Saudis began to warn partners about problems with oil supplies

Saudi national oil company Saudi Aramco has officially notified its main Japanese partner JXTG Nippon Oil & Energy of changes in oil supplies. The Japanese edition of Nikkei has already expressed concern about the situation with oil exports from Saudi Arabia, after drones attacked oil production and oil refining facilities in this Wahhabi kingdom.




So, the Saudis told the Japanese that the grade of oil supplied from October 2019 will be changed from light to medium and heavy. At the same time, the Saudis did not provide any reasonable explanations in connection with what this is done. They simply confronted the Japanese with a fact. The cost of such oil is much lower, but it is much more difficult to process. In this regard, Japanese experts have already expressed concern that gas prices in the country of the "rising sun" will rise by the end of this year.

It should be recalled that Japan imports almost 80% of its oil from the Middle East. Moreover, almost 50% of this volume comes from Saudi Arabia. Consequently, 1/3 of all oil that is imported to Japan is produced in Saudi Arabia. At the same time, nothing is heard so far that Japan begins to buy more oil from Russia, which is literally within walking distance, not to mention minimizing other risks.

In turn, from the Japanese JXTG they announced that they plan to start buying light oil from the United Arab Emirates (UAE), as they are sure that the Saudis will not be able to restore production by the end of September 2019, as promised earlier. It’s also worth recalling that from Riyadh stated Tehran’s preparations for the next attacks.
Photos used: https://www.meed.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Саудиты начали предупреждать партнеров о проблемах с поставками нефти

Саудовская национальная нефтяная компания Saudi Aramco официально уведомила своего основного японского партнера JXTG Nippon Oil & Energy об изменениях в поставке нефти. Японское издание «Никкэй» уже успело выразить обеспокоенность по поводу ситуации с экспортом нефти из Саудовской Аравии, после атаки беспилотников на объекты нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки этого ваххабитского королевства.



Итак, саудиты сообщили японцам, что сорт поставляемой нефти с октября 2019 года будет изменен с легкой на среднюю и тяжелую. При этом никаких вразумительных объяснений в связи с чем это делается, саудиты не предоставили. Они просто поставили японцев перед фактом. Стоимость такой нефти значительно ниже, но ее гораздо сложней перерабатывать. В связи с этим, японские эксперты уже выразили обеспокоенность по поводу того, что цены на бензин в стране «восходящего солнца» вырастут уже до конца этого года.


Нужно напомнить, что Япония импортирует почти 80% нефти из стран Ближнего Востока. Причем почти 50% этого объема поступает из Саудовской Аравии. Следовательно, 1/3 всей нефти, которая завозится в Японию, добывается в Саудовской Аравии. При этом пока ничего не слышно, чтобы Япония начала закупать больше нефти у России, которая находится буквально в шаговой доступности, уже не говоря и минимизации прочих рисков.

В свою очередь, из японской JXTG заявили, что планирует начать покупать легкую нефть у Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов (ОАЭ), так как уверены, что саудиты не смогут до конца сентября 2019 года, как обещали ранее, восстановить добычу. Кроме того, стоить напомнить, что из Эр-Рияда заявили о подготовке Тегераном очередных нападений.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.meed.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти