Erdogan announced Turkey’s readiness to buy American Patriot

Recently we Reportedhow the Americans were afraid of Turkey’s interest in the Su-57 and other samples of Russian military products and again offered the Turks their planes and another machinery. And now, from Ankara, it is reported that Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that the issue of buying Patriot (Patriot) missile defense systems from the United States has not yet been completely removed from the agenda.




The Turkish edition (newspaper) Daily Sabah informs the public about this. The newspaper is published in English, German, Arabic and Russian, owned by Turkuvaz Media Group, which is owned by one of Erdogan's friends. So this newspaper often advertises the ruling Justice and Development Party (RPS) in Turkey and will not publish inaccurate information regarding Erdogan.

If our conditions are met, we could consider buying them, which is also on the US agenda.

- said Erdogan.

East is a delicate matter. But we remember very well how in August 2019 the United States officially refused to sell the aforementioned Patriots to Turkey. This was dictated by the fact that Ankara had already bought the S-400 Triumph long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile systems from Moscow.

By the way, Erdogan intends to discuss with the US President Donald Trump the acquisition of the Patriots on the sidelines of the 74th session of the UN General Assembly. In addition, it must be recalled that the military of Turkey and the United States have already embarked on ground patrols in northeastern Syria. Moreover, soon there may to appear joint Turkish-American military bases. So curtsies of Ankara towards Washington are quite possible.
Photos used: https://www.kompravda.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2019 09: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Masterfully traded ....

    If our conditions are met, we could consider buying them.


    Terrorists have hydrocarbons, we have rockets, amers have patriots, etc., even they buy something from ukrov ....

Эрдоган заявил о готовности Турции купить американские «Пэтриот»

Недавно мы сообщали, как американцы испугались интереса Турции к Су-57 и другим образцам российской военной продукции и вновь предложили туркам свои самолеты и другую технику. И вот, из Анкары сообщают, что турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что вопрос покупки у США противоракетных комплексов «Patriot» («Пэтриот») еще окончательно не снят с повестки.



Об этом информирует общественность турецкое издание (газета) Daily Sabah. Газета выходит на английском, немецком, арабском и русском языках, принадлежит Turkuvaz Media Group, которой владеет один из друзей Эрдогана. Так что эта газета часто рекламирует правящую в Турции Партию справедливости и развития (ПСР) и не станет публиковать не достоверные сведения, касающиеся Эрдогана.


Если наши условия будут выполнены, мы могли бы рассмотреть возможность их покупки, это также входит в повестку дня США

- сказал Эрдоган.

Восток - дело тонкое. Но мы прекрасно помним, как в августе 2019 года США официально отказались от продажи Турции упомянутых «Пэтриотов». Это было продиктовано тем, что Анкара уже купила у Москвы зенитные ракетные системы большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф».

К слову, Эрдоган намерен обсудить с президентом США Дональдом Трампом тему приобретения «Пэтриотов» на полях 74-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. Кроме того, нужно напомнить, что военнослужащие Турции и США уже приступили к наземному патрулированию на северо-востоке Сирии. Более того, скоро там могут появиться совместные турецко-американские военные базы. Так что реверансы Анкары в сторону Вашингтона вполне возможны.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.kompravda.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2019 09:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мастерски торгуется....

    Если наши условия будут выполнены, мы могли бы рассмотреть возможность их покупки


    У террористов - углеводороды, у нас - ракеты, у амеров - патриоты и т.д., даже у укров что-то покупает....