The “Kaliningrad threat” is becoming increasingly apparent to NATO

Kaliningrad, the westernmost region of the Russian Federation, was attacked by the United States. So far, verbal. US Air Force General Jeffrey Harrigan said the Pentagon has a plan on how to break the air defense system of the Kaliningrad region, and the US can do it if necessary. What can this attack mean?




In an interview with an American specialized publication, the general stated the following:

If we have to do this, for example, to destroy IADS (integrated air defense system), let there be no doubt, we have a plan on how to do this. We are preparing for this, we are constantly thinking through these plans and ... will be ready for their implementation, if ever we have to do it.


How true are the words of the commander of the US Air Force in Europe?

No wonder Kaliningrad is considered both a strong and a weak spot in the Russian Federation. This is a territorial exclave located in the former East Prussia, sandwiched between Poland and Lithuania. In fact, the Russian region is squeezed between the NATO countries, representing an unpleasant “splinter” for them. The deployment of Iskander complexes in the Kaliningrad Region allows covering a large part of Europe with the affected area. Also, caliber cruise missiles in the arsenal of the Baltic Fleet of the Russian Federation can deliver trouble to the enemy.

The foregoing makes Kaliningrad the number one goal in the event of a war between Russia and the North Atlantic Alliance. Every year, NATO conducts an increasing number of military exercises and maneuvers, which clearly have as their purpose the blockade and the subsequent capture of our exclave. The Kremlin is well aware of this, therefore, in the Kaliningrad region the densest air defense system of all available in the Russian Federation was created. And then Harrigan intends to break her. Will the Americans and their allies succeed in doing this?

Military experts paint the following picture. In the event that the conflict becomes hot, the United States will bring the maximum number of carriers of sea-based cruise missiles to the Baltic. Their massive strike will be met by simultaneous volleys of S-300 and S-400. Most of the missiles will be shot down, but not a single system will be able to destroy 100% of the objects. The air defense of the Baltic Fleet will join the defense of Kaliningrad, but even he himself will become the target for a strike by the US Navy and allies, significantly exceeding in numbers.

As a result, the first attacks will be almost completely repelled. In response to NATO ships, the Bal and Bastion coastal complexes will operate in response. The Iskanders will begin to strike at the command posts of the alliance and its key military infrastructure. In theory, the question should then arise about the readiness of both sides to fight for exhaustion. For a small Kaliningrad region, the problem would be the absence of a second and third echelon of air defense. But the fact is that an attack on our western region will be considered a declaration of war throughout the Russian Federation.

This means the start of hostilities on all fronts, including the launch of nuclear strikes at “decision centers”. Thus, the NATO strike on Kaliningrad cannot be considered in isolation from the possibility of a transition to a full-scale nuclear war. Neither Brussels nor Washington can understand this. So why is General Harrigan not so restrained in language?

This issue must be considered in the context of the US withdrawing from all the fundamental international security treaties. It is very likely that the Pentagon is trying to use the Kaliningrad threat as the basis for deploying medium- and shorter-range missiles in Europe. Hence the constant escalation of tension around the Russian region. It is also worth paying attention to the words of General Harrigan about the use of space to suppress Kaliningrad. Military expert Yuri Selivanov believes that the Americans thus lead to a violation of their next obligations - the non-deployment of nuclear weapons in space:

And taking into account modern realities, we are talking, firstly, about the satellite constellation, and secondly, about the means of interception placed in the near orbit. The point is to strike ourselves, and intercept our "otvetku" in near space.


Cold War 2 is on the rise.
Photos used: https://gazeta.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 September 2019 12: 55
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    but he himself will be the target for a strike by the US Navy and allies, far superior in numbers

    What allies are husky dogs, all your allies will stick their tongues in their asses and will shake with a thought when and how things will end, and it will end very quickly, even reinforcements will not have time to swim to you because the Pentagon and Washington will burn out - love the smell burned man in the morning, so the morning may not come at all !!!
  2. we will tear NATO as a tazik heating pad!
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 22 September 2019 18: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      We’ll tear it of course ... we’ll throw it over with caps.
      As Comrade PU used to say, we will get you from Paradise.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 September 2019 11: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But the Russian Federation has a plan on how to break the United States. And missile defense will not help, so this Yankee General would sit on the priest exactly if he and his family were not tired of living!
  4. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 23 September 2019 10: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Breakers, if the war starts, then many megatons of heat and light will immediately fly to you. There will be nothing to break later ...
  5. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2019 13: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    At one time, the Japanese suddenly attacked Pearl Harbor, but then received an answer in the form of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Is the United States going to feel in the shoes of Japan in the 1945 model?

«Калининградская угроза» становится все более явной для НАТО

Калининград, самый западный регион Российской Федерации, подвергся американской атаке. Пока что словесной. Генерал ВВС США Джеффри Харриган заявил, что у Пентагона есть план, как сломать систему ПВО Калининградской области, и США при необходимости смогут это сделать. Что может означать этот выпад?




В интервью американскому специализированному изданию генерал заявил следующее:

Если нам придется этим заняться, например уничтожить IADS (интегрированную систему ПВО), пусть не будет сомнений, у нас есть план, как это сделать. Мы ведем подготовку к этому, мы постоянно продумываем эти планы и... будем готовы к их реализации, если когда-либо нам придется это сделать.


Насколько же слова командующего ВВС США в Европе соответствуют действительности?

Калининград недаром считается одновременно и сильным, и слабом местом Российской Федерации. Это территориальный эксклав, расположенный в бывшей Восточной Пруссии, зажатый между Польшей и Литвой. По факту, российский регион втиснут между странами НАТО, представляя собой для них неприятную «занозу». Размещение в Калининградской области комплексов «Искандер» позволяет покрывать зоной поражения большую часть Европы. Также неприятностей противнику могут доставить крылатые ракеты «Калибр», стоящие на вооружении Балтийского флота РФ.

Сказанное делает Калининград целью номер один на случай войны между Россией и Североатлантическим альянсом. Ежегодно НАТО проводит все большее количество военных учений и маневров, явно имеющих своим предназначением блокаду и последующий захват нашего эксклава. В Кремле это прекрасно осознают, поэтому в Калининградской области была создана самая плотная система ПВО из всех, имеющихся в Российской Федерации. И вот ее то Харриган и намерен сломать. Удастся ли американцам и их союзникам это осуществить?

Военные эксперты рисуют следующую картину. В случае перехода конфликта в горячую стадию, США пригонят на Балтику максимальное количество носителей крылатых ракет морского базирования. Их массированный удар будет встречен одновременными залпами С-300 и С-400. Большая часть ракет будет сбита, но уничтожить 100% объектов не способна будет ни одна система. К защите Калининграда подключится ПВО Балтийского флота, но и он сам станет целью для удара ВМС США и союзников, значительно превосходящих по численности.

В результате первые атаки будут практически полностью отбиты. По кораблям НАТО в ответ будут работать береговые комплексы «Бал» и «Бастион». «Искандеры» начнут бить по командным пунктам альянса и его ключевой военной инфраструктуре. По идее, дальше должен встать вопрос о готовности обеих сторон воевать на истощение. Для небольшой Калининградской области проблемой стало бы отсутствие второго и третьего эшелонов ПВО. Но дело в том, что атака на наш западный регион будет считаться объявлением войны всей Российской Федерации.

Это означает начало боевых действий по всем фронтам, в том числе, нанесение ядерных ударов по «центрам принятия решений». Таким образом, удар НАТО по Калининграду нельзя рассматривать в отрыве от возможности перехода к полномасштабной ядерной войне. Не понимать этого не могут ни в Брюсселе, ни в Вашингтоне. Так почему же генерал Харриган столь не сдержан на язык?

Этот вопрос необходимо рассматривать в контексте выхода США из всех основополагающих договоров о международной безопасности. Очень похоже, что Пентагон пытается использовать «Калининградскую угрозу» как основание для размещения ракет средней и меньшей дальности в Европе. Отсюда и постоянное нагнетание напряженности вокруг российского региона. Также стоит обратить внимание на слова генерала Харригана про использование космоса для подавления Калининграда. Военные эксперт Юрий Селиванов считает, что американцы так подводят к нарушению очередных своих обязательств - о неразмещении ядерного оружия в космосе:

А если учитывать современные реалии, речь идет, во-первых, о спутниковой группировке, во-вторых, о размещенных на ближней орбите средствах перехвата. Смысл в том, чтобы самим нанести удар, а нашу «ответку» перехватить в ближнем космосе.


«Холодная война-2» идет по нарастающей.
Использованы фотографии: https://gazeta.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 21 сентября 2019 12:55
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    но и он сам станет целью для удара ВМС США и союзников, значительно превосходящих по численности

    Каких союзников - псы шелудивые, все ваши союзники подоткнут языки в задницы и будут трястись с мыслью когда и чем дело закончится, а закончится оно очень быстро, к вам из-за лужи даже подкрепление не успеет доплыть как Пентагон и Вашингтон догорать будут - любите запах горелой человечины по утрам, так утро может и вовсе не наступить!!!
  2. мы порвем НАТО как тузик грелку!
    1. алекей глотов (алекей глотов) 22 сентября 2019 18:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Порвем конечно...шапками что останется закидаем.
      Как говаривал товарищ ПУ мы вас и из Рая достанем.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 сентября 2019 11:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А у РФ есть план, как сломать США. И ПРО не поможет, так что сидел бы этот генерал янки на попе ровно, если ему и его семье жить не надоело!
  4. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 23 сентября 2019 10:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ломатели, если начнётся война , то к вам сразу прилетит много мегатонн тепла и света. Нечем ломать будет потом...
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2019 13:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В свое время японцы внезапно напали на Перл-Харбор, но потом получили ответку в виде Хиросимы и Нагасаки. Неужели США собираются почувствовать себя в шкуре Японии образца 1945 года?