A series of explosions thundered in Donetsk

September 25, 2019 in the front-line (Kuybyshevsky) district of Donetsk, a major fire occurred, accompanied by a series of explosions. Information i.e. the very fact of what happened is confirmed by both Donetsk and Kiev sources. However, the interpretation of what happened is different.




So, the head of the district administration, Ivan Adamets, confirmed that there really was a fire in the area entrusted to the district. However, he did not specify at what facility this happened.

Unfortunately, the reasons are unknown, we are now leaving for the place to establish them.

he said in the morning.

A series of explosions thundered in Donetsk






Until the middle of the day, the causes of the fire and the place were not officially named. At the same time, users of social networks began to assume that a fire could have occurred in the ammunition depot of the army of the Donetsk People's Republic (DPR). Photos appeared from Donetsk, on which pillars of thick smoke were captured. It was reported that the fire had not yet been extinguished, and the entrances to the site of the emergency were blocked by law enforcement agencies.


At the same time, in the Ukrainian media and on the pages of Ukrainian "patriots" in social networks messages began to appear that "the war with the enemy continues in its rear." At the same time, however, it is not specified why the front-line region of Donetsk is considered the rear. In this regard, we should expect the appearance in the near future of statements from Kiev about the next successful special operation of the Armed Forces of Ukraine or the Security Service of Ukraine.

In turn, in the afternoon, the DNR authorities specified that the fire occurred on the territory of the aluminum plant, which manufactures various profiles and structures for mechanical engineering. Employees of the Ministry of Emergencies, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the UNM work there. No injuries have been reported. At the same time, it is specified that at about 8:00, Ukrainian artillery opened fire on Donetsk with 122-mm ammunition.
Photos used: https://www.facebook.com/backandalive/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 25 September 2019 15: 55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Svidomitnik completely down to the level of ISIS, it is necessary to mine the border with these idiots.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 September 2019 18: 42
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Yeah, border mining is especially effective against 122mm shells ...
    2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 September 2019 19: 04
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: Port
      Svidomitnik completely down to the level of ISIS, it is necessary to mine the border with these idiots.

      For a long time already they have rolled down to their level. yes

В Донецке прогремела серия взрывов

25 сентября 2019 года в прифронтовом (Куйбышевском) районе Донецка произошел крупный пожар, сопровождавшийся серией взрывов. Информацию, т.е. сам факт случившегося, подтверждают, как донецкие, так и киевские источники. Однако интерпретация случившегося отличается.



Так, руководитель районной администрации, Иван Адамец, подтвердил, что на вверенной территории района действительно произошел пожар. Однако он не уточнил, на каком объекте это произошло.


К сожалению, причины неизвестны, мы сейчас выезжаем на место для их установления.

- сказал он утром.

В Донецке прогремела серия взрывов






До середины дня, причины пожара и место так и не были официально названы. При этом пользователи социальных сетей начали предполагать, что возгорание могло произойти на складе боеприпасов армии Донецкой народной республики (ДНР). Появились фотографии из Донецка, на которых были запечатлены столбы густого дыма. Сообщалось, что возгорание еще не потушено, а подъезды к месту ЧП перекрыты правоохранительными органами.


При этом в украинских СМИ и на страничках украинских «патриотов» в соцсетях начали появляться сообщения о том, что «война с врагом продолжается в его тылу». При этом, правда, не уточняется, почему прифронтовой район Донецка считается тылом. В связи с этим, стоит ожидать появления в ближайшее время заявлений из Киева про очередную успешную спецоперацию ВСУ или СБУ.

В свою очередь, во второй половине дня, власти ДНР уточнили, что пожар произошел на территории алюминиевого завода, который изготавливает различные профили и конструкции для машиностроения. Там работают сотрудники МЧС, МВД и УНМ. Сообщений о пострадавших не поступало. При этом уточняется, что приблизительно в 8:00 украинская артиллерия открыла огонь по Донецку боеприпасами калибра 122-мм.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/backandalive/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 25 сентября 2019 15:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Свидомитник совсем до уровня ИГИЛ опустился, надо минировать границу с этими идиотами.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 сентября 2019 18:42
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ага, минирование границы особенно эффективно против снарядов калибра 122-мм...
    2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 сентября 2019 19:04
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Портвейн
      Свидомитник совсем до уровня ИГИЛ опустился, надо минировать границу с этими идиотами.

      Давно уже они до их уровня скатились. yes