In the footsteps of Poroshenko: Zelensky showed a bullet during a speech at the UN

On September 25, 2019, the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, speaking at the UN General Assembly, demonstrated the bullet that killed the Ukrainian "patriot" in the Donbass.




Here it is - a 12,7 mm bullet that stopped his life. It costs only $ 10. And, unfortunately, now on our planet this is the cost of human life.

- said "father of the nation."

In the course of his speech, Zelensky explained that it was a Ukrainian “patriot,” an opera singer, Vasily Slipak (a resident of Lviv), who volunteered for the Donbass and died in June 2016 near the village of Lugansk (according to another version, near the village of Logvinovo) in the result of a sniper shot.

He died in the Donbass, protecting Ukraine from Russian aggression.

- stressed Zelensky.

It should be recalled that Slipak lived quietly in France for 19 years. In the summer of 2015, he, under the call sign “Mephistopheles” (abbreviated as “Myth”), began to fight in the ranks of the 7th separate battalion of the DUK (Volunteer Ukrainian Corps) association “Right Sector” (an extremist organization banned in Russia). He died during the attack of the Ukrainian "patriots" on the position of the militia of the DPR, they got his body armor with documents.

It should be noted that Zelensky more and more disappoints those voters who voted for him and his party in the elections. After all, people are interested in when the war in the Donbass will finally end. Moreover, Zelensky increasingly resembles his predecessor, Petro Poroshenko, who regularly made anti-Russian statements and even posed with various objects in the stands.



For example, in February 2015, Poroshenko at the Munich Security Conference demonstrated from the rostrum passports and military IDs allegedly seized from “lost” Russian soldiers in southeastern Ukraine. And before that, in January 2015, Poroshenko, speaking in Davos, showed from the rostrum a piece of yellow casing from a bus shelled near Volnovakha.

And now, now Poroshenko took the baton Zelensky. However, Zelensky is no stranger, because he is an actor. Although the war in the Donbass is not the comedic genre to which he is accustomed. In addition, earlier we toldas Zelensky’s entourage leaves no stone unturned in the reputation of “Servants of the People”.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 September 2019 18: 39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    So I did not understand - Zelensky lied from the UN rostrum that Slipak was killed or not ???
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 September 2019 18: 56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: Igor Pavlovich
      So I did not understand - Zelensky lied from the UN rostrum that Slipak was killed or not ???

      He most likely died, only they themselves do not know where exactly.
    2. Ivan Nikolsky Offline
      Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 26 September 2019 09: 08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Allegedly buried in Lviv, but the coffin did not open, so it is unclear whether he was there or not.
  2. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 25 September 2019 21: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Kul in the forehead - so Kul in the forehead!

    broadcast to the people 5 years ago, sprinkling with saliva, someone Arseniy Yatsenyuk, already having plans for the deriban of Ukraine and state protection from any culture in his forehead. And Gontareva applauded him, looking at the Avito property in London with a view of the Thames ... Guarantees of the "partners" - they are ...
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 26 September 2019 01: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Slipak is a confident candidate for the Darwin Award. He wanted to kill, but for some reason could not figure out that he himself could be shot. Who is his doctor?
    And residents of LDNR can bring centners of metal, which killed their peaceful, unarmed relatives. But they will not be allowed to go there. Like our diplomats.
  4. Port Offline
    Port 26 September 2019 08: 14
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It was a "kul" that bounced from Yaytsenyukh's forehead. Didn’t there any normal ones in Svidomnik?
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 26 September 2019 13: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Why did the Galicians “Zi Lviv” (and the bloodthirsty gangster Slipak-Slepts in Russian, even came to punish as much from France, which he brought to the Donbass - they pulled a Katyuga to kill (a Russian executioner), so don’t grumble if “ the answer "arrives - BY DIVISION OF THE PUNISHER! But why did Maidan Perez Zelensky for Natsik murderers" fit in "if he was chosen" in the heels of "Bloody Offal precisely for the speedy establishment of the PEOPLE-TERMINATION OF CIVIL WAR in Ukraine ??!)" climbed to establish their cave bands "orders" in Ukraine ie, they would sit quietly in his Statement of the Zapukrii and not rock the boat, and then now to them and "otvetochka" breaking "for all the good" that they, along with a small-town "w / Bandera" has done ?!
    And the VAZ pan there, as well as Pedrito (Petenka in Spanish) Offal, both two of the kondovye shtetl "w / Bandera"!
    Although the VAZ, unlike the Bloody “pastry chef,” was born and raised not in Moldova, but on the land of historical New Russia, among the friendly Russian-Ukrainian population, in a friendly international environment (Kryvyi Rih is multinational, in the Dnipropetrovsk region, as well as in Odeschin, xenophobes and there were very few anti-Semites — Jews were expanse, Dnepropetrovsk even had a “talking nickname” - “Dneprozh / Dovsk” -diotic “w / Bandera” Benya and Yarosh from these places - from Dnepropetrovsk and from the town near Dneprodzerzhinsk respectively international situation, and no one oppressed them on a national basis, where did they and their similar Jews come from, these West Khutor’s “Menshovartist (inferiority) complexes” developed, and even into a frenzied, generally alien to our New Russia, Galician w / Banderism, like Zapukryansky brutally persecuted by local covert rogues - anti-Semites, Jews, the same miserable racists from the marginal Western gathering of "Slovot" - Frotman and Farion ??!), but now behaves like a completely "stubborn" Galician occupier of Bandera bottling. Does the history of such marginal “ukronationalist” henchmen teach nothing ?!
    Indeed, in 1945-46, when our Soviet foreign peoples and the multinational Soviet people carefully pressed Bandera's evil spirits and "smelled fried" to the nail - the earth began to burn under the feet of bloodthirsty "heroes", then the uniate chronopithecus that stumbled in fear had smothered everyone diligently helping them Jews - "w / Bandera"!
    It’s rare that the Galician’s crony “w / Bandera” then managed to avoid the deadly strangleholds of the Bandera “bezpeks” -SB, but the current militantly “Ukrainians” -Zelensky, Farion, Yarosh, Frotman, .... the sad fate of the forerunner didn’t teach anything - they seriously hope "head" or the story of the "stubbornly" -xenophobic Galician Bandera Nazism did not know ??!

    PS After all, it’s not a pathologist and an investigator who had to pick up bloodied material evidence with a bad “aura” at work, isn’t it humanly unpleasant for him to hold a deadly bullet in his hands (by the way, I don’t understand why a bullet of this caliber remained in the punisher’s corpse, and it didn’t pass right through, even on both sides of the bulletproof vest, and remained not deformed at all after piercing the armored obstacles ??!) - is it possible that VAZ, like Potrokh, is also a demonstrative necrophilic “fetishist” and feels perverted pleasure from this ?!

По стопам Порошенко: Зеленский показал пулю во время выступления в ООН

25 сентября 2019 года, новый президент Украины, Владимир Зеленский, выступая на Генассамблее ООН, продемонстрировал пулю, которой был убит украинский «патриот» на Донбассе.



Вот она - 12,7 мм пуля, которая остановила его жизнь. Она стоит всего $10. И, к сожалению, сейчас на нашей планете это стоимость человеческой жизни.


- сказал «отец нации».

В процессе своего выступления Зеленский пояснил, что речь идет об украинском «патриоте», оперном певце, Василии Слипаке (жителе Львова), который добровольцем отправился на Донбасс и погиб в июне 2016 года под селом Луганское (по другой версии - возле поселка Логвиново) в результате выстрела снайпера.

Он погиб на Донбассе, защищая Украину от российской агрессии.

- подчеркнул Зеленский.

Нужно напомнить, что Слипак 19 лет спокойно проживал во Франции. Летом 2015 года он под позывным «Мефистофель» (сокращенно «Миф») начал воевать в рядах 7-го отдельного батальона объединения ДУК (Добровольческий украинский корпус) «Правый сектор» (экстремистская организация, запрещенная в России). Погиб он во время атаки украинских «патриотов» на позиции ополчения ДНР, им достался его бронежилет с документами.

Нужно отметить, что Зеленский все больше и больше разочаровывает тех избирателей, которые голосовали за него и его партию на выборах. Ведь людей интересует, когда наконец-то закончится война на Донбассе. При этом Зеленский все чаще напоминает своего предшественника Петра Порошенко, который регулярно выступал с антироссийскими заявлениями и даже позировал с различными предметами на трибунах.



Например, в феврале 2015 года, Порошенко на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности демонстрировал с трибуны паспорта и военные билеты, якобы изъятые у «заблудившихся» российских солдат на юго-востоке Украины. А перед этим, в январе 2015 года, Порошенко, выступая в Давосе, продемонстрировал с трибуны кусок желтой обшивки от автобуса, обстрелянного под Волновахой.

И вот, теперь эстафету Порошенко принял Зеленский. Впрочем, Зеленскому не привыкать, ведь он актер. Хотя война на Донбассе - это не тот комедийный жанр, к которому он привык. Кроме того, ранее мы рассказывали, как окружение Зеленского не оставляет камня на камне от репутации «Слуги народа».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 сентября 2019 18:39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Так я не понял - Зеленский соврал с трибуны ООН, что Слипака убили или нет???
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 25 сентября 2019 18:56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Игорь Павлович
      Так я не понял - Зеленский соврал с трибуны ООН, что Слипака убили или нет ???

      Он скорей всего погиб, только они сами не знают, где именно.
    2. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 26 сентября 2019 09:08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Якобы закопали во Львове, но гроб не открывался, поэтому непонятно, там был он или нет.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 25 сентября 2019 21:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Куля в лоб - так куля в лоб!

    вещал перед народом 5 лет назад, брызгая слюной, некто Арсений Яценюк, уже имея во лбу планы по дерибану Украины и государственную охрану от любых куль. А Гонтарева ему рукоплескала, просматривая на Авито недвижку в Лондоне с видом на Темзу... Гарантии "партнеров" - они такие...
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 26 сентября 2019 01:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Слипак - уверенный кандидат на премию Дарвина. Захотел убивать, но почему-то не смог сообразить, что самого могут пристрелить. Кто ж ему доктор?
    А жители ЛДНР могут привезти центнеры металла, убившего их мирных, безоружных близких. Но их туда не пустят. Как наших дипломатов.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 сентября 2019 08:14
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это была "куля", отскочившая от лба Яйценюха, в свидомитнике нормальных совсем не осталось?
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 сентября 2019 13:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Зачем вообще галичане "зи Львива (а кровожадный бандюган Слипак-Слепец по-русски, так и вообще приехал карательствовать аж из Франции, чего его принесло на Донбасс - душегубствовать потянуло катюгу ( кат-палач по-русски), так не ропщи, если "ответка" прилетит - ПОДЕЛОМ КАРАТЕЛЮ! А вот зачем майданопрезу Зеленскому за нациков-душегубов "вписываться", если его выбирали "в пыку" Кровавому Потроху именно для скорейшего установления МИРА-ПРЕКРАЩЕНИЯ ГРАЖДАНСКОЙ ВОЙНЫ на Украине??!)" полезли устанавливать свои пещерные бандеровские "порядки" на Украине, сидели бы себе смирно в своей части Запукрии и не рыпались, а то ж теперь им и "ответочка" ломится "за всё хорошее", что они вместе с местечковым "ж/бандеровцами" уже натворили?!
    И пан ВАЗ туда же, как и Педрито (Петенька по-испански) Потрох, оба-двое из кондовых местечковых "ж/бандеровцев"!
    Хотя ВАЗ-то, в отличие от Кровавого "кондитера", родился и вырос не в Молдавии, а на земле исторической Новороссии, среди доброжелательного русско-украинского населения, в дружественной интернациональной среде (Криворожье многонационально-на Днепропетровщине, как и на Одесчине, ксенофобов и антисемитов совсем было мало - евреям раздолье, у Днепропетровска в народе даже было "говорящее прозвище"-"Днепрож/довск"-одиозные "ж/бандеровцы" Беня и Ярош из этих мест - из Днепропетровска и из местечка под Днепродзержинском соответственно, тоже росли в интернациональной обстановке и никто их не угнетал по национальному признаку, откуда же у них и им подобных иудеев эти западохуторянские "комплексы мэншовартисти (неполноценности)" развились, да ещё и в оголтелый, в целом чуждый нашей Новороссии, галичанской ж/бандеризм, как у запукрянских, жестоко гонимых местными споляченными рогулями - антисемитами, евреев, тех же убогих расистов из маргинального западенского сборища "Словота" - Фротмана и Фарион??!), но сейчас ведёт себя, как совсем "упоротый" галичанской оккупант бандеровского розлива. Неужели история таких маргинал"укронационалистических" прихвостней ничему не учит?!
    Ведь в 1945-46 годах, когда наши советские занародные власти и многонациональный советский народ хорошенько прижали к ногтю бандеровскую нечисть и "запахло жареным" - земля стала гореть под ногами у кровожадных "хероев", то заметавшиеся в страхе схронопитеки-униаты ничтоже сумняшеся передушили всех прилежно помогавших им иудеев-"ж/бандеровцев"!
    Редко кому из тогдашних галичанских схроно"ж/бандеровцев" удалось избежать смертоносных удавок бандеровской "бэзпэкы"-СБ, но нынешних воинственно "украинствующих"-зеленских, фарионов, ярошей, фротманов,....печальная участь предтеч ничему не научила - всерьёз надеются "возглавить" или истории "упорото"-ксенофобского галичанского бандеронацизма совсем не знают??!

    P.S. Зе ведь не патологоанатом и не следователь, вынужденные на работе брать в руки окровавленные вещдоки с нехорошей "аурой", неужели ему по-человечески не неприятно держать в руках смертоносную пулю (кстати, не понимаю, почему пуля такого калибра осталась в трупе карателя, а не прошла навылет, даже через обе стороны бронежилета, и осталась нисколечко не деформированной после пробивания бронепреград??!) - неужели ВАЗ, как и Потрох, тоже демонстративный некрофил-"фетишист" и испытывает от этого извращённое наслаждение?!