Russia may not be allowed on the World Cup-2022 football

The Collective West continues the course towards the international isolation of Russia, using the previously proven method of exclusion from participation in world-class sports using its “pocket” organizations.




The British publication The Telegraph reported that Russia may be excluded from participating in international competitions that obey the rules of the World Doping Agency (WADA).

The publication notes that tough measures on the part of WADA can be taken if it turns out that the data transmitted by the Moscow Anti-Doping Laboratory will reveal inconsistencies with the data transmitted by the informants of the doping agency.

According to the publication, such measures will be the removal of Russia from participation in the Olympic Games in Tokyo and from the next World Cup, which will be held in 2022 in Qatar.

After the Russian team at the 2018 Olympics was banned from performing under its own flag on the basis of lies who fled to the United States, the director of the Moscow Anti-Doping Center Grigory Rodchenkov and the Stepanovs, it’s hardly worth the illusion about the objectivity of WADA.

The bias of the World Doping Agency is also evidenced by the fact that the topic of doping among Russian athletes has been constantly supported in the world media for a long time solely thanks to information from WADA.
Photos used: https://www.readfootball.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Yes, to hell with them - maybe they get mad, in the end.

Россию могут не допустить на ЧМ-2022 по футболу

Коллективный Запад продолжает курс на международную изоляцию России, используя проверенный ранее метод отстранения от участия в спортивных состязаниях мирового уровня при помощи своих «карманных» организаций.



Британское издание The Telegraph сообщило, что Россия может быть отстранена от участия в международных соревнованиях, которые подчинятся правилам Всемирного допингового агентства (WADA).


Издание отмечает, что жесткие меры со стороны WADA могут быть приняты, если выяснится, что в данных, которые передала Московская антидопинговая лаборатория, будут выявлены несоответствия с теми данными, которые передали информаторы допингового агентства.

Как утверждают в издании, такими мерами станет отстранение России от участия в Олимпийских играх в Токио и от следующего чемпионата мира по футболу, который состоится в 2022 году в Катаре.

После того, как сборной России на Олимпиаде-2018 запретили выступать под собственным флагом на основании лжи бежавших в США, директора московского Антидопингового центра Григория Родченкова и супружеской пары Степановых, вряд ли стоит питать иллюзии по поводу объективности WADA.

О предвзятости Всемирного допингового агентства также свидетельствует тот факт, что тема допинга в среде российских спортсменов постоянно поддерживается в мировых СМИ на протяжении длительного времени исключительно благодаря информации, поступающей из WADA.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.readfootball.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Да черт с ними - авось перебесятся, в конце концов.