters the "shadow government" of the United States, since he already knows about the decisions "adopted" by this government. Respect yes
    1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 September 2019 17: 56
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Experts, especially bald ones, and zhurnalyugi, all telepathically pierce ...

      And so naturally, this will not happen ...
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 19 September 2019 20: 38
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        "It" will be, and how. Take a look around. Is it really not clear that the Yankees are looking for the next scapegoat and "omission" to punish him for excessive disobedience, and to prove to the world his superiority in everything. But here some countries appeared that ignored his command “to the foot”, and the Washington mongrels somehow began to fluff their tails and shun this “hegemon”. They will not stick to Russia and China, and now North Korea, "there’s no hat for Senka," that's why America just needs this maaalenka war, but now it’s to use tactical nuclear weapons to try and keep the rebellious ones - this everything goes.
        1. Artie Offline
          Artie (Artyom Korolev) 19 September 2019 21: 03
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          I hope that by that time Iran will have time to make nuclear warheads and put them on ballistic missiles
        2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 September 2019 09: 11
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          The scapegoat can be punished even without loaf cores.

          And to create a precedent - oh, we here Hiroshima nafigachili - no one will.

          Israel successfully wets them without any nuclear weapons ...
          And just the reason to upgrade old stocks ...
    2. Artie Offline
      Artie (Artyom Korolev) 19 September 2019 21: 02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Perhaps he is a journalist accredited there :)
  2. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 19 September 2019 21: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is clear that until November 2020, the chance of a US war with Iran is approximately 0.00000000001%. But after November, war is almost inevitable

    As for nuclearity, the US has completely degraded in this matter, and they constantly transfer their program of small charges on submarines - it does not work
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 September 2019 09: 34
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      A vigorous war is possible in 2024, during the presidential election in Russia. That is why through Poland they are preparing 3 trips to Russia.
      1. Artie Offline
        Artie (Artyom Korolev) 20 September 2019 18: 48
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Impossible. US will fall apart in 2021 or 2022

«Иранский вопрос»: США движутся к маленькой ядерной войне

Успешная атака дронов на нефтепромыслы Саудовской Аравии может иметь крайне серьезные последствия. Речь идет не только о скачке цен на углеводороды, но и о повышении вероятности начала новой войны на Ближнем Востоке. Провокации против Исламской Республики следуют одна за другой, администрация Трампа упорно ищет и находит в них повсеместно «иранский след». Чему быть, «худому миру» или «хорошей войне»?




Вокруг США и примкнувшей к ним Великобритании против Тегерана на Ближнем Востоке собирается коалиция, куда могут войти Израиль и Саудовская Аравия. Оно и понятно: англосаксы предпочитают воевать руками «туземных армий», по возможности участвуя точечно из-за спин «аборигенов».

Саудиты имеют зуб на Иран, поскольку тот оказывает явную поддержку йеменским хуситам, с которыми воюет Эр-Рияд. Американцы утверждают, что дроны и крылатые ракеты, ударившие по нефтяной инфраструктуре Королевства, вылетели на самом деле с военной базы, расположенной на территории Исламской Республики возле границы с Ираком. Израильтяне в свою очередь заинтересованы в том, чтобы выдавить иранских военных и их «прокси» из Сирии и Ливана. Дональд Трамп уже отметился как большой друг Израиля, главного противника Ирана в регионе, «подарив» Тель-Авиву Голанские высоты, а также признав Иерусалим столицей еврейского государства.

Очень влиятельные силы заинтересованы в том, чтобы развязать настоящую войну против Ирана. Но произойдет ли это на самом деле? Существует как минимум два взгляда на этот вопрос.

Большой блеф?


Большинство политологов и военных экспертов полагает, что Дональд Трамп как опытный бизнесмен применяет хорошо себя зарекомендовавшую тактику «жесткого наката». Грубо говоря, Белый дом «наезжает» на противника, накручивая вокруг него политические страсти и предвоенную истерику, а после предлагает выход их ситуации через некую сделку на его условиях.

Это вполне правдоподобно, тем более, что на дворе предвыборная президентская кампания. Поток гробов с Ближнего Востока, укрытых звездно-полосатым флагом, для Дональда Трампа сейчас совершенно ни к чему. Иран – крепкий орешек, чем мы рассказывали ранее, и Вашингтону придется заплатить очень-очень высокую цену за то, чтобы положить его на лопатки.

Но есть и менее популярный подход к иранской проблеме.

Маленькая ядерная война?


Ранее мы подробно рассказывали о том, что США с союзниками вполне могут поставить Исламскую Республику на колени, отняв у нее всего одну провинцию. Это Хузестан, где по стечению обстоятельств сосредоточено 80% всех нефтяных месторождений Тегерана, а большая часть населения не иранцы, а этнические арабы. Массированный удар и захват Хузестана с созданием там марионеточного правительства обрушат всю экономику Исламской Республики, а следом и политический режим в Тегеране.

Задача для Пентагона тем более упростится, если будет применено тактическое ядерное вооружение. О такой возможности говорит российский военный эксперт, генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов:

На сегодня ситуация выглядит так: решение о войне с Ираном в теневых кругах принято, и скорее всего принято решение о применении тактического ядерного оружия. Но вопрос стоит — кто первый нажмет на спусковой крючок?


Как известно, «моральных проблем» с применением ядерного оружия у США нет. Пока такой сценарий не является приоритетным, но вероятность его ненулевая.
Использованы фотографии: https://defense.gov
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 19 сентября 2019 16:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На сегодня ситуация выглядит так: решение о войне с Ираном в теневых кругах принято

    О! Ивашев уже, входит в "теневое правительство" США, раз уже, знает о "принятых" этим правительством решениях. Уважуха. yes
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 сентября 2019 17:56
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Эксперты, особенно лысые, и журналюги, все телепатически пронзают...

      А так естественно нифига этого не будет...
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 19 сентября 2019 20:38
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        "Это" будет, и ещё как. Оглянитесь вокруг. Неужели не видно, что янки ищут очередного козла отпущения и "опущения", чтобы наказать его за чрезмерное непослушание, и доказать всему миру своё превосходство во всём. Но тут появились некоторые страны, которые игнорируют его команду "к ноге", да и Вашингтонские шавки как-то начали распушать хвосты и сторониться этого "гегемона". На Россию и Китай, а теперь и Сев.Корею, они не сунутся, "не по Сеньке шапка", вот поэтому-то Америке просто необходима эта маааленькая войнушка, но теперь она для пробы и острастки непокорных, будет с применением ТЯО - к этому всё и идёт.
        1. Арти Офлайн
          Арти (Артём Королёв) 19 сентября 2019 21:03
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Надеюсь, к тому времени Иран успеет наделать ядерных боеголовок и поставить их на баллистические ракеты
        2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 сентября 2019 09:11
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Козла отпущения можно наказать и без ядер-батонов.

          А создавать прецедент - ой, мы тут Хиросимы нафигачили - никто не будет.

          Израиль успешно их мочит без всякого ядерного оружия...
          И как раз причина старые запасы обновить...
    2. Арти Офлайн
      Арти (Артём Королёв) 19 сентября 2019 21:02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Возможно он аккредитованный там журналист :)
  2. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 19 сентября 2019 21:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Понятно, что до ноября 2020г шанс на войну США с Ираном составляет приблизительно 0.00000000001%. Но вот после ноября война практически неизбежна

    Что касается ядерности, то США полностью деградировали в этом вопросе, и свою программу малых зарядов на подлодках они постоянно переносят - не получается
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 20 сентября 2019 09:34
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ядрёная война возможна в 2024 г, во время президентских выборов в России. Именно поэтому через Польшу готовят 3 поход на Россию.
      1. Арти Офлайн
        Арти (Артём Королёв) 20 сентября 2019 18:48
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Невозможна. США распадутся в 2021 или 2022 году