The United States began the process of impeachment trump

After a conversation between US President Donald Trump and Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky, opposition in the United States began talking about the investigation and subsequent impeachment of the head of state. However, there is little doubt that Trump will retain power, because he has been threatened with all kinds of investigations and impeachment from the first day he became president.




So, the speaker (chairman) of the House of Representatives (lower house of the US Congress), Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, born 1940), announced the beginning of the impeachment procedure for Trump. It is entirely possible to understand the concerns of representatives of the US Democratic Party, to which Pelosi belongs. Indeed, on September 20, 2019, one of the American intelligence community expressed “concern” about the essence of the conversation between Trump and Zelensky. Allegedly, Trump promised Zelensky $ 250 million in aid to Ukraine, and in exchange demanded compromising evidence on Joseph Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born in 1942), the 47th Vice President of the United States (under Barack Obama), who most likely, he will become the main opponent of Trump in the next presidential election, which should be held in November 2020.

I announce that the House of Representatives is launching a formal investigation into the impeachment proceedings. I instruct our six committees to start their own investigations.

she pointedly announced in a televised address.

Now the House of Representatives will begin an investigation. Democrats will try to indict Trump in various ways, after which they will try to remove him from power. Representatives of the committees will get additional opportunities, and there is no doubt that they will put pressure on officials to gather evidence.

By the way, Trump has already responded to a series of tweets in his Twitter account. He called what was happening “the oppression of the president” and drew the attention of the Democrats to the transcript of his conversation with Zelensky.

Under US law, a simple majority of the House of Representatives is enough to impeach the president. However, Democrats are unlikely to be able to collect such a number of votes. Collecting 218 votes is a real problem, because Trump’s removal does not support part of the Democrats, not to mention the Republicans, more than 90% of whom are on the side of the White House owner. Moreover, even if we hypothetically imagine that in the House of Representatives the Democrats will succeed in holding the necessary vote. The final point in the question will be put by the Senate (the upper house of the US Congress). But there, Republicans control more than 50% of the seats, and the decision requires 2/3 of the vote.

It should be recalled that the Ukrainian epic Biden began during the Maidan, after the victory of which, Biden began to actively help the new Ukrainian government “fight corruption”, while pushing the interests of Burisma Holdings, which began to actively develop gas fields in Ukraine. It got to the point that in 2016 he flew to Kiev and presented an ultimatum: either Shokin (the then Prosecutor General of the “nation”) would be fired, or Ukraine would not receive $ 1 billion in help. Naturally, in Kiev, Biden’s claims were regarded as “reasonable,” and they dismissed the intractable Attorney General, who was investigating the activities of Burisma Holdings, whose board of directors included Biden’s son, Hunter.

So, it is not for nothing that Trump wrote that Biden simply covered up the machinations of his son.

Joe Biden and his son are corrupt.

- Trump frankly wrote.

At the same time, Zelensky has already stated that Trump did not press on him at all and did not demand anything. Moreover, he invited Zelensky to visit.
Photos used: https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В США начали процедуру импичмента Трампа

После разговора президента США Дональда Трампа с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским, оппозиционеры в США заговорили про расследование и последующий импичмент главе государства. При этом мало кто сомневается, что Трамп сохранит власть, ведь всевозможными расследованиями и импичментом ему угрожают с первого дня, как он стал президентом.



Итак, спикер (председатель) Палаты представителей (нижняя палата Конгресса (парламента) США), Нэнси Пелоси (Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, 1940 г.р.), объявила о начале процедуры импичмента Трампу. Понять обеспокоенность представителей демократической партии США, к которым относится Пелоси, вполне можно. Ведь, 20 сентября 2019 года, один из американского разведсообщества выразил «обеспокоенность» по поводу сути разговора Трампа и Зеленского. Якобы Трамп пообещал Зеленскому $250 млн помощи Украине, а в обмен потребовал компромат на Джозефа Байдена (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 1942 г.р.) - 47-го вице-президента США (при Бараке Обаме), который, вероятнее всего, станет главным противником Трампа на ближайших выборах президента США, которые должны пройти в ноябре 2020 года.


Я объявляю о том, что Палата представителей начинает официальное расследование в рамках процедуры импичмента. Я даю указание нашим шести комитетам приступить к проведению собственных расследований.

- многозначительно объявила она в телеобращении.

Теперь в Палате представителей начнут расследование. Демократы будут различными путями пытаться предъявить Трампу обвинения, после чего попробуют отстранить его от власти. Представители комитетов получат дополнительные возможности, и нет сомнений, что они будут давить на чиновников, чтобы собрать доказательства.

К слову, Трамп уже отреагировал на происходящее целой серией твиттов в своем Twitter-аккаунте. Он назвал происходящее «притеснениями президента» и обратил внимание демократов на стенограмму своего разговора с Зеленским.

Согласно законодательству США, для объявления импичмента президенту достаточно простого большинства голосов Палаты представителей. Однако демократам вряд ли удастся собрать такое количество голосов. Собрать 218 голосов - это реальная проблема, ведь отстранение Трампа не поддерживает часть демократов, уже не говоря о республиканцах, более 90% которых на стороне хозяина Белого дома. Более того, даже если гипотетически представить, что в Палате представителей демократам удастся провести нужное голосование. Окончательную точку в вопросе будет ставить Сенат (верхняя палата Конгресса (парламента) США). Но там республиканцы контролируют более 50% мест, а для решения нужно 2/3 голосов.

Нужно напомнить, что украинская эпопея Байдена началась во время Майдана, после победы которого, Байден начал активно помогать новой украинской власти «бороться с коррупцией», одновременно проталкивая интересы компании Burisma Holdings, начавшей активно осваивать газовые месторождения на Украине. Дошло до того, что в 2016 году он прилетел в Киев и предъявил ультиматум: или Шокин (тогдашний генпрокурор «нации») будет уволен, или Украина не получит $1 млрд помощи. Естественно, в Киеве расценили требования Байдена, как «разумные», и уволили несговорчивого генпрокурора, который занимался расследованием деятельности Burisma Holdings, в состав совета директоров которой входил сын Байдена, Хантер.

Так что, не зря Трамп написал, что Байден просто прикрывал махинации своего сына.

Джо Байден и его сын коррумпированы.

- откровенно написал Трамп.

При этом Зеленский уже заявил, что Трамп вообще на него не давил и ничего не требовал. Более того, он пригласил Зеленского в гости.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти