Surrender and retreat: Does Russia need Nord Stream-2?

The United States and its satellites in Europe are putting unprecedented pressure on the Russian-German Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. To cancel, to delay construction, to halve its capacity - they are ready to take any step so that this project does not take place in the form that was conceived in Moscow and Berlin. Perhaps anti-Russian propaganda is right, and this is “more than just business”?




Nord Stream 2 has at least two dimensions: economic и political.

Economy


Nowadays, oil and gas are both raw materials and energy carriers. The price of hydrocarbons is included in the cost of production of any product in the form of electric and thermal energy. The cheaper they are, the more competitive the production.

During the Cold War, the United States and Europe were on the same side of the barricade, and Washington was interested in strong European allies, which were to become cannon fodder in a very real clash with the USSR. Everything changed radically after 1991, when the West disappeared the need to compete with the socialist system. Capitalism began a steady expansion, occupying all significant markets, and eventually came to its inevitable crisis.

Exactly a quarter of a century after the collapse of the USSR, the new US president, Donald Trump, recorded this fact by proclaiming his formula for withdrawing from it under the slogan "America First." At the same time, this meant a verdict to the former globalist system, and the European Union from an ally has become quite officially a competitor to the United States, against which trade wars can be waged. Naturally, the game included methods of economic suppression of the industrial potential of the opponent. The increase in the cost of energy for European producers should make their products less competitive than American ones.

To do this, "just" it is necessary either to completely squeeze out Russian "Gazprom" from the EU, or seriously limit its market share. In return, Washington is aggressively imposing its EU liquefied natural gas, which is very expensive. Thus, the Americans kill two birds with one stone. In Berlin, too, are not stupid, so Germany, going towards overseas LNG in the matter of building receiving terminals, continues to cling stubbornly to Nord Stream-2. In the end, it is Germany that looks the most benefited from these gas wars, since its energy system will be as diversified as possible.

From the outside it may seem strange why Europe, which needs to supply hydrocarbons, behaves destructively, putting all kinds of obstacles in the way of gas pipelines being built to bypass Ukraine. But you need to understand that the European Union is not something monolithic: the different countries that make up it often have conflicting interests, and the supranational European bureaucracy even dances to the tune of the United States.

The Nord Stream 2 will eventually be built, but how much he and his fellow Turkish Stream will be loaded depends on the kind of consensus that the Berlin-Brussels-Washington triangle should come to. Our business here is small, to build and swing, as much as they allow.

Policy


Based on the last thesis, there is a natural desire to proudly send these Europeans to hell. But everything is “a little bit more complicated” than we would like. Objectively, Russia and Europe are necessary for each other. Voluntary self-isolation will only be in the hands of the United States. It is enough to recall what principles are guided in Washington in the European direction:

Keep Russians outside Europe, Americans in Europe, and Germans in control.


This is a modern variation on the theme of the ancient divide and conquer. Moscow needs to focus on the most adequate forces in Europe and bend its line on deepening economic and political cooperation with the Old World. Oddly enough, now we are on the same side of the barricades, even if not everyone understands this.
Used photos: http://utro.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 September 2019 11: 05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    - "The day before yesterday", "yesterday", "today" ... -personally, in many of my comments I wrote very very very very long tediously and in detail (repeating and giving examples) ... wrote about ... about ... about. ..
    -What I wrote ...
    -Yes all about the same .:

    1.-About the fact that the time of gas pipelines has essentially passed; that the time has come for LNG and all kinds of wholesale and non-wholesale, large and small deliveries in any containers (any capacity) ...

    -And today I suddenly get a "big secret" that it turns out "it is urgent to finish the flows and move to spot sales" ... -That's yes ... -How slowly my statements reach; but it’s good that they generally reach ...

    2.-I constantly write, remind, broadcast about the fact that Gazprom, due to its illiteracy, entered the European thieves' community (with its purchased courts and arbitration) and that it is now overlaid with all kinds of “racketeering protection” and a mass of constant bribes that can only be come up with; moreover, with the re-emerging “new borrowing conditions”, which are already legally formalized and are a blunt implementation guide for dumb Gazprom ...
    -Moreover ...- stupid Gazprom, having not found a way out in gas relations with Ukraine and is not able to complete them ...- continues to do even more colossal large-scale nonsense ...
    -That they ...- this is "Turkish Stream", the new "SP-2" and "Power of Siberia" (exactly that branch that will go to China) ...

    - It will not even take a year .. as it starts to be "confirmed" ... -And with the "Turkish stream" ...- so also much earlier ...

    3. -I just recently mentioned the USSR with its stabilization funds, revolving funds and working capital ... -Nobody understood anything (due to its limitations and incompetence); but "just in case" the minuses ponastaviliiiii ...- Hahah ...
    - So, if you try to conduct spot sales, and indeed improvise and manipulate large and all kinds of supplies, then you can’t do without all this “paraphernalia” ...
    -To do this, you need to have a "financial and organizational tool" ...- But Gazprom, Naftogaz and Rosneft just have no brains for that ...

    -It’s easier to go to the spot shop and buy a cool evening dress ...- Hahah ...

    4.-As for the purchase by Gazprom of a rotten ukropovskoy pipe ...- this is the "way" of avoiding the conditions of the imposed racket (and the most "sparing") ...- In order to start "serious business" as soon as possible Western Europe needs to eliminate as soon as possible everyone already bored with Dill., Which will continue to operate with its primitive outdated blackmail ... -Well, do not hire a killer to eliminate it ...- Hahah ...
    -But Gazprom., Again, there simply won't be enough brains ... in order to buy this pipe (even at least for scrap ...- Hahah) ...

    -I don’t give any numbers (the sum and quantity of volumes) ...- they just aren’t needed here ... -In due time, I already provided enough of them ...

    5. -Very much of what is unfolding today in Yamal, at the Zvezda shipyard, etc. ... to put it mildly ... mmmm ... is subject to "big doubts" ...- this is just a huge slowed-down mine "national scale ... -But this is a big topic ...
    1. gorenina91 Online
      gorenina91 (Irina) 24 September 2019 11: 40
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      -Well, what else to add ...

      In return, Washington is aggressively imposing its EU liquefied natural gas, which is very expensive. Thus, the Americans kill two birds with one stone.

      -What two ... zhaytsev ??? -That is one shy and defenseless "hare" ... -this is Gazprom ...
      -That will be now fired at him by everyone who is not lazy ... -And he will only dodge and scream and think about only one thing ... - how to stay alive ...- And this is very difficult ..- t .to. Gazprom is tied to gas pipelines in life ...- therefore the target is quite light ... -Probably the Gazprom may also think ...- rabbits certainly know how-otherwise they would simply not survive ... -And they will survive is Gazprom ...?
      -If the Americans and the “company” nevertheless kill SP-2, then this will render Gazprom a great service ... -Gazprom will have to completely reorganize (maybe even the name will be different) and start from scratch ... -And if the USA is not if it succeeds, then Gazprom will have to continue ...- to blow into the pipes of gas pipelines (and in bulk) and continue to degrade ... -Degrade as the main economic gas hope from the Russian State ... and as a political strategic component, which, having lost or at least significantly reducing your state car itet - "status quo" (the status quo) ... becomes a "second-class state," state both in Europe and in Asia ...
      -That is when Russia will have to curry favor to be taken into the "eight", into the "twenty", in PACE and so on ... -Yes, who will take it then ...- all "such" ...- Hahah .. -And they will not be allowed to enter the threshold ...
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 September 2019 11: 18
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: gorenina91
    4.-As for the purchase by Gazprom of a rotten ukropovskoy pipe ...- this is the "way" of avoiding the conditions of the imposed racket (and the most "sparing") ...- In order to start "serious business" as soon as possible Western Europe needs to eliminate as soon as possible everyone already bored with Dill., Which will continue to operate with its primitive outdated blackmail ... -Well, do not hire a killer to eliminate it ...- Hahah ...
    -But Gazprom., Again, there simply won't be enough brains ... in order to buy this pipe (even at least for scrap ...- Hahah) ...

    Unfortunately, Russia is expressly prohibited from acquiring the Ukrainian GTS. Gazprom as a whole tried to create a consortium, even before 2014.
    1. gorenina91 Online
      gorenina91 (Irina) 24 September 2019 12: 08
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      -Yes, who cares ... -It is important and enough to create only intrigue, the illusion that the purchase can take place ...

      The main thing is to get involved in a fight, and then we'll see. Napoleon

      - Gazprom has money, there are favorable offers, there are other means ...
      -Well, Gazprom was able to fool itself ...- start building the Turkish Stream, SP-2, etc. ...- Hahah ... -And it was also not easy to push through ...
      -With Obama they couldn’t buy, but with Trump ...- easily ...
      -No, well ..., I’m explaining here ...
      “Damn, it’s much simpler ...- you just can’t imagine any dumber when, through swamps, swamps, forests, mountains and ravines, rivers, bypassing reservoirs and many lakes ...- laying a gas pipeline to China to ... so. ..that China was good, satisfying and not expensive ... -This is billions and billions of sunk costs ... for Russia ...
      -And here ...- to offer Ukropia to buy a rotten pipe from her, publicly announcing her emergency condition; by offering a good price; promising her bonuses on the price of gas and writing off debts for gas; the acquisition of Ukrainian products for five years (all the same, Ukropovsk products through front companies get to Russia, and everything is legal here) ..- Yes, to "threaten" Ukraine with the fact that soon there will be LNG everywhere and their rotten pipe will remain an inheritance - so get rid it’s not too late from her, and while they still pay money .... and so on and so on .... -Gazprom hasn’t enough of all this ... -Yes, Poroshenko would have easily gone for it; Yes, and Zelensky will go for it ...
      - It’s just that Gazprom has the wrong brains ...
      1. Monster_Fat Offline
        Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 24 September 2019 16: 44
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        If you remember my posts on this subject, I was always struck by Gazprom’s stupidity with the stubbornness of "the name of Dostoevsky’s novel" who wants to sit down at the same table with cheaters, play poker. I was always struck by the fact that Gazprom did not see point blank, the statements of the so-called “partners” that the EU’s goal should be: 1 to permanently hang on Gazprom the obligation to pump gas through Ukraine and conditions that Ukraine and the EU will establish for him. 2-ruin Gazprom by attracting it to unprofitable contracts for it, making it incur enormous expenses on the delivery of useless infrastructure for the EU and other countries. Considering that all losses of Gazprom are covered by the Russian budget, this will force the Russian government to spend money on Gazprom from the "stash", to stop financing domestic programs, raise taxes, etc., which will cause additional burden on the budget and the population, and cause dissatisfaction with the latter. 3-enter Gazprom into an endless series of “squabbles” with investors, load it with arbitration courts, multi-billion dollar lawsuits and, in the end, lead to bankruptcy and collapse. Moreover, it is necessary to ruin Gazprom slowly so that it will pump more money out of the Russian budget.
        I don’t understand one thing, do Gazprom really not understand that if the "partners" set such goals, then they will not give up on them and will bring the matter to achieve these goals? I don’t understand, or are Gazprom so sure of their strength and power, or is it just, really, everything from Dostoevsky’s novel?
  3. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 September 2019 17: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    You see, any option will suit us: if SP-2 is built or not ... If not, then the price of gas will rise ... But we will lose the status of a reliable exporter ... And in this case, production in the EU will go even further or sour: one competitor less. There are many advantages in terms of our economic growth. And if the SP-2 stand, then we will strengthen our "needle" - the supplier of energy resources. Therefore, it is desirable that somehow in the middle: and prices rose, and we would remain a reliable partner.
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 26 September 2019 08: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Need to go to the end. If necessary, then reduce gas supplies, for example, due to the poor condition of the Ukrainian pipe, which the Russian Federation should not repair at its own expense under any circumstances ... And transit through Ukraine has long become a real headache ... then they steal gas. .. then transit prices want to raise exorbitantly ... Nord Stream-2 is just the means that will solve these problems with the ever-hungry thieving, independent.

Сдаться и отступить: нужен ли России «Северный поток-2»?

США и их сателлиты в Европе оказывают беспрецедентное по наглости давление на российско-германский газопровод «Северный поток-2». Отменить, задержать строительство, ополовинить его мощность – они готовы пойти на любой шаг, чтобы этот проект не состоялся в той форме, что была задумана в Москве и Берлине. Быть может, права антироссийская пропаганда, и это «больше, чем просто бизнес»?




«Северный поток-2» имеет, как минимум, два измерения: экономическое и политическое.

Экономика


В наше время нефть и газ являются одновременно и сырьем, и энергоносителями. Цена углеводородов заложена в себестоимость производства любого товара в виде электрической и тепловой энергии. Чем они дешевле, тем конкурентнее производство.

Во времена «холодной войны», США и Европа были по одну сторону баррикады, а Вашингтон был заинтересован в сильных европейских союзниках, которые и должны были стать пушечным мясом во вполне реальном столкновении с СССР. Все радикально изменилось после 1991 года, когда у Запада исчезла необходимость конкурировать с социалистической системой. Капитализм начал неуклонное расширение, занимая все значимые рынки сбыта, и в итоге пришел к своему неизбежному кризису.

Ровно четверть века спустя после развала СССР, новый президент США, Дональд Трамп, зафиксировал этот факт, провозгласив свою формулу выхода из него под лозунгом «Америка прежде всего». Одновременно это означало приговор прежней глобалистской системе, и Евросоюз из союзника превратился уже вполне официально в конкурента Соединенных Штатов, в отношении которого можно вести торговые войны. Закономерно в игру включились методы экономического подавления промышленного потенциала соперника. Удорожание энергоресурсов для европейских производителей должно сделать их товары менее конкурентными по сравнению с американскими.

Для этого «всего-то» необходимо или полностью выдавить российский «Газпром» из ЕС, или же серьезно ограничить его долю на рынке. Взамен Вашингтон настойчиво навязывает Евросоюзу свой сжиженный природный газ, весьма дорогой. Тем самым американцы убивают сразу двух зайцев. В Берлине тоже не дураки сидят, поэтому Германия, идя навстречу заокеанскому СПГ в вопросе строительства приемных терминалов, продолжает упорно цепляться за «Северный поток-2». В конечном итоге именно ФРГ выглядит наиболее выигравшей от этих газовых войн, поскольку ее энергосистема будет максимально диверсифицированной.

Со стороны может показаться странным, почему Европа, нуждающаяся в поставках углеводородов, ведет себя деструктивно, ставя всевозможные препоны на пути строящихся в обход Украины газопроводов. Но надо понимать, что Евросоюз не является чем-то монолитным: разные страны, в него входящие, имеют зачастую противоположные интересы, а наднациональная европейская бюрократия и вовсе пляшет под дудку США.

«Северный поток-2» в итоге будет построен, но то, насколько он и его собрат «Турецкий поток» будут загружены, зависит от некоего консенсуса, к которому должны прийти в треугольнике Берлин – Брюссель – Вашингтон. Наше дело тут маленькое, строить и качать, сколько позволят.

Политика


Исходя из последнего тезиса, возникает естественное желание гордо послать этих европейцев куда подальше. Но все «чуть-чуть сложнее», чем хотелось бы. Объективно Россия и Европа необходимы друг другу. Добровольная самоизоляция будет только на руку США. Достаточно вспомнить, какими принципами руководствуются в Вашингтоне на европейском направлении:

Держать русских вне Европы, американцев - в Европе, а немцев - под контролем.


Это современная вариация на тему древнего «разделяй и властвуй». Москве необходимо ориентироваться на наиболее адекватные силы в Европе и гнуть свою линию на углубление экономического и политического сотрудничества со Старым Светом. Как ни странно, теперь мы с ним по одну сторону баррикад, пусть еще не все это понимают.
Использованы фотографии: http://utro.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 сентября 2019 11:05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    -"Позавчера" , "вчера" , "сегодня"... -лично Я во многих моих комментах очень очень очень долго нудно и подробно писала (повторяясь и приводя примеры)...писала о...о...о...
    -О чём писала ...
    -Да всё о том же.:

    1.-О том что время газопроводов по сути уже прошло ; что наступило время СПГ и всяких оптовых и неоптовых ,крупных и мелких поставок в любых контейнерах (любой ёмкости)...

    -А сегодня мне вдруг по "большому секрету" сообщают что оказывается "надо срочно заканчивать потоки и переходить на спотовую продажу"... -Вот это да... -Как медленно доходят мои высказывания ; но хорошо хоть , что вообще доходят...

    2.-Я постоянно пишу , напоминаю , вещаю о том , что Газпром по своей неграмотности влез в европейское воровское сообщество (с его купленными судами и арбитражём) и что его теперь обложат всеми видами "рэкетирских крышеваний" и массой постоянных мздоимств, которые можно только придумать ; да ещё и с вновь возникающими "новыми условиями-мздоимствованиями" , которые уже юридически оформлены и являются для тупого Газпрома руководством к исполнению...
    -Более того ...-тупой Газпром , так и не найдя выхода в газовых отношениях с Украиной и не в состоянии их завершить ...-продолжает творить ещё более колоссальные масштабные глупости ...
    -Вот они...- это "Турецкий поток" , новый "СП-2" и "Сила Сибири"(именно та ветка , что пойдёт в Китай)...

    -Не пройдёт и года .., как это начнёт "подтверждаться"... -А с "Турецким потоком" ...-так ещё и гораздо раньше...

    3. -Я тут намедни как-то упомянула СССР с его стабилизационными фондами , оборотными фондами и оборотными средствами... -Никто так ничего и не понял (в силу своей ограниченности и некомпетенции); но "на всякий случай" минусов понаставилиииии...-Хахах...
    -Так вот , если уж пытаться вести спотовую продажу , да и вообще импровизировать и манипулировать крупными и всякими поставками , то без всей этой "атрибутики" просто не обойтись...
    -Для этого необходимо иметь "финансово-организационный инструмент"...-Но у Газпрома , Нафтогаза да и у Роснефти под это мозги просто не заточены...

    -Проще зайти в спотовый магазин и купить классное вечернее платье...-Хахах...

    4.-Что касается покупки Газпромом гнилой укроповской трубы ...-то это и есть "способ ухода" от условий навязанного рэкета (причём самое "щадящее") ...-Для того , чтобы как можно быстрее начать "серьёзные дела" с Зап Европой необходимо как можно быстрее устранить всем уже надоевшую Укропию., которая так и будет продолжать действовать своим примитивным устаревшим шантажом... -Ну , не киллера же нанимать , чтобы её устранить...-Хахах...
    -Но у Газпрома ., опять таки -просто не хватит мозгов...для того , чтобы эту трубу купить (даже хотя бы на слом...-Хахах)...

    -Я не привожу никаких цифр (суммы и количество объёмов)...-они просто здесь не нужны... -В своё время Я уже достаточно их предоставляла...

    5. -Очень и очень много того , что разворачивается сегодня на Ямале , на верфи "Звезда" и тд... , мягко говоря...мммм...подлежит "большим сомнениям"...-это просто огромная замедленная "мина" государственного масштаба... -Но это тема большая ...
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 сентября 2019 11:40
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      -Ну , что тут ещё добавить...

      Взамен Вашингтон настойчиво навязывает Евросоюзу свой сжиженный природный газ, весьма дорогой. Тем самым американцы убивают сразу двух зайцев.

      -Да каких двух...зхайцев ??? -Вот есть один пугливый и беззащитный "заяц"... -это Газпром...
      -Вот и будут теперь в него палить все , кому не лень... -А он будет только уворачиваться и верещать и думать только об одном... --как остаться в живых...-А это очень сложно ..-т.к. Газпром по жизни привязан к газопроводам...-поэтому мишень он довольно лёгкая... -Наверное "газпромы" тоже могут думать ...-зайцы-то точно умеют -иначе бы они просто не выжили бы... -А вот выживет ли Газпром...?
      -Если американы и "компания" всё же убьют СП-2 , то этим окажут Газпрому большую услугу... -Газпрому придётся полностью реорганизоваться (может даже и название будет другое) и начинать с чистого листа... -А если США это не удастся , то Газпрому так и придётся дальше ...-дуть в трубы газопроводов (а их навалом) и продолжать деградировать... -Деградировать и как главная экономическая газовая надежда от Государства Российского ...и как политическая стратегическая составляющая , которая потеряв или хотя бы значительно уменьшив свой государственный авторитет -"status quo" (статус кво) ... становится "второсортным государством" государством как в Европе , так и в Азии...
      -Вот когда России придётся заискивать , чтобы её взяли в "восьмёрку" , в "двадцатку" , в ПАСЕ и тд... -Да , кто ж её тогда возьмёт ...-всю "такую"...-Хахах... -И на порог не пустят...
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 сентября 2019 11:18
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    4.-Что касается покупки Газпромом гнилой укроповской трубы ...-то это и есть "способ ухода" от условий навязанного рэкета (причём самое "щадящее") ...-Для того , чтобы как можно быстрее начать "серьёзные дела" с Зап Европой необходимо как можно быстрее устранить всем уже надоевшую Укропию., которая так и будет продолжать действовать своим примитивным устаревшим шантажом... -Ну , не киллера же нанимать , чтобы её устранить...-Хахах...
    -Но у Газпрома ., опять таки -просто не хватит мозгов...для того , чтобы эту трубу купить (даже хотя бы на слом...-Хахах)...

    К сожалению, России прямо запрещено приобретать украинскую ГТС. Газпром в целом пытался создать консорциум, даже до 2014 года.
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 сентября 2019 12:08
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      -Да , кому какое дело... -Важно и достаточно создать только интригу , иллюзию того , что покупка может состояться...

      Главное — ввязаться в драку, а там посмотрим. Наполеон

      -У Газпрома есть деньги , есть выгодные предложения , есть прочие средства...
      -Ну , смог же Газпром , облапошив самого себя ...-начать строить "Турецкий поток" , "СП-2" и тд...-Хахах... -А это -тоже непросто было продавить...
      -При Обаме не смогли купить , а при Трампе ...-запросто...
      -Нет , ну ..., Я тут объясняю...
      -Блин , куда как проще...-просто тупее не придумаешь , когда по болотам , топям , лесам , горам и оврагам , рекам , в обход водоёмов и множества озёр ...- прокладывать газопровод в Китай , чтобы ...чтобы ...чтобы Китаю было хорошо , сытно и незатратно... -Это миллиарды и миллиарды невозвратных затрат...для России...
      -А тут ...-предложить Укропии купить у неё гнилую трубу , публично объявив об её аварийном состоянии ; предложив хорошую цену ; пообещав ей бонусы на цену на газ и списание долгов за газ ; приобретение украинской продукции лет на пять (всё равно укроповская продукция через подставные фирмы попадает в Россию -а тут всё легально) ..-Да ещё "пригрозить" Украине тем , что скоро будет СПГ везде и их гнилая труба останется не удел -так что избавляйтесь от неё пока не поздно и пока за неё ещё платят деньги... .и тд..и тд.... -на всё это у Газпрома ума не хватает... -Да , Порошенко бы на это запросто пошёл бы ; да и Зеленский на это пойдёт ...
      -Просто у Газпрома не те мозги...
      1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
        Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 24 сентября 2019 16:44
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Если вы помните, мои посты на эту тему, то меня всегда поражал тупизм Газпрома с упорством "названия романа Достоевского" желающего сесть за один стол с шулерами, поиграть в покер. Меня всегда поражало то, что Газпром в упор не видел, ничем не прикрытые(даже не считали нужным скрывать)высказывания так называемых "партнеров" о том, что целью ЕС должно быть: 1-навсегда повесить на Газпром обязательство качать газ через Украину причем на таких условиях, которые Украина и ЕС будут ему устанавливать. 2-разорить Газпром путем привлечения его к убыточным для него контрактам, заставить нести огромные расходы на везведение бесполезной инфраструктуры для ЕС и прочих стран. Учитывая то, что все убытки газпрома покрываются за счет российского бюджета-это заставит россиское правительство тратить на Газпром деньги из "заначек", -останавливать финансирование внутренних программ, повышать налоги пр., что вызовет дополнительную нагрузку на бюджет и население, вызовет недовольство последнего, 3-ввести Газпром в нескончаемую череду "разборок" с инвесторами, загрузить его арбитражными судами, многомиллиардными исками и в конце привести к банкротству и развалу. Причем, разваливать Газпром надо медленно, чтобы он побольше выкачал денег из бюджета России.
        Мне не понятно одно, неужели в Газпроме не понимают того, что если "партнеры" поставили такие цели, то они от них не отступятся и доведут дело до достижения этих целей? Не пойму-или в Газпроме настолько уверены в своих силах и могуществе, или там просто, действительно все-из "романа Достоевского"?
  3. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 сентября 2019 17:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Понимаете, нас устроит любой вариант: если будет построен СП-2 или не будет... Если не будет, то цена газа вырастет... Но мы потеряем статус надёжного экспортёра... И в этом случае производство в ЕС ещё более сникнет или скиснет: одним конкурентом меньше. Тут очень много плюсов по части нашего экономического роста. А если СП-2 постоят, то мы усилим свою "иглу" - поставщика энергоресурсов. Поэтому желательно, чтобы как-то посередине: и цены выросли, и мы бы остались надёжным партнёром.
  4. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 26 сентября 2019 08:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нужно идти до конца. Если потребуется, то сократить поставки газа, например, в связи с плохим состоянием украинской трубы, которую РФ за свой счет не должна ремонтировать ни при каких обстоятельствах... Да и транзит через Украину давно стал поистине головной болью... то газ крадут... то цены за транзит хотят поднять непомерно... Северный поток-2 как-раз то средство, которое решит эти проблемы с вечно голодной вороватой незалежной.