In Belarus presented the transport system of the future

A fundamentally new SkyWay transport system, developed by Belarusian engineer A.E.Yunitsky, was introduced at the end of summer as part of the EcoFest event. According to the designer, technology string transport will reduce energy consumption by 5-7 times compared to automobile. Moreover, it is more durable and does not pollute the atmosphere.




The essence of the SkyWay transport system is that small passenger modules move above the ground thanks to rail-string structures. In the latter, a continuous steel (or reinforced concrete) beam is used, equipped with a rail head and reinforced with pre-stretched strings.

The height of the supports can range from several meters to several tens of meters, which, in turn, reduces the aerodynamic drag of the capsule, and as a result, energy consumption for movement. Moreover, such structures are several times stronger than traditional bridges and overpasses.

In addition, the construction of such "airways" is much cheaper, due to the continuous structure of the string rail, which requires fewer fastenings and other building materials. For comparison, the cost of building one kilometer of a conventional flyover is about $ 100 million, and the construction of a similar section of the bridge for SkyWay will cost 3 million.


As for the passenger module, it is equipped with a synchronous traction motor with a wheel drive. The latter has a high torque and is able to quickly and uniformly accelerate the capsule to 500 km / h. The unibus is controlled by an intelligent system that continuously reads and analyzes the situation inside and outside the module. This technology allows you to completely eliminate the human factor and reduce the interval between capsules up to 20-25 seconds.

One passenger SkyWay cabin accommodates 10 people. According to the developers, the peak throughput for a bi-directional system with 20-hour operation will be 720 thousand people per day. At the same time, the rail-string construction absolutely does not harm the environment and does not violate the landscape, as it does not require soil extraction.

It is worth noting that at the moment 4 models out of 11 developed have already passed certification. Work on the innovative transport system is 86 KB. 400 thousand investors from around the world supported the project, and in Dubai it was included in the infrastructure development plan.
Photos used: https://rsw-systems.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 25 September 2019 21: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    SkyWay - contact transport. The rail-wheel system has a limitation in terms of achieving high speeds, so the figure of 500 km / h is very doubtful. It was this limitation that caused the development of contactless transport. In particular, maglev cushion trains. And most importantly - transport should be cost-effective. As the hero of the famous comedy movie said:

    But cheap, reliable and practical.

    The future lies in contactless vehicles, including the Muggle.
  2. chemyurij Offline
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 September 2019 23: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... and reinforced with pre-stretched strings.

    Right. It sounds like this - "prestressed reinforcement." In reinforced concrete structures, this technology is used soon or for almost a hundred years. Something the designer in the formulation of the description of the development of the “Fundamentally new transport system” “overshadowed the wattle fence”, okay, he has not yet called it “revolutionary”. Banal monorail, which is "a hundred years old at lunch."
  3. Skywailhotron Offline
    Skywailhotron (Igor Koyro) 9 October 2019 16: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Here is such a targeted spending of money - another custom-made advertising article. Already funny. Comrade Yunitskiy, can anyone tell about your scam on a voluntary basis?

    Meanwhile, more than 20 countries of the world represented by financial regulators, leading experts, lawyers, scientists, have declared Skyway a financial pyramid.
  4. Skywailhotron Offline
    Skywailhotron (Igor Koyro) 9 October 2019 16: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    10 favorite questions from Skyway cultists:

    1. Why did Unitsky sign contracts with himself for $ 100 billion and give them out for pre-orders. In particular, we are talking about the AP Terso-London and in Bolivia. The agreements are signed between Unitsky and Global Transnet UK LTD, the founder of which is Murnieks and Unitsky. In Bolivia, an agreement was signed between Unitsky and BOLIVIA CARGO TRANSNET LTD, registered on Unitsky’s wife. Similarly, the rest of the AP!
    2. How could one issue shares / shares that are not backed by anything, since IP for $ 400 billion does not exist in nature - Unitsky himself invented it and estimated it at that amount! You can study this document yourself - a copy of it is available on the Online's website.
    3. On what basis does Skyway sell "shares" in Europe and other countries without the permission of the Securities Commission, which is why more than 20 countries have already declared Skyway fraud.
    4. Why did Unitsky lie about the fact that the authorities did not give him land, while Unitsky himself did not fulfill the conditions for obtaining land - he did not pass certification.
    5. Why did Unitsky give out voluntary certification for spare parts as mandatory for transport, and who allowed him to drive people to Ecofest without permission and certificates, who allowed him to give a damn about people's safety?
    6. Why did Yunitsky lie about the AP in Mogilev, when Mogilev did not issue any permission - there is an official response from the city administration.
    7. Why did Unitsky lie about the AP in Switzerland in San Bernardino, when the canton authorities did not even know about Skyway - there is an official response from the canton administration.
    8. Why did Yunitsky lie about the AP in Samara when neither the mayor nor the city itself is aware of this? There is an official response from the city administration and a lost court to Samara journalists.
    9. Why did Unitsky sign some papers on his knee in the dark corridor in India and pass it off as $ 1.5 billion contracts for the construction of a nuclear power plant? At the moment, the Indian authorities have renounced Skyway and recognized it as a company with an extremely dubious reputation - there is an article in the Indian Times with official interviews.
    10. For what purposes did the money that Unitsky collected from people in 2008-2012 in Ulyanovsk (shares were also sold), in 2011-2012 in Australia (shares were also sold), and in 2013-2014 in Lithuania (shares were also sold) spent.
  5. Slick Offline
    Slick (Vyacheslav Santalov) 9 October 2019 20: 40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Where have you guys been before? News from September 25th. You work poorly. negative
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Andrey Bogday Offline
    Andrey Bogday (Andrey Bogday) 9 October 2019 20: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Skyway is the transport of the future, which already in the present threatens everything old, all gasoline units, which are already 100 years old.
    It is not for nothing that the UAE, the most developed country, has concluded a contract with them and is developing Skye's presence in every possible way. Soon the trains will start running there.
    What can I say, build a Skyway - save the Planets!) Good luck to the company, all investors and sheikhs!)
  7. 123 Online
    123 (123) 14 October 2019 22: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    A fundamentally new SkyWay transport system, developed by Belarusian engineer A.E.Yunitsky, was introduced at the end of summer as part of the EcoFest event.

    It reminds me of something. repeat
    I remembered that they promised to build here with us:

    fellow: https://rg.ru/2007/12/06/reg-zsibir/struna.html

    Still waiting laughing author, by the way, A. Yunitsky
    For 12 years, even the picture was updated. laughing Inventors. lol

В Беларуси представили транспортную систему будущего

Принципиально новая транспортная система SkyWay, разработанная белорусским инженером А.Э.Юницким, была представлена в конце лета в рамках мероприятия ЭкоФест. Со слов конструктора, технология струнного транспорта позволит в 5-7 раз снизить энергозатраты по сравнению с автомобильным. При этом она более долговечна и не загрязняет атмосферу.



Суть транспортной системы SkyWay заключается в том, что небольшие пассажирские модули передвигаются над землей благодаря рельсо-струнным конструкциям. В последних используется неразрезная стальная (или ЖБ) балка, оснащенная головкой рельса и армированная предварительно растянутыми струнами.


Высота опор может составлять от нескольких метров до нескольких десятков метров, что, в свою очередь, снижает аэродинамическое сопротивление капсулы, и как следствие – энергозатраты на передвижение. При этом, подобные конструкции в несколько раз прочнее традиционных мостов и эстакад.

Кроме того, строительство таких «воздушных путей» обходится гораздо дешевле, благодаря неразрезной структуре струнного рельса, который требует меньше креплений и прочих строительных материалов. Для сравнения, стоимость возведения одного километра обычной эстакады составляет около 100 млн. долларов, а строительство аналогичного отрезка моста для SkyWay обойдется в 3 млн.


Что касается пассажирского модуля, он оснащен синхронным тяговым электродвигателем с приводом на колесо. Последний обладает высоким крутящим моментом и способен осуществлять быстрый и равномерный разгон капсулы до 500 км/ч. Управление юнибусом происходит посредством интеллектуальной системы, которая непрерывно считывает и анализирует обстановку внутри и снаружи модуля. Данная технология позволяет полностью исключить человеческий фактор и сократить интервал движения между капсулами до 20-25 секунд.

Одна пассажирская «кабинка» SkyWay вмещает 10 человек. Со слов разработчиков, пиковая пропускная способность для двунаправленной системы при 20-часовой работе, составит 720 тыс. человек в день. При этом, рельсо-струнная конструкция абсолютно не вредит окружающей среде и не нарушает ландшафт, так как не требует извлечения грунта.

Стоит отметить, что на данный момент 4 модели из 11 разработанных уже прошли сертификацию. Работу над инновационной транспортной системой ведут 86 КБ. 400 тыс. инвесторов со всего мира поддержали проект, а в Дубае он был включен в инфраструктурный план развития.
Использованы фотографии: https://rsw-systems.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 25 сентября 2019 21:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    SkyWay - транспорт контактный. Система рельс - колесо имеет ограничение в плане достижения высоких скоростей, поэтому цифра 500 км/ч весьма сомнительна. Именно это ограничение стало причиной разработок в области бесконтактного транспорта. В частности, поезда на магнитной подушке - маглев. И главное - транспорт должен быть рентабельным. Как говорил герой известной кинокомедии:

    Зато дешево, надежно и практично.

    Будущее за бесконтактным транспортом, включая маглев.
  2. chemyurij Офлайн
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 сентября 2019 23:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...и армированная предварительно растянутыми струнами.

    Правильно. Это звучит так - "предварительно напряжённая арматура". В железобетонных конструкциях эта технология используется скоро или уже почти сотню лет. Что-то конструктор в формулировке описания разработки "Принципиально новой транспортной системы" "нагнал тень на плетень", ладно еще не обозвал "революционной". Банальный монорельс, которому "в обед сто лет".
  3. Скайвэйлохотрон (Игорь Койро) 9 октября 2019 16:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот такое вот целевое расходование денег - очередная заказная рекламная статья. Аж смешно. Товарищ Юницкий, а хоть кто-то на добровольной основе про твой лохотрон рассказать может?

    А тем временем более 20 стран мира в лице финансовых регуляторов, ведущих экспертов, юристов, ученых, объявили Скайвэй финансовой пирамидой.
  4. Скайвэйлохотрон (Игорь Койро) 9 октября 2019 16:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    10 любимых вопросов у сектантов Скайвэй:

    1. Зачем Юницкий подписывал контракты сам с собой на 100 млрд$ и выдавал их за предзаказы. В частности, речь идет о АП Терсо-Лондон и в Боливии. Договора подписаны между Юницким и Global Transnet UK LTD, учредителем которой является Мурниекс и Юницкий. В Боливии договор подписан между Юницким и BOLIVIA CARGO TRANSNET LTD, зарегистрированная на жену Юницкого. Аналогично всё и по остальным АП!
    2. Как можно было выпускать акции/доли, которые ничем не обеспечены, так как ИС на 400 млрд$ в природе не существует - Юницкий ее сам придумал и оценил в эту сумму! Можете сами изучить этот документ - копия его выложена на сайте Онлайнера.
    3. На каком основании Скайвэй продает "акции" в Европе и других странах, не имея разрешения Комиссии по ценным бумагам, из-за чего более 20 стран уже объявили Скайвэй мошенничеством.
    4. Зачем Юницкий врал про то, что власти ему землю не выдали, тогда как Юницкий сам не выполнил условия для получения землю - не прошел сертификацию.
    5. Зачем Юницкий добровольную сертификацию на запчасти выдал за обязательную на транспорт, и кто позволил ему катать людей на Экофесте без разрешения и сертификатов, кто позволил ему наплевать на безопасность людей?
    6. Зачем Юницкий врал про АП в Могилеве, когда Могилев никакого разрешения не выдавал - есть официальный ответ администрации города.
    7. Зачем Юницкий врал про АП в Швейцарии в Сан-Бернардино, когда власти кантона даже не в курсе про Скайвэй - есть официальный ответ администрации кантона.
    8. Зачем Юницкий врал про АП в Самаре, когда ни мэр, ни сам город не в курсе про это? Есть официальный ответ администрации города и проигранный суд самарским журналистам.
    9. Зачем Юницкий подписывал какие-то бумаги на коленке в темном коридоре в Индии и выдал это за контракты на 1.5 млрд$ на строительство АП? На данный момент власти Индии отреклись от Скайвэй и признали ее компанией с крайне сомнительной репутацией - есть статья в индийском Таймс с интервью чиновников.
    10. На какие цели ушли деньги, которые Юницкий собирал с людей в 2008-2012 в Ульяновске (тоже продавались акции), в 2011-2012 в Австралии (тоже продавались акции), в 2013-2014 в Литве (тоже продавались акции).
  5. Слайк Офлайн
    Слайк (Вячеслав Санталов) 9 октября 2019 20:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Где ж вы раньше, ребята, были? Новость от 25 сентября. Плохо работаете. negative
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Андрей Богдай (Андрей Богдай) 9 октября 2019 20:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Скайвей - это транспорт будущего, который уже в настоящем угрожает всему старому, всем бензиновым агрегатам, которым уже 100 лет.
    Не зря самая развитая страна ОАЭ заключила с ними контракт и всячески развивает присутствия Ская у себя. Скоро поезда начнут бегать и там.
    Что сказать, строй Скайвей - спасай Планет !) Удачи компании, всем инвесторам и шейхам!)
  7. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 14 октября 2019 22:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Принципиально новая транспортная система SkyWay, разработанная белорусским инженером А.Э.Юницким, была представлена в конце лета в рамках мероприятия ЭкоФест.

    Что-то мне это напоминает. feel
    Вспомнил, обещали тут у нас построить:

    fellow: https://rg.ru/2007/12/06/reg-zsibir/struna.html

    До сих пор ждем laughing автор, кстати, А. Юницкий
    За 12 лет хоть картинку обновили. laughing Изобретатели. lol