US officials prevent Trump from communicating directly with Zelensky

Recently we Reportedas in the stronghold of "democracy" began the impeachment process to US President Donald Trump. And now, the American and Ukrainian media are informing that some high-ranking, but not named, employees of the Washington administration tried to prevent a telephone conversation and a meeting between the owner of the White House and President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky. Since Trump allegedly could demand from Kiev information that discredits the reputation of Joseph Biden, the main opponent of the US president in the elections.




After that, many have the impression that Trump is surrounded by internal enemies, and not like-minded people. Rather, such like-minded people as enemies are not necessary. For example, The Washington Post writes that representatives of the Republican Trump team feared that the president would use contacts with Zelensky for his political benefits, and will require compromising evidence on Democrat Joseph Biden and his son.

In addition, the publication drew attention to the “tense meetings” in the US National Security Council (the organ under the president), which addressed the “Ukrainian issue” (politics towards Ukraine). At the same time, the US administration has already announced the absence of any problems in Ukraine. Having specified that Trump is interested in eradicating corruption in this country.

The publication notes that the White House Administrative Budget Office (ABU), in the summer of 2019, did not immediately notify the SNB, the Pentagon and the State Department about the decision to freeze aid to Ukraine by about $ 390 million. After that, the SNB was puzzled, how is this possible . After that, representatives of the NSS began holding meetings to find out what was happening. They tried to find out why ABU blocked aid to Ukraine without explanation. After that, the assumption appeared that Trump wants from Kiev dirt on Biden.

According to the sources of the publication, the forces influencing the policy towards Ukraine are connected with Trump's lawyer, Rudolf Giuliani. It was he who allegedly gives advice to Trump and insists on a trial involving Biden and his son.
Photos used: https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Американские чиновники мешают Трампу напрямую общаться с Зеленским

Недавно мы сообщали, как в оплоте «демократии» начали процедуру импичмента президенту США Дональду Трампу. И вот теперь, американские и украинские СМИ информируют, что какие-то высокопоставленные, но не названные, сотрудники вашингтонской администрации пытались не допустить телефонного разговора и встречи хозяина Белого дома с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским. Так как Трамп, якобы, мог потребовать от Киева информацию, порочащую репутацию Джозефа Байдена, главного оппонента президента США на выборах.



После этого у многих сложилось впечатление, что Трамп находится в окружении внутренних врагов, а не единомышленников. Вернее, таких единомышленников, что и врагов не надо. Например, The Washington Post пишет, что представители команды республиканца Трампа опасались, что президент будет использовать контакты с Зеленским ради своей политической выгоды, и потребует компромат на демократа Джозефа Байдена и его сына.


Кроме того, издание обратило внимание на «напряженные встречи» в Совете национальной безопасности США (орган при президенте), на которых рассматривался «украинский вопрос» (политика по отношению к Украине). При этом администрация США уже заявила об отсутствии каких-либо проблем по Украине. Уточнив, что Трамп заинтересован в искоренении коррупции в этой стране.

Издание отмечает, что Административно-бюджетное управление (АБУ) Белого дома, летом 2019 года, далеко не сразу оповестило СНБ, Пентагон и Госдепартамент о решении заморозить помощь Украине на примерно $390 млн. После чего в СНБ «ломали голову», как такое возможно вообще. После этого представители СНБ начали проводить встречи, чтобы выяснить происходящее. Они пытались выяснить, зачем АБУ без пояснения заблокировало помощь Украине. После этого и появилось предположение, что Трамп хочет от Киева компромат на Байдена.

По мнению источников издания, силы, влияющие на политику в отношении Украины, связаны с адвокатом Трампа, Рудольфом Джулиани. Именно он, якобы, дает советы Трампу и настаивает на разбирательстве, связанном с Байденом и его сыном.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти