The State Department demanded that Russia respect the rights of extremists

US Department of State spokeswoman Morgan Deann Ortagus, born 1982, a certified counterterrorism expert, called on Moscow to respect the rights of supporters of Jehovah's Witnesses, an extremist religious organization banned in Russia. After all, Washington does not care about the Russian Federal Law “On Countering Extremist Activities,” since they are used to using double standards.




Ortegus announced that "the United States is deeply concerned about the decision of the court in Saratov" who imprisoned and isolated six members of the said organization (sect) from society "for their peaceful religious activities." After that, the representative of the State Department and the uncompromising fighter for the rights of extremists demanded that Moscow begin to "respect the right of its citizens to freedom of religion" and "stop falsely accusing it."

We remind you that on September 10, 2019, the US State Department imposed sanctions (restrictions) on two representatives of the investigative authorities of Russia. We are talking about the head of the investigative department, Vladimir Yermolaev and his subordinate, senior investigator Stepan Tkache, whom Washington suspected of "torture, cruel, inhuman, degrading treatment of members of Jehovah's Witnesses in Surgut."

It is necessary to add in April 2017 the Supreme Court of Russia, after studying the evidence, recognized the organization Jehovah's Witnesses as extremist. In August 2017, the Ministry of Justice of Russia added the sect to the list of extremist structures whose activities are prohibited in the country. After that, “inflammation” began in the West on religious grounds.
Photos used: https://apral.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jehovah’s are CIA agents, we’ll transplant everyone!
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 September 2019 11: 23
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      They are criminals, as far as I know. This sect is seen in the squeeze of near-minded citizens of real estate, and people were addicted to drugs ...
      1. bobba94 Offline
        bobba94 (Vladimir) 22 September 2019 22: 00
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        My friend divorced me like this into two bottles of cognac. I came to a dispute on the selection of apartments by the Jehovahists, well, I argued with him that they were being selected. And a relative of her friend worked in the archive of the regional department of justice, she said that over the past 8 years there have been scammers in conspiracy with district and notaries, banks are being taken away, relatives are being taken away, and witnesses have not been noticed. To be honest, they are much more dangerous. It turns out. that for them the existing power is not power at all, and so, some impostors, they can’t take up arms, they can’t fight ... people who are terrible for the authorities.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 September 2019 22: 06
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          This does not mean anything ... I have other information and a living person whom they tried to fool so among friends.
        2. Dan Offline
          Dan (Daniel) 24 September 2019 08: 28
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Quote: bobba94
          and witnesses are not seen in this

          Well of course. Stupid and psychologically processed "followers" themselves give their apartments and do not complain to the authorities.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 September 2019 11: 22
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    And why the United States does not respect those whom they themselves consider extremists, but rot them in prisons without trial, or arrange an accident for them, at the hands of their young men from the CIA ?! Do not give the Russian Federation such advice!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 22 September 2019 21: 52
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      There is only one answer: ALL US statements about freedom of speech, economic activity, religion, conscience are FALSE from beginning to end, designed to impose its political and economic activities and aimed at overthrowing the existing system (whatever it is in Russia) and the destruction of the Russian Federation as countries, as an ethnos, as a civilization, as they did with the indigenous population of North America. Because the United States does not have ANY right, including moral, to tell Russia (and any other country in the world) what to do with criminals who break the law.
  3. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 22 September 2019 13: 41
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Russia listens, but closes the Yankees "ideological offices." It is necessary to close all these NGOs and, in addition, drive out the German Adenauer Foundation, as the Old Man did in Belarus.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 22 September 2019 21: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Valera, and maybe also because of this RB is not in a hurry to create a joint state?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 September 2019 22: 04
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        All these Soviet shovels belong to the Russian Federation in the same way ... they need Russia only as a cash cow, and in return they are not ready to give anything, or those crumbs that the Russian Federation can easily manage without ... (the game is not worth the candle) and the potato Sasha is here not an exception ... They are most dear to their independence, and it rests on Russophobia. That’s why they don’t eliminate the red-white Natsiks in the Republic of Belarus ... because Yanukovych flirted with the Bandera people ... They all want to sit as kings, give them free rein - they will make a state from every city, just to sit there as a king.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 1 October 2019 08: 48
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          I consider myself a Soviet person. Therefore, agreeing with most of your statements, I want to ask you not to offend the Soviet system and not to rush words, such as "soviet". You are not like Savigne (I’ll remember by night), I hope ... Yes, the Soviet government made too many mistakes, the critical limit of which led to the destruction of the USSR, but that does not mean that everything was wrong there? Most were true in state building.
          In addition, if there had been no USSR, most likely, you and I would not have been. Let us treat the history of our country with due respect. For, whatever system we have is one and the same country.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 October 2019 17: 25
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            I warmly recall the USSR, but I hate the Soviet national minorities, patients with Russophobia ... like Bandera and Basmachi. For reasons you understand ...
            1. A.Lex Offline
              A.Lex (Secret information) 3 October 2019 08: 50
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              I agree, Peregrine Falcon.
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 22 September 2019 13: 49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The desk is purely state-born, and money flowed in there too, so why shouldn’t they be worried for their own, have they drowned for Basayevites for a long time?
  5. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 22 September 2019 16: 23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    US State Department spokesman Morgan Ortegus ...

    Wow, this is Miss Ortagus. It could have been in a dark place to a warm wall ... or something like that. Pretty. But she doesn’t say that, so well - she reads what they give from the editorial office.

    After all, Washington does not care about the Russian Federal Law ....

    No wonder they have their own laws and legislators. There is even the option that they are similar, but the interpretations very often depend on the goals set and diverge in opposite directions.
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 22 September 2019 21: 33
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Bitter
      It could have been in a dark place to a warm wall ... or something like that.

      To not see the face.
    2. Nina Offline
      Nina 24 September 2019 12: 40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      without proper make-up, cosmetics, designer and maybe plastics will not be broadcast in the USA! The only thing she forgot to put on beads was to be exactly like Psaki ("I don’t know anything, I don’t remember anything, I don’t understand anything, I need to go up to the office to look or ask for information, I carry out the State Department’s policy and do only my job, working off my salary. .. ") !!!!!
  6. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 22 September 2019 16: 27
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    And so as not to be pointed out and not required, you must first put Ukraine in its place and begin to respect yourself.

    Without respect, life is a trifle - water is empty for an empty stomach.
  7. LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) 23 September 2019 09: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    At the pin-dos, the borzometer seems to have malfunctioned; they stick their shabby nose where the dog did not poke anything.
  8. Come on Offline
    Come on 23 September 2019 16: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    a country where it is legal! the church of Satan is functioning! (you can google it) ... it would be worth it just to shut the blew!)
  9. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 23 September 2019 17: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And who is an "extremist"? An "extremist" is an overly, exaggerated person, and most importantly, publicly expressing his dissatisfaction, or one who commits actions "exaggerated" necessary in some situation. Well, for example, you came to the store and took away the new price tags, you thought to yourself: Well, not a shit to yourself! "- everything is fine here, you are a simple respectable citizen. But if you loudly begin to express your dissatisfaction with the raised prices, attracting attention the rest of the buyers, then it’s quite possible for you to “solder” “extremism,” especially if others start supporting you or you waving something, push something off a shelf or smash it. “Extremism” is a very “interesting” thing that you can solder , in principle, to any citizen.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 23 September 2019 18: 16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ... if a citizen “waving his arms and knocks something off a shelf”, not by chance, mind you, but in the process of publicly expressing his indignation in an obviously unlawful way, then he deserves an “article” on his neck ... And if a couple of such it’s also really possible to put in a year or two, not for a couple of days and not community service, namely in the zone ... Then, then, citizens will begin to learn to publicly express their point of view in more civilized ways ... within the framework of law and decency, and without damage to others ...
  10. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 23 September 2019 18: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    US deeply concerned about court ruling in Saratov

    - without even touching on the topic of sects, extremism, etc., I really want to take and send these “troubled” citizens far and very rudely ... The softest thing that comes to the language is what kind of dog thing they do before the trial in Saratov? Let them deal with Oklahoma or New Jersey, for example, there probably also have their own problems ...
  11. olbert Offline
    olbert (Albert) 23 September 2019 20: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Respect the rights of extremists ???
  12. Verkhomnapule Offline
    Verkhomnapule (OLEG) 24 September 2019 10: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    these sectarian creatures do not need to be planted, but in uranium mines with kyle !!!!!!!
  13. Nina Offline
    Nina 24 September 2019 12: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Let the US “respect” its bandits and criminals! That’s why they have residents and are forced to sleep with pistols under their pillows, because the state does not protect them! We’ll sort it out ourselves somehow. We have our own laws, which we consider fair
  14. intervention Offline
    intervention (ECUMENISM PROSELITISM) 24 September 2019 13: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The late Zadornov is right:

    Well stupid!
  15. Gennady Bedokur Offline
    Gennady Bedokur (Gennady) 25 September 2019 18: 26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This Miss Ortagus would go to the oval office to take vitamins - she was already clearly waiting for her there.

Госдеп потребовал от России уважать права экстремистов

Официальный представитель Госдепа США Морган Ортэгус (Morgan Deann Ortagus, 1982 г.р.), являющаяся дипломированным экспертом по «борьбе» с терроризмом, призвала Москву уважать права приверженцев запрещенной в России экстремистской религиозной организации «Свидетели Иеговы». Ведь Вашингтон не волнует российский ФЗ «О противодействии экстремистской деятельности», так как там привыкли использовать двойные стандарты.



Ортэгус объявила, что «США глубоко обеспокоены решением суда в Саратове» лишившим свободы и изолировавшим от общества шестерых членов упомянутой организации (секты) «за их мирную религиозную деятельность». После этого представитель Госдепа и бескомпромиссный борец за права экстремистов потребовала, чтобы Москва начала «уважать право своих граждан на свободу вероисповедания» и «прекратила ложно обвинять».


Напоминаем, что 10 сентября 2019 года Госдеп США ввел санкции (ограничения) в отношении двух представителей следственных органов России. Речь идет о руководителе следственного отдела Владимире Ермолаеве и его подчиненном - старшем следователе Степане Ткаче, которых Вашингтон заподозрил в «пытках, жестоком, бесчеловечном, унижающем человеческое достоинство обращении с членами «Свидетелей Иеговы» в Сургуте».

Нужно добавить в апреле 2017 года Верховный суд России, после изучения доказательств, признал организацию «Свидетели Иеговы» экстремистской. В августе 2017 года Минюст России внес секту в список экстремистских структур, деятельность которых запрещена на территории страны. После этого на Западе началось «воспаление» на религиозной почве.
Использованы фотографии: https://apral.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Иеговисты - сплошняком агенты ЦРУ, всех пересажаем!
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 сентября 2019 11:23
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Бандиты они, насколько мне известно, причем уголовники. Эта секта замечена в отжиме у недалеких граждан недвижимости, причем людей опаивали наркотиками...
      1. bobba94 Офлайн
        bobba94 (владимир) 22 сентября 2019 22:00
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Меня приятель развел вот так на две бутылки коньяка. Вывел на спор по теме отбора иеговистами квартир, ну я с ним и поспорил, что отбирают. А у приятеля родственница работала в архиве областного департамента юстиции, она сказала что за последние 8 лет были мошенники в сговоре с участковыми и нотариусами, банки отбирают, родственники свои же отбирают, а свидетели в этом не замечены. Если честно, они намного опаснее. Оказывается. что для них существующая власть совсем не власть, а так, самозванцы какие-то, оружие в руки им брать нельзя, воевать нельзя ......страшные для власти люди.
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 сентября 2019 22:06
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Это ничего не значит... у меня есть другая информация и живой человек, которого пытались так надуть среди знакомых.
        2. Dan Офлайн
          Dan (Daniel) 24 сентября 2019 08:28
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: bobba94
          а свидетели в этом не замечены

          Ну разумеется. Бестолковые и психологически обработанные "последователи" свои квартиры сами отдают и в органы не жалуются.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 сентября 2019 11:22
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    А почему США не уважают тех, кого сами считают экстремистами, а гноят их в тюрьмах без суда, или устраивают им несчастный случай, руками своих молодчиков из ЦРУ?! Не надо давать РФ таких советов!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 сентября 2019 21:52
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Ответ один: ВСЕ заявления США о свободе слова, экономической деятельности, вероисповедания, совести - ЛОЖЬ от начала и до конца, призванная навязывать свою политическую и экономическую деятельность и направленная на свержение существующего строя (какой бы он не был в России) и уничтожение РФ как страны, как этноса, как цивилизации, как они поступили с коренным населением Сев.Америки. Потому США не имеют НИКАКОГО права, в том числе и морального, указывать России (да и любой другой стране в мире) как поступать с преступниками, нарушившими закон.
  3. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 22 сентября 2019 13:41
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Россия слушает, да закрывает янкесовские "идеологические конторки". Нужно закрыть все эти НКО и в придачу выгнать вон немецкий фонд "Аденауэра", как это сделал "батька" в Белоруссии.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 сентября 2019 21:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Валера, а может в том числе и из-за этого РБ не слишком торопится к созданию совместного государства?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 сентября 2019 22:04
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Все эти совковые царьки относятся к РФ одинаково... Россия им нужна, только как дойная корова, а взамен они не готовы дать ничего, или те крохи, без которых РФ легко обойдется... (овчинка выделки не стоит) и картофельный Саша тут не исключение... Им дороже всего их незалежность, а она держится на русофобии. Потому и не ликвидируют в РБ краснобелых нациков... потому Янукович заигрывал с бандеровцами...Все они хотят сидеть царьками, им дай волю - они из каждого города государство сделают, только бы сидеть там царьком.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 октября 2019 08:48
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Я себя считаю советским человеком. Потому, соглашаясь с большей частью ваших высказываний, хочу попросить Вас не оскорблять Советский строй и не кидаться словами, типа "совковый". Вы же не такой, как (не к ночи будет помянут) СавИгн, надеюсь... Да, Советская власть допустила слишком много ошибок, критический предел которой привёл к уничтожению СССР, но это же не значит, что там всё было неправильно? Большая часть была верной в построении государства.
          К тому же, не будь СССР, скорее всего, не было бы и нас с вами. Давайте будем относиться к истории нашей Родины с должным уважением. Ибо, какой бы строй не был у нас - это одна и та же страна.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 октября 2019 17:25
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Я достаточно тепло вспоминаю СССР, но ненавижу советских нацменов, больных русофобией...типа бандеровцев и басмачей. По понятным вам причинам...
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 октября 2019 08:50
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Согласен, Сапсан.
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 22 сентября 2019 13:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Конторка чисто штатовская родом, да и денежки туда же текли, что же им за своих не побеспокоиться, давно ли они за басаевцев топили?
  5. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 22 сентября 2019 16:23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Официальный представитель Госдепа США Морган Ортэгус...

    Ничего себе, эта мисс Ортагус. Её можно было бы в тёмном месте к тёплой стенке ... или как-то так. Симпатюля. А говорит не то, так что ж - она читает что дают из редакции.

    Ведь Вашингтон не волнует российский ФЗ....

    Не удивительно у них свои законы есть и законодатели. Есть даже вариант что они схожи, но интерпретации очень часто зависят от поставленных целей и расходятся в противоположных направлениях.
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 22 сентября 2019 21:33
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Bitter
      Её можно было бы в тёмном месте к тёплой стенке ... или как то так.

      Чтобы лицо не видеть.
    2. Нина Офлайн
      Нина 24 сентября 2019 12:40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      без должного макияжа, косметики, дизайнера и может быть пластики в эфир в США не выпустят! Единственное, она забыла бусы надеть - уж быть точно как Псаки ("ничего не знаю, ничего не помню, ничего не понимаю, надо в офис подняться, чтобы посмотреть или спросить информацию, я провожу политику Госдепа и выполняю только свою работу, отрабатывая зарплату...")!!!!!
  6. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 22 сентября 2019 16:27
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    А чтоб не указывали и не требовали, надо сначала Украину на место поставить и начать себя уважать.

    Без уважения жизнь пустяк - вода пустая на тощак.
  7. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 23 сентября 2019 09:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У пин-дос-цев похоже вообще борзометр заглючил, суют свой облезлый нос, куда собака ничего не совала.
  8. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 23 сентября 2019 16:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    стране где легально! действует церковь Сатаны! (можете загуглить)...стоило просто бы заткнуть поддувало!)
  9. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 23 сентября 2019 17:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А кто такой "экстремист"? "Экстремист", это-человек чрезмерно, преувеличенно и главное-во всеуслышанье выражающий свое недовольство или тот, кто совершает действия "преувеличенно" необходимым в какой-то ситуации. Ну например, вы пришли в магазин и уведев новые повышенные ценники, про себя подумали: Ну, не фига себе!"-тут все нормально, вы-простой добропорядочный гражданин. Но если вы громко, голосом станете выражать свое недовольство повышенными ценами, привлекая внимание остальных покупателей, то вам, вполне можно "припаять" "экстремизм", особенно, если вас другие начнут поддерживать или вы, размахивая руками, столкнете что-то с полки или разобъете. "Экстремизм"-очень "интересная" штука, которую можно припаять, в принципе, к любому гражданину.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 23 сентября 2019 18:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...если гражданин "размахивая руками собъёт что-то с полки и разобъёт", не случайно, заметьте, а в процессе публичного выражения своего возмущения явно противоправным способом, то "статью" на шею вполне себе заслуживает... А если пару таких ещё и реально посадить на годик-другой, не на пару суток и не общественные работы, а именно на зону... То тогда и граждане начнут учиться прилюдно выражать свою точку зрения более цивилизованными способами... в рамках закона и приличий, и без ущерба для окружающих...
  10. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 23 сентября 2019 18:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    США глубоко обеспокоены решением суда в Саратове

    - даже не касаясь темы сект, экстремизма итп, очень хочется взять и послать этих "обеспокоенных" граждан си-и-ильно далеко и очень грубо... Самое мягкое, что приходит на язык, так это какое вообще их собачье дело до суда в Саратове? Пусть занимаются Оклахомой или Нью-Джерси, например, там наверняка тоже свои проблемы...
  11. olbert Офлайн
    olbert (Albert) 23 сентября 2019 20:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Уважать права экстремистов???
  12. Верхомнапуле (ОЛЕГ) 24 сентября 2019 10:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    этих тварей сектантских не сажать надо, а на урановые рудники с кайлом!!!!!!!
  13. Нина Офлайн
    Нина 24 сентября 2019 12:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пусть США "уважают" своих бандитов и преступников! Оттого у них жители и вынуждены спать с пистолетами под подушками, что государство их не защищает! Мы уж как-нибудь сами разберёмся. У нас свои законы, которые мы считаем справедливыми
  14. интервенция Офлайн
    интервенция (ЭКУМЕНИЗМ ПРОЗЕЛИТИЗМ) 24 сентября 2019 13:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Прав покойный Задорнов:

    Ну тупые!
  15. Геннадий Бедокур (Геннадий ) 25 сентября 2019 18:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Шла бы эта мисс Ортагус в овальный кабинет принимать витамины - её там уже явно заждались.