Iran is preparing attacks on Saudi Arabia, media reported

Recently we Reportedhow Riyadh found “evidence” of Tehran’s participation in attacks on oil production and refining facilities of the Wahhabi kingdom. And now, now the Saudi authorities say that they will do everything possible to protect themselves from Shiite Iran. After that, Washington was informed in a timely manner by the public that Tehran was already preparing for the next attacks.




It should be noted that the American secret services have not been in vain working for the last decade in Yemen. ISIL cells (an organization banned in Russia) have been working there for a long time, and now they have their own “Hussite rebels," on whose behalf the Americans disseminate any necessary information. At the same time, everyone knows that Iran sympathizes with its Hussite co-religionists (Shiite Zaydites), who, however, have nothing to do with American agents disguising themselves as them.

On behalf of Riyadh, the information was announced by the State Minister of Saudi Arabia for Foreign Affairs, Adel al-Jubeyr. It was he who promised to "protect the country and people from the" aggression "of Iran." A senior official made his statement in an interview with the British "freedom-loving" channel "Sky News". And his words, “Iran has been aggressive for the last 40 years,” are fully consistent with the doctrine of the West, which for 40 years has been trying to destroy Iran’s civilization project.

They destroyed Lebanon through Hezbollah, they sent armed units to destroy Syria, they have armed units in Iraq, in Yemen, and they supply them with ballistic missiles and drones

- Al-Jubeir claims.

It is our responsibility to protect our country and to ensure that neither it nor our people will be harmed. So we will do whatever it takes to prevent damage

al-Jubair said hopefully.

At the same time, when asked whether Riyadh was preparing for a war with Tehran, he replied that "war is always the last option." And this is correct, since the “most powerful” army of Saudi Arabia, heavily armed with the latest Western weapons, was not able to cope even with the Hussites in Yemen, not to mention the army of mighty Iran.

In turn, the United States decided to add oil to the smoldering fire. It is not for nothing that the American publication The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) claims that the Hussite rebels from the Ansar Allah Yemeni movement allegedly had already warned Washington and Riyadh that Tehran was preparing to launch new attacks on targets in Saudi Arabia. And according to “informed and truthful sources,” Iran puts pressure on the Hussites to open a “second front” when these attacks are carried out.

It all looks like outright misinformation. Indeed, it has long been clear to all sane people on the planet where the “unknown snipers” and other attributes of “freedom and democracy” come from.

It should be added that in the WSJ material it is stated that "the Hussites from Ansar Allah gave an unexpected answer to aggressive Iran." They allegedly intend to stop attacks against Saudi Arabia as part of an initiative to achieve a peaceful settlement. Then they called on "all parties involved in the war to go on to true negotiations leading to universal national reconciliation, from which no one will be excluded."

The most interesting thing is that the official representative of the Hussites, Mohammed Abdel Salam, denied these allegations. Moreover, he stated that Ansar Allah did not send any warning to foreign diplomats at all. Tehran also calls all speculation an outright lie.
Photos used: https://expert.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 23 September 2019 00: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It's a shame to the minister, they invested such a granny into Syria, but they’ve disposed of the grown barley men, they got into Yemen, and there the guerrillas drove them with their ragged rags, and they halved oil production, the American air defense does not work. And then Putin mocks, S-400 offers to buy, the Iranians just laugh in the voice. The Saudi’s handles are growing from the seat, but Iran is to blame. Klimkin recalls, only Putin is to blame for everything.

Иран готовит удары по Саудовской Аравии, сообщают СМИ

Недавно мы сообщали, как Эр-Рияд нашел «доказательства» участия Тегерана в атаках на объекты нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки ваххабитского королевства. И вот, теперь власти Саудовская Аравии заявляют, что сделают все возможное для своей защиты от шиитского Ирана. После чего из Вашингтона своевременно проинформировали общественность, что Тегеран уже ведет подготовку к очередным нападениям.



Нужно отметить, что американские спецслужбы не зря работают последнее десятилетие в Йемене. У них там давно работают ячейки ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России), а теперь появились собственные «мятежники-хуситы», от имени которых американцы распространяют любую нужную информацию. При этом всем известно, что Иран сочувствует своим единоверцам-хуситам (шиитам-зейдитам), которые, правда, не имеют ничего общего с американской агентурой, маскирующейся под них.


От имени Эр-Рияда информацию озвучил государственный министр Саудовской Аравии по иностранным делам Адель аль-Джубейр. Именно он пообещал «защитить страну и народ от «агрессии» Ирана». Свое заявление высокопоставленный чиновник сделал в интервью британскому «свободолюбивому» телеканалу «Sky News». И его слова, «Иран ведет себя агрессивно последние 40 лет», полностью соответствуют доктрине Запада, который на протяжении 40 лет пытается уничтожить цивилизационный проект Ирана.

Они разрушили Ливан посредством «Хезболлы», они послали вооруженные отряды для того, чтобы разрушить Сирию, у них есть вооруженные отряды в Ираке, в Йемене, и они снабжают их баллистическими ракетами и дронами

- утверждает аль-Джубейр.

На нас лежит ответственность защищать нашу страну и гарантировать, что ни ей, ни нашему народу не будет причинен ущерб. Так что мы сделаем все, чтобы ни потребовалось, для предотвращения ущерба

- многообещающе сказал аль-Джубейр.

При этом, на вопрос готовится ли Эр-Рияд к войне с Тегераном, он ответил, что «война – это всегда последний вариант». И это правильно, поскольку «мощнейшая» армия Саудовской Аравии, до зубов вооруженная самым последним западным вооружением, оказалась не в состоянии справится даже с хуситами в Йемене, уже не говоря про армию могучего Ирана.

В свою очередь, США решили подлить масла в тлеющий костер. Ведь не зря американское издание The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) утверждает, что мятежники-хуситы из йеменского движения «Ансар Аллах» якобы уже предупредили Вашингтон и Эр-Рияд, что Тегеран ведет подготовку к нанесению новых ударов по объектам в Саудовской Аравии. И как утверждают «осведомленные и правдивые источники», Иран оказывает на хуситов давление, чтобы те открыли «второй фронт», когда эти атаки будут совершены.

Выглядит это все, как откровенная дезинформация. Ведь всем вменяемым людям на планете давно ясно, откуда берутся «неизвестные снайперы» и прочие атрибуты «свободы и демократии».

Нужно добавить, что в материале WSJ утверждается, что «хуситы из «Ансар Аллах» дали неожиданный ответ агрессивному Ирану». Они, якобы, намерены прекратить атаки против Саудовской Аравии в рамках инициативы по достижению мирного урегулирования. После чего призвали «все стороны, принимающие участие в войне, перейти к истинным переговорам, ведущим к всеобщему национальному примирению, из которого никто не будет исключен».

Самое интересное заключается в том, что официальный представитель хуситов Мухаммед Абдель Салям опроверг эти утверждения. Более того, он заявил, что «Ансар Аллах» вообще не направляли какое-либо предупреждение иностранным дипломатам. Тегеран также называет все предположения откровенной ложью.
Использованы фотографии: https://expert.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 23 сентября 2019 00:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Обидно министру, такое баблище в Сирию вложили, а выращенных бармалеев утилизируют, в Йемен влезли, а там партизаны их сцаной тряпкой гоняют, да еще и добычу нефти уполовинили, ПВО американское не работает. А тут еще Путин издевается, С-400 купить предлогает, Иранцы просто в голос ржут. Рученьки у саудитов растут из седалища, но во всем виноват Иран. Климкина напоминает, только у того во всем Путин виноват.