Tempting offer: Kiev announced the price of transit of Russian gas for 5 years

The conditions have become known that can be considered as a proposal by the Ukrainian company NAK Naftogaz to Russian Gazprom in the next round of gas transit negotiations.




Ukrainian media, referring to the press service of Naftogaz, reported that the Ukrainian company calculated the cost of transit of Russian gas.

As follows from the information provided by the press service, the cost of transit of Russian gas through Ukraine will be tied to the volume of capacity reservation for the next five years.

Naftogaz’s calculations provide that if the volume of 2020 billion cubic meters of Ukrainian GTS capacity is reserved for the period 2024-60, the tariff will be $ 3,21 per 1 cubic meters. m per 100 km.

If the Russian side increases the transit volume to 90 billion cubic meters - $ 2,56.

The report notes that in the current 2019, the tariff for the transit of Russian gas is 2,61 dollars per 1 thousand cubic meters per 100 km.

Recall that on September 19 in Brussels, trilateral negotiations between Russia, the European Commission and Ukraine took place on the transit of Russian gas after the end of the current agreement, at which the parties indicated their positions.
Photos used: https://vybor.news
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 September 2019 12: 32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    If you conclude such an agreement, then with the proviso that Russia is not responsible for disruption of supplies due to Ukraine’s fault (political squabbles, or Ukrainian GTS malfunction ... it doesn’t matter ... this is not the fault and not the problem of the Russian Federation, and this should be spelled out agreement ... Ukraine is solely responsible for all the consequences, including to gas buyers).
  2. AICO Online
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 September 2019 12: 59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Sound these conditions in the pharynx of a cut pipe.
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 September 2019 15: 24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    How can I conclude a contract with scammers? I do not understand this. Neither the EU nor Ukraine can conclude an agreement for only 1 year maximum. And it's dumb.

    They say:

    If you were deceived once, then it is a shame to the deceiver. If you were deceived twice - this is your shame!
  4. Kuzmitsky Offline
    Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 21 September 2019 18: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is not entirely clear from the news whether there is any minimum volume in the draft contract that Russia will be obliged to pump through the Ukrainian GTS. Probably, it is necessary to complete the Northern and Turkish streams and load them to the maximum in order to forget about Ukrainian transit, like a bad dream.
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 September 2019 23: 35
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      It does not really matter what exactly will be indicated in the contract. European courts made it a rule to review the terms of already concluded contracts. For example, the Stockholm Arbitration Court canceled the “take or pay” contract, while at the same time retaining the “download or pay” condition. Strictly speaking, if Gazprom signs a contract for pumping 60 billion cubic meters, and the EU suddenly refuses to choose the entire volume, then all fines will fall on Gazprom. And all in favor of Ukraine.
      If the terms of the contract may change after the fact (retroactively), then this is not a contract but a filkin letter. Therefore, concluding long-term contracts no longer makes sense. In any case, with Europe.
      Yes, and a cherry on the cake. The EU requires the inclusion in the contract of a condition for revising gas prices at any time convenient for them. Moreover, if they don’t like something, then Gazprom is obliged to pay a fine of 10% of ALL of its annual profit. I just don’t know how to conclude such contracts in your right mind.
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 September 2019 16: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -How many arguments about ... and about ... -What ???
    -What is now breaking through the open door ...
    -All Gazprom will now perform ...- he himself, by his own stupidity, allowed himself to be pulled in by someone else's game, by the rules of others and by cards of others ...
    -Even to many "wise men" who so eagerly put down the minuses when I constantly wrote about it ...- it also began to reach ...
    -And these "wise men" themselves began to repeat what I said earlier ...
    -Well, the current situation of Gazprom ... is one of the traps .. about which I also wrote many times ...
    -And now Gazprom has only one way out ...- is to choose the “lesser evil” ...
    -And exactly ..: -Try to buy out all this Ukrainian rotten gas pipe for eternal use or for a very long time; legally correct to draw up this “deed of purchase” with the obligatory involvement of European affiliates (and at least engage European arbitrators in advance); and then continue the discussion of any other nuances ... -This topic is very large and you can’t put it all right away ...
    - The only thing I can add ... is that you need to try to buy this rotten dill pipe along with the ground through which this pipe passes ... -This can be motivated by the fact that the pipe needs repair, and Gazprom takes over obligations (on the rights of the owner to constantly repair this pipe and keep it in full readiness) Now, just in Ukropia, the beginning of the promotion of land sales ... -so that this can burn out ... -Well, and there already begin to "dance from stoves "...
    -But stupid Gazprom is unlikely to go this way ... -it would be better spent on all sorts of fines, legal costs; the fulfillment of new conditions associated with large payments, etc. ..- as a result, it will fall into new traps and will flounder there ... -Unfortunately ..
  6. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 September 2019 20: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The necessary explanation is specific to the title of the article.
    Naftogaz wants a 10-year transit agreement in the amount of 60 (maximum 90) billion cubic meters. By decision of the Stockholm arbitration, the “download or pay” principle is no longer valid. That is, even if not a single cubic meter of gas is pumped through Ukraine, then Gazprom will pay billions of dollars for “transit” for 10 years.
    Ukraine solves its problems with a “reverse”, receives free money for nothing, and continues its policy. Russia cannot pump gas to Europe pays fines and still contains Ukraine. If Gazprom accepts such an agreement, I don’t know what to say.
    Regarding the redemption of the GTS of Ukraine. Firstly, no one will sell it to Russia, and secondly, Russia in this case will spend billions on the repair of this rusty and useless pipe.
  7. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2019 04: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Here she is ... - a test for lice ...

    - More recently, local "wise men" threw me like minuses for my comments in which I spoke of such "impending traps" in illiterate Gazprom affairs ...
    -And now, when all these “future traps” described by me began to work one after another, then all this “minus audience” ran over to my side and began to prove to me by my own arguments how all this is bad and hopeless and that Gazprom isn’t as smart as “someone” once thought it was ...
    -And when I put forward new arguments and arguments based on today's hopeless situation ...- because somehow you have to get out of these traps, then these are my “yesterday’s minuscule people”, defending my yesterday’s positions --- they already put me the minuses for this ... --Hahah ...- "ce three joli" (CE tres jolie) - "how cute it is ..."
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2019 04: 34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      -Okay ...- I will continue about the ukropov rotten gas pipe ...
      -Very short ...- I'm in a hurry ...- no time ...
      -Why is this pipe of Russia ..? .- Yes, it is not so necessary ...
      -And what you need? -And it’s needed, Russia’s just needed ...- the gas "Brest Peace", in that gas war, in which Gazprom began to draw Russia ... -Rather, Gazprom itself was dragged out by its stupidity ...
      -Ukropiya will certainly sell its gas pipeline to Gazprom (you just need to be able to buy it) ...- I'm afraid that there are no brains of this level in Gazprom ...
      -In Dill, this "purchase-sale" will cause a big split in their gas affairs (there are already enough of them) ...
      -Ukropia has long been of no interest to anyone ... -Turkey Ukraine doesn’t need ...- it’s even a kind of “competitor” for it ... -Western Europe doesn’t need Ukraine either ...- Europe still continues to “intercede” "for Ukraine, but ... but all previous gas relations are already outdated; new gas relations are already beginning ...- a new gas game and Ukraine already simply has no place in this game ......- Yes, the Americans today too --- Dill is not so necessary ...- they have things are much more important ...
      -And now it is necessary that everyone in Europe starts to forget about Ukraine-And they quickly forget, just as they quickly forgot about Yugoslavia ... -Together with this “oblivion” all these endless judicial gas “Ukrainian-Gazprom litigation” will fly away European Court ... -they will simply be relegated to the background (at least for 200 years) ...- who they will be interested in ... -And the main thing ... is that there will no longer be new similar endless litigations with Dill. ..
      -There will be time ...- maybe I will continue ...
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 September 2019 11: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Irina, I refused to write to you. But....
        You do not give any facts and arguments. Nobody is going to switch to your side. You, as always, write a lot and confused. In no case can you buy the Ukropov pipe. Was little confiscated Russian property in Ukraine or in Europe?
        So far, Gazprom is pursuing the right policy. I will cease to respect this organization if it signs a transit agreement or buys this useless pipe.
        In general, gas contracts with Europe end in 2-3 or 4 years. In different countries in different ways. Now the situation is such that it is urgent to end the flows and switch to spot sales. This is very disadvantageous to Russia and Gazprom. But it’s better than depending on the whims of European officials. Until the EU adopts clear rules for OBSERVING SIGNED contracts, let them drown them with dung.
  8. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2019 14: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - "The day before yesterday", "yesterday", "today" ... -personally, in many of my comments I wrote very very very very long tediously and in detail (repeating and giving examples) ... wrote about ... about ... about. ..
    -What I wrote ...
    -Yes all about the same .:

    1.-About the fact that the time of gas pipelines has essentially passed; that the time has come for LNG and all kinds of wholesale and non-wholesale, large and small deliveries in any containers (any capacity) ...

    -And today I’m suddenly told by a "big sect" that it turns out "I need to urgently end the flows and switch to spot sales" ... -That's yes ... -How slowly my statements reach; but it’s good that they generally reach ...

    2.-I constantly write, remind, broadcast about the fact that Gazprom, due to its illiteracy, entered the European thieves community (with its purchased courts and arbitration) and that it is now overlaid with all kinds of “racketeering covers” and a mass of constant bribes that can only be come up with; moreover, with the re-emerging “new borrowing conditions”, which are already legally formalized and are a blunt implementation guide for dumb Gazprom ...
    -Moreover ...- stupid Gazprom, having not found a way out in gas relations with Ukraine and is not able to complete them ...- continues to do even more colossal large-scale nonsense ...
    -That they ...- this is "Turkish Stream", the new "SP-2" and "Power of Siberia" (exactly that branch that will go to China) ...

    - It will not even take a year .. as it starts to be "confirmed" ... -And with the "Turkish stream" ...- so also much earlier ...

    3. -I just recently mentioned the USSR with its stabilization funds, revolving funds and working capital ... -Nobody understood anything (due to its limitations and incompetence); but "just in case" the minuses ponastaviliiiii ...- Hahah ...
    - So, if you try to conduct spot sales, and indeed improvise and manipulate large and all kinds of supplies, then you can’t do without all this “paraphernalia” ...
    -To do this, you need to have a "financial and organizational tool" ...- But Gazprom, Naftogaz and Rosneft just have no brains for that ...

    -It’s easier to go to the spot shop and buy a cool evening dress ...- Hahah ...

    4.-As for the purchase by Gazprom of a rotten ukropovskoy pipe ...- this is the "way" of avoiding the conditions of the imposed racket (and the most "sparing") ...- In order to start "serious business" as soon as possible Western Europe needs to eliminate as soon as possible everyone already bored with Dill., Which will continue to operate with its primitive outdated blackmail ... -Well, do not hire a killer to eliminate it ...- Hahah ...
    -But Gazprom., Again, there simply won't be enough brains ... in order to buy this pipe (even at least for scrap ...- Hahah) ...

    -I don’t give any numbers (the sum and quantity of volumes) ...- they just aren’t needed here ... -In due time, I already provided enough of them ...

    5. -Very much of what is unfolding today in Yamal, at the Zvezda shipyard, etc. ... to put it mildly ... mmmm ... is subject to "big doubts" ...- this is just a huge slowed-down mine "national scale ... -But this is a big topic ...
    -Everything ... once ... maybe I will continue ...

Заманчивое предложение: Киев назвал цену на транзит российского газа на 5 лет

Стали известны условия, которые могут быть рассмотрены в качестве предложения украинской компании НАК «Нафтогаз» российскому «Газпрому» на следующем раунде переговоров по транзиту газа.



Украинские СМИ, ссылаясь на пресс-службу «Нафтогаза», сообщили, что в украинской компании произвели расчет стоимости транзита российского газа.


Как следует из информации, предоставленной пресс-службой, стоимость транзита российского газа по территории Украины будет привязана к объему бронирования мощности на ближайшие пять лет.

Расчеты «Нафтогаза» предусматривают, что если на период 2020-2024 года будет забронирован объем 60 миллиардов кубометров мощностей украинской ГТС, тариф составит 3,21 долларов за 1 тыс. куб. м на 100 км.

В случае увеличения российской стороной объема транзита до 90 миллиардов кубометров — 2,56 долларов.

В сообщении отмечается, что в текущем 2019 году тариф на транзит российского газа составляет 2,61 долларов за 1 тысячу кубических метров на 100 км.

Напомним, что 19 сентября в Брюсселе состоялись трехсторонние переговоры России, Еврокомиссии и Украины по транзиту российского газа после окончания действия текущего договора, на которых стороны обозначили свои позиции.
Использованы фотографии: https://vybor.news
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 сентября 2019 12:32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Если и заключать такой договор, то с оговоркой, что Россия не несет ответственность за срыв поставок по вине Украины (политические дрязги, или неисправность украинский ГТС... неважно... это не вина и не проблема РФ, и это должно быть прописано в соглашении... за все последствия отвечает исключительно Украина, в том числе - перед покупателями газа).
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 21 сентября 2019 12:59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Эти условия озвучите в зев отрезанной трубы.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 сентября 2019 15:24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как можно заключать договор с мошенниками? Я этого не понимаю. Ни с ЕС, ни с Украиной договора можно заключать только на 1 год максимум. И то стрёмно.

    Говорят:

    Если тебя обманули один раз - то это позор обманувшему. Если тебя обманули два раза - это уже твой позор!
  4. Кузмицкий Офлайн
    Кузмицкий (Сергей) 21 сентября 2019 18:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не совсем понятно из новости, заложен ли в проект контракта какой-то минимальный объем, который Россия будет обязана прокачивать через украинскую ГТС. Надо, наверное, достраивать Северный и Турецкий потоки и загружать их по максимуму, чтобы забыть про украинский транзит, как про дурной сон.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 сентября 2019 23:35
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Не имеет большого значения, что именно будет указано в контракте. Европейские суды взяли за правило пересматривать условия уже заключенных контрактов. Например, Стокгольмский арбитраж отменил условие контракта "бери или плати", и в то же время сохранил условие "качай или плати". Строго говоря, если Газпром подпишет контракт на прокачку 60 млрд кубов, а ЕС вдруг откажется выбирать весь объем, то все штрафы лягут на ГазПром. И все в пользу Украины.
      Если условия контракта могут изменяться постфактум (задним числом), то это не контракт а филькина грамота. Поэтому заключать длительные контракты уже не имеет смысла. Во всяком случае с Европой.
      Да, и вишенка на торте. ЕС требует включить в контракт условие пересмотра цены на газ в любое удобное им время. Причем, если им что не нравится, то ГазПром обязан выплатить штраф в размере 10% от ВСЕЙ своей годовой прибыли. Я просто не знаю, как можно заключать подобные контракты в здравом уме.
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 сентября 2019 16:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -Сколько рассуждений о ...и об... -о чём ???
    -Чего теперь-то ломиться в открытую дверь...
    -Всё Газпром теперь будет выполнять ...-он сам , по своей же глупости дал втянуть себя чужую игру ,по чужим правилам и чужими картами...
    -Даже до многих "умников" , которые так рьяно ставили минусы , когда Я постоянно об этом писала...-тоже стало это доходить...
    -И эти "умники" сами стали повторят сказанное мною раньше...
    -Ну , а теперешнее положение Газпрома ...-это одна из ловушек.., о которых Я тоже уже много раз писала...
    -А теперь у Газпрома только один выход...-это выбрать "меньшее зло"...
    -А именно ..: -Попытаться выкупить полностью всю эту украинскую газовую трухлявую трубу на вечное пользование или на очень большой срок ; юридически правильно оформить эту "купчую" с обязательным привлечением европейских аффилированных лиц (да хоть заранее ангажировать европейских третейских судейских лиц) ; а затем уже продолжить обсуждение любых других нюансов... -тема эта очень большая и всё сразу не выложишь...
    -Единственно что Я еще могу добавить...-это то , что эту гнилую укроповскую трубу необходимо попытаться выкупить вместе с землёй, по которой проходит эта труба... -Мотивировать это можно тем , что трубе необходим ремонт , и Газпром берёт на себя обязательства (на правах хозяина постоянно проводить ремонт этой трубы и держать её в полной готовности) Сейчас как раз в Укропии начались сподвижки о продаже земли... -так что такое может и выгореть... -Ну , а там уже начинать "плясать от печки"...
    -Но тупой Газпром вряд ли пойдёт таким путём ... -он лучше порастратится на всякие штрафы , судебные издержки ; выполнение новых условий , связанных с большими платежами и тд ..-в результате попадёт в новые ловушки и будет там барахтаться... -Увы..
  6. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 сентября 2019 20:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Необходимое пояснение конкретно по заголовку статьи.
    Нафтогаз хочет транзитное соглашение на 10 лет в обьеме 60 (максимим 90) млрд кубов. По решению Стокгольмского арбитража принцип “качай или плати” уже не действует. То есть, даже если через Украину не будет прокачано ни одного кубометра газа, то Газпром 10 лет будет платить за “транзит” миллиарды долларов.
    Украина решает свои проблемы с “реверсом”, получает халявные деньги ни за что и продолжает свою политику. Россия не может качать газ в Европу платит штрафы и еще содержит Украину. Если Газпрлм пойдет на такое соглашение, я уже не знаю, что сказать.
    По поводу выкупа ГТС Украины. Во первых никто ее России не продаст, а во вторых, Россия в таком случае потратит миллиарды на ремонт этой ржавой и никому не нужной трубы.
  7. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2019 04:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -Вот она ...-проверочка на вшивость...

    -Совсем недавно местные "умники" меня так закидывали минусами за мои комменты , в которых Я говорила о подобных "надвигающихся капканных" в безграмотных газпромовских делах...
    -А теперь , когда все эти , описываемые мною же "грядущие ловушки" начали срабатывать одна за другой , то вся эта "минусовая публика" перебежала на мою же сторону и стала доказывать моими же аргументами мне же самой , как всё это плохо и безнадёжно и что Газпром оказывается не такой уж и умный , как "кто-то" когда-то его таким считал...
    -А когда Я выдвигаю уже новые аргументы и доводы , исходя из сегодняшней безнадёжной ситуации ...-ведь как-то надо же выбираться из этих капканов , то эти мои "вчерашние минусовщики" , отстаивая мои же вчерашние позиции ---уже ставят мне же минусы за это... --Хахах...-"се трё жоли" (CE tres jolie) -"как это мило"...
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2019 04:34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      -Ладно ...-продолжу про укроповскую гнилую газовую трубу...
      -Очень коротко...-тороплюсь...-времени нет...
      -Зачем эта труба России..?.-Да , она не так уж и нужна...
      -А что нужно? -А нужен , просто необходим России...- газовый "Брестский Мир" , в той газовой войне , в которую начал втягивать Газпром Россию... -Вернее сам Газпром по своей глупости был втянут...
      -Укропия конечно же продаст Газпрому свой газопровод (его просто надо уметь купить)...-Боюсь , что в Газпроме для этого нет мозгов такого уровня...
      -В Укропии эта "покупка-продажа" вызовет большой раскол в их газовых делах (их и так уже хватает) ...
      -Укропия уже давно никому неинтересна... -Турции Украина не нужна ...-она даже для неё своего рода как бы "конкурент"... -Зап Европе Украина не нужна тоже ...-Европа ещё продолжает для видимости "заступаться" за Украину , но ...но все прежние газовые отношения уже устарели ; уже начинаются новые газовые отношения...- новая газовая игра и Украине в этой игре уже просто нет места......-Да и американам сегодня уже тоже ---Укропия не так уж и нужна...-у них есть дела куда как важнее...
      -А теперь надо , чтобы про Украину начали все в Европе забывать-И быстро забудут ,так же как быстро все забыли про Югославию... -Вместе с этим "забвением" отлетят и все эти бесконечные судебные газовые "украинско-газпромовские тяжбы" в Европейском суде... -они будут просто отодвинуты на задний план (хоть на 200 лет)...-кому они станут интересны... -А главное...это то , что уже не возникнут новые подобные бесконечные тяжбы с Укропией...
      -Всё будет время ...-может и продолжу...
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 сентября 2019 11:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Ирина, зарекался Вам писать. Но....
        Никаких фактов и доводов Вы не приводите. Никто на Вашу сторону переходить не собирается. Вы как всегда пишете много и путано. Укроповскую трубу покупать нельзя ни в коем случае. Мало было конфисковано российской собственности на территории Украины или в Европе?
        Пока ГазПром ведет правильную политику. Я перестану уважать эту организацию, если она подпишет транзитный договор или купит эту никому не нужную трубу.
        Вообще газовые контракты с Европой заканчиваются через 2-3 или 4 года. В разных странах по разному. Сейчас ситуация такова, что надо срочно заканчивать потоки и переходить на спотовую продажу. Это очень невыгодно России и ГазПрому. Но лучше так, чем зависеть от прихотей еврочиновников. Пока ЕС не примет четкие правила СОБЛЮДЕНИЯ ПОДПИСАННЫХ контрактов, пусть топят кизяками.
  8. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2019 14:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -"Позавчера" , "вчера" , "сегодня"... -лично Я во многих моих комментах очень очень очень долго нудно и подробно писала (повторяясь и приводя примеры)...писала о...о...о...
    -О чём писала ...
    -Да всё о том же.:

    1.-О том что время газопроводов по сути уже прошло ; что наступило время СПГ и всяких оптовых и неоптовых ,крупных и мелких поставок в любых контейнерах (любой ёмкости)...

    -А сегодня мне вдруг по "большому сектрету" сообщают что оказывается "надо срочно заканчивать потоки и переходить на спотовую продажу"... -Вот это да... -Как медленно доходят мои высказывания ; но хорошо хоть , что вообще доходят...

    2.-Я постоянно пишу , напоминаю , вещаю о том , что Газпром по своей неграмотности влез в европейское воровское сообщество (с его купленными судами и арбитражём) и что его теперь обложат всеми видами "рэкетирских крышиваний" и массой постоянных мздоимств, которые можно только придумать ; да ещё и с вновь возникающими "новыми условиями-мздоимствованиями" , которые уже юридически оформлены и являются для тупого Газпрома руководством к исполнению...
    -Более того ...-тупой Газпром , так и не найдя выхода в газовых отношениях с Украиной и не в состоянии их завершить ...-продолжает творить ещё более колоссальные масштабные глупости ...
    -Вот они...- это "Турецкий поток" , новый "СП-2" и "Сила Сибири"(именно та ветка , что пойдёт в Китай)...

    -Не пройдёт и года .., как это начнёт "подтверждаться"... -А с "Турецким потоком" ...-так ещё и гораздо раньше...

    3. -Я тут намедни как-то упомянула СССР с его стабилизационными фондами , оборотными фондами и оборотными средствами... -Никто так ничего и не понял (в силу своей ограниченности и некомпетенции); но "на всякий случай" минусов понаставилиииии...-Хахах...
    -Так вот , если уж пытаться вести спотовую продажу , да и вообще импровизировать и манипулировать крупными и всякими поставками , то без всей этой "атрибутики" просто не обойтись...
    -Для этого необходимо иметь "финансово-организационный инструмент"...-Но у Газпрома , Нафтогаза да и у Роснефти под это мозги просто не заточены...

    -Проще зайти в спотовый магазин и купить классное вечернее платье...-Хахах...

    4.-Что касается покупки Газпромом гнилой укроповской трубы ...-то это и есть "способ ухода" от условий навязанного рэкета (причём самое "щадящее") ...-Для того , чтобы как можно быстрее начать "серьёзные дела" с Зап Европой необходимо как можно быстрее устранить всем уже надоевшую Укропию., которая так и будет продолжать действовать своим примитивным устаревшим шантажом... -Ну , не киллера же нанимать , чтобы её устранить...-Хахах...
    -Но у Газпрома ., опять таки -просто не хватит мозгов...для того , чтобы эту трубу купить (даже хотя бы на слом...-Хахах)...

    -Я не привожу никаких цифр (суммы и количество объёмов)...-они просто здесь не нужны... -В своё время Я уже достаточно их предоставляла...

    5. -Очень и очень много того , что разворачивается сегодня на Ямале , на верфи "Звезда" и тд... , мягко говоря...мммм...подлежит "большим сомнениям"...-это просто огромная замедленная "мина" государственного масштаба... -Но это тема большая ...
    -Всё ...некогда... может продолжу...