There was a video of a police shooting of his colleagues in Moscow

According to Russian media and law enforcement sources, a senior Moscow police officer, Aleksey Smirnov, who shot two unarmed employees of his own security department (CSS) in the metro (Ryazansky Prospekt station), is also suspected of several episodes of taking bribes. At the same time, a video in which Smirnov shoots USB employees with his official weapons has already been published on the Web.




As it became known to the publication KommersantSmirnov extorted money from foreign merchants. On September 18, 2019, employees of the CSS Maxim Veyalko and Alexei Limonov were able to document several episodes, receiving testimonies of Kyrgyz citizens and video from surveillance cameras, after which they came to the police room with witnesses and asked Smirnov to show the contents of the pockets.

After that, Smirnov took out a pistol and started shooting at the CSS officers. As a result, the senior lieutenant Veyalko died on the spot from his wounds; he will be buried in Domodedovo (Moscow Region). Doctors are fighting for the life of Limonov, who received five gunshot wounds (he has a wound to his chest, thighs, shoulder, arm and large blood loss).


Smirnov, having fired, was detained. The Investigative Committee of Russia (ICR) has opened a criminal case under article 317 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Attempt on the life of a law enforcement officer”). Now Smirnov faces life imprisonment.
Photos used: https://www.msk.kp.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 20 September 2019 20: 07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It’s impossible to get used to it, every time my heart breaks, although I have already seen similar videos of executions of several law enforcement officers by armed single criminals.
    Situations developed in much the same way.
    With the numerical advantage and the relaxed arrogance of the police (or security guards), the pistol suddenly appearing in the hands of the detainee solved the situation in his favor - none of the victims had time to adequately resist, were late and even grabbing hand to hand received several pistol bullets point-blank (although, be at hand the dead policemen should at least be able to use the knife quickly and decisively to use them at a short distance, maybe not all such single murderers could leave the crime scene alive and well, follows the double-triple murder in a reference point or police "duty room" guards?!) ...
    The assassin, a senior warrant officer, was apparently a “fat kalach” and had been in dangerous alterations more than once (and he probably had already killed people), as he acted before and after his emotional “breakdown”, he quite competently-initially took advantageous for himself position, providing rear and flanks, and a view in front of you and sideways ?!
    You can’t say about the unfortunate killed senior lieutenant and his wounded comrade, who literally “drove the rat into a corner” without hesitation and didn’t even take any action to protect themselves and unarmed witnesses, as it turned out to be unarmed, “ a priori unarmed civilians, from a possible attack by a exposed "werewolf in uniform", who was on duty and therefore armed with service weapons ??!
    After all, even housewives know, from film detectives, that only policemen who have come under suspicion (have not even been exposed for sure, as in this case!) Are always the first thing they need: "hand over the gun and the police badge" ?!
    It reminded me of our no less mournful, resonant cases of still peaceful “pre-laid” life — the shooting of security guards in the Kiev supermarket “Caravan” and the one when a major and a police captain armed with service pistols routinely “preventing all addresses” on a flight of stairs of a high-rise building suddenly two wanted armed criminals met themselves and died without being able to use their weapons (although, as it was in reality, only their killers could tell ...).
    My sincere condolences to the families of the dead and wounded Law Enforcers! Wounded cops speedy Full Recovery, in every way!
    And, of course, I wish all those who care for the Law and guard peaceful work, peace and sleep of fellow citizens wish an impartial, thoughtful and detailed “debriefing”! So that such annoying miscalculations and blunders, already fully paid for by human lives and blood, are not repeated from time to time, as if other people's deadly mistakes didn’t teach anyone anything ??!
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 22 September 2019 01: 42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Thank you for your kind words, dear man, and the same to you! yes I sympathize with you, Conn, probably some cognitive difficulties and a penchant for perfectionism make themselves felt, why they swagger and get angry with other people when you see other people's "imperfect" texts not as "short-witted" as you ??! wink
  2. Dima Dima_2 Offline
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 21 September 2019 13: 59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Strange somehow, the term for a bribe and for killing are two big differences. Why shot it is not clear.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 21 September 2019 21: 26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      And what is "incomprehensible"? Two USBeshniks came for a weekly tribute, as usual, therefore they were without trunks and armored personnel, but apparently they raised a quitrent and at the ensign tore off the roof from such impudence ... you know everything else ...
      Py.Sy. When this p / polkan goes to “hold” the bribe-taker among ordinary dirt, where did you see it ?? !!
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 22 September 2019 01: 26
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        “Came for a tribute” and brought a bunch of witnesses with you ... Are you raving, Conn ?!
        PySy. The senior lieutenant led this group of CSS, rather than the "p / polkan". Read carefully!
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 22 September 2019 15: 24
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Are you raving, Conn ?!

          There are not so many romantics performing their duty honestly, these days. "Business" has penetrated everywhere.
          So it could well be a showdown after refusing to voluntarily give tribute. The operation was not organized and planned, all in haste and with a condo. The version has the right to life.
          1. beeper Offline
            beeper 22 September 2019 21: 11
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Bullshit (this is not a very respectful word, I usually don’t apply it to comrades, it’s just a “response” to obscene words like “diarrhea” and “constipation”, by this time a deleted comment here, this of our colleague, Vitter) Conna, I think that the CSS officials allegedly “came for a tribute” or, as you write, spontaneous (unless the senior lieutenant in the metropolitan CSS now has no experience working “on the ground” and at least an elementary study of the employee’s personality becomes, well, a sinecure for "Vertebrates" - what's the use of such ???) "dismantling due to failure voluntarily noy putting tribute "to the concept!
            That is, the “bribe case” a priori had an official character and already “got a resonance” at the local level, those merchants who agreed to testify, who were strong in their close-knit “community”, visiting foreigners (and, probably, did not agree), probably knew about this trial to testify, because “do I still have to live here?” - weak in such an individual “fragmentation” and shy “as if bygone nebismism” -local Slavs?) who suffered from the “tribute collector” and it’s so easy to “hush up” this incident, even when (again, alleged Connom and you, Bitter, extorting a “tribute” from the CSS staff ?!), the warrant officer’s consent to pay for this would have failed (that three people know, they all know!) - this, like circles on the water, would spread and would inevitably become well-known to other police officers, would be the subject of discussion, and possible “frauds” and blackmail of such supposedly “unromantic” CSS officers ..... the police authorities would simply be forced to “respond” to the “resonant fact of local corruption” ?!
            I hope, Bitter, that he clearly stated his "romantic" vision of the situation on the "fan draft" of our colleague-commentator Conna ?!

            My sincere condolences to the family and friends of the deceased police officer and Wishes a speedy and complete recovery to the wounded!
  3. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 22 September 2019 09: 32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Once in an amateurish way they did everything. It was necessary to immediately remove the weapon and come with power support.

Появилось видео расстрела полицейским своих коллег в Москве

Как сообщают российские СМИ и источники в правоохранительных органах, старший прапорщик московской полиции Алексей Смирнов, расстрелявший двух невооруженных сотрудников Управления собственной безопасности (УСБ) в метро (станция «Рязанский проспект»), подозревается также в нескольких эпизодах получения взяток. При этом видео, на котором Смирнов стреляет в сотрудников УСБ из своего служебного оружия, уже опубликовано в Сети.



Как стало известно изданию «Коммерсантъ», Смирнов вымогал деньги у торговцев-иностранцев. 18 сентября 2019 года сотрудникам УСБ Максиму Веялко и Алексею Лимонову удалось задокументировать несколько эпизодов, получив показания граждан Киргизии и видео с камер наблюдения, после чего они пришли в комнату полиции с понятыми и попросили Смирнова показать содержимое карманов.


После этого Смирнов достал пистолет и начал стрелять в сотрудников УСБ. В результате, от полученных ран старший лейтенант Веялко скончался на месте, его похоронят в Домодедово (Подмосковье). За жизнь Лимонова, получившего пять огнестрельных ранений, борются врачи (у него ранение грудной клетки, бедра, плеча, кисти руки и большая кровопотеря).


Устроивший стрельбу Смирнов задержан. Следственный комитет России (СКР) возбудил уголовное дело по статье 317 УК РФ («Посягательство на жизнь сотрудника правоохранительных органов»). Теперь Смирнову грозит пожизненное лишение свободы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.msk.kp.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 сентября 2019 20:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Привыкнуть к этому невозможно, каждый раз сердце обрывается, хотя уже приходилось видеть подобные видео расстрелов нескольких правоохранителей вооружёнными преступниками-одиночками.
    Ситуации во многом развивались практически одинаково.
    При численном преимуществе и расслабленной самонадеянности полицейских( или охранников), внезапно появлявшийся в руках задержанного пистолет решал сложившуюся ситуацию в его пользу-никто из жертв не успевал адекватно противостоять, опаздывали и даже схватившись врукопашную получали несколько пистолетных пуль в упор( хотя, будь под рукой у погибших полицейских хотя бы нож и умей они им быстро и решительно пользоваться на короткой дистанции, возможно не все такие убийцы-одиночки смогли бы уйти с места преступления живыми и невредимыми, после двойного-тройного убийства в опорном пункте полиции или "дежурке" охранников?!)...
    Убийца-старший прапорщик видимо "тёртый калач" и не раз бывал в опасных переделках( да и людей, наверное, уже убивал), так как действовал, до и после своего эмоционального "срыва с нарезки", достаточно грамотно-изначально занял выгодную для себя позицию, обеспечив тыл и фланги, и обзор перед собой и вбок?!
    Чего не скажешь о несчастном убитом старшем лейтенанте и его раненом товарище, беспечно буквально "загнавших крысу в угол", совершенно об этом не тревожась и даже не предприняв никаких действий, чтобы обезопасить, как оказалось безоружных "при исполнении", себя и приглашенных понятых, априори безоружных гражданских, от возможного нападения изобличённого "оборотня в погонах", пребывавшего на дежурстве и поэтому вооружённого табельным оружием??!
    Ведь даже домохозяйки знают, из кинодетективов, что от лишь попавших под подозрение( ещё даже не изобличённых наверняка, как в данном случае!) полицейских всегда первым делом требуется: "сдайте пистолет и полицейский значок"?!
    Напомнило мне наши, не менее скорбные, резонансные случаи ещё мирной "доевромайданной" жизни-расстрел охранников в киевском супермаркете "Караван" и тот, когда вооружённые табельными пистолетами майор и капитан милиции, рутинно "профилактируя все адреса", на лестничном пролёте многоэтажки внезапно для себя повстречали двух разыскиваемых вооружённых преступников и погибли, не сумев воспользоваться своим оружием( хотя, как было в действительности, только их убийцы могли бы рассказать...).
    Мои искренние Соболезнования родным и близким погибших и раненых Правоохранителей! Раненым полицейским скорейшего Полного Выздоровления, во всех отношениях!
    И, конечно, всем тем, кто по службе охраняет Закон и стережёт мирный труд, покой и сон сограждан желаю беспристрастного, вдумчивого и подробного "разбора полётов"! Чтобы такие досадные просчёты и промахи, уже сполна оплаченные человеческими жизнями и кровью, не повторялись из раза в раз, как будто чужие смертельные ошибки так никого ничему и не учат??!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 22 сентября 2019 01:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Спасибо на добром слове, мил человек, и Вам того же! yes Сочувствую Вам, Conn, наверно какие-то когнитивные трудности и склонность к перфекционизму дают себя знать, оттого хорохоритесь и злитесь на других людей, когда видите чужие "несовершенные" тексты не таких "талалантливо-кратких", как Вы??! wink
  2. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 21 сентября 2019 13:59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Странно как-то, срок за взятку и за убийство две большие разницы. Зачем стрелял непонятно.
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 21 сентября 2019 21:26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      И чего "непонятно"? Два УСБэшника пришли за недельной данью, как обычно, поэтому и были без стволов и бронников, но, видимо, подняли оброк и у прапора сорвало крышу от такой наглости... всё остальное вы знаете...
      Пы.Сы. Когда это п/полкан идёт на "задержание" взяточника среди рядовой грязи, где вы это видели??!!
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 22 сентября 2019 01:26
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        "Пришли за данью" и кучу свидетелей с собой привели ... Вы бредите, Сonn?!
        ПыСы. Старший лейтенант возглавлял эту группу УСБ, а не "п/полкан". Читайте внимательнее!
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 22 сентября 2019 15:24
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вы бредите, Сonn?!

          Романтиков исполняющих свой долг честно, не так уж и много в наше время. "Бизнес" проник везде.
          Так что это вполне могла быть разборка после отказа от добровольной сдачи дани. Операция небыла организована и спланирована, всё наскорую руку и с кондачка. Версия имеет право на жизнь.
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 22 сентября 2019 21:11
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Бред( это не очень уважительное слово, обычно его не применяю по отношению к камрадам-лишь "ответка" на непотребные словечки типа "понос" и "запор", к этому времени удаленного комментария здесь, этого нашего коллеги, Вitter) Conna, считаю, в том, что сотрудники УСБ якобы "пришли за данью" или, как Вы пишите, на спонтанную( разве старшим лейтенантом в столичном УСБ теперь вообще без опыта работы "на земле" и хотя бы элементарного изучения личности сотрудника становятся, что ль, синекура для "позвоночных"-какой толк с таких???) "разборку из-за отказа добровольной сдачи дани" с ПОНЯТЫМИ!
            То есть "дело о взятках" априори имело официальный характер и уже "получило резонанс" на местном уровне, об этом разбирательстве наверняка знали те самые торговцы-согласившиеся свидетельствовать, сильные в своём сплочённом "землячестве", приезжие иностранцы( и, наверное, не согласившиеся свидетельствовать, так как "мне тут ещё жить"?-слабые в такой своей индивидуальной "разрозненности" и пугливом "как-бычегоневышлизме"-местные славяне?), пострадавшие от "собирателя дани" и так просто "замять" этот инцидент, даже при( опять же-предполагаемом Connom и Вами, Bitter, вымогательстве "дани" со стороны сотрудников УСБ?!) согласии прапорщика заплатить за это, уже не получилось бы( что знают трое, то знают все!)-это, как круги на воде, распространилось бы и неизбежно стало бы известным другим сотрудникам полиции, стало бы предметом обсуждения, и возможных "подстав" и шантажа таких, якобы "неромантичных", сотрудников УСБ.....полицейское начальство просто вынуждено было бы "реагировать" на "резонансный факт коррупции на местах"?!
            Надеюсь, Bitter, что понятно изложил своё "романтическое" видение ситуации по "вентиляторному набросу" нашего коллеги-комментатора Conna?!

            Мои Искренние Соболезнования родным и близким погибшего сотрудника полиции и Пожелания скорого и полного Выздоровления раненому!
  3. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 22 сентября 2019 09:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как-то по-дилетантски всё сделали. Надо было сразу оружие изъять и с силовой поддержкой прийти.