China opened the world's largest airport

The world's largest international airport, Daxing, officially began operations in Beijing, China. This is reported by Chinese media. The first flights have already taken place on September 25, 2019, although service was supposed to begin on September 30, 2019.




As it became known, now all airlines that are members of the SkyTeam alliance will move to the new airport, and airlines that are members of the Star Alliance will remain at the Shoudou (Stolichny) international airport. By the way, the Russian state-owned Aeroflot is a member of the SkyTeam alliance, so it will move to a new airport.

The Dasin Airport was built for five years. Its construction was completed on June 30, 2019. It is located 46 kilometers south of the center of Beijing. The airport has 4 runways. He will be able to take up to 620 thousand flights a year. By 2025, its throughput can reach 72 million people. He will be able to handle up to 2 million tons of cargo per year.

The roof of the new air harbor is already recognized as the world's largest steel roof of the airport terminal, which is equal to 25 standard football fields in area. At the same time, the airport building is recognized as the world's largest separate building without structural seams. The area of ​​the terminal building is 700 thousand square meters. The length of the "sleeves" is about 600 meters.

It should be noted that directly under the terminal building there is a railway station of 5 lines, 270 meters wide. Trains under the terminal can move at a speed of 300 km / h. A cushion pad has been created along the entire building to compensate for possible vibrations. The total investment amounted to about $ 11,7 billion.
Photos used: https://ruspekh.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Китае открыли самый большой в мире аэропорт

Крупнейший в мире международный аэропорт «Дасин» официально начал работу в Пекине (Китай). Об этом сообщают китайские СМИ. 25 сентября 2019 года уже состоялись первые рейсы, хотя обслуживание должно было начаться 30 сентября 2019 года.



Как стало известно, теперь все авиакомпании, входящие в альянс SkyTeam, переберутся в новый аэропорт, а авиакомпании, входящие в альянс Star Alliance, останутся в международном аэропорту «Шоуду» («Столичный»). К слову, российский государственный «Аэрофлот» входит в альянс SkyTeam, так что он будет перебираться в новый аэропорт.


Аэропорт «Дасин» строили пять лет. Его строительство завершилось 30 июня 2019 года. Он находится в 46 километрах к югу от центра Пекина. У аэропорта 4 взлетно-посадочные полосы (ВПП). Он сможет принимать до 620 тыс. рейсов в год. К 2025 году его пропускная способность может составить 72 млн человек. Он будет способен обрабатывать до 2 млн тонн грузов в год.

Крыша новой воздушной гавани уже признана самой большой в мире стальной крышей терминала аэропорта, которая по площади равна 25 стандартным футбольным полям. При этом здание аэропорта признано крупнейшим в мире отдельным строением без структурных швов. Площадь здания терминала составляет 700 тысяч квадратных метров. Длина «рукавов» составляет около 600 метров.

Нужно отметить, что непосредственно под зданием терминала находится ж/д станция из 5 линий, шириной 270 метров. Поезда под терминалом могут перемещаться со скоростью 300 км/ч. Вдоль всего здания создана амортизационная подушка для компенсации возможных вибраций. Общий объем инвестиций составил около $11,7 млрд.
Использованы фотографии: https://ruspekh.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти