In the USA, they talked about the plan for a breakthrough of air defense of the Kaliningrad region of Russia

Over the past few years, the activity of the US Air Force and its allies near the borders of Russia, with the use of all kinds of aircraft, has grown significantly and continues increase. And this, in spite of Moscow’s regular calls for “partners,” to stop the rash, provocative, meaningless and dangerous consequences of the operation. However, the probing by the collective West of Russia's air defense system continues.




For example, the commander of the U.S. Air Force in Europe and Africa, Lieutenant General Jeffrey L. Harrigian, appointed in May 2019, said the Pentagon (U.S. Department of Defense) has a plan to break through air defense (Air Defense) of the Kaliningrad region of Russia. This is reported by the American-based Breaking Defense, specializing in military issues, referring to the words of a senior military man who said at the Air, Space & Cyber ​​(ASC) conference of the Air Force Association.

We are training for this. We think about these plans all the time, and ... if it is ever needed, we will be ready

Harrigan pointedly pointed out.

At the same time, Harrigan did not go into details. However, the publication claims that it is a "multi-domain operation", which involves the simultaneous impact on enemy targets by air, land, sea and space systems, the use of cyber weapons and electronic warfare systems (EW). At the same time, in August 2019, Harrigan told how the US military has been actively collecting any information about the Russian military over the past 1,5 years. technology in Syria.

By the way, according to the Russian Ministry of Defense, the American air defense systems, which are in service with Saudi Arabia, could not reflect attack drones. Consequently, 88 launchers (launchers) of MIM-104 Patriot systems, of which 36 have already been upgraded to PAC-2, and 52 launchers to PAC-3, were useless.


We remind you that shortly before this, the American "experts" provocateurs from the Science and Global Security (SGS) project published a video that demonstrates possible scenarios for the development of a nuclear conflict between Russia and NATO. At the same time, Moscow appears as an “aggressor”, which attacked the territories of Poland and Germany from under Kaliningrad. Why Russia needs this is not specified.
Photos used: https://www.aravot-ru.am/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Akuzenka Offline
    Akuzenka (Alexander) 20 September 2019 20: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Oh yes, the plan is good !!!
    Until the first nuclear missile launched. Next, the "M" plan comes into effect - take the shroud, crawl to the grave.

В США рассказали о плане прорыва ПВО Калининградской области России

За последние несколько лет активность ВВС США и их союзников у границ России, с применением всевозможных летательных аппаратов, существенно выросла и продолжает увеличиваться. И это, не смотря на регулярные призывы Москвы к «партнерам», прекратить необдуманные, провокационные, бессмысленные и опасные своими последствиями операции. Однако прощупывание коллективным Западом системы ПВО России продолжается.



Например, командующий Военно-воздушными силами (ВВС) США в Европе и Африке генерал-лейтенант Джеффри Харриган (Jeffrey L. Harrigian), назначенный в мае 2019 года, заявил, что Пентагон (Минобороны США) располагает планом по прорыву (преодолению) противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) Калининградской области России. Об этом сообщает специализирующееся на военной тематике американское издание Breaking Defense, ссылаясь на слова высокопоставленного военного, которые он сказал на конференции Air, Space & Cyber (ASC) Ассоциации ВВС.


Мы тренируемся для этого. Мы все время обдумываем эти планы, и... если это когда-нибудь потребуется, мы будем готовы

- многозначительно уточнил Харриган.

При этом Харриган не стал вдаваться в подробности. Однако издание утверждает, что речь идет «о многодоменной операции», которая предполагает одновременное воздействие на объекты противника воздушными, наземными, морскими и космическими системами, применение киберсредств и систем радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ). При этом ранее, в августе 2019 года, Харриган рассказывал, как последние 1,5 года американские военные активно собирают любую информацию о российской военной технике в Сирии.

К слову, согласно информации Минобороны России американские системы противовоздушной обороны (ПВО), стоящие на вооружении Саудовской Аравии, не смогли отразить атаку беспилотников. Следовательно, 88 пусковых установок (ПУ) комплексов MIM-104 «Patriot», из которых 36 уже модернизированы до PAC-2, а 52 ПУ до уровня PAC-3, оказались бесполезными.


Напоминаем, что незадолго до этого, американские «специалисты»-провокаторы из проекта Science and Global Security (SGS) опубликовали ролик, который демонстрирует возможные сценарии развития ядерного конфликта между Россией и НАТО. При этом «агрессором» показывается Москва, которая атаковала из-под Калининграда территории Польши и Германии. Зачем это надо России не уточняется.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.aravot-ru.am/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AKuzenka Офлайн
    AKuzenka (Александр) 20 сентября 2019 20:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    О, да, план хорош!!!
    До первой выпущенной ядерной ракеты. Далее вступает в действие план "М" - взять саван, ползти до могилы.