The world's longest road-rail bridge built in China

Recently we Reportedas China opened the world's largest airport. And now, from China they are reporting another achievement. There, they completed the construction of the main structure of the longest road and rail bridge across the strait in the eastern province of Fujian. The Chinese Railway Corporation informs that on September 25, 2019, the last beam was laid with a length of 17 meters and a weight of 473 tons.




It should be noted that the length of the bridge is 16,34 kilometers, it connects the island of Pingtan (Taiwan Strait in the South China Sea), which is very popular with tourists, with the mainland of this province. Now the time for a trip from the administrative center of the provincial city of Fuzhou to the aforementioned island will be only half an hour, although earlier this had taken at least two hours.

The world's longest road-rail bridge built in China






The construction of this bridge began in 2013. In the first half of 2020 it will be commissioned. $ 1,5 billion was invested in the project. Pintan Island is the closest place to Taiwan - the island nation that China considers to be its territory. There is a special area on Pitan Island for trade and cultural exchange between Taiwan and mainland China.









Chinese "comrades" clarify that the bridge was built in difficult climatic conditions. It is a combined two-level design. At the upper level there will be a high-speed highway (six lanes, i.e. three lanes in each direction), which can be moved at a speed of 100 kilometers per hour. At the lower level there will be a high-speed railway, on which they will move at a speed of 200 kilometers per hour.
Photos used: https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 September 2019 18: 42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    China has excelled very well in this industry and there are no problems at all with its own personnel. And each time, more and more massive, provides for general viewing.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 September 2019 12: 48
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Well, what can I say ... Well done, comrades! And, as you can see, the leading role of the Communist Party and the lack of democracy, "tolerance", liberalism, and all sorts of crap in the successful development is not an obstacle. good
      Someone there was broadcasting that the Soviet system had outlived itself and reached a dead end ... Maybe so. But this was definitely not the system itself, but the people in it who had lost faith and ideals ... The system itself, apparently, lives and thrives, adapting to the surrounding reality ...
  2. slesarg65 Offline
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 27 September 2019 08: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Busenar was right!

Самый длинный в мире автомобильно-железнодорожный мост построен в Китае

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Китае открыли самый большой в мире аэропорт. И вот, из Китая сообщают об очередном достижении. Там окончили строительство основной конструкции самого длинного автомобильно-железнодорожного моста через морской пролив в восточной провинции Фуцзянь. Китайская железнодорожная корпорация информирует, что 25 сентября 2019 года была уложена последняя балка длиной 17 метров и весом 473 тонны.



Нужно отметить, что протяженность моста составляет 16,34 километра, он соединяет пользующийся популярностью у туристов островной уезд Пинтань (Тайваньский пролив в Южно-Китайском море) с материковой частью указанной провинции. Теперь время на поездку из административного центра провинции города Фучжоу на упомянутый остров составит всего полчаса, хотя ранее на это требовалось не менее двух часов.


Самый длинный в мире автомобильно-железнодорожный мост построен в Китае






Строительство этого моста началось еще в 2013 году. В первой половине 2020 года его введут в эксплуатацию. В проект было вложено $1,5 млрд. Остров Пинтань является самой близким местом к Тайваню - островному государству, которое Китай считает своей территорией. На острове Питань работает специальная зона для осуществления торговли и культурного обмена между Тайванем и материковым Китаем.









Китайские «товарищи» уточняют, что мост строился в сложных климатических условиях. Он представляет из себя совмещенную двухуровневую конструкцию. На верхнем уровне будет скоростная автомобильная трасса (шесть полос, т.е. по три в каждую сторону), двигаться по которой можно будет со скоростью 100 километров в час. На нижнем уровне будет высокоскоростная железная дорога, по которой будут перемещаться со скоростью 200 километров в час.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 сентября 2019 18:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Китай в этой отрасли очень хорошо преуспел и собственным кадровым составом проблем вообще нет. И каждый раз, все более массивнее, предоставляет на общее обозрение.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 27 сентября 2019 12:48
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ну, что сказать... Молодцы, товарищи! И, как видно, ведущая роль компартии и отсутствие демократии, "толерантности", либерализма, и всякого прочего дерьма, в успешном развитии помехой никак не является. good
      Кто-то там вещал, что советская система себя изжила и зашла в тупик... Может, и так. Но это точно было не самой системой, а людьми в ней, потерявшими веру и идеалы... Сама система, как видно, живёт и процветает, приспосабливаясь к окружающей реальности...
  2. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 27 сентября 2019 08:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Бусенар был прав!