In Ukraine, they decided: if a Russian buys land, they will confiscate it

The entourage of the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, is increasingly disappointing voters, especially those who cast their ballots in the parliamentary election for “Servant of the People,” in the hope of a positive. For example, the Ukrainian "patriot" Taras Vysotsky, confidently sitting in the chair of the Deputy Minister of Development economics, trade and agriculture of Ukraine, has already stated that the authorities intend to confiscate land if it is bought by Russian citizens or Russian companies.




It should be noted that Vysotsky (born in 1986), before that, from March 20 to August 30, 2019, worked as the first deputy chairman of the Cherkasy Regional State Administration. Prior to that, he was the general director of the Association “Ukrainian Club of Agricultural Business”. He became a master of obscure sciences at the University. Humboldt (Berlin, Germany). He is a member of the European Association of Agricultural Economists (EAAE) and the German Agricultural Society (DLG). By the way, Vysotsky, according to his declaration, owns five land plots (with a total area of ​​1,5 hectares), two apartments in Glevakh, Kiev region, and a residential building in the village. Kunin, Rivne region. At the same time, he is embarrassed to answer questions about the citizenship of any country other than Ukraine.

So, the deputy minister delighted the public that a bill was already prepared, providing for constant monitoring of land owners. According to the document, the company-buyer (legal entity) or citizen (individual) will be checked during registration "for origin".

If, as part of the monitoring, it becomes known that some Russian or Russian company has become the owner of Ukrainian land, the land will be confiscated.

- Vysotsky said hopefully.

In Ukraine, they decided: if a Russian buys land, they will confiscate it


Vysotsky said that "according to surveys", only 7% of land unit owners are willing to sell them.

Those who are ready want to sell their resources to already familiar companies, to those with whom they have already worked. They have no desire to sell shares to foreigners.

- added the "patriot."

However, he did not specify whether only Russians and Russian companies, or citizens and companies from Israel, Germany, the United States and other “racially correct” countries, are considered foreigners. He also did not say what to do with citizens of Ukraine who have two or more citizenships.

It should be recalled that while in Ukraine there is still a moratorium on the sale of agricultural land. However, Zelensky really wants to start selling this land in 2020. At the same time, 2/3 of Ukrainian citizens do not approve of these intentions. But their opinion is of little interest to the new government, because the elections have already passed.
Photos used: https://elevatorist.com/, https://www.yaplakal.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 September 2019 18: 52
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Well, in principle, the actions of the Ukrainian authorities can be understood - a Russian will buy a couple of hundred hectares, hold a “referendum” and declare that the land is “sacred”, originally Russian and invite “polite green men” to protect it from “Zhidobandera” from the Right Sector .. And at the same time digs out a couple of tank divisions that have remained there since the Second World War in Ukrainian black soil ...
    1. Don36 Offline
      Don36 (Don36) 25 September 2019 21: 58
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      So it was necessary to separate from Russia within the borders in which Ukraine became part of Russia, then you would not have to walk on the ground as a local hated foreign occupier ... Nobody called them to the Donbass ... ALL of them Ukraine on the map of 1654 !
    2. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 26 September 2019 20: 59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Right, sell to the Poles. They will arrange such a polonization on this earth that little will not seem to you. Somewhere they will build a modern analogue of the Birch of Kartuzskaya (it is now in Belarus). And there will be Svidomo patriots of the rida mova in a concentration camp to work hard until they are polonized. History had to be taught, not smoked.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 September 2019 19: 02
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In Ukraine, they decided: if a Russian buys land, they will confiscate it.
    Could they have come up with anything better? What can I say on this topic. We do not buy our land, but take it for free.
  3. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 25 September 2019 21: 56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Sell ​​land to the Poles, they will return you to where you crawled out in 1654.
  4. Port Offline
    Port 26 September 2019 08: 07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And if the Svidomites begin to wring out what has been whipped up in Russia, the howl will stand up to heaven, the more Svidomites will spoil under the door, the higher the chance that they will still be jammed - there are no other options.
  5. Port Offline
    Port 26 September 2019 08: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    ... a Russian will buy a couple of hundred hectares, hold a "referendum" ...

    In your opinion, it turns out that if Svidomo buys a couple of hundred hectares in Russia, then he will definitely arrange a maidan there.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 September 2019 09: 38
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    So already 3 times they wrote that they had already sold the land to foreigners!
    And here they say that they didn’t sell ....

    Someone lied and lies ...

На Украине решили: если землю купит россиянин, ее конфискуют

Окружение нового президента Украины Владимира Зеленского все больше разочаровывает избирателей, особенно тех, которые отдали свои голоса на парламентских выборах за «Слугу народа», в надежде на позитив. Например, украинский «патриот» Тарас Высоцкий, уверенно восседающий в кресле замминистра развития экономики, торговли и сельского хозяйства Украины, уже заявил, что власти намерены проводить конфискацию земли, если ее купят граждане России или российские компании.



Нужно отметить, что Высоцкий (1986 г.р.) до этого, в период с 20 марта по 30 августа 2019 года, работал первым замом председателя Черкасской ОГА. До этого он был генеральным директором Ассоциации «Украинский клуб аграрного бизнеса». Стал магистром малопонятных наук в университете им. Гумбольдта (г. Берлин, Германия). Является членом Европейской ассоциации аграрных экономистов (EAAE) и Немецкого сельскохозяйственного общества (DLG). К слову, Высоцкому, согласно его декларации, принадлежат пять земельных участков (общей площадью 1,5 га), две квартиры в Глевахе Киевской области и жилой дом в с. Кунин Ровенской области. При этом он стесняется отвечать на вопросы о наличии у себя гражданства какой-либо другой страны, кроме Украины.


Итак, заместитель министра обрадовал общественность, что уже готов законопроект, предусматривающий постоянный мониторинг владельцев земли. Согласно документу, компания-покупатель (юридическое лицо) или гражданин (физическое лицо) будут проверяться при регистрации «на предмет происхождения».

Если в рамках мониторинга станет известно, что какой-то россиянин или российская компания стала владельцем украинской земли, участок конфискуют.

- многообещающе заявил Высоцкий.

На Украине решили: если землю купит россиянин, ее конфискуют


Высоцкий уточнил, что «согласно опросам», лишь 7% владельцев земельных паев готовы их продать.

Те, кто готов, хотят продавать свой ресурс уже знакомым компаниям, тем, с кем они уже работали. У них нет желания продавать паи иностранцам.

- добавил «патриот».

При этом он не уточнил, считаются иностранцами только россияне и российские компании, или граждане и компании из Израиля, Германии, США и других «расово правильных» стран. Что делать с гражданами Украины, имеющими по два и более гражданств, он также не сказал.

Нужно напомнить, что пока на Украине еще действует мораторий на продажу земель сельскохозяйственного назначения. Однако Зеленский очень хочет начать продажу этой земли уже в 2020 году. При этом 2/3 граждан Украины не одобряют этих намерений. Но их мнение мало интересует новую власть, ведь выборы уже прошли.
Использованы фотографии: https://elevatorist.com/, https://www.yaplakal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 сентября 2019 18:52
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Ну, в принципе, действия украинских властей можно понять - купит россиянин пару сот гектаров, проведет "референдум" и объявит, что земля "сакральная", исконно русская и пригласит "вежливых зеленых человечков" ее охранять от "жидобандеровцев" из Правого сектора... А заодно откопает в украинских черноземах пару танковых дивизий, оставшихся там со времен ВОВ...
    1. Дон36 Офлайн
      Дон36 (Дон36) 25 сентября 2019 21:58
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Так нужно было отделяться от России в тех границах, в которых Украина вошла в состав России, тогда бы не пришлось ходить по земле в роли ненавидимого местными иностранного оккупанта... Их никто не звал на Донбасс... ВСЯ их Украина на карте 1654 года!
    2. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 26 сентября 2019 20:59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Правильно, продавайте полякам. Они на этой земле устроят такую полонизацию, что мало вам не покажется. Построят где-нибудь современный аналог Берёзы Картузской (она теперь на территории Беларуси). И будут свидомые патриоты ридной мовы в концлагере вкалывать, пока не полонизируются. Историю надо было учить, а не курить.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 сентября 2019 19:02
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    На Украине решили: если землю купит россиянин, ее конфискуют.
    Ничего лучше они не могли придумать? Что сказать по данной тематике. Мы свои земли не покупаем, а забираем бесплатно.
  3. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 25 сентября 2019 21:56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Продавайте землю полякам, они вернут вас туда, откуда вы выползли в 1654 году.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 сентября 2019 08:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А если у свидомитов начнут отжимать нахомяченное в России, вой будет стоять до небес, чем больше свидомиты будут гадить под дверь, тем выше шанс, что их все же нахлобучат - других вариантов нет.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 сентября 2019 08:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    ...купит россиянин пару сот гектаров, проведет "референдум"...

    По-вашему получается, что если свидомит купит в России пару сот гектаров, то обязательно устроит там майдан.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 сентября 2019 09:38
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Так уже раза 3 писали, что уже землю продали иностранцам!
    А тут заявляют, что и не продавали....

    Кто-то врал и врет...