Estonia denies the liberation of the country by the Red Army

If we trace the history of Russophobian and anti-Russian statements made by the Estonian authorities since gaining independence in 1991, it becomes clear why for many centuries of existence, the period of Estonian independence does not exceed 50 years.




On its Twitter page, the Estonian foreign ministry stated that the statements by the Russian Foreign Ministry that the republic was liberated by Soviet troops were inaccurate, as it was occupied first by Germany and then the Soviet Union.

As stated by the Estonian diplomatic department, the stay of the republic within the USSR was an occupation.

According to Dmitry Novikov, the first deputy chairman of the State Duma’s Committee on Foreign Affairs, thus, due to the war with the past, Tallinn is trying to establish the current Estonian statehood, at the same time declaring allegiance to the Russophobic ideas that prevail in the West today.

In conclusion, we should return to where the material began. Such a meager, by historical standards, just a microscopic period during which Estonia succeeds in being a formally independent state, is a direct result of the ingratitude and inconsistency of the loud statements of the authorities of the republic with its weight and importance in the international arena.

Already, it is quite obvious that the current appearance of Estonia’s independence is a temporary phenomenon, which will end with a return to its usual status of a territory that is part of a more powerful state.
Photos used: https://rossaprimavera.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Savigne Offline
    Savigne 23 September 2019 22: 12
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Estonia denies the liberation of the country by the Red Army

    Estonia (state) was annexed by the USSR in 1940.
    In 1991, Estonia (the state) was born again.
    From 1940 to 1991, no state of Estonia existed. Therefore, the Red Army in 1944 could not liberate Estonia (the state) by definition. But in 1944 she liberated the ESSR - one of its provinces. Which, by a strange coincidence, was also called "Estonia". But it was "Fedot, but not that."
    Therefore, the authorities of the state of Estonia are formally right, the state of Estonia, the Red Army, has never released.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 September 2019 08: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    For some reason, Lithuanians, Estonians and Latvians forgot that Peter I bought them with all the land, real estate and even pets from the Swedish Queen Ulrika Eleanor.
    And not only bought, but also gave the Baltic FREEDOM. However, in all likelihood, they are still attracted to grooms and breakers to the “northern owners”.

    Any historian will confirm that the deal was concluded on September 10, 1721. For the territory of Ingria, part of Karelia, Estliaidia and Livonia, Pyotr Alekseevich paid 2 million rubles. At the current rate, without interest, this is about $ 350 billion. Https://201day.wordpress.com/2017/05/22/petr-i- bought- the Baltic states-Ushvedian-Koro/
    1. Savigne Offline
      Savigne 24 September 2019 10: 08
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: Bulanov
      For some reason, Lithuanians, Estonians and Latvians forgot that Peter I bought them with all the land, real estate and even pets from the Swedish Queen Ulrika Eleanor.

      The problem is that all this belonged to the Swedes illegally. Those. it was property obtained as a result of robbery. If you bought a hat from a robber, this does not mean that its owner does not have the right to demand it back from you.

      Quote: Bulanov
      And not only bought, but also gave the Baltic FREEDOM.

      Freedom?

      The Baltic states received freedom as a result of the collapse of the Russian Empire (for the first time). And the second time, as a result of the collapse of the USSR.

      Quote: Bulanov
      At the current rate, without accrued interest, this is about $ 350 billion.

      Are you laughing What are the percentages? Say thank you if you do not attract the stolen goods for the purchase.
    2. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 September 2019 13: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And even earlier, Muscovy was created by Genghisides! What attitude did Muscovy have towards the Baltic peoples at the same time?
  3. shpakov.alex Offline
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 24 September 2019 11: 37
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It is high time to understand and accept the only truth. We, the Russians, have fallen victim to our own lies and the myth of "friendship of peoples." All European nations are fascists. That is why they did not resist Hitler and did not consider, and do not consider now, after so many decades, his aggressor and invader. But just the Russian Stalin and the Red Army, which freed them from fascism, for them is the aggressor and invader, which they are directly talking about. Fascism on the basis of anti-symmetry and Russophobia is the only and desirable state of almost all European peoples. It is necessary to realize this, accept it and not try to remake or convince them. Russia must stop deceiving itself and spend money on it. By the way, this dotting of the "and" does not interfere with mutually beneficial trade and political games on the world stage. It should also be officially recognized and declared on all international platforms that Russia won the war not just with fascist Germany, but with the whole of Europe united by Hitler (minus a couple of countries - exceptions and it is necessary for the situation). We must honestly admit self-deception and build foreign policy with the Europeans, implying latent fascists and Russophobes in them, who, at the first click, will again gather under the banner of the new “Hitler”.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 September 2019 13: 37
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      The only country or fascist regime in Europe is Russia today! On the ruins of the former Union, the regime is trying to stall countries and peoples that have become independent! But it can already be said with confidence that clinging to the old and the departed, the Kremlin created a much greater danger for themselves - this is the departure of Siberia and Priorye (not to mention the stolen islands) to the true owner! The process of mastering parts of Russia by the Chinese begins! Now the Indians are you, highly spiritual, stingy, extra chromosomal, but lazy and deceitful thieves!
    2. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 September 2019 21: 23
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      The USSR entered the league of winners only on one condition, that He would receive as much material means as needed to defeat Germany. And he got it, and cannon fodder from the USSR was a condition, otherwise, the noose around Stalin’s neck would have dragged on in the fall of 41 years.
      Further, do not lie to yourself and others, Germ. started the war in the minority, both in personnel and in equipment and weapons! For the Germans there was a very narrow time window and only to preempt, otherwise, armada of owls. tanks would have reached Berlin in one week!
  4. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 26 September 2019 21: 15
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Everyone knows that the arrival of the Germans was liberation for the Baltic states from the Soviet regime. Stalin's paradise brought them executions, deportations, collective-farm slavery, etc. delights! No need to strain and lie that the re-arrival was their liberation! They fell into slavery again!

Эстония отрицает освобождение страны Красной Армией

Если проследить историю русофобских и антироссийских заявлений, сделанных эстонскими властями с момента приобретения независимости в 1991 году, то становится понятно, почему за многие века существования, период независимости Эстонии не превышает 50 лет.



На своей странице в Твиттер внешнеполитическое ведомство Эстонии заявило о том, что заявления МИД России о том, что республика была освобождена советскими войсками, являются неточными, так как ее оккупировала сначала Германия, а затем Советский Союз.


Как заявили эстонское дипломатическое ведомство, пребывание республики в составе СССР являлось оккупацией.

По мнению первого зампреда комитета Госдумы по международным делам Дмитрия Новикова, таким образом, за счет войны с прошлым, Таллин пытается утвердить нынешнюю эстонскую государственность, заодно декларируя верность русофобским идеям, которые сегодня господствуют на Западе.

В завершение следует вернуться к тому, с чего начинался материал. Столь мизерный, по историческим меркам просто микроскопический период, на протяжении которого у Эстонии получается быть формально независимым государством, является прямым следствием неблагодарности и несоответствия громких заявлений властей республики ее весу и значению на международной арене.

Уже сейчас вполне очевидно, что и нынешняя видимость независимости Эстонии является временным явлением, которое закончится возвращением к привычному для нее статусу территории, входящей в состав более сильного государства.
Использованы фотографии: https://rossaprimavera.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. СавИгн Офлайн
    СавИгн 23 сентября 2019 22:12
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Эстония отрицает освобождение страны Красной Армией

    Эстония (государство) было аннексировано СССР в 1940 г.
    В 1991 г. Эстония (государство) вновь появилось на свет.
    С 1940 по 1991 г. никакого государства Эстония не существовало. Поэтому освободить Эстонию (государство) РККА в 1944 г. не могла по определению. Зато она в 1944 г. освободила ЭССР - одну из своих провинций. Которую по странному стечению обстоятельств тоже называли "Эстония". Но это был "Федот, да не тот".
    Поэтому власти государства Эстония формально правы, государство Эстония РККА НИКОГДА не освобождало.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 сентября 2019 08:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Литовцы, эстонцы и латыши почему-то забыли, что Петр I КУПИЛ их со всеми землями, недвижимостью и даже домашними животными у шведской королевы Ульрики Элеоноры.
    И не только купил, но и дал Прибалтике СВОБОДУ. Однако, по всей видимости, их до сих пор тянет в конюхи и поломойки к «северным хозяевам».

    Любой историк подтвердит, что сделка была заключена 10 сентября 1721 года. За территорию Ингрии, часть Карелии, Эстляидию и Лифляндию Пётр Алексеевич заплатил 2 млн. руб. По нынешнему курсу, без набежавших процентов, это около $350 млрд. https://201day.wordpress.com/2017/05/22/петр-i-купил-прибалтику-у-шведской-коро/
    1. СавИгн Офлайн
      СавИгн 24 сентября 2019 10:08
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Буланов
      Литовцы, эстонцы и латыши почему-то забыли, что Петр I КУПИЛ их со всеми землями, недвижимостью и даже домашними животными у шведской королевы Ульрики Элеоноры.

      Проблема заключается в том, что все это принадлежало шведам незаконно. Т.е. это было имущество, полученное ими в результате разбойного нападения. Если вы купили у разбойника шапку, это не значит, что ее владелец не имеет право потребовать ее обратно уже у вас.

      Цитата: Буланов
      И не только купил, но и дал Прибалтике СВОБОДУ.

      Свободу?

      Свободу Прибалтика получила в результате распада Российской империи (в первый раз). А второй раз, в результате распада СССР.

      Цитата: Буланов
      По нынешнему курсу, без набежавших процентов, это около $350 млрд.

      Вы смеетесь? Какие проценты? Скажите спасибо, если не привлекут за скупку ЗАВЕДОМО краденного.
    2. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 26 сентября 2019 13:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А ещё ранее, Московию создали чингизиды! Какое отношение было у Московии к прибалтийским народам в это же время?
  3. shpakov.alex Офлайн
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 24 сентября 2019 11:37
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Давно пора понять и принять единственную истину. Мы, россияне, стали жертвой собственных лжи и мифа о "дружбе народов". Все европейские народы - фашисты. Именно поэтому они не сопротивлялись Гитлеру и не считали, и не считают сейчас, спустя столько десятилетий, его агрессором и захватчиком. А вот как раз русские Сталин и Красная Армия, которая их освободила от фашизма, для них и является агрессором и захватчиком, о чём они прямо говорят. Фашизм на базе антисиммитизма и русофобии - единственное и желаемое состояние почти всех европейских народов. Это надо осознать, принять и не пытаться их переделать или переубедить. Россия должна перестать обманывать сама себя и тратить на это деньги. Кстати такое расставление точек над "и" вовсе не мешает взаимовыгодной торговле и политическим играм на мировой арене. Так же следует официально признать и заявить об этом на всех международных площадках, что Россия выиграла войну не просто с фашистской Германией, а со всей объединённой Гитлером Европой (минус пара стран - исключений и то вынужденно по ситуации). Надо честно признаться в самообмане и строить внешнюю политику с европейцами, подразумевая в них латентных фашистов и русофобов, которые, при первом же кличе, опять соберутся под знамёна нового "гитлера".
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 26 сентября 2019 13:37
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Единственной страной или фашистский режим в Европе - это на сегодня Россия! На развалинах бывшего Союза, режим пытается поставить в стойло ушедших в независимость стран и народов! Но уже с уверенностью можно сказать, что цепляясь за старое и ушедшее, в Кремле создали гораздо большую опасность для себя - это уход Сибири и Присорья (не говоря за украденные острова) к истинному хозяину! Начинается процесс освоения частей России китайцами! Теперь индейцами стали вы, высокодуховные, скрепные, лишнехромосомные, но ленивые и лживые воры!
    2. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 26 сентября 2019 21:23
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      СССР попал в лигу победителей только по одному условию, что Он получит столько материальных средств, сколько нужно для победы над Герм. И получил, а пушечное мясо от СССР - это и было условием, в противном случае, петля на шее у Сталина затянулась бы ещё осенью 41 года.
      Далее, не надо врать себе и другим, Герм. начала войну в меньшинстве, как по личному составу, так и по технике и вооружению! Для немцев было очень узкое временное окно и только на упреждение, в противном случае, армады сов. танков доехали бы до Берлина за одну неделю!
  4. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 26 сентября 2019 21:15
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Всем известно, что приход немцев и был освобождением для Прибалтов от советского режима. Сталинский рай принёс им расстрелы, депортации, колхозное рабство и пр. прелести! Не надо напрягаться и врать, что повторный приход был для них освобождением! Они снова попали в рабство!