Ukrainian General: The Kremlin is ready to end the war in the Donbass

We recently reported as one Ukrainian general promisingly объявилthat Kiev is preparing a withdrawal of troops in the Donbass and that the Ukrainian authorities Have begun accuse Moscow of disrupting the "Norman Summit" after Minsk refused to sign a binding document on the withdrawal of troops in southeastern Ukraine. After that, another “pilgrimage” of pro-American activists began in the Ukrainian media, who chorus tell in the necessary interpretation how the Kremlin is preparing to end the war in the Donbass.




It should be noted that one of such uncompromising fighters for banknotes (i.e., a grant-eater) is Major General Petro Garashchuk (born 2008), the former military representative of Ukraine to NATO (2011-1950). Prior to this (2004-2007), he was a senior national representative of Ukraine at the United Central Command of the US Armed Forces. So, on the Observer’s air, Garashchuk said that the exchange of convicts recently conducted by Russia and Ukraine, as well as “cautious statements” by Russian President Vladimir Putin, tell him about the Kremlin’s readiness to end the conflict in the Donbass.

Garashchuk is sure that "Russian society is already tired of the war" and "from the coffins it receives." In his opinion, the exchange of prisoners is one of the signs of the approaching end of the war and the ongoing de-escalation.

Breeding troops. When our president went straight to that bridge in the Lugansk direction. Some cautious statements by Putin

- muttered Garashchuk without specification.

After which he called the Russian leader and president of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky the only people who can finally solve the issues of troop withdrawal and a ceasefire in the Donbass.

The main role, the main violin should be played by our president. But in no case should our president go to Moscow. It is ruled out

- emphasized the pro-American activist who calls himself the Ukrainian "patriot."

It must be recalled that the civil war in Ukraine began in the spring of 2014. Since then, the Ukrainian "patriots" do not stop talking about "aggression" and "occupation", in every possible way trying to make Russia a participant in the Ukrainian conflict. At the same time, Moscow categorically rejects all charges and calls on Kiev to resolve issues at the negotiating table directly with Donetsk and Lugansk.
Photos used: https://www.infox.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 September 2019 13: 45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And when Banderastan was tired of the stream of coffins coming from the Donbass, the Bandera leader did not speak ?!
  2. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 24 September 2019 15: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Dill will end the war?

Украинский генерал: Кремль готов к окончанию войны на Донбассе

Недавно мы сообщали, как один украинский генерал многообещающе объявил, что Киев готовит отвод войск на Донбассе и, что украинские власти начали обвинять Москву в срыве «нормандского саммита» после того, как отказались в Минске подписывать обязывающий документ по отводу войск на юго-востоке Украины. После этого в украинских СМИ началось очередное «паломничество» проамериканских активистов, которые хором рассказывают в нужной интерпретации, как Кремль готовится к окончанию войны на Донбассе.



Нужно отметить, что одним из таких бескомпромиссных борцов за денежные знаки (т.е. грантоедом) является бывший военный представитель Украины при НАТО (2008-2011 годы) генерал-майор Петр Гаращук (1950 г.р.). До этого (2004-2007 годах), он был старшим национальным представителем Украины при Объединенном центральном командовании вооруженных сил США. Так вот, в эфире «Обозревателя» Гаращук заявил, что обмен осужденными, который недавно провели Россия и Украина, а также «осторожные заявления» президента России Владимира Путина, говорят ему о готовности Кремля к окончанию конфликта на Донбассе.


Гаращук уверен, что «российское общество уже устало от войны» и «от гробов, которые оно получает». По его мнению, обмен пленными является одним из признаков приближающегося окончания войны и начавшейся деэскалации.

Разведение войск. Когда наш президент поехал прямо на тот мост на Луганском направлении. Некоторые осторожные заявления Путина

- бормотал Гаращук без конкретизации.

После чего он назвал российского лидера и президента Украины Владимира Зеленского единственными людьми, которые могут окончательно решить вопросы по отводу войск и прекращению огня на Донбассе.

Главную роль, главную скрипку должен играть наш президент. Но ни в коем случае нашему президенту нельзя ехать в Москву. Это исключено

- подчеркнул проамериканский активист, называющий себя украинским «патриотом».

Нужно напомнить, что гражданская война на Украине началась весной 2014 года. С тех пор, украинские «патриоты» не прекращают говорить про «агрессию» и «оккупацию», всячески стараясь сделать Россию участницей внутриукраинского конфликта. При этом Москва категорически отвергает все обвинения и призывает Киев решать вопросы за столом переговоров непосредственно с Донецком и Луганском.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.infox.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 сентября 2019 13:45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А когда Бандеростан устанет от потока гробов, идущего с Донбасса, бандеровский главарь не говорил?!
  2. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 24 сентября 2019 15:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Укропы закончат войну?