Russia may be removed from the Olympics-2020 in Tokyo

Less than a year before the start of the next Olympics (XXXII), which is to be held in Tokyo, the capital of the country of the “rising sun,” in the summer of 2020, Russophobes again began to threaten Russia with suspension from participation. For example, the British daily “The Daily Telegraph” wrote about this (“Daily Telegraph” or sometimes simply “The Telegraph”).




The publication clarifies that Russia is now suspected of faking data from the Moscow Anti-Doping Laboratory (MAL), which was provided to the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) over the past 18 months. That is, Russia was accused of trying to manipulate the analyzes and hide the systematic use of doping by its athletes. This was reported by the newspaper on September 22, 2019.

But “The Telegraph” only took the “baton” in the information “run over” to Russia from the German “brother” Hayo Zeppelt, who on September 21, 2019 wrote in his Twitter account that the procedure for non-compliance of the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA) with the WADA code had already been launched . Moreover, a meeting of the WADA Executive Committee should be held in Tokyo on September 23, 2019, at which they will consider the possible suspension of RUSADA accreditation and such publications should contribute to a “correct and fair” decision.

It should be noted that in July 2019, WADA allegedly analyzed the MAL database. Moreover, the transfer of MAL data was one of the conditions for maintaining RUSADA status, restored to rights in September 2018. However, after studying, WADA made a list of 298 Russian athletes suspected of violating anti-doping rules. At the same time, the names of the athletes were not reported.

In turn, a spokesman for the Russian Olympic Committee (ROC) Konstantin Vybornov denied the rumors. He stressed that journalists have no reason for such conclusions.

This is already standard practice, it was written by our German favorite journalist. We will never comment on him for sure.

- said Vybornov.

Well, and we, with undisguised interest, will follow the further development of events and inform our readers. And the closer the Olympics will be, the more various information on this topic will appear.
Photos used: https://www.newsweek.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 September 2019 17: 29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Newspapers need to write something. In general, they can. "Life without a coat of arms and without a flag," they already arranged for us, and with impunity. We must organize the Olympic Games, world championships ourselves. After all, the USSR was able to attract 1980 countries to the Olympics in 80, for this you just need to invest money in your state, and not in the USA and Europe !! We must not allow all "Ukrainians" to set ultimatums for themselves. "We are a great country, we won in wars!" So it is necessary to behave like winners and not any negotiations and ceasefires. Only full CAPITULATION!
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 22 September 2019 23: 05
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Explain to Lilliput and his midgets!
  2. AleBors Offline
    AleBors (Alexey) 22 September 2019 17: 33
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    A bunch of traitors will perform under the white flag ... Not the first time
  3. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 22 September 2019 19: 46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    As for me, it is more interesting to watch sports and children's battles in the yard than to spend time looking at the work of professionals. With the exception of those disciplines where the amateur will either die or fail to show anything. Although this is no longer a sport!
  4. Conn Offline
    Conn (Conn) 22 September 2019 23: 04
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Well, fine! We’ll save a lot of money on parasites and we won’t be dishonored under a white sheet!
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2019 09: 57
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Again our bureaucrats will hide in a mink.
    Can athletes themselves hire lawyers in advance? Loot seems to allow ...
    The last time they hired, but with a delay and one by one ... It helped a lot ...
  6. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2019 10: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Firstly, this is not a reason to promise the Japanese islands, and secondly, it is necessary to start organizing the Eurasian Games, with the involvement of solvent countries, pecking at advertisements broadcast at the Olympic Games.
  7. kgv51 Offline
    kgv51 (Gennady) 23 September 2019 11: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Sports are bad for your health.
    PHYSICAL TRAINING!!! Sports ground in every yard!
    I have been living for a long time and remember when it was easy to come to the stadium in the morning to run, jump ... A ticket to the skating rink cost 20 kopecks.
  8. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 September 2019 11: 27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And the past did not have to go. And now there is a whole year not to redeem the broadcast of the Olympic Games. No athletes - no money.
  9. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 23 September 2019 11: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Sanctions ... sanctions ... on all channels! It is time for our powerful people not to ruin their people with all sorts of stupid reforms (such as pensions), but to take care of all of us !!! Poking your nose into current capitalism is not worth it ... adequate profits ... unions ... minimal guarantees, and this system should provide! Mass sport is not only the health of the nation, it is also SECURITY! Happiness is not in olympiads ...
  10. oh, leave you alone, we’ve already settled in the liver!
  11. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 November 2019 17: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - And to answer weakly - remove from the Olympics - you will be suspended from flights to the ISS, uranium, titanium and even figs of something else, and analyzes of these fried legs - Williams in the studio under the supervision of international observers, and then we'll see who is hu !!! And then too distinctly striped donkey ears stick out behind all this satanic coven!

Россию могут отстранить от Олимпиады-2020 в Токио

Менее чем за год до начала очередной Олимпиады (XXXII), которая должна пройти в столице страны «восходящего солнца» Токио летом 2020 года, русофобы снова начали угрожать России отстранением от участия. Например, об этом написала ежедневная британская газета «The Daily Telegraph» («Дейли телеграф» или иногда просто «The Telegraph»).



Издание уточняет, что Россию теперь подозревают в подделке данных Московской антидопинговой лаборатории (МАЛ), которые были предоставлены Всемирному антидопинговому агентству (WADA) в течение последних 18 месяцев. То есть Россию обвинили в попытке манипуляции анализами и сокрытии системного употребления допинга своими спортсменами. Об этом газета сообщила 22 сентября 2019 года.


Но «The Telegraph» лишь приняла «эстафету» в информационном «наезде» на Россию от немецкого «побратима» Хайо Зеппельта, который 21 сентября 2019 года в своем Twitter-аккаунте написал, что уже запущена процедура несоответствия Российского антидопингового агентства (РУСАДА) кодексу WADA. Более того, 23 сентября 2019 года в Токио должно состояться заседании исполнительного комитета WADA, на котором рассмотрят вопрос возможной приостановки действия аккредитации РУСАДА и подобные публикации должны способствовать «правильному и справедливому» решению.

Нужно отметить, что в июле 2019 года WADA якобы проанализировало базу данных МАЛ. Причем передача данных МАЛ была одним из условий сохранения статуса РУСАДА, восстановленного в правах в сентябре 2018 года. Однако после изучения, WADA составило список из 298 российских спортсменов, заподозренных в нарушении антидопинговых правил. При этом имена спортсменов не сообщались.

В свою очередь, пресс-секретарь Олимпийского комитета России (ОКР) Константин Выборнов опроверг слухи. Он подчеркнул, что у журналистов нет оснований для подобных выводов.

Это уже стандартная практика, это написал наш немецкий любимый журналист. Мы не будем его точно никогда комментировать

- сказал Выборнов.

Ну, а мы, с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за дальнейшим развитием событий и информировать наших читателей. И чем ближе будет Олимпиада, тем будет больше появляться различной информации на эту тему.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.newsweek.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 сентября 2019 17:29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Газетам надо что-то писать. А вообще, они могут. "Жизнь без герба и без флага", нам уже устраивали, причём безнаказанно. Надо самим организовывать Олимпийские игры, чемпионаты мира. Ведь СССР смог в 1980 г привлечь на Олимпиаду 80 стран, для этого надо просто деньги в своё государство вкладывать, а не в США и Европу!! Надо не позволять всяким "Украинам" себе ультиматумы ставить. "Мы великая страна, мы в войнах победили!" Так и надо себя вести как победителям и ни каких переговоров и перемирий. Только полная КАПИТУЛЯЦИЯ!
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 22 сентября 2019 23:05
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Лилипутину объясни и его лилипутам!
  2. АлеБорС Офлайн
    АлеБорС (Алексей) 22 сентября 2019 17:33
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кучка предателей выступит под белым флагом... Не впервой
  3. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 22 сентября 2019 19:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Как по мне, так интереснее наблюдать спортивные, детские битвы во дворе, чем тратить время на разглядывание работы профессионалов. За исключением тех дисциплин, где любитель либо погибнет, либо ничего не сможет показать. Хотя это уже не спорт!
  4. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 22 сентября 2019 23:04
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вот и славно! Сэкономим кучу денег на дармоедах и не будем позориться под белой простынёй!
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2019 09:57
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Опять наши чинуши спрячутся в норке.
    Может спортсменам самим заранее юристов нанять? Бабло вроде позволяет...
    В прошлый раз нанимали, но с опозданием и поодиночке... Многим помогло...
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2019 10:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Во первых, это не повод обещать японцам острова, а во-вторых, нужно начать организацию евразийских игр, с привлечением туда платежеспособных стран, клюющих на рекламу, транслируемую на Олимпийских играх.
  7. kgv51 Офлайн
    kgv51 (Gennady) 23 сентября 2019 11:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Спорт вреден для здоровья.
    ФИЗКУЛЬТУРА!!! Спортивную площадку в каждый двор!
    Давно живу и помню, когда можно было запросто прийти с утра на стадион побегать-попрыгать... Билет на каток стоил 20 копеек.
  8. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 сентября 2019 11:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    И на прошлые не надо было ехать. А сейчас есть целый год, чтобы не выкупать трансляцию Олимпийских игр. Нет спортсменов - нет денег.
  9. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 23 сентября 2019 11:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Санкции...санкции...по всем каналам! Пора уже нашим властьимущим не свой народ гробить всякими дурацкими реформами (типа пенсионки), а заботиться о всех нас!!! Тыканье носом в нынешний капитализм не стоит...адекватные прибыли...профсоюзы...минимальные гарантии и этот строй должен предусматривать! Массовый спорт это не только здоровье нации, это и БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ! Не в олимпиадах счастье...
  10. ох, да оставьте вы нас с покое, в печенках уже засели!